Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  ICICI Bank - — complaint logged with ICICI Bank for Mis-selling me a Personal Loan

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is in reference to a complaint logged with ICICI Bank for Mis-selling me a Personal Loan, Rude Behaviour and Losing 2 security cheques which they claim not to have received. Now that I have paid off the loan after running from here and there and I'm looking forward for Justice and fairness from ICICI Bank. These people have made me run about and made me cry. All I'am asking is a fair compensation of refund of stop payment of 2 cheques and re-imbursement for Interest charges and pre-closure charges as the loan was of no use to me and that I had to pay it off. Please help in this situation.

Please find a Detailed complaint numbers and the only response i have been receiving from ICICI bank complaint team is that we will resolve your query and they just send me a feedback form for them and no fair resolution. Please help.

Complaint to ICICI Bank
"Head Service QualityDear Mr. Sadhwani, We refer to your e-mail dated November 13, 2007 to "headse...
12/6/07
Naresh Sadhwani to Head
show details 12/28/07 (11 days ago) Reply




Hi Sir/Madam,

It seems that you had promised a prompt resolution and a reply as per your mail below (Service Reference number SR[protected], within 10 working days. What am i supposed to do now as I have not received any reply or any kind of acknowledgement from you. I'am just wondering who is to be responsible for all this. Please reply.


[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
From: Head Service Quality <[protected]@icicibank.com >
Date: Dec 6, 2007 4:16 PM
Subject: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' Re: Re: 'ICICICARE=[protected]' Complaintfrom Naresh A. Sadhwani /naresh.[protected]@gmail.com
To: Naresh Sadhwani < naresh.[protected]@gmail.com>


Dear Mr. Sadhwani,

We refer to your e-mail dated November 13, 2007 to " [protected]@icicibank.com".

Please find the attachments addressing your issues related to cheques and discrepancy in rate of interest.

We would like to know whether you were satisfied with this e-mail interaction with Head Service Quality team.
Please click on http://www.hansaresearch.com/icicibank/hsq/loan.asp?HSQ=26338768 to tell us.



Sincerely,
Ganesh R Chawan
Office of Head Service Quality

CONFIDENTIALITY INFORMATION AND DISCLAIMER
"This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. The recipient acknowledges that ICICI Bank or its subsidiaries and associated companies, (collectively "ICICI Group"), are unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/over the contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of ICICI Group. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects."



Subject: Re: Re: 'ICICICARE=[protected]' Complaintfrom Naresh A. Sadhwani /naresh.[protected]@gmail.com

Dear Mr Ganesh R Chawan,

It seems that you had promised a prompt resolution and a reply as per your mail below (Service Reference number SR[protected], within 10 working days. What am i supposed to do now as I have not received any reply or any kind of acknowledgement from you. I'am just wondering who is to be responsible for all this. Please reply.

Thanks and regards,
Naresh A Sadhwani
AVIVA 24/7 Customer
Chennai
Cell: [protected]



On 10/30/07, Head Service Quality < [protected]@icicibank.com> wrote:
Dear Mr. Sadhwani,

We refer to your e-mail dated October 30, 2007 to " [protected]@icicibank.com".

As per our telephonic conversation dated October 30, 2007, your complaint has been registered under Service Reference number SR43022613. We will respond to you within 10 working days.

Looking forward for your co-operation.

Sincerely,
Ganesh R Chawan
Office of Head Service Quality

CONFIDENTIALITY INFORMATION AND DISCLAIMER
"This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. The recipient acknowledges that ICICI Bank or its subsidiaries and associated companies, (collectively "ICICI Group"), are unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/over the contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of ICICI Group. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects."


Subject: Re: 'ICICICARE=[protected]' Complaint from Naresh A. Sadhwani /naresh.[protected]@gmail.com

Dear Sir/Madam,

To the Attention of Mr. Anirudh Kamani, Head, Customer Service, Mr. Harshil Mehta, Nodal Officer, Mr. B. Madhivanan, Senior General Manager, Service Quality.

With regards to my loan LPCHE8190637, I have already paid the outstanding amount due with pre-closure charges to cancel my loan, but i still have not received 2 cheques which seems to have been lost. I was give a reference number SR31460773 on 17/07/2007, stating that it will be processed and traced for return within 11 days. I should be wondering who to forward this complaint to as I have still not received any reply or call back or my cheques, for which i had to put a stop payment and pay for the same. This is not the kind of service i was expecting from such a big financial institution like ICICI. It's been 3 months and I still have not heard any thing. Is it because i have closed and paid off my loan you forget about the customer who gives business.

How can I ever trust your Transperancy policy which states "Your trust is o[censored]tmost importance. We are committed to transparency in every aspect of our relationship with you".

Thanks and regards,
Naresh A Sadhwani
AVIVA 24/7 Customer
Chennai
Cell: [protected]




On 4/20/07, Head Service Quality < [protected]@icicibank.com> wrote:
Dear Mr. Sadhwani,

We refer to your mail dated April 19, 2007 to "[protected]@ icicibank.com".

Your complaint has been registered under complaint no. SR22480350. We will respond to you within 4 working days.

Looking forward for your co-operation in the interim.

Attempts were made to contact you on the number [protected] dated April 20, 2007 at 5:20 pm to inform the above. However, you were not contactable.

Regards,
Ganesh R Chawan
Office of Head Service Quality
ICICI Bank
CONFIDENTIALITY INFORMATION AND DISCLAIMER
"This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. The recipient acknowledges that ICICI Bank or its subsidiaries and associated companies, (collectively "ICICI Group"), are unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/over the contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of ICICI Group. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects."


