[Resolved]  Indane Gas — non delivery

Address:Delhi

All The Phone no of my gas Agency m/s sehrawat gas Service( indane gas ) are out of reach are [protected], [protected], [protected]. after that I booked my gas on voice portal service of indane gas at [protected] on 27/02/2011 but today on 08/03/2011 i don't got any gas .

Indane Gas — L.P.G. cylinder not reached

Our consumer no. 645 Avery gas company, we booked the clyinder on[protected], and we receive the your cylinder has been delivered on[protected], But we have not recieved the cylinder so for, please go into the matter and send the cylinder immediately. In the sms your booking no. is 318.

Last month, I had booked a cyllinder with M/S bilari gas service bilari(moradabad)on dated 30/12/2010. My consumer number is B.1894. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me. I request you to please
have connection on Dagar Gas Agency,Rohini,
conn- no-1917, ( Ved Prakash c-45, Pushpanjali Enclave, Pitampura, Delhi-110034)
booking online no is 35.
book since last 30 days but not received yet
I have one gas connection from MINI GAS AGENCY, KUNDARA.,KOLLAM (DIST) KERALA STATE.
I booked gas cylinder frequently and they have no any response regarding the delivery of gas cylinder.
I regulerly contact through telephone and they convey that No Load received/ No route at that side.
Kindly direct the Agency for good service and timely delivedy of gas cylider.
M LAL
BSF
I am very pleased by the quick responce of my previous request submitted to you. Here is the another one, and I am expecting the same response. I am a consumer of Sunder Shyam Gas Service. Which is situated in Janak puri. My consumer # is 28441. My complaint is that, they do not deliver the gas, untill I personally visit there. This practice is continued from almost 1 year. I booked a refill 10 days back and they never turned up. Could this matter be resolved????

I am holder of gas connection, my costumer no is 3797. My gas agency name is Sai Krishna gas agency, Azad Nagar Kanpur. I booked the gas individually on 22nd of feb, I got the booking note on my gas slip, duly signed by authorities, but so far I have not recieved the gas. I am govt. employee, (IIT Kanpur) it is very difficult to me go again again to gas agency on duty time.It is not this time am agetting late, but it happens all the time. Please do the needful, so I will be able to get the gas in time.
Nayab Ahmed,
SIR/MADAM,
I HAVEN'T GER MY GAS TILL NOW
WHAT WILL I DO FOR THAT??????

MY CONSUMER NO. IS 39273
PLEASE SUGGEST
I am a customer of Indane Gas at Dhanbad. My consumer No. is 2075, distributor is M/s Jyoti Jwala, Bhaga, Dhanbad, Jharkhand State. My observation is that whenever I book my gas the agency staff deliberately booking it in a deferred date due to which I do not get Gas in due time. If I try to make complaint the staff on duty express their inability on some pretext and delivering gas only according to their suite. This is not only harassing a genuine customer but also running them pillar to post to get fuel gas for their domestic use. This perhaps due to mis management or otherwise black mailing cylinder for some ulterior motives. Hope, the concerned authorities may like to investigate the system of gas distribution by the agencies so that customer may not be harassed by such agencies.

I Brijesh Goswami I am from Vrindavan (Mathura) I have Gas conaction Vide Customer Ref no. 4016 on my father's name ( shri Krishan Lal Goswami) we are using this canaction since 1995 but from last 8 to 6 month we are facing a lot of problem with supplier agency.

1. They are very casual atitute perones they are not ready o listen any type of cutomer problem & abusing to Customer.

2. They are not ready to delevird the cyliner before one mothe after booking

3. They are not ready to book the cylinder easly several time we have to chaise them to book the cylinder.

4. When we are calling to agency they don't botherd to pick the phone, if you not belive you can also try here i am providing the phone no. of gas agency [protected],2443966

Last time we had book the cylinder on dt. 02.04.11 till date they have not deliverd the cylinder

so sir we are facing alot of problem with this agency please provide some solution to resolved the issue for ever

Brijesh Goswami
S/o Sh. Krishan Lal Goswami
Vrindavan ( Mathura)
My .Id is SE13530.My name is Mangni Lal.Address:J-159, Sriram JJ camp Motibag Nanakpura, South Delhi.
My service provider is South Delhi Gas Services.we got the cylinder delivery message on 09/06/11 but till now we didn't got cylinder.My booking No:[protected].we have also 2 times complaint to customer care and service provider but they didn't take response.So i request you to please take action immediately for this kindness i shall ever remain.
I have not received the LPG cylinder booked on automated booking system (Ph: [protected]) on 31/october/2011, booking number being 269423, yet as on 19 / november / 2011.
On checking the status, on the same automated booking system, it came to our notice that it has been cleared from our dealer and cash memo also has been prepared on 05/november/2011, but still we have not yet received the cylinder.

On calling our dealer, INDANE GAS, we were told to wait, and the call was disconnected abruptly.

Sandeep
I have not received the LPG cylinder booked on automated booking system (Ph: [protected]) on 31/october/2011, booking number being 269423, yet as on 19 / november / 2011.
On checking the status, on the same automated booking system, it came to our notice that it has been cleared from our dealer and cash memo also has been prepared on 05/november/2011, but still we have not yet received the cylinder.

On calling our dealer, INDANE GAS, we were told to wait, and the call was disconnected abruptly.

Sandeep
LPG consumer No: 27769
i my coustomar of indian gas (indane), cust n. 21133, they didnt deliver my gas on booking & they book my gas ,n. is booking-252608 dt.14/3/2012, they didnt it to me ,but my celender is deliver some other at 14/3/2012, v call to 5088772, on 15/3/2012, they said gas will reach me today,today last 6 days,but not handover to me till today , what can i do, they didnt take response
can v lodge complaint to him or u take any action to them thanks

Indane Gas Cylinder — Mistake in Gas Cylinder delivered

My Customer no. is 11862. The Gas Cylinder delivered to us was defective ( gas leakage) and when it was asked to change , the delivery man of our agency denied for the same. So please do the needful for this. Hope you will take action soon.

Indane Gas — non delivery

dear sir i am suffering from indane gas service.And here everybody fair this problem.here is only 1 distributor who does openly black marketing for gas refills
Cash Memo. No. 12664 against my Indane Gas Refill booking 374714 generated on 24 July 2012 but the cylinder has not yet been delivered to me till today ( 29 July 2012 ) by Dum Dum Gas Supply Agency.
Submit your complaint at www.facebook.com/gascomplaint
What kind of service they provide ..
I booked my gas on second week of April 2014 and beautifully they sent me a text that its been delivered after a week time. My consumer no is 40897 under the
name of - Taseneem Jahan and the
great gas agency's name is veena gas agency
sarai julena Jamia Nagar.

Now the point is do they make some money out of those text where in they claim that they have delivered it in a week time or Indane have got their bank account in swiss Bank.

I will be grateful if you could post me the no of Indane Head branch so I could enlighten them by telling few more ways to screw their customer.
and many thanks to Veena gas agency.

cylinder not delivery after cash memo more then week consumer no:cx21357321

I had memo receipt no:[protected], against booking ref no:729075 on date:21/04/2015 but still we're not received cylinder

Cannot login to website

Hello, I am a consumer of Indane LPG gas. My user id is sushila2357 I cannot log in to indane website. Please help me. Thanks, Sushila Email:[protected]@gmail.com

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information