Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 13299

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 637

Sharad Kr Agnihotri
Jul 14, 2008

I am a customer of indane with customer no 13953 and have been registed with neelkanth Gas New delhi . I booked my gas cylinder since last two week, till 12 July 08 with Indian Gas toll free service (No-1260). No delivery has been made by the agency. I request concern authority look in-to this matter.

Looking forward from your side.

Thanks a lot in Advance.
Sharad Kr Agnihotri
RZK 15-A Main gandhi Mkt
West Sagarpur, New Delhi-46
Mobile- [protected].
Sir myself Rakesh Varshney from meerut. sir there is a problem occured - problem is - under weight 5-Kg. my connection no. is --- 4402
please take action on it.
Thank's

Rakesh Varshney
40/25 c- shiv shakti nagar meerut
mob.- [protected]
Late delvery in Gas cylender Sir my name is Sanjay Kumar Verma Indian Gas Comsumar No is 12036 my Connection is Pahan Gas Agency in Jharkhand at Jamtara Dist so He did not delever the properly. sir my mobile no is [protected] please give me the right advice

SA9
    Jul 13, 2008

There is a serious problem about non-delivery of gas cylinder. I have been facing this problem innumerably. Complaining once & then getting one cylinder after much head ache is not the solution. I want to know waht is the way to set right these gas agencies for Indian Oil Corpr? Is there a compaint number where one can compain about them?

Indian Oil Gas Connection — second cylinder not issuing

I have approached to my gas dealer Banjara Gas Service, Yousufguda- Hyderabad for second cylinder in 2003 and repetedly approachig to the dealer but till date not issued to me. In the year 2007 July he has given booking no. (9355) and whever I go there he tells some or othre story but nothing is happened.

indian oil gas — not issuing

sir they r not issuing gas. cell no.[protected]
    I have booked for gas delivery at Bharat Gas- Laxmi Gas Agency, Bhubaneswar since last 2 months. But till date (17.08.2011) there was no response. After each visit to the agency they only said that "tomorrow the gas will be delivered " since last one month. Not only this time this situation faced by more and more customers booked with this agancy. Please take an action for solving the problem.
    I was customer in Magadh gas agency, Kurgy, Patna. One week back suddenly I came to know that
    the agency has been sealed and the customers will now have to shift somewhere else.As told by the
    gas agency we have to submit the original paper of the gas connection.The blue book is with me but it
    seems that the original paper have been misplaced somewhere else or have been received by the
    Magadh gas at the time of getting connection by transfer.I tried my best to find out the original paper
    but invane.Now since I have problem of gas scarcity what shall I do.Kindly do help me.

Yashjit Kumar
    Consumer Number - 948(Magadh gas agency)
    S V R No -808095/ 16.6.2007( Rajdhani gas agency)
    Consumer Number - RD 21044 ( Rajdhani gas agency)
    HI IOC
    This complain regarding my LPG gas connection booking request.
    I had book a new LPG connection with Sona gas enterprises on 17 July 2012 booking no 8282. But till date I did not get any response from their side. I visit over there 3 time scence booking date. And every time they told that u will get the connection next month.
    But today they are saying we will give you a connection but you have to give in written that you don’t have any problem with non sudisidized connection. Any every slender will be charge 900 + Gas stove _pipe and regulator and lighter (5300RS) and I think I have to o get 6 subsidize slender. Which they are denying.
    Then I say that I have done booking last 4 month back and then changes were 4300. And i[censored] changes the charges then I should be eligible for 6 subsidized LPG cylinders.
    This is very frustrating situation I am using induction cooker and I can’t continue with it.
    Have you make this policy (new connation will be given non subsidized rate)?
    IF yes then what is the meaning of booking. I am putting my request 4 times. Every time I got response from you side.
    So please help me. Looking for solution from your side ASAP.

Krishan kant Gupta
      Jul 12, 2008

I am a resident Of Jhansi, I am taking my Indane Gas cylinder from"BUNDELKHAND GAS SERVICE".

I HAVE BOOKED MY CYLINDER ON 22/6/08, BUT TODAY I.E 13/7/08 I HAVE'NT RECEIVE MY CYLINDER.
      THE AGENCY NO.IS [protected], [protected] & IT IS ALWAYS BUSY NO ONE LISTENS THE COMPLAIN.

