[Resolved]  GE Countrywide CON.FIN.SE — Not Received NOC Letter

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

I had purchased a Pulsar bike from Bajaj showroom which was financed by Ge Countrywide Con. Fin. Se.

Details given below:
Regn No. DL7SAJ2240
Model: PULSAR 150
Reg Date: 15/10/2004
Ch. No. DHVBLG71181
E. No. DHGBLG70463

Name of Sumalya Dasgupta S/O Sh. Sudip Dasgupta

Old Add: C-506 Unesco Apartments, 55 IP Extension, Patparganj, New Delhi 92

Present Add: C-7 Unesco Apartments, 55 IP Extension, Patparganj, New Delhi 92

I want to say that my all installation are completed in June 2005, but till now I have not received any NOC from you.

Please arrange the same and oblige.

Sumalya Dasgupta
Cell No. [protected]
Email: [protected]@ndtv.com

jai balaji services — closure i loan

dear sir kindly close my personal loan no :s[protected] i am paid outstanting full amount 46301.00 sbichq no233353date on 21.02.08 kindly send the closure letter and security cheques at the earliest

CT-100 Motorcycle — Non-issuance of NOC

The installments of my motor cycle No.DL4S-AW-0946 have been completed way back in 2008 and depsite my repeated reminders and requests, the representative of the company namely Mr.Amit and another person name I dont know but thier phone numbers are [protected] and [protected], of Bajaj Auto finance, Naraina Office, they are just dillydallying the matter and are not issuing the NOC. Every time they both say that Sir, we have couriered you the NOC you will receive it within a day or so and every time they do not provide me the courier company or receipt number details.

Moreover, now when i am calling on their aforesaid mobile numbers, they do not exist now and the company number 41418000 is nobody picking up. When no body can pick up the phone, they why they should give the phone.

Now, i have asked my lawyer to issue them a legal notice and immediately thereafter file a consumer complaint within one month for deficiency in service and unfair trade practice.

If i do not receive any response within 2-3 days, i will definitely take this stand.

Man Mohan
Contact No.[protected], [protected]

GE — contact no or address required

dear sir/madam,

One consignment couriored (courior no :[protected] from bangalore to tuticorin in the name of Mr. K.Velmurugan, sterling & wilson through tracon courior on 22.03.09. but, till date we have not received the same.

Due to non received of the material we have faced many problem and we unable to commissioning our system.

we request you to find out where our courior is available and send the same immediately.

courior no :[protected]
I had purchased a discover bike from Bajaj showroom which is financed by Ge Countrywide Con. Fin. Se.
Details given below:
Regn No. DL7SAS3866
Model: Discover ES-DR
Reg Date: 17/07/2006
Ch. No. MD2DSDSZZNCC26956
E. No. DSGBNC05485

Name of Diwakar Chand S/O Sh. Maninder Chand Add: 14/76 Trilok Puri Delhi- 110091

I want to say that my all installation are completed in December 2007 till now I have not received any NOC from you.

Diwakar Chand
Cell No. [protected]
Email: [protected]@rediffmail.com

GE — Deceive

Iam a jobseeker, one of your customer named:HARISH KUMAR JAIN, account no:[protected], he is deceiving many jobseekers; by sending short list sending and asking them deposit amount to his account as interview securoty deposit before attending interview, after confirming that d candidate has deposited, he will going call 4 interviw...all this deceiving the jobseekers, his mobile no.[protected]
I had purchased a discover bike from Fairdeal Bajaj showroom which is financed by Ge Countrywide Con. Fin. Se.
Details given below:
Regn No. DL7AH0790
Model: Discover KS-DRU
Reg Date: 17/08/2005
Ch. No. DSVBME44384
E. No. DSGBME44136

Name of RANJEET KUMAR SINGH S/O Sh. DINESHWAR PD SINGH Add: H.No-39, Gali no-10, South Ganesh Nagar Delhi- 110092

I want to say that my all installation are completed in Septmber 2006 till now I have not received any NOC from you.

Ranjeet Ku. Singh
Cell No. [protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
I had purchased a Maruti ALTO LX from Apra Auto (GGN 32nd Milestone) showroom which is financed by Ge Countrywide Con. Fin. Se.
Details given below:
Regn No. HR26 X 4899
Model: ALTO LX
Loan Ac # MDLM00036888

Name of Ravi Sharma S/O Sh. Satya Prakash Sharma Add: A-202, Ph 2, New palam Vihar, Gurgaon-122017

I want to say that my all installation is getting completed in October 2009and i need my NOC from you. Seeing all these complaints I am proactively telling you to get your act staright and better [censored]in show up your face. None of your website has ur email ID or we are able to contact you on numbers mentioned.

Ravi Sharma
[protected]@hotmail.com
I had purchased a pulsar bike from Bajaj showroom which is financed by Ge Countrywide Con. Fin. Se.
Details given below:
Regn No. DL3S-AW-5694
Model: PULSAR-150 CC
Reg Date: 22/03/2006
Ch. No. DHVBMH27795
E. No. DHGBMH25843

Name of B.LAL.MAURYA S/O Sh. BAL KISHAN Add: 116-A, KRISHNA NAGAR, STREET NO-8, SAFDAR JUNG ENCLAVE NEW DELHI-110029 Nr HAUZ KHAS

I want to say that my all installation are completed. Till now I have not received any NOC from you.

