[Resolved]  Income Tax Department — non-receipt of it refund

Address:Khordha, Odisha

I had filed my income tax return before the office of Addl. Commissioner of Income Tax, Range-I[Income-Tax Officer, Ward-1(2)], Bhubaneswar on[protected] for the Assessment Year 2007-08 vide Ackd. receipt no.2633 for a refund of Rs.1336.00. So far I have not received the refund amount in spite of repeated follow-up with the concerned Authorities. I am in dire need of money.

My Bank details: SB A/c. No. 29181, United Bank of India, Malisahi Branch, Bhubaneswar, MICR No.[protected], IFSC Code:UTBI0MSHK20.

Kindly do the needful for an early refund, please.

Kasinath Das,
C/o - Sri Niranajan sir(Bilasa Colony),
At: Jogeswar Patna,
Bhubaneswar-751002.
Mobile No.[protected].

Income Tax Office — INCOMETAX REFUND

My pan number is ADQPV4605H, I have to receive a refund of 28020 for the financial year[protected]. I had made numerous applications to the incometax office out of which one was to change my bank account details well in advance. They took the application and didnt act on it as a result i recieved a cheque with the old account number. I returned the cheque to SBI got it cancelled (went personally to the cmp dept in Andheri) ran around for it went to the income tax office asked them to change my account number. They confirmed it has been changed , however I visited them again and found it wasnt done. I got the account number updated now and asked them to send a new refund order. They said that they cant send a new order and dont know what to do about it as this is a new system and they have not been provided with training. I have visited more than 20 times to the incometax office with no real joy. Now I am really frustrated I hope that you can help me with getting this refund asap as this is getting really frustrating and I think its high time that the incometax office starts working for a change when they have to refund someone. I hope you will help me on this. Thankyou in advance. Valsalan Vethody
plz contact on [protected]@gmail.com

IRS — Income tax refund not received

Hi ,

I have filed my tax for both[protected] and[protected] , I am getting a refund of appr 12000 and 48000 respectively.

I have still not received my refund. My PAN no is APLPS0848A

Please advice as to what I can do.

Prasad.

IRS — LANDLINE IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY

DTD: 1/02/2011

OUR LANDLINE PHO NO.[protected] &[protected] IS NOT PROPERLY IT'S AN URGENT BASES
KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.

REGARDS

My name is Dhaneswar Mohapatra. My PAN is AAWPM6654L. I have filed my tax returns for the AYs 2009-10 & 2010-11 here at Rourkela on[protected] &[protected], and entitled a refund of Rs.25,269.00 & Rs.3,233.00 respectively.

Inspite of repeated follow-up with the local IT Authorities, I am yet to get my refund amount.

Dhaneswar Mohapatra
E-mail:[protected]@gmail.com
PAN NO.AQVPK1803G
NAME VINOD KUMAR
REFUND .YEAR 2008-09 & 2009-10

YOU ARE REQUESTED TO KINDLY ISSUE US A REFUND ON ABOVE PAN NO.

Income Tax Office — non receipt of income tax refund

I had filed income tax return on 26 JUL 2010. My name is KAMBLE VINOD. The assessment year was 2010-11. My pan number is AQUPK1127G. I am a Serving person of Army. The acknowledgement number is [protected] An amount of Rs. 8000 was to be refunded to me and to be credited to my savings bank account no. [protected] of State Bank of India, MAHAR REGIMENT CENTRE CANTT SAGAR (9879) Branch MADHYA PRADESH The return was filed in SAGAR (MP) I have not yet received my refund. You are requested to kindly look into the matter

Income Tax Department — non receipt of income tax refund

I had filed my income tax return before the office of Addl. Commissioner of Income Tax, Range-I[Income-Tax Officer, Ward-1(2)], Bhubaneswar on[protected] for the Assessment Year 2006-07 vide Ackd. receipt no.11203 for a refund of Rs.1285/-. So far, I have not received the refund amount in spite of repeated follow-up with the concerned Authorities. I am in dire need of money.

My Bank details: SB A/c. No. 29181, United Bank of India, Malisahi Branch, Bhubaneswar, MICR No.[protected], IFSC Code:UTBI0MSHK20.