SO DO HELP US MY NO. IS [protected], MY CONTACT DETAILS IS B-70 AVAS VIAKS COLONY, JHANSI.
      MY COSTOMER NO.IS TSB1042 AS IN MY BOOKING DIARY.

PLEASE DO HELP US.
      already booked the gas cylinder the gruhalaxmi gas boy came to the my residence on 20.08.2010 at 17:45 my door locked when I came to my house see your notice thanking you for your information.Further it is informed that please send cylinder as early as possible
      my custer no. 31326-A, IDPL Colony, Balanagar, Hyderabad

ritu pandey
        Jul 12, 2008

sir, i would like to inform you that i am having gas connection by the name miss ritu pandey i am having my connection with ram raja gas service in jhansi . sir from past 15 days they are troubling me by not changing my leak cylinder, i have call them several time and told my complain they dont listen to it, they always give excuse that their is no cylinder in the company because there is sortage and reffling is not coming, so sir it will be very kind of you to solve my problem as early as possible. my gas connection no is r-1599 name ritu pandey
        My consumer no. 30448 with Patparganj Gas Service, a distributor of your company. Contact no. of the distributor is[protected]/[protected].

Today I have been delivered gas cylinder for the sixth time by the above distributor in the lats 3 months. Everytime I have been supplied with a defective cylinder it has turned out to be a defective one and most alarmingly four out of six times the above distributor has supplied the same with leakage thereby leaving us to face a dangerous situation. Today the cylinder was delivered at 05.30 in the evening and by the time the leakage could be detected the distributor had closed its office.

One can now understand what kind of grave situation we are now facing. I sincerely suggest that an enquiry be done on this issue. I do suspect that an organised racket may be involved in it where the above distributor may also be a part of it.
        NISHA DEVI AGRAWAL,
        GANJ BAZAAR, KHARSIA,
        DIST.RAIGARH (C.G.)

CONSUMER NO:V-2744
        CARD SERIAL NO. 90177
        SV NO. AND DATE: 3411273 &[protected].

Sir, I had been delivered a defective gas cylinder on[protected] from VIBHUTI GAS AGENCY P.O. KHARSIA PIN 496661 DIST. RAIGARH ( C.G.). Gas from the cylinder is being leakaged. We had written a complaint letter to their office but no action had been taken necessarily till time. Please, take necessary action against the agency. The phone nos. they had given are [protected], [protected] but whenever we call no response is given to us.

BRAJESH KUMAR CHATURVEDI
          Jul 11, 2008

I had taken transfer voucher (No.-0068477, dt-26/07/2006) from Durgachak Gas Agency, Haldia west bengal for transfer of my domestic Indane gas connection from haldia (W.B)To UdaiPur (Rajasthan)
          Since in Udaipur i was residing in remote place & cokking gas was provided by my company, I had not submitted the TV to indane gas dealer & not taken connection there.
          Recently I had been transfered to Rajgangpur, disst-Sundargarh (Orissa) & now here local Indane dealer M/s Rajgangpur Gas agency not accepting my TV & not issuing me gas connection and telling that this connection is expired
          I an helpless, Kindly assist me to get renew my connection
          Brajesh Kumar Chaturvedi
          Qtr. No.-3/93
          OCL Colony
          P.O.-Rajgangpur
          Distt-Sundargarh
          Orissa-770017
          Mob-[protected]
          I had taken transfer voucher (No.-[protected] Dated- 19/12/2011) from Jalpaiguri District Central Co-Operative Consumers Stores Gas Agency, Jalpaiguri West Bengal for transfer of my domestic Indane gas connection from Jalpaiguri To Dumdum ( Kolkata - 28 ).
          I have submitted the TV to local Indane dealer M/s Chiradeep Gas agency, Dumdum Park Kolkata on 20/12/2011 ( Ph No- [protected] ) but till date I have not received any connection.
          I an helpless, Kindly assist me to get my connection as early as possible.
          With thanks.
          Biswajit Das
          99/62, Flat No- 2A, 2nd Floor
          Jessore Road
          Kolkata- 700028.
          Ph No- [protected].
          Email ID - mr.[protected]@gmail.com.
          zdv

Arvind kumar
            Jul 10, 2008

I have registered for new domestic gas connection on 15.05.08 at Kishor Gas Service, 311/15/3 Prince Anwar Shah Road, Kolkata (West Bengal), My booking sl no. is 88, Number: [protected].
            I have made several contact to the office after booking but only one response is getting "New connection is not started" althogh i read in news paper on 3rd week of may that new coonection is available with revised rate.
            So kindly give me message through mail why it is getting too much late.

