[Resolved]  Hp Gas — Non Delivery of Gas Cylinder after booking

Address:Amravati, Maharashtra

My Code is 601867
I booked cylendre for home delivery on 18-20 days ago but not deliver.to cylendre Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP Gas Agency...
No (4)
Yes (27)

RESPECTED SIR,

TODAY MORNING I HAD GIVEN A COMPLAINT ABOUT GAS PROBLEM IN THANJAVUR TAMILNADU ZUILAKA GAS SERVICE CUSTOMER NAME M.ARUNACHALAM CUSTOMER NO 400493 . TILL NOW THERE IS NO RESPONSE I HAD VERY MUCH DISAPPOINTED.PLEASE TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTIONS .

THANKYOU

YOURS

A.P.SARAVANAN
(THANJAVUR )

CONTACT NO: [protected]

HP Gas Cylinder - Consumer No. . 617347 — Non delivery of cylinder on time.

I am not getting gas cylinder on time even after 10-15 days of booking. This is not happening this particular month. Everymonth we need to make atleast 10 telephone calls to this distributor and everytime they are telling that we are not getting load from HP. Is it write ? There is any shortage in supply ? Otherwise please instruct the distributor for timely delivery. My dealer is Shradha Gas Agency, Dombivli (W), Thane dist. Maharashtra. Their tel. no.[protected] / 2484553

Madhu

HP Gas — delivery of cylinder

Dear

extermly disappointing to see the HP management is not concern over the service issues. I have been recently transfered from Bhopal to Ranchi & dealing with R.k Gas agency. ( Mr. Manikant)
I have already visited 5 times to have my connection & cylender delivered but every time there are assurance & no action. have deposited money but have not been given papers back along with the receipt of money 2872=00.

would expect HP management to look in to the poor serivce cater by the R.K gas agency at Ranchi & resolve problems.

Roopesh Varangaonkar

HP Gas — Tips for the supplier

Gas delivery man is asking for tips each time he delivers the gas from rupees 20 to 30 extra than the MRP of the cylinder. Should we have no other way than give the money asked for? Should we have to give the money? Is there any rules for that. He threatens to take the cylinder away if the tips is not given.
I am a working professional residing in Vijay Vihar, Phase-I, Delhi with my wife. We have HP Gas connection(consumer no. - 611523) and managing with one gas cylinder only.

Every time our cooking gas gets over, we never get the cylinder replaced on the date said by the agency. As both o[censored]s are working, and we do not have neighbours who stay home at day time we do not have any option to ask our neighbours to collect the gas.

The delivery boy does not actually come and says that he had come but the door was closed. This has happened many times. We are ready to go and collect the gas from agency, but they say they will only deliver at the address.
We have booked the gas before 15 days but have not received it as yet.

The agency says they cannot say the date or time of delivery. They will deliver at their convenience and we should be there to collect or else we go without gas till they deliver again.

They agency is not ready to help us or take any action against the delivery. We believe they are selling the gas in black also. The gas agency name is:
Century Gas SVC
B-8, Sector-5,
Rohini
>Delhi-110085

I have got a worst experience o[censored]sing HP Gas. I am staying at Jamshedpur and i have booked the Gas 2 weeks back, but till date I have not received the Gas. Whenever I have called the below number, no body id picking up phone.

Please ask your agency to stop dealing the same. Their behaavior is too bad . Request you to develop your service and try to develop your service.

My consumer No-614796

Agency - Agarwal Trading Company
M.E School Road, Jugsalai, Jamshedpur- 6

Phone :"[protected]/2291463

Kaushik Dutta
customer id 603085
soham gas service
thane

every time i book cylender but not received in time after reminder also not received in time staff are very rud.

waiting for reply

GANGA ENT — Non Delivery of Gas Cylinder after booking

Non Delivery of Gas Cylender after booking
I booked gas for home delivery on24.6.2008 but not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency Distributor code is 19610800
GANGA ENT
NAVEEN SHADRA DELHI-110053

My CUSTOMER NO IS 632586.

Hp Gas Service — not booking the gas cylinder

i m trying to book gas cylinder from last 25-30 days but the gas authorities of tirupati gas service, sector-3, rohini, delhi are so careless that they don't pick the phone. there no.s are 27044000; 27042000;27046000. my gas booking no.is -zog2871. my address is a-3/28, sector-3, rohini, delhi. i hope u'l take a strict action against this to maintain your reputation in the eyes of consumers.

