Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Indane Gas - Rajhans Gas Agency — CYLINDER NOT SUPPLIED

SIR,

My brother Chakravorty Upadhyay had booked a cyllinder with M/S Rajhans Gas Agency, South Avenue, New Delhi on[protected]. His consumer number is 20944. Till date, the same is not delivered to me after repeated telephonically complaints. I request you to please look into the issue.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  8 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Consumer number: 42864
Name: P Saravanan

Complaint:
I am P Saravanan, Scientist, Central Leather Research Institute residing at F2 Kalaimani apartment, 23 Gangai nagar First cross street, Velachery, Chennai 600 042. I am one of the consumers of Indane gas having connection with Muthu Gas agency, Vijayanagaram, Velachery, Chennai. My wife had booked for gas cylinder refill on 23rd December 2008. She was told by the personnel of the gas agency that cylinder will be delivered after 21 days from the date of last supply. On 11th December 2008 the last supply was made (Order number: 6839, receipt number: 6923 dated 11.12.2008, time 13.48). According to the 21 day period requirement for refill, the supply would have been made on 1st or 2nd of January 2009. When we called today (16th January 2009) morning we were told that the last refill was made on 19th December 2009 which was incorrect. When we asked even if that is true the refill supply would have been made by 9th or 10th January 2009. Then they replied that after 21 days of last refill plus 7 days they take for executing refill.

It is clear that the Muthu Gas Agency had failed to honor our request and further failed to fulfill their promise. Moreover they provide us with incorrect information such as date of last supply of cylinder etc. They were not consistent in indicating the likely date of supply. During our conversation, the today personnel at Muthu gas Agency replied irresponsibly and arrogantly. The personnel who attended our call refused to identify herself and suggested sarcastically to make compliant to Indane. This is a clear case of deficiency in service and causing hardship and anxiety to the customer.

I request you please look in to my complaint and make necessary action in this regard. I solicit you to provide me with the action taken in this regard. I hope suitable action would be taken to address the problem and prevent such deficiencies from happening in future. I expect you to take suitable action in 10 days so as not to force me from taking up this issue further.

P Saravanan
We have a gas connection from Anupam Gas Agency-Khandwa (M.P.) 450001. Our consumer no. is AG-78. We had booked for the gas cylinder on 21-10-09 with booking no. 4452. On calling 100 times the agency no one receives the call. This is the normal procedure every month. On personally going to the agency office the say that they have stopped the home delivery of the cylinder.

Pls get the cylinder delivered urgently.
I have not recieved the gas cylinder inspite of repeated calls. Gas agency is gauri enterprises. and my consumber number is 5464. They just drop the call without answering and are very rude.

Rajhans Gas Agency Indane Gas — non delivery of gas

My brother Mr. Chakravorty Upadhyay has Indane Gas connection No. 20944 from M/s Rajhans Gas Agency. He has booking his gas on[protected] but same has not delivered upto till date after repeated complaints.
ADVERTISEMENT

Indane Gas — Non delivery of gas cylinder

SIR,

My brother Chakravorty Upadhyay had booked a cyllinder with M/S Rajhans Gas Agency, South Avenue, New Delhi on[protected]. His consumer number is 20944. After repeated telephonically complaints, the same is not delivered to me to till date.
please talk to proprietor mr khurana he is very nice man
SIR,

My brother in-law sameer khan had booked a cyllinder with M/S Rajhans Gas Agency, dwarka sec 18, New Delhi on 5-1-2011. His consumer number is 49780. Till date, the same is not delivered to me after repeated telephonically complaints but nobody heared my complaints. I request you to please look into the issue
Dear Sir,

I would like to inform you that Raj hans Gas Agency has not provided the home delivery of the LPG cylinder since begining.
All the consumers has to visit personally to book and issue a gas cylinder to the agency and they will took average time 1 hour to 1:30 hours to take the gas cylinder during monthly cycle.

We have to face lot's of problems and there are huge ques every day.

Pls start the service of Home Delivery asap.
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    50%
    Complaints
    10149
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5077
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    ADVERTISEMENT