Arvind Kumar
            Gr Floor,
            39, Russa Road (south),
            3rd lane kolkata-33
            (West Bengal)

m m dixit
              from Khammam, Telangana
              Jul 9, 2008

I am the consumer of indain oil LPG having a cosumer No 35884 attached with Kanpur Gas & allied agencies having it officice at The Mall Kanpur .This disrtibuters is indulge in converting the domastic cylinders into commercial one by refilling the commercial cylinder from the domastic one and openly selling it for the commercila use while in other hand the domastic consumers are not being supplied in the name of shortage at comapny lavel .he is selling a self printed slep at the cost of Rs 50 /when I refused to by it the distributer has net been supplying me lpg for last three months .the distributers shows his self a congress party leader and claims that no officer is able to do any thing against him, even alok chowdhery IOC officer knows the facts but he never intertains any complaint against him, whether it is madatry to by the slip at cost of Rs 50/ frim the disttributers ? whether there are no rules to control the malpractice ? whether the person shows his self as congress leader has right to black marketting and non supply or to create the shortage in the name of comapny poloicy ?
              I am a consumer of Sonker Gas Agency, Arya Ngr, Kanpur. Since I am away from Kanpur most of the time I do not get it refilled nor ask anyone to collect the LPG in scarce time also.

Two weeks ago I approached the Gass Agency for booking I was told that my name has been blocked by Indian Oil (Lucknow) and a refill will be allowed only if I buy a rubber tube from them.

On approaching the concerned officer of Indian Oil Mr. Sudhakar on cell # [protected] I was told that this will not happen in future.

Today 3rd Oct 08 I approached the said distributor for booking but was told that he can manage it this time but in future he may not be able to get my gass refilled and also told me that my connection will be tranfered to some other agency.

The above fact has been mailed to the Lucknow office of Indian Oil Corpn.

A nice policy !!
              I booked refill gas on 17th june 2009 on my connection no M-6824 Mohan Gas Agency Barra Kanpur.On 01July 2009 deliveryman came to deliver leaky refill and he did not let me check it.Ultimately I did not take leaking refill.I am deeply hurt by agency's customer service.

santosh narwade
                from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
                Jul 9, 2008

Charging Rs. 372 for one cylinder & not supplying bill

I under signed is a consunmer of indane gas company and my consumer number is 2250 i am a consumer of M/s Omkar Indane Kundalwadi and resides at biloli. M/s Omkar indane kundalwadi supply the gas cyclinder at biloli through sub dealer.
                on dt. 5.7.2008 one Gas cyclender of 14.5 kg was supplied to me and subdealer demanded me of Rs. 372 for one cyclender of 14.5 kg. I have asked him for receipt but he has not given to me for Rs. of 372....
                Manoj Gupta
                Jul 9, 2008

For last 2 years Nicolian Enterprise (#22/11 Double Storey Ramesh Nagar H.O., Delhi - 110015, Phone:[protected], [protected] has been creating lot of problems for us from the stage of booking the LPG cylinder to actual delivery. First of all they have changed their telephone numbers quite a few times, and even you are able to manage the latest phone list of the dealer, two ladies sitting there will not pick up your phone inspite of multiple dial efforts from different numbers. I have tried this by visiting their shop last month and dialing their number and in-front of me the bell was ringing and they were busy chatting and not bothered about ringing bell.

When I confronted them with this qurey, they had no answer. Subsequently I was given a booking number and delivery in 2-days. But I have to personally visit them thrice physically over next two weeks to get the actual delivery of the cylinder. Today again I am dialing their numbers [protected] since morning, which either keeps on ringing or they will switch off / disconnect the phone after 1-2 rings, leading to phone out of service area message. I am having a feeling that probably cylinders are being sold in black market with consumers running after them for the delivery.

Will appreciate if you can look into this on priority and get the problem fixed.

Manoj
                Manoj u r right i didnot know why they r chaning their telephone numbers and why they r not picking the phone while ringing...

