Show menu
Close
Ask a Question Ask a Question FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close

[Resolved]  Indane Gas Agency, Tucs, Triplicane — Not getting proper supply of gas cylinder

As we are in Triplicane and we have 2 cylinders domestic cooking pupose at Tucs big street, Triplicane. We face lot of trouble in getting cylinders even booking after 15 days , they take another 10 days for the delivery all the whole we get after 25 days for the gas supply, moreover people in this agencies are not responding properly to the customers .I request to take proper action towards this agenccy to correct themselves for the proper services
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  12 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Indane - TUCS — Supply

I am a resident of Triplicane, Chennai, India. We get gas cylinder supply from Chepauk, TUCS. When we are trying to book for Cylinder, eventhough we have deposited for double cylinder, they say per month only one they can supply and it will take 10 days time to deliver. After 21 days from the date of supply only we can book / register for the next cylinder. But if you look into their practice, sometimes it takes more than 14 days also for them to supply us the cylinder. We are allowed to book for the next cylinder after 21 days from the date we got the cylinder. If you consider the waiting period of 10-14 days to get the cylinder and 21 days to book for the next cylinder and again 10-14 days waiting to get the second cylinder, in a year minimum we can get 8 cylinders only. My suggestion, they should allow us to book for the next cylinder considering the date of booking.

Indane Gas — Gas Cylinder not Properly services

Dear Sir,
I leave in Jharkhand at Jamtara Dist The Inadin Gas conection name is Sanjay kumar Verma New Town Lane Exchange Office Jamtara and my Consumer No. is12036 in Pahan Gas Agecy Jamtara Sir I my cylender is empty last month dated 23.07.2009 So till then Pahan Gas Agecy is not Supply the Reffile cylender He always told me supply is not Properly. So sir Please give me a right information my mobile no is [protected]

Indane Gas — not proper supply of cylinder

indane gas agency, Tucs, Tambaram

Not getting proper supply of gas cylinder
As we are in Captain Sasikumar Nagar new perungalathur (P.O0 and we have 2 cylinders domestic cooking pupose at Tucs Tambaram. We face lot of trouble in getting cylinders even booking after 21 days , they take another 15 days for the delivery all the whole we get after 36 days for the gas supply, moreover people in this agencies are not responding properly to the customers and evasive reply ( like cylinder supply today when inquire everyday).l .I request to take proper action towards this agenccy to correct themselves for the proper services
Dear Sir,

I would like to bring your kind notice that I am facing some problem with Maa Eshani Gas Agency, Bhadohi 221401, U.P. India .

I have recd the gas receipt from gas agency vide no. 190 dated 02/01/2010 and my consumer id is 00004876, but till now I have not recd the cylinder from the agency .

I humbly request you take up this matter with the Agency and arrange the cylinder at the earliest since I am getting this problem every time from this agency.

For your information below the complete contact details of Maa Eshani Indane agency :


Maa Eshani Indanne Gas Agency
Tehsil Road, Rajpura Bhadohi
Tel :[protected]
Mobile No. : [protected]/ [protected]
Contact Person : Mr. Amit / Mr. Shukla


Look forward your valuable support and kind cooperation to resolve this issue since I am getting the same problem for long time.



Kind Regards,

Parash Nath
Mo : [protected]/[protected]

Indane Gas — proper not supply gas cylinder from dealer

i have ragister a booking for gas cylinder after 24day's last delivery. now after 15day's booking gas cylinder is not delivered by deler. pls submit my complain & suggest me what m i do for dealer for my booking gas cylinder delivery properly.
They Did not Supply gas Regular Supply man Sold Gas in Hotels and Tea Shop
Mostly Dealers are Supports 1 Cylinder Cost 800 to 1000 Rs

Indane Gas — Not proper supply

Dear Sir/Madam,

sub: Customer no.A20677 Name.V Mohana Pandian

I spoke to Indane Customer care on 15/04/2011, they says every supply not committed & fixed 35 days or 45days. If not supply or proper committed & not response our words i will file the case in Consumer court. Court take to necessary action.

Indane Gas — Not Proper Gas

I am R. S. Rawat, liveing in Khichari pur. My Gas Agency name is Dixit Gas agency & My consumer no. is 50556. Dixit gas agency is not proper weight salender distribute. any one salender weight is 25 to 27kg. I think so every salender weight to depand the Blank Salender Example Gas salender weight = 17kg + (Gas) 14.2 = 31.2 something. Befor 2 and 3 days my nebours received my Indane gas. Total gas weight is 25 kg. Please do Something

Indane Gas — not supply gas cylinder properly

Dear Sir,

My self sanjay kumar joshi , I had booked a cyllinder with M/S surjit fuel depot, R K Puram Sec 10, new delhi . My consumer number is 28631. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me. its not a one time problem they always not delivered cylinder on time , if we want a cylinder than we will have to book cylinder 15 days before, they always not listen problem of consumer , the agency holder is also not a good manner person , i had register complaint most of the time but nothing any action have taken, so i request you to please look into the issue.

Sanjay Kumar Joshi
( Son of gas holder)
We have 1 cylinders for domestic cooking purpose at TUCS Big Street Agency. We have booked a cylinder on[protected]. After 30 days we got the delivery massage that the booked cylinder was dispatched and delivered. But the cylinder was not delivered to us. When we asked the Tucs Big street Agency manager & Receptionist, both of them not even want to answer properly. In our area TUCS delivery persons are always sold the TUCS Gas Cylinders to Hotels and Tea Shops. We are facing too much problems due to this TUCS improper supply. This is the fundamental problem. so please take a proper action at the earliest as possible and also cancel the cheating contract of the delivery boys. Please...
Complaint against the gas distributor TUCS GAS AGENCY 156 BIG STREET, TRIPLICANE CHENNAI 600005.
From
B.Ramakrishnan customer number 15517
NO 9 Mosque Lane,
Ground Floor, Chepauk
Chennai 600005
To
The TUCS GAS AGENCY; NO 156 NEAR HINDU SCHOOL BIG STREET, TRIPLICANE CHENNAI 600 005.
Sub; Gas not delivered; please take sever action
Respected sir
I booked a gas on 05.11.2012 my booking number is 326048 and cash memo no 1105.
After 6 days I have received a message the gas has been delivered (11.11.2012) the above said booking number so far we not received the gas in the automatic information says that the gas has been delivered on 10.11.2012 it self so please clarify and take the necessary action again this.
For you kind information we receive the gas only after the message gas has delivered. After the couple days only we receive the gas. I have registered the compliant against this in automatic telephone on 15.11.2012 my complaint number is 68667.
Thanking you
B.Ramakrishnan
CELL [protected]
Last Month I have booked Gas and I have reply message but after 35day i did't received any message from supplier. After that i have informed the same to T.u.C.S triplicane branch over phone. they told that booking was cancelled and the cancelled message was sent to my Mobile no but i did't get any cancellation message.[ I have only two cylinder- Now 2 gas cylinder Empty ] . and they ask me to rebook the cylinder I have booked my Booking No 447105 [My Gas No 41429 ] Please arrange to send the gas immediately. Since the MISTAKE is yours I didt get any cancellation message form TUCS. EXPECTING YOU IMMEDIATE ACTION

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    49%
    Complaints
    10306
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5077
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003