Kasinath Das,
Bhubaneswar-751002.
Mobile No.[protected].

IT department — Non-receipt of income tax refund-PAN No.AGWPD2047G

I had filed my income tax return before the office of Addl. Commissioner of Income Tax, Range-I[Income-Tax Officer, Ward-1(2)], Bhubaneswar on[protected] for the Assessment Year 2010-11 vide Ackd. receipt no.2968 for a refund of Rs.10,326.00. So far I have not received the refund amount in spite of repeated follow-up with the concerned Authorities. I am in dire need of money.

Kasinath Das,
Bhubaneswar-751002.
Mobile No.[protected].
i sent a letter earlier. I received a letter from centralized processing center as follows:
[protected] yr - i have to pay2266/ tax due till calculated 15.12.2010 with interest.
[protected] yr- I have to pay rs 784/tax due till calculated 15.12.2012
[protected] yr- i have to pay rs 19192 /tax due till calculated with interest up to 15.12.2010
I am to say that i have sent and shown all information to your official at different dates as and when it was intimated and it was told settled and no problem. But now it is shown as due to be paid. I have shortly emailed the challans 3numbers scan copy on profs of paying Rs15000/tds at varanasi office and it is of wrong recording at IT office shown due to be paid this may be settled soon and confirm pl.
Other payments were made by me in the respective years and shown to your officer at ayakar Bhavan at that time for settlement as i paid what you said through your letter in that year. But again after many years you claim to see all these again. OK tell me the person to who i should meet at BBSR and show all papers for final corrections of your record. I would demand an acknowledgement of my meeting. But it is not fair to drag senior citizen to run to your office for no reasons when all tax have been paid and shown to your officer.
Kindly do the needful immediately if you see this mail and take action.
Please do not held up my refund of this year due to such issue of your department error of recording data on my IT account at your office. I have to get refund of about Rs1900+ with ref to my returned filed in june2012 for assessment year 12-13 and financial year11-12.
yours Maheswar Rath, PAN-ACBPR3268E

M rath/23.8.12/Bhubaneswar night 2.11

I had filed my income tax return before the office of Addl. Commissioner of Income Tax, Range-I[Income-Tax Officer, Ward-2(1)], Bhubaneswar on[protected] for the Assessment Year 2011-12 vide Ackd. receipt no.2934 for a refund of Rs.12506.00.My PAN card No. AQNPM7152N. Even after several followup with the concerned wing, I have not received the refund amount and on 18/10/2012, when i went for filing the complain in writing, the staff accepting the complaint told please bring Form 16 to accept the same. While I met the concerned IRS, he called the staff and advised her not to insist for the same. I once again went her for filing the complaint but she told pan card is not valid, Pl go the 2nd floor and check. This has highly felt me bad and it was the time around 3.30pm and I had not my lunch. So I returned with dissatisfaction.

My Bank details: SB A/c. No. [protected], SBI, Soro Branch, MICR No.[protected], IFSC Code:sbin0007980.

I there fore request you kindly look into the matter and arrange for refund.
Malik Mamata
Purusottampur
AnanataPur
Soro
Balasore-756046
Dear sir;
Mr. Ajay kumar sahoo, having a business in Ashok nagar in the name of khadi Bhandar.123-Ashok Nagar, unit-2, Bhubaneswar, odisha -751009.last one year before he had build a new home at ashok nagar spend near about Rs.65, 00000.00 ( lack ), & new car also which is pamyant by hard cash no lone.Now he had change his shop name khadi bhandar to NEW KHADI BHANDAR.Which is the fake fram in his wife name & he did not haveing any TIN NO.
If you search his shop & his home you will find much more data...

I there fore request you kindly look into the matter .
with regards...

I have not got my refund for the assessment year 2012-13 till date. I am a senior citizen. My details are as follows:

Name: Pravina Dhairyaketu Mehta
Address: 310-B, GSFC Township, P.O. fertilizernagar, Dist. Vadodara (Gujarat)
PAN no. ARCPM2895G

My contact details are as follows:

Pravina D Mehta
C/o. R D Mehta
DGM (ABB)
GSFC Agrotech Ltd.
Ph no:[protected]
Mo: [protected]

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information