Last updated Apr 18, 2024
Complaints 13273

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone Numbers

1800 233 3555
+91 99 1155 4411
+91 98 4882 4365
+91 81 2402 4365

View more phone numbers

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Website

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Head Office Address

SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road
New Delhi District

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 509

sweety01
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Non delivery

Address:West Bengal

I am extremely surprise on non-delivery of gas despite of persuasions ,even after expiry of 15days to the booking date which is 28th/Feb 2011,the gas has not been delivered till date.The gas dealers name is ;UTTARAYAN GAS SERVICE Jyangra Baguihati kolkata -700059.The dealers code no is 98210796.
My consumer no is 9673(Udaya Shankar).
Kindly take up the matter urgently for delivery of gas in question
Shive Behari Lal Bhatnagar
from bijnor, Uttar Pradesh

delivery problem

Address:Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh

my connection no. 544
booking date[protected] but not supplied till now[protected]...
36 Comments
V.Sekar
from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh

Unnecessary Suspension of account

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I am a senior citizen and I am a regular consumer of Indane gas for cooking( consumer No 2831). I wanted to book a gas on the 18th March 2011. To my horror I was told by the distributor TUCS, Tiruvanmiyur that my account has been suspended and have got to get it cleared by the Indane Dept of Indian oil!! The reason he stated was that my last cylinder was ordered more than 6 months ago.Hence as per rules programmed into the IOC computer the...
sailee_786

LATE DELIVERY

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

I am a customer of Pradeep Gas Agency since last 20 months.

Pradeep Gas Services
3,Behind Ford Tractor,By pass Road,Faridabad

1) I never rcvd a cylinder by phone booking.Their phone engage all the time.
2) Every time I went to the agency to book the cylinder.
3) They took 10-12 days to get the cylinder delivered.
4) The services during complaints are very very poor.I got my regulator...
sachinecin

LPG gas booking and delivery issue

Address:Bulandshahar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir/ Madam,
I (Sachin) am son of Mr. Shiv Kumar Agarwal, writing on behalf of my father.
I (Shiv Kumar Agarwal) am a consumer of Indane Gas. We are facing LPG gas booking and delivery issue with the distributor.
The local gas distributor does not book the gas in time and makes different –different reasons to delay the gas booking. Also after the delayed booking , he also makes different excuses to deliver the...
Rajendra Kaushal
from Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh

home delivery

Address:Bastar, Chhattisgarh

I' Rajendra Kumar Kaushal customer of Indian gas My consumer No. is DV-10500 I have booked Gas cylinder on 31st Jan 2011 but cylinder is not delivered me still now. I contact dealer DV Gas Jagdalpur they said your cylinder is already dispatched Kindly take necessary action.
My Address -
Mausam Colony, Kumharpara,
Jagdalpur (Bastar) C.G.
Mobile No.[protected]
e mail - [protected]@gmail.com...
Subhash Chandra Joshi

delay for Gas Cylinder LPG Supply

Address:Sikar, Rajasthan

I am a consumer of Gas cylinder of Indian Oil Corporation of India through your authrosied agency M/S. Laxmangarh Gas Service(Laxmangarh-Sikar.Raj.) My consumber Number 3474(B).
Please cheque and kildly deliver filled LPG gas cylinder timely your distributions deliver too late appros 40-45 days later deliver ,Laxmangarh Gas Service not booked any pass book after 30 days. he talk to pepole we have deliver to you gas...
M. zubair

Inordinate delay in delivery of cylinders

Address:Delhi

Inordinate delay in delivery of cylinders

Dear sirs,
I have an LPG connection registered at Banaras Gas gas agency, DDA Market, Minto ROAD, New Delhi 2. My consumer number is- 1796. I had booked for a cylinder new service provide by Indane refill booking mobile no. [protected] on dated 11 March 2011, & I forgot my booking number. Today after 6 days I am still told that it will be delivered shortly.

Note-...
Jeevan Babu. Y

Not lifting phones for Gas booking

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

My name is Y.Jeevan Babu, R/o. Flat No.101, Anand Residency, Secretariat Colony, Manikonda, Hyderabad.

I have Indane Gas connection, Consumer No.98950, Agency Name: M/s.Madhavi Gas Agency, situated at Shaikpet, Hyderabad. Ph:[protected] &[protected].

Whenever I need to book for Gas cylinder, the above agency never lift the phone, we go on trying for whole day. If by mistake phone...
amitvermambd
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

Don't delivered Refill at home

Address:Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

Sir this is my 2nd complaint which I submitted now. My father has a connection of Indane Gas Agency (Panchsheel Gas Agency) located at Peeli Kothi, Moradabad. Problem is that the hawker didn't delivered the refill at home he said that I will not give refill at home, come to me and take the refill by standing in the queue. The hawker gave the refill at home some time. But now he didn't.
After this...
me.raviraj
from Palghat, Kerala

cylinder delivery

Address:Surendranagar, Gujarat

The Director,
Indane Gas

I am a customer of M/s Tapasvi Gas Agency (indane gas), Surendranagar, Gujarat-363001.