Name:Naresh A. Sadhwani
Product:Loan Account
Account No:LPCHE8190637
Application No:
E-mail address:naresh.[protected]@gmail.com
Mobile no:[protected]
Telephone no:+91--
Details of your complaint:Dear Sir, This is in reference to my Personal loan a/c LPCHE8190637, for which i have not received any kind of resolution or even a courtsey call back on follow up.This loan was taken based on an existing loan (LPCHE4280339 - Rate of interest 9.49%) i hold with your bank, however when the agent sold the loan he promised a rate of interest of 14% based on track payment. I realised only after 3 months that I was mis-sold this loan for a rate of interest of 19% than promised. Also the agent had taken 8 security cheques (UTI bank chq #'s[protected]. I have 3 UNPROFESSIONAL Surprises from your financial organisation. A). The agent no more works with your company and the supervisors/managers do not have a clue of my issue. B). Out of the 8 chq's I had given (Every bank only asks for 6 security chq's), your Phone banking does not have a proper answer and states that they have only 6 Chq's (so what does this mean? The agent who sold the loan may cash-in the other 2 chq's to which i put a stop payment and was unfortunately charged by my bank).C). The main surprise is that your phone banking (MANAGERS- Padmashree...ARUN...Sirisha...Amit Kumar) don't seem fit to resolve my query as they only keep promising and nothing seems to be happenning, based on complaint # SR19082252. Every time i call, they ask me to contact ICICI Bank manager - Cenotpah Branch, Chennai, where i find no answer from Mr.Karthik and Mr.Parthasarathy who also promised a resolution. IS THIS THE WAY YOU TREAT Customers.


Naresh A Sadhwani
AVIVA 24/7 Customer
Chennai
Cell: [protected]


- Show quoted text -

Naresh A Sadhwani
AVIVA 24/7 Customer
Chennai
Cell: [protected]

2 attachments — Download all attachments
roi reply.GIF
341K View Download
cheques reply.rtf
8K View as HTML Open as a Google document Download

Reply Forward
Naresh Sadhwani to Head
show details 12/28/07 (11 days ago) Reply



Dear Sir/Madam,

Please understand my issue and then provide a resolution. Please do not just call me without knowing my issue.

Thanks and regards
Naresh
- Hide quoted text -


[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
From: Naresh Sadhwani <naresh.[protected]@gmail.com>
Date: Dec 28, 2007 6:25 PM
Subject: Fwd: 'ICICICARE=[protected]' Re: Re: 'ICICICARE=[protected]' Complaintfrom Naresh A. Sadhwani /naresh.[protected]@gmail.com
To: Head Service Quality < [protected]@icicibank.com>


- Hide quoted text -

Hi Sir/Madam,

It seems that you had promised a prompt resolution and a reply as per your mail below (Service Reference number SR[protected], within 10 working days. What am i supposed to do now as I have not received any reply or any kind of acknowledgement from you. I'am just wondering who is to be responsible for all this. Please reply.








[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
From: Head Service Quality < [protected]@icicibank.com >
Date: Dec 6, 2007 4:16 PM
Subject: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' Re: Re: 'ICICICARE=[protected]' Complaintfrom Naresh A. Sadhwani /naresh.[protected]@ gmail.com
To: Naresh Sadhwani < naresh.[protected]@gmail.com>


Dear Mr. Sadhwani,

We refer to your e-mail dated November 13, 2007 to " [protected]@icicibank.com".

Please find the attachments addressing your issues related to cheques and discrepancy in rate of interest.

We would like to know whether you were satisfied with this e-mail interaction with Head Service Quality team.
Please click on http://www.hansaresearch.com/icicibank/hsq/loan.asp?HSQ=26338768 to tell us.



Sincerely,
Ganesh R Chawan
Office of Head Service Quality

CONFIDENTIALITY INFORMATION AND DISCLAIMER
"This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. The recipient acknowledges that ICICI Bank or its subsidiaries and associated companies, (collectively "ICICI Group"), are unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/over the contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of ICICI Group. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects."



Subject: Re: Re: 'ICICICARE=[protected]' Complaintfrom Naresh A. Sadhwani /naresh.[protected]@gmail.com

Dear Mr Ganesh R Chawan,

It seems that you had promised a prompt resolution and a reply as per your mail below (Service Reference number SR[protected], within 10 working days. What am i supposed to do now as I have not received any reply or any kind of acknowledgement from you. I'am just wondering who is to be responsible for all this. Please reply.

Thanks and regards,
Naresh A Sadhwani
AVIVA 24/7 Customer
Chennai
Cell: [protected]



On 10/30/07, Head Service Quality < [protected]@icicibank.com> wrote:
Dear Mr. Sadhwani,

We refer to your e-mail dated October 30, 2007 to " [protected]@icicibank.com".

As per our telephonic conversation dated October 30, 2007, your complaint has been registered under Service Reference number SR43022613. We will respond to you within 10 working days.

Looking forward for your co-operation.

Sincerely,
Ganesh R Chawan
Office of Head Service Quality

CONFIDENTIALITY INFORMATION AND DISCLAIMER
"This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. The recipient acknowledges that ICICI Bank or its subsidiaries and associated companies, (collectively "ICICI Group"), are unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/over the contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of ICICI Group. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects."


Subject: Re: 'ICICICARE=[protected]' Complaint from Naresh A. Sadhwani /naresh.[protected]@gmail.com

Dear Sir/Madam,

To the Attention of Mr. Anirudh Kamani, Head, Customer Service, Mr. Harshil Mehta, Nodal Officer, Mr. B. Madhivanan, Senior General Manager, Service Quality.