Bhola Ram Sharma
                  Jul 8, 2008

Sir, my name is bhola ram sharma. Resident of sonauli, nautanwa dist maharajgunj, U.P. I have gas connection from nautanwa gas service .my customer no. is 8145. From twenty days this firm has stopped gas booking via phone . They don't pick up and say it is not working. When we in to office to book which is ten kilometeres they say they don't deliver at home but we have to pick from agency.Either we book from a person at sonauli who will collect advance amount from us, maintain our record there and deliver the gas there. I don't understand they don't book us directly. Don't give us booking slip . Don't deliver us directly .But someone on their behalf taking advance amount from us plus some extra do the same thing and deliver the gas by agency's vehicle . Can you explain what is this. Is this right? Other customers also face the same problem. But to whom we complain. Customer care no. given in slip don't work. How to solve the problem?Please help . Your's sincerely bhola ram sharma po. Sonauli dist. Maharajgunj U.P.

Indian oil corporation — not delevering properly

lpg cylinders not delevering properly as per our standard instructions. and also they are selling in BLACK, their staffs including manager are not answering propering to the customer. and the delivery boys forcely they are asking for tips ( extra money) .why the indian oil corporation they are not taking action on these agencies. i belive we will immediate remedy.
                  I the undersigned was regular LPG customer of your company. My consumer No is GG21252 and my delar name is M/s Gujral Gas company, 1 Kingsway, Cantt, Jabapur (MP)-482001.
                  It is noticed that the above delar is not deliver LPG cylinder in proper regularly and he says he is not public servent to take any complaints and he said you go the complain our national services.

you are requested to take necessary action so that all customer relief delar attitude.

Niraj Kumar, Jabalpur

Aparna Ghorpade
                    Jul 8, 2008

Today there is a major problem in my house. The Indane gas cylinder is leaking. There is no one picking the numbers whatever near to my area (Bangalore - Sahakaranagara) I am trying since 4:00 pm today afternoon. I also tried to search in WEB but there are no emergency numbers

http://www.iocl.com/Products/Indanegas.aspx

Not sure what to do. If anyone finds, please send me an email
                    my gas connection was debarred by your agency in ghughus because of my time period was expired to refil my cylinder.so i would like to continue my gas connection.
                    We find it extremely difficult to get a refill at Mussoorie (Uttarakhand). Earlier a truck, laden with cylinders, used to come to Library or Mall Road and we could get cylinders easily; but now we are asked to procure it from King Craig, about two Km. away. The coolie charges Rs.100/- per trip, but then it is not certain that the cylinder will be available. This time in June' 2010, we had to send a coolie daily for three days and then we were asked to purchase it in black ! A slip is issued by your office on Mall Road and we were told that the slip is valid only for three days, and if the cylinder is not available by then, only way out is to purchase it in black !
                    Can some arrangements not be made to ease the situation ?
                    Mrs. Indu Gupta,
                    "Shantika"
                    Camel's back Road,
                    Mussoorie
                    Consumer No.M-19000
                    No one picks the call and allways in use busy mode through out the day whenever you call the emergency numbers given for the Indange Gas leakage in chennai region, The numbers given are

I do not know whom i need to report, but some one able to resolve or talk to the authorities that will really good.otherwise some day because of this a major accidents will occur.
                    I had a Gas Connection in UP and I got it transferred to Bangalore on 9th Mar 2012. After the transfer I asked for second cyclinder as the agency in UP told that we cna get it easily since it is our right. The KK Indane gas agency in Bangalore (Ulsoor Lake area) told me that I will get it in next one month but when I am calling them after 2 and a half months they are telling that you cannot get it at least for 2 years. They will give different numbers of their bosses and all the people will tell different stories. The problem is very simple if a person has only one cyclinder and the gas in the cylinder gas gets emptied today, he will have no means of cooking till next days as they take 10 days to deliver the gas. So a family is forced either to get it filled from outside or to get gas in black which as per the goverment is a crime. They are forcing us to do the crime and they are telling that even IOCL cannot do anything for them. I am really frustated handling this people. Can someone from here post this to right authorities about the complaints Indane gas is having.

