Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Indane Gas / Agnihotri Gas Services Sec - 37 Noida — Poor Customer Service

Agnihotri Gas Services sec-37 NOIDA , is poor in serving the customer as whenever We want to book the Gas All time we find they used to keep the phone lines busy.
Complaint comments  109 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

indian oil, gas — Distributor Service very Poor

Anand Enterprises, is a Indian Oil Company distributor. It provides very poor service for delivery LPG gas cylenders. The distributor could not attend the phone for booking of filling gas cylenders, we have go to personaly for booking the gas. The distributor told for delivery after one week but delivery the gas cylender after 20 days. Please give attention for my complaint as early as possible. This is every month, every customer problem who deals with this distributor of Anand Enterprises, the Tin No. : [protected].

indian oil gas — very poor service

Consumer Number - 3514
S.Dutt
I have booked indian oil gas cylinder on 5 Dec 2007 but still not recieved.
And employees over there not entertaining the request and keep on lingering the issue
so do the needfull
Dear Sir
Your Service is very poor in ludhiana
Your local dealer said that there is blockage of gas from indian gas authority. we recieve the gas after 17 days as gas booked on dated 31/12/07 & reacived on dated 17/01/2008
so clearify this when we booked our gas again on which date
your ageny said that they will book the gas after 21 days of delievery date
what is the fault of the costumer for recieving the gas too late
regards
nitin
Dear Sir
Your Service is very poor in ludhiana
Your local dealer said that there is blockage of gas from indian gas authority. we recieve the gas after 17 days as gas booked on dated 31/12/07 & reacived on dated 17/01/2008
so clearify this when we booked our gas again on which date
your ageny said that they will book the gas after 21 days of delievery date
what is the fault of the costumer for recieving the gas too late
regards
Pankaj

indana cylinder — Non-Working of Sunday

We are working people are facing lot of problem in ghaziabad distt. for getting the cylinder booked in the agency. In Ghaziabad distt. most of the Indana LPG cylinder agencies are closed.

It is requested to kindly look into the problem of working people also so that we can get our cylinder on Sundays.

kindly advise the Engineering Gas, Raj nagar, Distt. Ghaziabad distt. and other LPG cylinder agencies to operate Sunday and adjust the leave some other working day instead.

dileep kumar
[protected]
The guys at Agnihotri need help to sort out their service culture. Despite so many lines, they always succeed in keeping all lines busy or worse do not respond when it actually rings. The owner could have helped if she took any active role. But god knows how to reach her.
I totally agree with the complaints against Agnihotri Gas. I have also been at the receiving end of this particular gas agency which supplies us with LPG cylinders. Thier service is simply pathetic. But, dont expect the Indian Oil Corporation authoorities ( Agnihotri is a IOC gas agency) to take any action becuase the officwers in charge are bribed by the agency and they keep mum. I know of IOC officers living in IOC's residentail quarters in Noida IOC Nagar Site 1 and Site 2 who repeatedly book cylinders for two weeks on end and despite repeated complaints, do not get delivery of cylinders. The Estate officer of IOC Nagar Site 1 and Site 2 is bribed to the hilt by Agnihotri Gas and he doesnt take any action. But, he makes sure that those officers in IOC's administrative department who stay in these two colonies get their cylinders on time. For the rest,m he has told Agnihotri not to worry. Such is the pathetic styate of affairs at IOC. Some temporary relief can be got whenever a cylinder is not delivered on time is to call up the IOC Agra LPG Area Manager who is in charge of Noida. His/Her number is[protected]
I totally agree even I have been trying to contact but they always keeps their phone busy.

Customer Services — Customer service always busy on call, no response whenever I connect.

I am not able to connect to the Irctc customer service. Every time I connect to the customer service I am put on a queue and the after 5 minutes I get a message that all the customer service representatives are busy on calls. I am trying to connect to the customer from past 5 days. If the irctc people cannot manage the customers over call please give it to the comany which offers prompt services. In anticipation of a reply and action in this regard.