With regards to my loan LPCHE8190637, I have already paid the outstanding amount due with pre-closure charges to cancel my loan, but i still have not received 2 cheques which seems to have been lost. I was give a reference number SR31460773 on 17/07/2007, stating that it will be processed and traced for return within 11 days. I should be wondering who to forward this complaint to as I have still not received any reply or call back or my cheques, for which i had to put a stop payment and pay for the same. This is not the kind of service i was expecting from such a big financial institution like ICICI. It's been 3 months and I still have not heard any thing. Is it because i have closed and paid off my loan you forget about the customer who gives business.

How can I ever trust your Transperancy policy which states "Your trust is o[censored]tmost importance. We are committed to transparency in every aspect of our relationship with you".

Thanks and regards,
Naresh A Sadhwani
AVIVA 24/7 Customer
Chennai
Cell: [protected]




On 4/20/07, Head Service Quality < [protected]@icicibank.com> wrote:
Dear Mr. Sadhwani,

We refer to your mail dated April 19, 2007 to "[protected]@ icicibank.com".

Your complaint has been registered under complaint no. SR22480350. We will respond to you within 4 working days.

Looking forward for your co-operation in the interim.

Attempts were made to contact you on the number [protected] dated April 20, 2007 at 5:20 pm to inform the above. However, you were not contactable.

Regards,
Ganesh R Chawan
Office of Head Service Quality
ICICI Bank
CONFIDENTIALITY INFORMATION AND DISCLAIMER
"This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. The recipient acknowledges that ICICI Bank or its subsidiaries and associated companies, (collectively "ICICI Group"), are unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/over the contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of ICICI Group. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects."


Name:Naresh A. Sadhwani
Product:Loan Account
Account No:LPCHE8190637
Application No:
E-mail address:naresh.[protected]@gmail.com
Mobile no:[protected]
Telephone no:+91--
Details of your complaint:Dear Sir, This is in reference to my Personal loan a/c LPCHE8190637, for which i have not received any kind of resolution or even a courtsey call back on follow up.This loan was taken based on an existing loan (LPCHE4280339 - Rate of interest 9.49%) i hold with your bank, however when the agent sold the loan he promised a rate of interest of 14% based on track payment. I realised only after 3 months that I was mis-sold this loan for a rate of interest of 19% than promised. Also the agent had taken 8 security cheques (UTI bank chq #'s[protected]. I have 3 UNPROFESSIONAL Surprises from your financial organisation. A). The agent no more works with your company and the supervisors/managers do not have a clue of my issue. B). Out of the 8 chq's I had given (Every bank only asks for 6 security chq's), your Phone banking does not have a proper answer and states that they have only 6 Chq's (so what does this mean? The agent who sold the loan may cash-in the other 2 chq's to which i put a stop payment and was unfortunately charged by my bank).C). The main surprise is that your phone banking (MANAGERS- Padmashree...ARUN...Sirisha...Amit Kumar) don't seem fit to resolve my query as they only keep promising and nothing seems to be happenning, based on complaint # SR19082252. Every time i call, they ask me to contact ICICI Bank manager - Cenotpah Branch, Chennai, where i find no answer from Mr.Karthik and Mr.Parthasarathy who also promised a resolution. IS THIS THE WAY YOU TREAT Customers.



Naresh A Sadhwani
AVIVA 24/7 Customer
Chennai
Cell: [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  44 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

I gave my documents on 12/12/2007 for open a saving account in Pune. but till now 28/01/2007 my account is not open.
I contact so many times in call centre and also complain their 5 complain process but then also they not solve my problem.
They said to me that my cheque(Account opening) was out of state. But my cheque debit from my account on 8/01/2008 so it means my bank not have that money and icici bank also not have that money because till now my account not open.
I also deposit 6000 Rs. by cash and that money also I am not able to withdrawal that money also.
I said to them that I am not interested to open my account with ICICI Bank so plese give my 6000 RS. back. then they said sir your account is not open yet. sowe can not do that thios also.
So it’s advice to each every body that not open their any account with ICICI Bank.
“Hum hai na” totally froud punch line.
Thank You.
Dear Sir,

I have been having the credit card ([protected]) from 2002 without using the card even once. From 2004, I have been approaching the bank to cancel the card without any response. Now, people from your bank are continuously coming and disturbing me to pay Rs. 3000, Rs. 2000, and so on, though I was informed that is a lifetime free card. Please try to understand that it is not a matter of money, but there should be a valid reason to pay even Re. 1. At first, I was told that I have purchased some things and when I asked to furnish the details of my purchase, I was told that it is some kind of service tax. I am really surprised about what is going on in the bank and the way you treat the customers. I had done thousands and lakhs of transactions from my saving account through your bank and now I am treated very badly, every 10 days people coming to my house and troubling me. Already, I have sent a complaint through mail and also posted a letter to the bank without any response. I hope I would get a good result after this.
I purchased some consumer goods through ICICI bank. I didnt get any loan numbers or documents from bank yet. But my cheoue debit every month 5th. today I finished my dues.I have not received any reply or any kind of acknowledgement from you. I'am just wondering who is to be responsible for all this. Please reply.
Sir,
i have made 100000 policy for icici prulife but i am notreceived a single rupee commission from your icici people please send to my account ap cf 0051
your's faithfully,
m.nagalakshmi
ADVERTISEMENT
I h've ICICI Bank and have Internet Banking ID and Password, due to my fault i lost the password.

But i complaint for the same so many times but there was no action aganist it.
Sir,

Why icicibank website is not opening, since 10 days i am trying to open. please advice me.
Sir

Once again I requested that, please advice me how to open ICICIbank website, being it is not opening since 10 days.