HP Gas — no dilivry of cylender

sir i book my hp gas cylender on[protected] booking no is 578. but no delivery till[protected]. pls solve this problem.
consumer no.111431
mahiwal gas agency
sanoli road panipat

HP Gas No 615772 — No Proper service

My Consumer no is 615772, I stays in Kalyan the service center in Kalyan have the worst staff, They have no Manners to speak to the customers; If we ask, when can we get the delivery they'll answer let see. we have no Idea. If we personlly go & get the receipt to get the celender from the warehouse they will say NO STOCK, If we went to the werehouse, the people there will say, who has sent you here, we cant give you the celenders, if we give then 10 / 20 Rs then only they will give us the celenders.

Its a request to change this kind of staff.

Prerana patankar
I have booked cylinder on dt. 05.07.08 but not received till date.
my consumer no. is 517394 & booking no. is 99536

I am suffering from bad delivery of cylinder since may -07 allotment of cylinder
trytytrytyrty

HP Gas — please deliver the gas as soon as possible

Hp Gas, i have out of mumbai from last 6 days, my gas has came and returned so please resend a gas against the consumer no 644570 and my first complained no is 36 and today i booked again the complained No is --52

i hope u will do the needful steps

HP Gas — Not giving the booking number

My Gas Connection No is 610057 In the name of L.K.Chandrasekar when ever we book the cylinder they don't give the booking no.
were as the have provided me the delivery boys mobil no for me to contact why should i do so. the dealer is murli gas marathalli Bangalore
hello sir

my complaints is that required my gas has not completed by the for timiming.so please sereach your my complaint.
tahnks
dear sir hamare ghar tak gas cylinder nahi aata he unse poocho ki hamre ghar pe gas cylinder ku nahi aaya to unke dwara kaha jata hein ki aap door lock tha . jabki hamare ghar pe hamesha koi na koi rehte hain. aur woh booking bhi jaldi nahi karte hein aur baat bhi thik nahi karte hein. plz sir . aur sir hame hamari duty ko chodkar cylinder lana padta hain thak you sir.sir hamari request yeh hai ki apke executive hamare se achi tarin baat nahi karte aur hame vase hi tang karte hai. aur 4 months baad aajate hain pipe badlane kai liye. so please admit to request my apssence.
thanks you.
with regards
het ram
2615 Sector-28-c
chandigarh
gas number :-622619
thanks you
Hi, Details:Gas Dealer Name: HP Gas RAM Agencies (Code: 962440) RAM AGENCIES "72/74 MASUDPUR VILL. VASANT KUNJ DELHI-110037"My name is Babulal s/o Liluram vill-rajokari New Delhi 38, I am very much upset with the services rendered by HP Gas (No service at all). We have been facing this problem for last six months but thought of giving it a chance but all in vain. There is always shortage for gas cylinders. And the booking system is so worst and badly handled. The phone was always busy or not working or out of service. The line is busy always and we can't book a gas for 2 days till we get the line. I went to dealer office ten times and booked the gas cylinder. They promised me to we will delivered after 1 week. Still I am not get any cylinder last six months. When ever we asked they are saying shortage or some other problems. This is not first time. Every month we are facing same problem.I just want to put a question to HP that do you expect individual to go to the center and book their gas. And after you book, the delivery will take at least 15-20 days. I have booked gas for 13 days and no response as yet. I have one cylinder and is empty. This service providers are a big failure. Not only me, wherever HP users are using their service, they are facing inconvenience. Not everybody can put in their complaint in writing. The Agency people say when distribution of cylinders takes place in your area then only your complaint will be attended. The customer service is beyond rating (very poor) God help. Any (HP) concern who will read this message try to at least for the sake of our country's name (Hindustan) take immediate action.NOTE- Distributer Black the Cylinder @ Rs 600/cilanderConsumer No: 665177Booked Date: 25/07/2008Please take a action and send a mail to [protected]@yahoo.co.inThanks & Regards, Babulal [protected]
Non Delivery of Gas Cylender after booking
I booked gas for home delivery on10.05.07 but till today[protected] not delivered gas cylinder. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, I am getting no response. I am very sorry to say that the agency is giving cylinder to unauthorised agents and they are selling the it on double price .The original customer is also compelled to buy it on black market. So you may kindly do needful to control this agency and inform me the steps taken other I have to approach the consumer forum to solve my woes.My Gas Agency Distributor code is 963500

BABU JOHN
KANNALIL HOUSE
CHEMPANTHOTTY P.O
MOB.[protected]
My Consumer number is 622537connection with Shiv Shanti Gas Agency, Dhankawadi Pune.

I had booked for a cylinder two weeks back. They are yet to deliver the cylinder. Every day we make a minimum 5 to 6 calls asking for the cylinder. Their only reply is that it will be delivered tommorrow.

Will tommorrow ever come for them?

I have face such problem every month. I have no received the Cylinder from last 8 month. Every time I have go personally and after lots of request will get the cylinder at their offcie only.

Their delivery is pathetic. I am unable to understand why HP dealers are doing this.

I would like an early reply for this.

Amar

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] contact information