Thanks

Deepak
I am trying all 4 nos. simultaneously i.e., 2430128/2430269/ 2430300/4319765 since 10:00 am till now i.e, 11:00 dtd.26.06.08 but alas! all numbers are busy. Even Indian Oil do not provide any help to consumers a NAVRATTAN of Bharat Sarkar!!!
I have booked LPG Cylinder through SMS on 15.6.2008. Today is 26.06.2008 and I have not yet received the LPG Cylinder. While trying to contact through telephone (Landline as well as Mobile), it has been observed that either the line is busy or else no body is responding when the telephone is ringing. This is a peculiar situation with Agnihotri Gas Agency. At present both my cylinders are empty and I am in totally dry out Condition. I donot know, how to handle with this Agency.

Pathetic Gas Service by Agnihotri Indane Gas Service NOIDA — Pathetic Gas Service by Agnihotri Indane Gas Service NOIDA

I recently shifted to NOIDA and transferred my indane gas connection to M/s Agnihotri Indane Gas Service in NOIDA . This centre gave me following numbers for gas booking[protected], 2430269, 2430300, 4319765 but to my surprise nobody picked the phone for hours when I had to book the gas . I kept on trying these numbers for 3 days and finally I had to go there personally during weekend when my office was off . I was shocked to see that there was a huge queue of customers and the staff was taking the booking in a register as the machine was not working . Staff informed me that the gas would reach in 4 days . Today, when it has already been six days, gas has not been delivered . Luckily today, somebody picked the phone and informed me that the gas not been booked at all and it will reach in another 4 days .

I request a strict action should be taken for such a pathetic gas service . My gas connection number is A38522 .
I recently shifted to NOIDA and transferred my indane gas connection to M/s Agnihotri Indane Gas Service in NOIDA . This centre gave me following numbers for gas booking[protected], 2430269, 2430300, 4319765 but to my surprise nobody picked the phone for hours when I had to book the gas . I kept on trying these numbers for 3 days and finally I had to go there personally during weekend when my office was off . I was shocked to see that there was a huge queue of customers and the staff was taking the booking in a register as the machine was not working . Staff informed me that the gas would reach in 4 days . Today, when it has already been six days, gas has not been delivered . Luckily today, somebody picked the phone and informed me that the gas not been booked at all and it will reach in another 4 days .

I request a strict action should be taken for such a pathetic gas service . My gas connection number is A38522 .
Agnihotri Gas Services sec-37 NOIDA, is poor in serving the customer as whenever We want to book the Gas All time we find they used to keep the phone lines busy. It is very difficult to believe that all phones are busy for takling to customer at a time. So many Consumers complained about this, but I belive now that no one of your department has any time to look into this mater. Now we have most probably given up due to this type of neglected attitudes.
VERY VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND RESPONSE.
Fully Agree. very pathetic service. First, their numbers are busy.. then even if they pick up, they don't take the booking.

Today all my cylinders are empty.. Frantically calling them since 10 Am. its now 10.41. I am helpless.

A12881
The Agnihotri Gas Agency in sector - 37 is very bad at consumer satisfaction. It is in pathetic state.
the guy sitting there says you get cylinder with a day. But that day never comes.
I made the biggest mistake by having a connection from them.
Kindly avoid them
This agency is the worst to take connection from. I don't know why I took the connection from them. They just don't care for their customers. I have been trying to reach them continuously since last 2 hours and have not been able to reach them. Their phone is always busy...looks like they have just taken away the receiver.

I would suggest that no one should take connection from them. Better go for Bharat Gas if you are able to get connection with them. Agnihotri Gas Service is the worst one.
I totally agree even I have been trying to contact but they always keeps their phone busy. I am trying all 4 nos. simultaneously i.e., 2430128/2430269/ 2430300/4319765 all numbers are busy.
I have found that all the telephone numbers of M/s Agnihotri Gas Service, i.e., 2430128/2430269/ 2430300/4319765, either remain busy or nobody picks up the phone. It is horrible experience just to book the cylinder.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    8%
    Complaints
    10180
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    841
    phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    location
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003