Thanking you

B S Rao
Dear sir,
I was an salary account in your icici bank.
my salary check and atm card is blocked and unorthorised card usage. 24 th july thursday said that 31st on again thursday will pay order comes in your home but till not pay order will come. Please find out .
as soon as possible.
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,
I have A/C in ICICI Bank since six yerar and I have start the billing of electrycty by the conformation from your CS. but ICICI Bank has been deposit the electricity bill of another person from my accaunt.
and I have cll so many time but no budy are helping with me.
2; I have never recev the bill of my card but I am paying to the bank timly. now last month the cheque has been return but nobudy has infom me and I have not rece my cheque to till. today I have call to CS then I have know about that.
The last and final I infom you pl faver with me other wise I wll go to the cunsumer court and I will loge the compaint aginst the Bank is heresment with me.
I am sending a latter to Mr V Kamath, Mr Narayan Vaghul,
i feel regret to you that so many contecats & mail but not received any responds from your site.

i also give my personal details as per your required said by you bvt no receive my statement.

i dont knoe whats your problem plzzzzzz tell me and
I have a credit Card no. [protected]. Payment of Statement Date July 19 2008 is paid on[protected], but so far not credited. Then intrest on that inspite paying it in time. I have swapped card for petrol[protected] for Rs.1290.00, but debited to my a/c for 1322.25. I am fed up with the services and iI have already paid the money I have to pay towards the last bill. I REQUEST YOU TO CLOSE MY CARD AND DISCONTINUE THE SAME WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT.
To The Manager
Credit card Dept
ICICI Bank

Dear Sir


I Nayaz pasha bearing card no.[protected] dint receive any card and was delivered 2 wrong address after verification issue got resolved in my Favour, they told I will get a new card and they asked me to pay 39 n I paid 500 before 2 months but till now I dint receive any card and my name is in default list for no reason...I have send n no. of mails but no response ...I kindly request 2 remove my name from default list and do the needful...I would be glad i[censored] can look into it seriously. can contact me on this no:[protected]. Thanks in advance…
ADVERTISEMENT
We have never used the account number[protected] This is a current acccount which your representative opened only on the promise that he will install a swipe machine which was never installed. Please cancel this account. We do not owe any money to ICICI Bank - refer stat for the period Aug 2008.Kindly confirm to me on my e mail id [protected]@rediffmail.com or mobile no.[protected]
Sir,

MY CREDIT CARD NUMBER IS [protected]. VERY SORRY TO NOTE THAT MY CARD ACCOUNT IS DEBITED WITH BHARATI AIRTEL LTD BANGALORE INVOICE NO [protected] FOR RUPEES 138.81 IN STATEMENT DATED JAN08 2008, AND SIMILARLY FOR RUPEES 259.33 IN STATEMENT DATED AUG 08, 2008 OF BHARATI AIRTEL LTD INVOICE NO [protected].

WITHOUT MY CONSENT HOW ICICI IS DEBITING AND WHOSE BILL IS THAT? IT NEEDS VERIFICATION. THIS SORT OF MISTAKES ARE HAPPENING WITH AIRTEL ACCOUNTS AND ICICI ONLY. I WANT TO TOTALLY CANCELL ALL MY ACCOUNTS WITH ICICI AND EVEN CARD ALSO. I REQUEST IMMEDIATE VERIFICATION AND REPLY PLEASE.
BRAHMAJI RAO
Dear Sir
A complaint no. 322/08 dated 21/09/08 received at our police station dated on 21/09/08. In this case i reqiure some important information for investigation.
1- Name of account holder of A/C No.[protected].
2- Date of account opening.
3- Enclosed ID's & photograph of Account Holder.
4- Name & Complete address of Garanter.
5- Name of verifing officer of this Account.
6- & Any other document that you have .

Please sent all this information through mail & post.
Thanks.
Bahadur Singh Shekhawat
Police Station Vidhayakpuri Jaipur City
5125271, [protected]
From: Sagar Vichare
To: ICICI Bank Customer Care ; [protected]@icicibank.com
Sent: Monday, October 13, 2008 9:12 PM
Subject: Re: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' Personal Loan [LAN No. : LPMUM[protected]]




Kind Attention: Mr. B. Madhivanan, Senior General Manager, Service Quality / Fahd Sultana - Customer Service Manager.

Dear Mr. B. Madhivanan / Ms. Sultana,

Despite of several reminders, on which basis, ICICI bank has debited the amount of Rs.7090 twice from my account. The first loan amount of October 2008 was debited on October 07, 2008 and on the seceond day ie October 08, 2008 again the amount of Rs. 7090 + Rs 225 + Rs.100 is debited.

I want a justified answer on this. On which basis, ICICI have debited the amount of Rs. 7090 + Rs 225 + Rs.100 on October 08, 2008.

I hereby remind you that the above amount should be immediately credited in to my account at the earliest. Other wise I will have to take a serious against this.

This is the way, the customer service is given to the customer. It's a shame and beyond the limit, the mistakes are done from a reputed Bank continously.

I hereby request you to credit my amount of Rs. 7090 + Rs 225 + Rs.100 in to my account immediately.

Kindly take a strict action against the official, who is doing such mistakes continously as it brings down the reputation of the bank.

I hope, you will understand the situation and this time I want a justified answer on this as the case is now beyond the limit and such mistakes are not expected from such a reputed bank.

Awaiting for your prompt response and support.


Best Regards,

Sagar Vichare

----- Original Message -----
From: ICICI Bank Customer Care
To: [protected]@gmail.com
Sent: Monday, October 06, 2008 6:48 AM
Subject: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' Personal Loan [LAN No. : LPMUM[protected]]


Dear Sir,

As per our telephonic conversation on [protected] on October 6, 2008, we assure that we are looking into the issue pertaining to your Loan Account LPMUM[protected] on priority and will revert to you within 4 working days.

