Show menu
Close
Ask a Question Ask a Question FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Golden Forests India Ltd — CHEQUE RETURN UNPAID

we had DEPOSIT Cheque of Rs. 68000.00 in my account of (GOLDEN FOREST (INDIA)LTD) on dated 12.06.2009 but cheque was return with reason account closed .now I would like to know that is there any possiblity to get the money back from golden forest india .please tell me the procedere how can i refound this amount.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  18 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

GOLDEN FOREST(INDIA ).LTD — tobe refound of amount

we had DEPOSIT the 1000/amount in the company (GOLDEN FOREST (INDIA)LTD) at the dated[protected] having reciept no -95/157252 after 31/10/1955 years it was having amount 80, 000/ now company had lost his business. I would like to know that is there any possiblity to get the money back from golden forest india .please tell me the procedere how can i refound this amount.
we had DEPOSIT the 1000/amount in the company (GOLDEN FOREST (INDIA)LTD) at the dated[protected] having reciept no -95/157252 after 14/09/2015 years it was having amount 80, 000/ now company had lost his business. now I would like to know that is there any possiblity to get the money back from golden forest india .please tell me the procedere how can i refound this amount.
we had DEPOSIT the 1000/amount in the companey (GOLDEN FOREST (INDIA)LTD) at the dated[protected] having reciept no -95/77326 after 12 years it was having amount 10000/ now he companey had lost his business please tell me the procedure how can i refund this amount as earlier possible...
we had DEPOSIT the 1000/amount in the company (GOLDEN FOREST (INDIA)LTD) at the dated[protected] having reciept no -95/157252 after 14/09/2015 years it was having amount 80, 000/ now company had lost his business. I would like to know that is there any possiblity to get the money back from golden forest india .please tell me the procedere how can i refound this amount.
ADVERTISEMENT
we had DEPOSIT the 1000/amount in the company (GOLDEN FOREST (INDIA)LTD) at the dated[protected] having reciept no -95/157252 after 14/10/2015 years it was having amount 80, 000/ now company had lost his business. I would like to know that is there any possiblity to get the money back from golden forest india .please tell me the procedere how can i refound this amount.
Dear Sirs,

I would like to attract your kind attention on following matter that I had taken the five policies of Golden Forest (India) P.Ltd. on dtd.[protected]. under plane no. 22/15, and same I had received the post dated cheque of Rs. 34000.00 against each policy value of Rs. 1000.00, Now. I would like to know that Is there any possibility to get the money back from Golden Forest India (P0, Ltd, Please guide me the right way. The necessary detail is listed below.

Mr. Yogesh Kumar Singh,
Sr. #--Receipt No.-----Dtd.[protected]Plane No.---Account No.-------Amount.------ Post Dtd Cheque. Valuue.
[protected]/[protected]-[protected]/15---01/9/LSC[protected]Rs. 1000.00 ----Rs. 34000-00.

Mr. Sachin Singh.
Sr. #--Receipt No.-----Dtd.[protected]Plane No.---Account No.-------Amount.------ Post Dtd Cheque. Valuue.
[protected]/[protected]-[protected]/15---01/9/LSC[protected]Rs. 1000.00-----Rs, 34000-00

Mr. Sanjay Singh.
Sr. #--Receipt No.-----Dtd.[protected]Plane No.---Account No.-------Amount.------ Post Dtd Cheque. Valuue.
[protected]/[protected]------22/15----01/9/LSC[protected]Rs. 1000.00-----Rs. 34000-00.

Ms. Mala Singh,
Sr. #--Receipt No.-----Dtd.[protected]Plane No.---Account No.-------Amount.------ Post Dtd Cheque. Valuue.
[protected]/[protected]-[protected]/[protected]/9/LSC[protected]Rs.[protected]Rs... 34000-00.

Ms. Beena Singh
Sr. #--Receipt No.-----Dtd.[protected]Plane No.---Account No.-------Amount.------ Post Dtd Cheque. Valuue.
[protected]/[protected]-[protected]/15----01/9/LSC[protected]Rs. 1000.00-----Rs. 34000-00

Further more, if you need any clarification from me. You are most welcome.
I would be really great obliged if you take your personal interest to solve this matter.
Thanking you,