B.LAL
Cell No. [protected],[protected]
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
I got financed a car from Maurti country wide in yr 2005 till today my profile is very neat towards payment inspite of this i do get regular call stating that on EMI is pending, on asking the details the representative would regeret that no more calls would be made but after every 10 day i am getting call on same matter.Though they are multinationals they do not have proper greiveance redersal mechanism nor having any e- mail no interactive site either.all are confusing GE Money=GE Capital=GE Countrywide=Maruti countrywide
G.D.Mishra
Not Recived NOC Letter
I had purchased a Pulsar150 bike from Bajaj showroom which is financed by Ge Countrywide Con. Fin. Se.
Details given below:
Regn No. DL4S-AN5784
Model: PULSAR-150
Reg Date: 25/04/2004
Ch. No. DHVBKL09223
E. No. DHGBKL08744

Name of SHRI KRISHANS/O SH. BANE SINGH Add: 151/6 NEHRU NAGAR, NEW DELHI 110008

I want to say that my all installation are completed in December 2004 till now I have not received any NOC from you.

SHRI KRISHAN
Cell No. [protected], [protected]
Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I had purchased a Splendor Plus bike from Hero Honda showroom which is financed by Ge Countrywide Con. Fin. Se.
Details given below:
Regn No. HR-26 V 7830
Model: Splendor Plus
Reg Date: 2004

Name of Kapil Sharma S/O Sh. Satish Sharma Add: 125/28 Jyoti Park, Behind Ashirwad marriage Lawn, Gurgaon. Haryana

I want to say that my all installation are completed. Till now I have not received any NOC from you.

Kapil Sharma
kapil.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
I paid the full personal loan payment of Rs. 36000/- on dated[protected] by PUH- No. 431111 at Chandigarh Sector-8C branch. But till date the NOC is not received by me. Please send the NOC on my new Address soon. My address is given below

Narender Singh,
28/1, Power House Colony,
Kunjpura Road Karnal (Haryana)
Email Address: - [protected]@yahoomail.com.in
Ph. No. :[protected]
I have taken herohond splender + through ge countrywide in 08/2005, my byke regn. No is DL7SAT4982. I have paid all installment, but not received yet N.O.C.
Ch. No. is 05H16C00205 AND E.No is 05H15M00132

KINDLY HELP ME

pankaj kumar
mobile:- [protected]
Not Recived NOC Letter
I had purchased a Hero Honda Ambition bike from ARC Motors showroom which is financed by Ge Countrywide CFS Limite.
Details given below:
Regn No. DL3SAM 5477
Model: Hero Honda Ambition (Kick)
Reg Date: 08/12/2004
Ch. No. 04L63C04658
E. No. 04L60M04861

Name of Yogender Kumar, S/o Late Shri Kailash chand, A-14, Sunlight Colony-II, Ashram, New Delhi - 110014.

I want to say that my all installation are completed in September 2005 till now I have not received any NOC from you.

Yogender Kumar
Cell No. [protected]
Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I had purchased a discover bike from Bajaj showroom which is financed by Ge Countrywide Con. Fin. Se.
Details given below:
Regn No. DL7SAH7265
Model: Discover ES-DR
Reg Date: 13/02/2006
Ch. No. MD2DSZZMCK488890
E. No. DSGBMK23850

Name of RAMESH CHAND SHARMA S/O Sh. RAM LAL Add:A-155 G/FLR PRATAP NAGAR, MAYUR VIHAR PH-1, Delhi- 110091

I want to say that my all installation are completed in December 2006 till now I have not received any NOC from you.

RAMESH CHAND SHARMA
Cell No.[protected], [protected], [protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
I had purchased a CT 100 bike from Bajaj showroom which is financed by Ge Countrywide Con. Fin. Se.
Details given below:
Regn No. HR-51 T 5428
Model: CT 100 make 2005
Reg Date: 17/07/2006
Ch. No. DUFCMG20615
E. No. DUMBMG21285

Name of Duli Chand S/O Sh. Dhiraj Singh Add: H. No. 180, Block-A, Dabua Colony, NIT, Faridabad

I want to say that my all installation are completed in Middle of 2007 till now I have not received any NOC from you. otherwise i will go to consumer court

Duli Chand
Cell No. [protected]
Email: ashok.[protected]@gmail.com

*********all who are facing problem of noc of their vehicals through GE countrywide fin. se., contact on below add. and u'll get it in a week, agar strong hein to zaldi mil jayega, verna meri tarah i week mein milega bcoz i m week:-

fourth floor, aggarwal millenium tower,
netaji subash place(metro station),
pitumpura.

can also contact on CC but its useless 39022000 and[protected], i[censored] get conected to cc plz dont b polite to them.vo aapko ghumate hi rahenge

aap hi ki tarah bhuktbhogi
I had purchased a Bajaj Pulsar-150cc bike from fair deal Bajaj showroom at patpar gunj road which is financed by Ge Countrywide Con. Fin. Se.
Details given below:

Regn No. DL7S AS 1206
Model: PULSAR-150CC
Reg Date: 08/05/2006
Ch. No. MD2DHDHZZNCA26256
E. No. DHGBNA63674

Name of ASHWINI KUMAR CHANDOK S/O Sh. P. L. CHANDOK Add: 162, JANTA QUARTER, VIVEK VIHAR, DELHI -110092.

I want to say that my all installation are completed in MAY 2007 till now I have not received any NOC from you.

GAURAV SETHI / ASHWINI KUMAR
Cell No. [protected]
NOT RECEIVED NOC
SUBJECT: NOC NOT RECIEVED

I had purchased a Yamaha Crux registration no DL-5S R 1843 through GE money in October 2003, and the installements of the same were paid from my side in June 2004.

Till date I had not recieved the NOC from You.

Hence I request you to kindly look into the the matter and clear my NOC as soon as possible.

Vivek Tomar
Mob: [protected]
E MAIL [protected]@gmail.com