Sincerely,

Ankur Agarwal
Customer Service Executive
ICICI Bank Limited

DISCLAIMER

This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender.
You will appreciate that e-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as its contents are susceptible to loss, damage, interception, destruction, etc. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects.
The notice appended to the e-mails is not intended to prejudice the interests of our customers in any manner or to evade responsibility for any act of done with the endorsement of ICICI Bank.









Subject: Re: RE: Personal Loan [LAN No. : LPMUM[protected]]

Dear Sultana,

Kindly do the necessary changes at the earliest.

Hope the issue gets resolved at the earliest.

Awaiting for your prompt response and support.

Regards,

Sagar Vichare
----- Original Message -----
From: ICICI Bank Customer Care
To: Sagar Vichare
Sent: Monday, September 29, 2008 1:00 AM
Subject: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' Personal Loan [LAN No. : LPMUM[protected]]


Dear Sir,

With reference to your query, our senior officers are looking into the matter for waiver
of overdue charges and the installment for the month of the August 2008 and September 2008 and we will be able to resolve your issue at the earliest.

May we request your patience and co-operation in the interim.

Safe Banking Tip:

Never share your internet banking passwords & ATM/Debit card pin with anyone. ICICI Bank will never ask you for your ATM /debit card PIN and net banking passwords.

Sincerely,

Fahd Sultana
Customer Service Executive
ICICI Bank Limited

ICICI Bank introduces Mobile Banking for Loan Customers. Now ask for your loan documents via your mobile phone. For details, click on <http://www.icicibank.com/Pfsuser/channels/mobile/loanalerts.htm>.htm

DISCLAIMER:

This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender.You will appreciate that e-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as its contents are susceptible to loss, damage, interception, destruction, etc. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects. The notice appended to the e-mails is not intended to prejudice the interests of our customers in any manner or to evade responsibility for any act of done with the endorsement of ICICI Bank.






Subject: Re: RE: Personal Loan [LAN No. : LPMUM[protected]]


Dear Sultana,

I am awaiting for your prompt response at the earliest.

Best Regards,

Sagar Vichare
Manager – Quality & Regulatory Affairs.
INSTACOAT FILM COATING SYSTEM.
Phone[protected]/05
Fax[protected].
[protected]@idealcures.co.in,
[protected]@idealcures.co.in,

Head Office-
M/s IDEAL CURES PRIVATE LIMITED
Elecon chambers, 6th floor, Behind Sakinaka Telephone Exchange, Andheri(E), Mumbai - 400072
Tel:[protected] / 94 Fax:[protected] Website: www.idealcures.com

Factory Address-
SITE I:
Plot no 24, Sector II, The Vasai Taluka Industrial estate, Gaurai Pada, Vasai (East), Thane - 401208

SITE II:
Phase-II, Lane No.2, SIDCO Industrial Complex, Bari Brahmana, Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir -181 133.

Visit us at CPHI Frankfurt at stand no.42G32 Hall no 4.2 in Sept. 30 - Oct. 2, 2008.
----- Original Message -----
From: Sagar Vichare
To: ICICI Bank Customer Care ; [protected]@icicibank.com
Sent: Tuesday, September 16, 2008 9:41 PM
Subject: Re: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' Personal Loan [LAN No. : LPMUM[protected]]


Kind Attention: Mr. B. Madhivanan, Senior General Manager, Service Quality / Fahd Sultana - Customer Service Manager.

Dear Sultana,

Further to our recent correspondence, I had paid the amount in cash of Rs. 7090 for September 2008 to your JB nagar office.

The receipt details are as mentioned below: L[protected].

Even after paying the amount, your ICICI bank contract people are always disturbing on telephone regarding payment of amount.

I hereby request you that, if the amount is paid, then they should track it through the bank not by disturbing the Customer.

Despite of several reminders, today I had recieved a letter dated September 03, 2008 from ICICI regarding overdue charges of Rs. 3595. [Ref no: D1/209403/2/LPMUM[protected]]

I had already informed you that I will not pay any such overdue charges as the problem was at your end and my account is also holding sufficient funds so there is no chance of paying any overdue charges and also the installments are paid by cash for both the months[July 2008 and August 2008].

Further to your trailing e-mail, on behalf of this query, You had already sent a apologize e-mail on August 27, 2008 for the inconvenience caused. Then why such type of letters are sent to the Customers for overdue charges, if the problem itself is at bank level which is not yet resolved by ICICI bank?

Further to this, your contract people are disturbing me for payment. I hereby remind you that I should not get such calls from your contract people, if the amount is paid by customer, otherwise I will have to take some action on this.

I hope, you will understand the situation.

Awaiting for your prompt response at the earliest.

Regards,

Sagar Vichare
Manager – Quality & Regulatory Affairs.
INSTACOAT FILM COATING SYSTEM.
Phone[protected]/05
Fax[protected].
[protected]@idealcures.co.in,
[protected]@idealcures.co.in,

Head Office-
M/s IDEAL CURES PRIVATE LIMITED
Elecon chambers, 6th floor, Behind Sakinaka Telephone Exchange, Andheri(E), Mumbai - 400072
Tel:[protected] / 94 Fax:[protected] Website: www.idealcures.com

Factory Address-
SITE I:
Plot no 24, Sector II, The Vasai Taluka Industrial estate, Gaurai Pada, Vasai (East), Thane - 401208

SITE II:
Phase-II, Lane No.2, SIDCO Industrial Complex, Bari Brahmana, Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir -181 133.

Visit us at CPHI Frankfurt at stand no.42G32 Hall no 4.2 in Sept. 30 - Oct. 2, 2008.
----- Original Message -----
From: ICICI Bank Customer Care
To: Sagar Vichare
Sent: Monday, September 01, 2008 2:18 AM
Subject: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' Personal Loan [LAN No. : LPMUM[protected]]


Dear Mr. Vichare,

We refer to our telephonic conversation on September 01, 2008 at 2.00 p.m. regarding your e-mail for installment clearance.