- Mihir
                    - [protected]
                    At 11 we have noticed smell in our kitchen my wife said i am hearing a sound near the regulator. I went and saw gas heavily leaking from the bottom of the regulator. The moment i remove the regulator the leak stops and when inserted it is leaking.I have told my wife not to lit any thing and opend all windows and removed the regulator and we came out from the kitchen. I tried to contact the emergency N [protected]. from 12 !3. 30 phone ringing no body lifts. I phoned to INDANE [protected] and after hearing all recorded programs finally a lady took and answered and asked to contact the same [protected]. I tried many times and no body lifts. Well i contacted my supplier dealer /s KK enter prises which is some 15 Km away. all the 3 phone No are ringing and no body lifts. [protected], 25566799, 25513291.Finall y got fed up with the emergency services i went to near by private gas supplier and asked him to give me two inner o rings which comes in the cylinder. The boy removed from one empty cylinder and i happily gave him 10 bugs. I came home and removed the old one and replaced with the other and the leak has stooped. well i agree what i have done is worn. But why the customer care is negligent. and forced the way i have to do my self. if it was worst condition or caught fire. or burst what is our fate. this is India, and every thing is taken casually. My con No CX 3051404
                    raju

Sarat Kumar Asuri
                      Jul 8, 2008

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,
                      This is Sarat Kumar Asuri from Ahmedabad. I am trying to get a New Domestic LPG Coonnection for the past 3-4 months, but inspite of my repeated requests, I am still not able to get one.
                      I have contacted different Gas Distributor Agency, Shilp Indane Gas Agency and Santosh Gas Agency and have even contacted the Local Indian Oil's Office, and have also submitted an application for New Gas Connection at Santosh Gas Agency, but have not been able to get one till date.
                      Kindly help me out as I am facing a lot of problems on account of this.
                      Sarat Kumar Asuri
                      cancel the licence of those agency

SHRIPAD HIVERGAONKER
                        Jul 8, 2008

LPG cylinder is not delivered to me inspite of several followups .
                        My LPG Distributor - M/s Mangalam Gas Agency, Gautambuddh Nagar, Noida is registering the call for delivery of LPG cylinder but not physically delivering the cylinder . almost since last 11/2 months i am registering the call . everytime the response is -you will receive the gas in 2~3 days, but in vain .
                        Call is registered 3 times, but cylinder not delivered .
                        Even there customer care officer is not picking up the phone .

my details are :
                        Name : Shripad
                        Consumer no. : M18278
                        phone no. : [protected]
                        address : H-17, Gama 2, Greater Noida
                        U.P -201308

Indian oil corporation — Non delivery of Lpg Cylinder for about 11/2 months and till date

I Booked Gas on 17 Apr 2009 at Sujanpur and till now it is not received.I was told by the agency of Sujanpur after number of calls . And they finally replied me that they registered as my Lpg cylinder was delivered at home. I am shocked and gone to agency and showed my Custemer Card.They had a blank faces. I borrowed from my friend even that is also Empty now .How Can U help me with this problem.

Hope you will take Some action .on Sujanpur Agency

My Details are as Below
                        Ravi Kiran Consumer No 164328, SGA No 12258, SV NO [protected]
                        I am P V Bhasker reddy, I have been trying to cantact Abhiav Indane gas egency, main market, sector-13, U.E, Karnal, Haryana (Distributo code-132001) to book the LPG cylinder, but no one is responding and even they are not lifting the phone.I phoned about 60 to 70 times in two days, but there was no responce.It is a very very bad service. I hope that you will take disciplinary action on that gas agency.

Ref. Registration No. M51
                        Registered with. M/s Industrial Distrbutors
                        135B Rash Behari Avenue, Kolkata-700029
                        code No. 98090359

Delay in the supply of LPG
                        I had booked for the supply of a gas cylinder on 18th. January with the distributor. Twenty nine days have passed and till date I have not received the gas. I have personally gone to the office of the distributor atleast five timesw since 1st February to chase for the supply, and each time an assurance had been given that I would be getting the supply in another three four days time. But the assurances were not fullfilled.
                        I do not think that there is any shortage of cylinders in the market, since due to dire necessity I have purchased the gas from outside sources by paying almost double the actual cost.
                        I am of the belief that the gas cylinders are not being supplied with the expectation of a hike in price and calculated black marketting by middlemen.
                        Can I expect you to take action for obtaining my quota immediately so that I do not have to resort to purchasing the same at extra cost.
                        R.K.Majumdar

Annamma Koshy
                          from Tiruchengode, Tamil Nadu
                          Jul 8, 2008

My indane gas which was supplied by Pruvelil gas agency in Chencganoor, keral was transfered to Arjun gas agency, Kozhencheryy two months back and no information was passed on to be. I booked gas in the previous agency who didnot supply and mow the new agency asked me to submit papaer and book which will daly my gas suppy again, the new gas agency didnot give me any explanation for the non serving of the transfer information.