Vinod Kumar Singh,
“ Singh Bhawan” Katghar, Gulab Wari,
Moradabad-244 001 (UP)
Mobile. [protected]
Email. [protected]@sancharnet.in
I have invested Rs 10, 000/- in Golden Forests India Ltd. in 1995. But now the company is vanished. The State Govt. as well as Central Govt. both are equally responsible for the fraud created by th company, as the company wes registered from the central govt. Legal implication can be filed on the indiviual name of company owner as well as the govts. The Govt. was unable to protect the hard earned money of its citizens. And the company has dismentelled its business, so the owner can be directly held responsible to refund the money of investors.
I have invested Rs 1, 00, 000/- in Golden Forests India Ltd. in 1995. would like to know that is there any possiblity to get the money back from golden forest india .please tell me the procedere how can i refound this amount
ADVERTISEMENT
I have invested rupees three thousand only in Golden Forest India ltd.in the year 1999. Will I get refund the invested amount ? AIf yes then when ? My bond paper is avilable with the standing bench of the Hon'ble Supreme court.which has been constituted to decide the matter.
kailash.
D/Sir,
Thousands of investors are enquiring regarding their investments in the Golden Forest India Ltd, but are not knowng the latest development in regard to the Liquidation case. None of the investors are able to know. .
Simplay they are giving the details of investment and nothing else. They are requested to have full information from the Liqidator who iis having his office in Chandigarh/and GFIL premises . I also request if any body knows about the latest development, they shd immediately inform on this column.
Thanking you,
L.D.Ahuja
D/sir
we wish to know the current status of Liquidation Process of GFIL. I request the Honourable Committee to provide some clarifications in this regard. Now after a long time there should be a statutary verdict about it. when will the process proposed to complete. when will Innocent Investors get their Money. Please make some declarations for the PUBLIC interest. Many of Families are living in hope of getting money back.
i was the agent of this company and me any my customer invest more than 1000000 rs in this company now my all customer asking me for their money and claim me for this and pls give me solution.
ADVERTISEMENT
I kamal kant tiwari have invested some of rupees 500 against a receipt no. 95/ 8567 which is maturing on 18th march 2020 and a some of rupees one thousand against a receipt no. 94/ LS / 48856 which has already matured on 4th march 2009. I have send the cheque of RS 34000 which was issued by Golden Forest(India Ltd) vide cheque no C/D A/c no. 17004 but the cheque has bounced and no satisfactory repy was received from the head office Sco Golden Cpmplex, Mani Majra, Chandighar (UT). In case of any progress kindly reply me at my at my mail id i.e. kamal.[protected]@gmail.com..
I invested Rs.40000/- in your company Golden Forests India Ltd. in 1998. It was matured in May, 2002. But when I asked for my amount your agent Nanda Sonune, Amravati told that company has been collapsed and those returns going to recovery late. I am asking one question to you (Golden Forests India Ltd.) that how much time you need to realise our investment. Please send any information regarding this on my e-mail or on my cell no.+91-[protected]. thank u
I have Invested 10000/- In golden forest india LTD.It was Matured In 2002 But when I Asked For amount our agent, He told me that company has been collapsed and those returns going to recovery late. i wants to know that how much time you need to realise our investmet Please send any informationregarding this on my e-mail or on my cell no.[protected]
We are two brothers from Ludhiana & have invested more than Rs.50, 000/- the maturity was so long years ago since 2001 on the asking of my brother's friend circle Shiv Kumar main agent name (. After long term of waiting of such a hard blooded amount none of the govt. nor a jurisdictional decesions goes to our clients favour. Now what we will do.cell no.[protected], [protected].
ADVERTISEMENT

Golden Forests (India) Ltd — Return of Cheque

Dear Sir,

Re: Golden Forests (India) Ltd.

Return of Cheque No.0116895 dt 21.02.2010 drwan on Oriental Bank of Commerce, Manimajra - Chandigarh (UT) for Rs.68000/- issued in my favour.

I had presented the above cheque for encashment to the drawee Bank, which was returned by the bank for the reason "A/c closed".

This was issued against my deposit made in 1995 and maturity value of Rs.68000/- payable to me on 21.02.2010. Since the above cheque returned unpaid. I request you to take appropriate steps to take action against the said company and issue a fresh cheque/draft immediately.
Also request you to update the latest developments on the action pending against the company before the Honourable Court(s).

Thanking you,

Yoursfaithfully,

Divakar Ramachandra Pai
A-10, Saikrupa Pragati CHS Ltd.,
Plot NO.28, Sector 14, Vashi- Navi Mumbai .
Tele: 27669569
Mobile:[protected]
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
dear sir
i have invested rs.60000 in golden forest (INDIA) LTD and i want to know when will i get my money.the maturity date is also completed. please tell me whom to contact.
Thanking you
GANPAT SAHU
contact no. [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    11%
    Complaints
    1309
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    146
    Golden Forests  Phone
    +91 26 3724 1499
    Golden Forests  Address
    A 20, Vashi Plaza, Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    ADVERTISEMENT