We understand the issues that you have raised in your e-mail. Our senior officers are looking into the matter and we request you to provide 2 more working days to process your request.

For your safety DO NOT:
Write down or record your PIN, password or any other security information
Give your account details, password or any other security information to anyone.
Sincerely,

Anuja Desai
Customer Service Executive
ICICI Bank Limited

ICICI Bank introduces Mobile Banking for Loan Customers. Now ask for your loan documents via your mobile phone. For details, click on http://www.icicibank.com/Pfsuser/channels/mobile/loanalerts.htm
DISCLAIMER:

This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender.
You will appreciate that e-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as its contents are susceptible to loss, damage, interception, destruction, etc. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects.
The notice appended to the e-mails is not intended to prejudice the interests of our customers in any manner or to evade responsibility for any act of done with the endorsement of ICICI Bank.













Subject: Re: RE: Personal Loan [LAN No. : LPMUM[protected]]

Dear Sultana,

As per my telecon with Ms. Shruti Desai from ICICI [JB Nagar Branch, Andheri], the loan amount of Rs. 7090 is paid to your personel Mr. Sachin Kini from Secure Consultant. The ICICI payment reciept No. is 2059128 dated 30/08/2008.

This is for your information.

Thanks & Best Regards,

Sagar Vichare
Manager – Quality & Regulatory Affairs.
INSTACOAT FILM COATING SYSTEM.
Phone[protected]/05
Fax[protected].
[protected]@idealcures.co.in,
[protected]@idealcures.co.in,

Head Office-
M/s IDEAL CURES PRIVATE LIMITED
Elecon chambers, 6th floor, Behind Sakinaka Telephone Exchange, Andheri(E), Mumbai - 400072
Tel:[protected] / 94 Fax:[protected] Website: www.idealcures.com

Factory Address-
SITE I:
Plot no 24, Sector II, The Vasai Taluka Industrial estate, Gaurai Pada, Vasai (East), Thane - 401208

SITE II:
Phase-II, Lane No.2, SIDCO Industrial Complex, Bari Brahmana, Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir -181 133.

Visit us at CPHI Frankfurt at stand no.42G32 Hall no 4.2 in Sept. 30 - Oct. 2, 2008.
----- Original Message -----
From: ICICI Bank Customer Care
To: Sagar Vichare
Sent: Wednesday, August 27, 2008 1:16 AM
Subject: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' Personal Loan [LAN No. : LPMUM[protected]]


Dear Sir,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We tried calling you on[protected]/05,[protected] and [protected] to assist you with your query, however, you were not reachable.

We have forwarded your query pertaining towards the debiting the Equated Monthly Installment from your Saving Account to the concern department. We will be able to resolve your issue within the next 5 days. Once again, please accept our sincere apologies for the inordinate delay.

Safe Banking Tip:

Never share your internet banking passwords & ATM/Debit card pin with anyone. ICICI Bank will never ask you for your ATM /debit card PIN and net banking passwords.

Sincerely,

Fahd Sultana
Customer Service Manager
ICICI Bank Limited

ICICI Bank introduces Mobile Banking for Loan Customers. Now ask for your loan documents via your mobile phone. For details, click on <http://www.icicibank.com/Pfsuser/channels/mobile/loanalerts.htm>.htm

DISCLAIMER:

This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender.You will appreciate that e-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as its contents are susceptible to loss, damage, interception, destruction, etc. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects. The notice appended to the e-mails is not intended to prejudice the interests of our customers in any manner or to evade responsibility for any act of done with the endorsement of ICICI Bank.







Subject: Re: RE: Personal Loan [LAN No. : LPMUM[protected]] - Reminder II

REMINDER II

Kind Attention: Mr. B. Madhivanan, Senior General Manager, Service Quality

Dear Mr. Madhivanan,

Kindly look in to this matter as Mr Santosh is unable to answer my question.

Mr. Santosh,

Kindly reply on the below e-mail at the earliest.

Your immediate response will be highly appreciated.


Regards,

Sagar Vichare
Manager – Quality & Regulatory Affairs.
INSTACOAT FILM COATING SYSTEM.
Phone[protected]/05
Fax[protected].
[protected]@idealcures.co.in,
[protected]@idealcures.co.in,

Head Office-
M/s IDEAL CURES PRIVATE LIMITED
Elecon chambers, 6th floor, Behind Sakinaka Telephone Exchange, Andheri(E), Mumbai - 400072
Tel:[protected] / 94 Fax:[protected] Website: www.idealcures.com

Factory Address-
SITE I:
Plot no 24, Sector II, The Vasai Taluka Industrial estate, Gaurai Pada, Vasai (East), Thane - 401208

SITE II:
Phase-II, Lane No.2, SIDCO Industrial Complex, Bari Brahmana, Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir -181 133.

Visit us at CPHI Frankfurt at stand no.42G32 Hall no 4.2 in Sept. 30 - Oct. 2, 2008.
----- Original Message -----
From: Sagar Vichare
To: Sagar Vichare ; ICICI Bank Customer Care
Sent: Monday, August 25, 2008 11:30 AM
Subject: Re: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' Personal Loan [LAN No. : LPMUM[protected]] - Reminder I


REMINDER I

Mr. Santosh,

I am awaiting for your prompt response at the earliest.