Indane Gas — Gas Agency not Supplying

My Gas Agency is Pooja Gas, Kakkanad, Ernakulam and the customer number is 39523. I booked the gas on 19 Jan 2012. I called the to the agency lots of times. The gas is not get yet now. Please take necessary steps for this.

Thanks in advance
                          Mohamed Shaji P A
                          Mob: [protected]

[protected]:45 AM

sushil kumar bajhaiya
                            from Bemetara, Chhattisgarh
                            Jul 7, 2008

Sir ab tak mujhe indian ka gas cyleder nahi mila, mera transfer jagdalpur se bhilai-3 hua hai, jabki tranfer purpose main gas cylender turant mujhe yaha miljana cahiye tha. lakin bhilai-3 M/S Ashwariya Enterprises, Indian gas agancy bhilai-3 ke gas dealer kahete hai ke jab tak, hame jagdalpur se koi confermation letter nahi milega ham aapko gas cylender nahi de sakte hai, M/S Ashwariya Enterprises, Indian gas agancy bhilai-3 ne, M/s Anurag Indian gas dealer jagdalpur ko conformation letter bhejwane ke leya flyking se courier kiya hai jiska slno.57935531 aur dt 19.06.08 hai, jab ke M/s Anurag Indian gas dealer jagdalpur kehata hai ke muhje koi courier nahi mila hai SAir main kafi jyada paresaan ho gaya houn muje kuch samaj nahi aa raha hai ke main kya karo, aap se request hai ke mere help kare, main middle class se belongs karta houn main deily hotel ka kharc affoert nahi kar sakata houn. mera mobile number [protected] hai. pl. do step for my favour, i shell be much obeliged to you.
                            i have a deleare ship
                            phone not pickup bad service.

I am calling on phone no.[protected],[protected] to DOMESTIC FUEL (75/1, Colootola Street-kolkata-73)
                            from past 5 or 7 days continuously to book an Indian gas as we are one of the customer of them either the phone is engaged or either no one picking up the phone. I dnt know what to do nw can u plz solve my problem...
                            I am very sorry to say that Indian gas is having very Poor services of DOMESTIC FUEL .

Indane Gas Dealer — Forcing to purchase home appliance while taking for double cylinder connection.

Sir, I have gas connection of INDIAN GAS which i had taken from TRWINKLE GAS AGENCY,JUNCTION PLOT,RAJKOT(360001),GUJARAT on year 2008.On that time they told me that i have to purchase a gas oven if i want to take gas connection, i had taken on that time but now i have a small child so i required double cylinder option. For that i had approached to the gas agency but they said that this time also i have to take one pressor cookwear & one non stick pan buy paying 1200/- extra. They said i have to pay total 2700 Rs. for that double cylinder. I had enquired to the INDIAN OIL CORPORATION IN RAJKOT(Mr.A.C MAHETA) and they also told me that that is not compulsory ,i have informed the matter to the gas dealer but then also they are forcing to take that home appliences. Now tell me what i am suppose to do.
                            TAPAS KUMAR GHOSH
                            402-MINAKSHI APPRT.
                            10 NO GAYIKWADI,JUNCTION PLOT
                            RAJKOT-360001(GUJARAT)
                            PHONE-[protected],[protected]
                            DEALER- TWINKLE GAS AGENCY(INDIAN)
                            OWNER-MR. PRAKASH
                            JUNCTION PLOT,RAJKOT
                            GUJARAT

DHIRAJ WADHWA
                              from Anand, Gujarat
                              Jul 7, 2008

i am a LPG Indane customer with Pataudi Indane rewari road Pataudi Distt gurgaon (haryana). I have booked for a refill on 18.06.2008 under order No. 65 as informed by dealer . Even though it is nearing 12 days, i did not get my refil from Indane dealer .
                              This not a first time that we are facing this problame & the attitude of dealer is very bad its way of talking is so bad & i am not satisfied with dealer .
                              Sushma gas Mansarowar Jaipur's service telephon's are always on hold and engaged deleberately.Therefore booking on phone has become impossible.kindaly take action and order to book gas as under-
                              Cons. No.61716 ( Avdhesh kumar)
                              House No.-222 Rani Sati Nagar, Jaipur