The delivery system of M/s Tapasvi Gas Agency is very worsen.

Thay people book cylinder after 22 days of last delivery & than delivery after 15 days of booking.
total time = 37 days.

It's very much time, we can't...
nishibaba_21
from Jamnagar, Gujarat

Not issued 2nd Cylinder with Govt. Rules & Regulation

Address:Jamnagar, Gujarat

I have a one LPG connection with M/s. Bharat Gas Service situated at Super Market, Bedi Gate - Jamnagar.
When I talk for booking a second cylinder connection then at a time they told me that U purchased a presser cooker. I am not afford this. When I purchased first cylinder, at that time I purchase a Gas Stove and at that time they told me that now in second cylinder, u don't need to buy anything...
Hitesh 111

Misguide by ambica gas agency isanpure

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

My mother resident at ahmedabad. Few months she live with us at valsad due her illness, when we left ahmedabad we give a application to ambica gas agency & he says us that we note in our computer your request for same. on 10.03.2011 at 3.30 i call to ambica gas & inquiry about my mother gas connection of indane gas they repliad your connection is continue & please come at our office & say you are coming at home then we supply...
MATHUR66

LPG CYLINDER NOT SUPPLIED

Address:Uttarakhand

MY CONNECTION NO IS 22770. I BOOKED A CYLINDER ON 1/3/2011 BUT I HAVE NOPT BEEN SUPPLIED CYLINDER EVEN AFTER 15 DAYS .THE AGENCY IS SAYING THAT SUPPLIES OF FRB ARE BEINF SUPPLIED NOW.PL LOOK INTO THE PROBLEM AND ENSURE EARLY SUPPLY....
10 Comments
kumarasamy100

TOO DELAY OF SUPPLY TO ONE VILLAGE

Address:Perambalur, Tamil Nadu

I was booked my gas on 4th jan 2011,almost 2.5 months completed till now they did not supply the gas. not only for me they didnot supply the gas for my complete village("pasumbalur").The owner of the dealer and the staffs in the Muthuratna gas agency not giving proper response to my complaint.please take immediate action against it.

My Consumer no is:7132
Name:K.Sasi...
shrig

Delayed delivery of Gas

Address:South West Delhi, Delhi

This is routine parctice of Ms Jai Jawan Gas Service,dealer of Indane Gas to deliver the Gas very late after repeated requests ,phones.I booked my gas on 06/03/2011.But till date I have not received the refill of my booked gas cylinder that I booked through TOMOGAS booking No. 1028.This is not first time but it is a routine practice. This is with the fact when large Nubmers...
arvind shrivastava

not received cylinder

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I have booked indane ges(lpg) dated 28.2.11 my costomer id number AG-30260 Archna ges agency shopping complex Teela jamalpura Bhopal(M.P) but till today not recived ges cylinder.
Arvind shrivastava
Bhopal...
jain.manoj
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Non delivery of booked Cylinder

Address:Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

My INDANE gas connection no. is - 6751 with Copfed Gas service, Zila parishad Muzaffarnagar.
I had booked my cylinder non[protected], wide book no. 5029 and token no. 13. Yet on date[protected] the above cylinder is not supplied to me, on[protected]. I had registered a complain with Copfed gas service,also about the non delivery of my cylinder.

My Address- Manoj Jain s/o Naresh Chand Jain.br...
tns.vns

Again delivery and booking

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

I am (Tribhuwan Nath Srivastava Addres-K 50/43 Ambia Mandi Varanasi Contact no-[protected]) is a customer of lpg gas cylinder. My agency Name is Shree Hanuman Gas Sewa Teliabagh Varanasi.I am facing various problem regarding gas booking since two years.
My problem is that whenever I do telophonic booking, it is many times cancelled or ignored and usually they tell me to do counter booking.And when I do counter booking...
sunil dhingra
from Ambad, Maharashtra

Problems in gas booking and delivery

Address:Kurukshetra, Haryana

Problem in Gas Booking & Delivery
I am authorised customer of Indane Gas with Thanesar Gas Agency, Mohan Nagar, Kurukshetra with consumer Nos, 10486 in the name of Dr Sunil Dhingra and 915 in the name of Mr. K.L. Dhingra. Agency always make problem in the booking of Gas Cylender and its delievery.The agency has refused to book the cylinder and say that booking can be done only after 21 days from the date of last delivery. This...