Regards,

Sagar Vichare
Manager – Quality & Regulatory Affairs.
INSTACOAT FILM COATING SYSTEM.
Phone[protected]/05
Fax[protected].
[protected]@idealcures.co.in,
[protected]@idealcures.co.in,

Head Office-
M/s IDEAL CURES PRIVATE LIMITED
Elecon chambers, 6th floor, Behind Sakinaka Telephone Exchange, Andheri(E), Mumbai - 400072
Tel:[protected] / 94 Fax:[protected] Website: www.idealcures.com

Factory Address-
SITE I:
Plot no 24, Sector II, The Vasai Taluka Industrial estate, Gaurai Pada, Vasai (East), Thane - 401208

SITE II:
Phase-II, Lane No.2, SIDCO Industrial Complex, Bari Brahmana, Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir -181 133.

Visit us at CPHI Frankfurt at stand no.42G32 Hall no 4.2 in Sept. 30 - Oct. 2, 2008.
----- Original Message -----
From: Sagar Vichare
To: ICICI Bank Customer Care
Sent: Saturday, August 23, 2008 5:24 PM
Subject: Re: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' Personal Loan [LAN No. : LPMUM[protected]]


Dear Mr. Santosh,

I will like to make it clear that there are sufficient funds in my account. If there is any problem in my account transaction, your executive should have informed me immediately which is not done from your side and you are trying to blame the Customer.

I have contacted several times on phone directly to ICICI bank at JB Nagar to Ms. Shruti Desai / Mr. Ganesh at Andheri branch and had reminded them that the amount is not yet debited from my account.

This is your bank's fault and hence I hereby inform you that I will not pay any overdue charges as my ICICI account holds sufficient funds. Your personel should have informed me that there is some problem in my account funtioning so that I would have arrange the amount in cash to your bank, but instead of your mistake, you are charging the customer, the overdue charges.

I once again remind you that I will not pay any overdue charges other wise I will have to take some other action through some other resources.

Kindly send your person to my office to collect the cash.

Awaiting for your prompt response at the earliest.

Best Regards,

Sagar Vichare
Manager – Quality & Regulatory Affairs.
INSTACOAT FILM COATING SYSTEM.
Phone[protected]/05
Fax[protected].
[protected]@idealcures.co.in,
[protected]@idealcures.co.in,

Head Office-
M/s IDEAL CURES PRIVATE LIMITED
Elecon chambers, 6th floor, Behind Sakinaka Telephone Exchange, Andheri(E), Mumbai - 400072
Tel:[protected] / 94 Fax:[protected] Website: www.idealcures.com

Factory Address-
SITE I:
Plot no 24, Sector II, The Vasai Taluka Industrial estate, Gaurai Pada, Vasai (East), Thane - 401208

SITE II:
Phase-II, Lane No.2, SIDCO Industrial Complex, Bari Brahmana, Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir -181 133.

Visit us at CPHI Frankfurt at stand no.42G32 Hall no 4.2 in Sept. 30 - Oct. 2, 2008.
----- Original Message -----
From: ICICI Bank Customer Care
To: [protected]@idealcures.co.in
Sent: Saturday, August 23, 2008 4:13 AM
Subject: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' Personal Loan [LAN No. : LPMUM[protected]]


Dear Customer,

We would like to inform you that your installment for the month of August 2008 has been bounced twice with the reason " payment Stopped under court order "

The due date for the installment is 5th of every month. Incase if the instalment is returned unpaid on due date, you will be levied cheque returned charges of Rs.200.00 + service tax @ 12.36% as well as overdue charges @ 24% p.a or 2% p.m (Penalty of 24%p.a. will be charged for missed installment till the amount is received by ICICI Bank).

For clarification kindly visit the below mentioned ICICI Bank Loans Department:

ICICI Bank Limited
RAOG department, Ground Floor, Zenith House
Opposite to Race Course
Keshav Rao Khade Marg
Mahalaxmi (West)
Mumbai 400034.

ICICI Bank Limited
Ground floor - 248, RPG Tower
J B Nagar, Andheri-Kurla Road
Andheri (East)
Mumbai 400059.

ICICI Bank Limited
132, Arenja Arcade, 1st floor
Sector 17, Near Apna Bazar
Vashi
Navi Mumbai 400705.

ICICI Bank Limited
Plot No.128, 1St Floor
Sundaram building, MCCH Society
Shivaji Chowk
Old Panvel
Panvel 410206.

Timing: Monday to Saturday 10.00 a.m. to 06.00 p.m. (cash acceptance Timings : Monday to Saturday 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.)

Safe Banking Tip:
Never share your internet banking passwords & ATM/Debit card pin with anyone. ICICI Bank will never ask you for your ATM /debit card PIN and net banking passwords.

Sincerely

Santosh Kaup
Customer Service Manager
ICICI Bank Limited

CONFIDENTIALITY INFORMATION AND DISCLAIMER:
This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. You will appreciate that e-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as its contents are susceptible to loss, damage, interception, destruction, etc. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects. The notice appended to the e-mails is not intended to prejudice the interests of our customers in any manner or to evade responsibility for any act of done with the endorsement of ICICI Bank.
ADVERTISEMENT
Respected Sir,
With due respect i beg to say that i have cleared my BOAT exam of ICICI bank in feb 24.Even i received a cal from your headoffice that i have cleared my exam.They will inform me for the interview later on but no call come from your head office.I want to know when i will get an call for an interview.I hope my request will be accepted soon.I will be very thankful to you.
Thanking You
Seema gola
date of birth-6 july 1983
place-delhi
ph[protected], [protected]

