[Resolved]  Indane Gas — late delivery of gas

Address:Karnal, Haryana

I would like to inform you that I booked my cylender in the indane station nilokheri on[protected]and the booking number was 5768 but I have not got my cylender till now[protected].I want to know what is the reason behind the late delivery of gas.Here I am giving the details ;-

Customer name- Mr.Chattar Singh
Customer Number- N-12600

Kindly do the needful.

with regards
chattar singh

INDANE (SHRI RADHAGOVIND GAS SERVICE) — Late Delivery

I have complain of Gas Booking regarding Order No.4886 which was booked 13/12/2008, But still this delivery is pending. Please ensure for this delivery.

Mrs.Savita
Bhajan Pura
I am Indane Gas customer. The distributor is DAGAR GAS SERVICE, Sector-3, ROHINI, DELHI-110085. I book the gas on dated 28.02.09 vide booking No 6 & till date delivery not made by the distributor. This is not Ist chance to late delivery. The distributor always deliver the gas 15 to 20 days after booking.

Kindly look into matter & arrange to deliver the gas intime.

Yours Sincerly
( J. P. Joshi )
A-1 / 45, Sector-6
ROHINI, DELHI-110085
Cons. No. -12097
I am a consumer of shri radha govind gas service kailash nagar delhi whose phone no is [protected]. my consumer no is 14959 . i have booked my cylender on 1 dec2009 .but i have no recived my cylender yet . so i request u to solve my problem. thanks
I ANJULIKA CHAUDHARYmy connection no is SRG 14959 from SRI RADHAGOVIND GAS SERVICE KAILASH NAGAR DELHI .I book for refill on01 DEC 2009 by your ivrs but i can get my refill till now . his both phones always engage .he book the refill on the ragiter and said delivey of refill after ten days .kindly do the needful so that we get their refill on time. phone no of gas agency [protected], [protected]
Dear Sir, i have gas connection with indane gas at Bathinda, Punjab with Paramveer Gas Service, SCF 95, Rose garden complex, bathinda, they do not book cylinder before 21 days, when we call for booking they say they will not book any cylinder before the 21 days after the last delivery and after booking they donot deliver the cylinder even in 7 days , i called at their office for booking after appx. 18 days they said they can't before 21 days then i got cylinder booked on[protected] but i didn't recieved till today, today the only cylinder we had got emptied and now we are without gas at home. when i requested the office of paramveer gas tey said they get only 8 cylinder for us in one year so they can't deliver more then i called the sales manager of indane gas for this area from my no:[protected], then he replied that as per gas company rules they can deliver only one cylinder in one month. it seems not only the gas service owner's but the gas agency employees are also playing in their game, but can the customer get the justice there
Kindly help to fight against the corruption or guide us with the complete rules of the company so that we should be a the part in corruption and will accept everything happening because my gas cylinder runs only for 18 days and i need it what ever way i had to follow.
I have a indane connection No12097. I book my gas on dated 02.03.10. vide your booking no 111. But till date on 08.03.10 no delivery made by gas distributor. The gas distributor always deliver gas after 12 to 15 days late after booking.kindly look into the matter.

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information