Mrs Bandana Mitra
                                Jul 7, 2008

I booked for Indian Oil Domestic Gas to Dumdum Gas supply Agency;213/3, Dumdum Road, Kolkata-700074, W.B.; Code[protected]; on 30.05.2008(booking no.13193).I have not received the gas till date.I have tried several times to enquire over telephone, but the abovesaid agency donot receive the phone,
                                My consumer no. is 37635
                                My phone no. is [protected]
                                I booked for Indian Oil Domestic Gas to Niranjan Gas supply Agency; Vidyadhar Nagar Jaipur(Rajasthan) on 20 Dec 2008 (booking no.9084).I have not received the gas till date.I have tried several times to inquiry over telephone, but the above said agency.On dated 31 Dec 2008 i called the agency and it was confirmed to me that it will be supplied by 1 Jan 2009 but they did not delivered and on my visit to the agency they again confirmed that it will be supplied 2 Jan 2009 but it was not delivered.
                                And most of time there is no response over phones they don't answer the call, i need to have leave form my company to visit the site.

And i m calling again and again but no response

My phone no. is [protected]
                                My Consumer No.: 28399

Indian Oil Domestic Gas — poor service

sir or madame,
                                my consumer number is 3659..we depend on VINOD GAS AGENCY, Balaramapuram, Thiruvanathapuram, Kerala 695501..I wont get cylinder even after 20 days of booking.i strongly suspect black market..we consumers are at plight.and their behaviour towards the consumers are not at all satisfactory..plzz help
                                I booked for Indian Oil Domestic Gas to asal durg gas supply agency vaishali nagar jaipur(raj.)on 4 feb 2011.I have not received the gas till date.I have tried several times to inquiry over telephone but the above said agency.called the agency and it was confirmed to me that it will be supplied by did not delivered and on my visit to the agency they again confirmed that it will be supplied 25.04.2011but it was not recive and there 1 lady her behaviour is vary vary rood. i m very disatisfied
                                My phone no. is[protected]
                                my Consumer No20205

Indian Oil Domestic Gas — non supply gas refill slender consumer no 5885333

i have already booked my domestic gas riffle for delivery all the dated 6-12-11 but the delivery is not completed till the date
                                consumer no-588533
                                name - arvind Singh dhakad
                                nursing nagar gwalior
                                mobile no [protected], [protected]
                                email id- [protected]@2008 rediffmail.com
                                Consumer No. : [protected]

I have booked my cooking gas on 29.03.2017 vide booking reg.No. 745675. Your Gyas distributor, M/s. City Gyas Agencies, Kochi, has not yet supplied the gyas to us, despite our various telephonic reminders. How can we manage a gyas cylinder for more than 45 days? We are in great trouble since we have no stock of gyas for cooking.

We request your immediate action for supply of gyas to us with out any further delay.

Manmohan Nair
                                Mob. No. [protected]

kusum lata parshwal
                                  Jul 6, 2008

respected sir
                                  My customer number is k-26414 .I am not getting my lpg house hold gas cyslinder on time, with in one month that how it stands right now.The distributer KD ENTERPRISE, 1C-52, MARKET NO.1, 121001, NIT. faridabad is taking undue advantage of our innosence.The gas cylinder is given to us in 35-36 days, it is hard to manage.Also the gas is not being booked on telephone, without giving us any proper reason for it, distributers gas booking no.are [protected] and [protected].So, please look into this matter.We will be very greatful to you.
                                  yours faithfully
                                  kusum lata parshwal

PARITOSH DEBNATH
                                    Jul 4, 2008

I AM AN INDANE LPG GAS CONSUMER . MY GAS AGENT IS M/S SHARMA GAS AGENCY .UTTAM NAGAR. NEW DELHI 110059.
                                    MY PROBLEM IS WHENEVER WE CALL FOR GAS BOOKING TO THE GIVEN PH NO[protected],[protected]EVERY TIME IT SHOWS BUSY.
                                    PL. ADVICE OR TAKE NECESSERY ACTION.
                                    P.DEBNATH
                                    I have a gas connection in GEMINI ENTERPRISES najafgarh, newdelhi. My consumer no. is G5064, whenever i try to book my gas via phone[protected], it always shows busy. They people not offer any interest in attending the phone and let the phone busy always. Can anyone is there to asist us, plz

Indian Oil — Not Booked the LPG over phone

GAS BOOKING
                                    My consumer no.9027 and I am a resident of New Delhi, Tri Nagar. M/s Dhruv Gas Agency
                                    is the distributor for my connection. I have been trying to contact the said agency
                                    since 01st July, 2009 over phone deseperately continously (atleast 50 times)for booking the gas. But am very sorry to bring to your notice that always they pick up the phone and not booked my gas . now they said that they wants my identity card. i said that when delivery man delivered the gas that time i give him my identity card photocopy but they people not listen & talk very abuse word over phone when i said i complaint in consumer form they said do what ever you do and we never booked your gas connetion now. the gas has not been booked till now.

Kindly look into the matter as earlier as possible because they people booked the gas in his record and sell it to another person in gray market.
                                    Ram Singh Goel, 3723-B/9, Narang Colony, Tri Nagar, delhi-110035
                                    I have gas connection with M/s Neelkanth Gas Service ( Code No. 9107242), Vashisth Park, New Delhi. My Consumer No. is NK 18463. I have booked a gas via phone and was given a booking no. 10543, my supplier is not ready to deliver gas cylinder at my home address they told me to collect cylinder from godown. please advice me how can i get delivery at my home address.
                                    THE MAIN PROBLEM LIES WITH THE IOC. THE AUTHORITY IS CORRUPT TO THE BACK BONE. THEY RECEIVE THOUSANDS OF COMPLAINT BUT TAKE NO IMMEDIATE ACTION. SOME OF THEM MIGHT BE GETTING A SHARE OF THE ILLEGAL BLACK MARKETTING OF THE REFILLS. CAN YOU HEAR THE IOC OFFICIALS?
                                    I have a gas connection in M/S Nisan gas agency, araria, bihar. my consumer no NG14475. when i try to book my gas via phone no. 222028, 223957, it always show busy. whats its solution ? can i book my gas online
                                    Gas riffle booking telephone no. should be tool free but now it is payable. I request to IOCL for tool free booking number. Ranjan Acharya, Barrackpore, Kolkata -700 121
                                    I have gas connection with M/s Vijaya Rattan Enterprises, Vikas Marg, Opp. Karkardoom Reservation Centre, Delhi. My Consumer No. is 24938. I am trying to book a gas on Centralized No. [protected], after complection of all process, a message has come that "you can't book gas from this telephone number" and my supplier is not ready to book gas manually. please advice me how can i book gas cylinder ?

Kindly reply on Mob: [protected] or mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

M kathiravan
                                      Jul 4, 2008

I am a consumer of indane gas No12056, from Indane gas agency, consumer co-operative society, kalpakkam.I registered for an additional cylinder in the month of Feb 2006. Till todate they are not issuing the same and whenever I ask, they reply as, there is no issue of 2nd cylinder past 3 years.They are also not telling the expected date, it is very difficult to manage with single cylinder without an additional cylinder.
                                      M/s Indane Oil Corporation Ltd,

Sub : Issuing of 2nd Cylinder –Reg.

I am a consumer of M/s Indane Oil Corporation Ltd, , (M/s Veer Sachi Indane Gas, Shop No-4, Damana Bazar, Sailashree Vihar Road, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar), bearing consumer No. 8362. At the time of connection I have taken only one cylinder but at present I require one more cylinder. Though I am staying in a joint family it is very difficult to manage with one cylinder, so that I have applied for a 2nd cylinder but they have refused to give. So I request you to take this matter seriously as per the procedure. Please do the needful and obliged. Thanking You, Yours Faithfully, Suman Mohapartra, Sector-2/585, Niladri Vihar, C.S.Pur, Bhubaneswar-21.

Yours Faithfully,

Suman Mohapatra
                                      Sector -2/585, Niladrivihar,
                                      C.S.Pur, Bhubaneswar-21
                                      Ph : [protected], [protected]
                                      [protected]@yahoo.co.in