Vodafone — Seema's rude behaviour

I called Vodafone Customer Service at March 14th..1:25 am IST and got Seema on the line. She was working in the post-paid department. I was dicussing my bill plan with her and asked why is vodafone charging me a high rate for STD calls.. She interrupts me and says it was changed and we dont over-charge you anymore. I told her it is not listed on the website and she rudely said "check your bill". She then told me to call back in the morning. She was very rude, arrogant, adamant, unprofessional. Vodafone spends millions of rupees thru ads to get customers... Ask them to throw people like Seema out of their office.. They will retain their customers and get new customers as well. Good riddance to bad rubbish !!!
Sir
Please help me to find out the address and the branch of the person named punit dixit holding an account...
He has taken away my 10500/- for nothing against...
Please try to find out the No[protected]
This is the my worst kind of language.
The Managers of this bank did not respond proper, having all the informations but still talking nonsence and asking for this n that informations. They putting their eyies blind on their own faults/ improper behaviers. It is very true no one can move for INR-500/600 to supreme court and so this bank enjoyed their fault/ breach of trusts.

i had bad experience not only one but it is in number. Finally running from piller to post of the officers of the bank, our call cost match the defaulting amount, and finally bank officer stop responding. I would like recover such a big amount as a penaulty from the bank that it should take it a lession.

Bank has intimated me about the interest amout INR 189/- on 3rd march 09 which is under auto debit facility, and i had balance io my account more than INR-10, 000/-, simultaneously charged 500 Penalty as a late charges.

Their officers never told me which amount i paid late???

Now no answer i have received but penalty amount still showing in my statement.

Such a idiate behavious should be fully answered, so i am doing.

CA.Navin Kumar Sinha


See in trail the Converstaions with bank officers



Dear Manager,

See how fraudism is working. Till 28th Eveening there were no demand of any interest, nor i can deposit in my OD account over and above the limit. You raised the interest demand of IN 189/- and simultaneously charges me penalty. This is a clear fraud case. My account is under auto debit system. as soon as you raised the interest demand you can auto charged from my saving account. but this time you didnot, just to full filled your mal practice. My saving account was haveing INR-11000/- balance so in no case you set your self legitimate to charge me penalty. No w i am sending this print to RBI, and other governing Body. I just fed up with your dull behaviour. Number of time i had face you in past.

CA.Navin Kumar Sinha
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>...


-----Reply Separator-------Dear Sir,

We tried calling on mobile number [protected] on April 05, 2009 however we are unable to contact you.

With reference to your mail we wish to inform you that Rs. 189.00 has been levied towards interest and Rs. 551.50 towards late payment charges.

We wish to inform that incase you utilize the amount, you need to deposit a Minimum Amount Balance in your Account till 25th of next month which is interest of the utilized amount.

The Late payment charges will be applicable Rs. 500 + Service Tax per instance.

Sincerely,

Pankaj Kumar
Account Manager
ICICI Bank Limited

ICICI Bank Car loans wins CNBC AWAAZ Consumer Award 2008 for the " Most Preferred Auto Loan" for the 4th time in a row.

ICICI Bank now offers 8.75% p.a. on fixed deposits for 390 days and 590 days, 9.00% p.a. for 890 days. Please contact any ICICI Bank branch.

We value your feedback on your experience with our response to this query. Please click the "Feedback" tab and give us your views.



Subject: RE: Fund Transfer

Below mentioned paragraph is from my mini-statement.
Linked FD Balance : INR -740.50 [ How it is coming???
while you are claiming [The interest amount of Rs.189.00 for the month of March] Even OD statement also revealing Rs. 189 Intt. only.
Then why my account balance reduced by INR-740.50

I know you people are habitual to just sitting idle without moving even your toung.

But such thing slowly-slowly eat your bank good will.

CA.Navin Kumar Sinha

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>...
Mini Account Statement

Account ID :[protected]
Available Balance : INR 11, 067.01
Cheques in Clearing : INR 0.00
Linked FD Balance : INR -740.50
Total Available Balance : INR 10, 326.51
Available Balance as on 05/04/2009 : INR 11, 067.01
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>...


-----Reply Separator-------Dear Customer,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.
The Interest for a particular month is debited from your Flexicash Account at the Month End.

The interest amount of Rs.189.00 for the month of March 2009 has been debited from your Flexicash account on March 31, 2009.
Further, we request you to elaborate your query pertaining to penalty of Rs.740.00 to enable us to assist you better.

Sincerely,

Raghavendra Bagli
Account Manager
ICICI Bank Limited

ICICI Bank now offers 8.75% p.a. for fixed deposits. Choose from tenures of 390 days, 590 days and 890 days. Please contact any ICICI Bank branch

ICICI Bank introduces Mobile Banking for Loan Customers. Now ask for your loan documents via your mobile phone. For details, click on >Reach Us>Mobile Banking>Loans







Subject: Fund Transfer

From: [protected]@infinity.icicibank.co.in[protected]@infinity.icicibank.co.in)
Date: Friday, April 03, 2009 01:30 PM
To: [protected]@icicibank.com ([protected]@icicibank.com)
Subject: RE: Fund Transfer

As per Bank statement sent to me on 3rd April 09, you have charged me INR -189/- on 31st March 09. How you are charging me INR 740/- as penanlty while my account was on auto debit basis. I will msg your services in print copy to number of indians, in& out of India.

How are the managers in ICIC Bank ??
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>...

Account Number:[protected]
Statement of Account for the Period from[protected] To[protected]


Date Particulars Chq.No. Withdrawals Deposits Autosweep Reverse Sweep Balance(Rs.)
[protected] B/F . . . . . 25, 000.00Dr
[protected] INF/[protected]/self/0 . . 25, 000.00 . . 0.00
[protected] [protected]:Int.Coll:[protected] to[protected] . 189.00 . . . 189.00Dr
Total: 189.00 25, 000.00 0.00 0.00 189.00Dr
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ICICI Bank
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    63%
    Complaints
    16421
    Pending
    986
    Resolved
    9661
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT