Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Indane LPG — Delivery of GAS Cylinder not taken place after 45 days of booking

Sir,

I am Malay Roy a consumer of Indian gas Agency (Consumer No=J5623 ) of Bolpur,Birbhum,West Bengal. I have personally booked a cylinder on 1-Jan-2008 for home delivery but till today(11-February-2008) I have not received gas cylinder.
I am not sure what crisis happened and why it is taking so long time.
Thanks for taking appropriate action.

Regards
Malay Roy
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 23:54:14
Complaint comments  20 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

INDANE-LPG — LPG GAS BOOKING NOT POSSIBLE

It is almost impossible to book a gas cylinder on phone.Whenever we dail for booking we find both the nos are busy .indane's agency name is Madhu Gas Agency,shop no.102-103,1st floor,vardhman Appenzell Plaza CSC-2,Mayur Vihar-III,Delhi-110096. The telephone nos of Madhu Gas are. 22611514 and 22618691.
Request IOC customer service cell to lookinto it.

Indane LPG Gas — cylinder has not delivered after booking

we have connection from kartar gas Agency, Banur with id no. KG5534. Booking is of 25th or 26th March 2008 but dilivery is not yet there. It is the story of every time and is of every one in the area. Agency is black selling the gas to the sweet makers and to the hotles in the area, which is absolutly wrong and no checking is there by the related officers.

Indane LPG Gas/ — cylinder not delivered

Dear Sir,
I have booher a cylinder on dated 4-07-08 with M/s Arunita gas agency, shop no-21, sec-47c, chandigarh but till date the same is not delivered.When I gone to the agency to know the reason for non supply of cylinder but the cleak of the agency misbehaved and used abused me .This is not the first time when the agency is unable to give the supply on time earlier this thing was also happen.
Customer No.-8978
Booking Date[protected]

You are requested to look into the matter oand do the needful.

Ram Narayan
Plot -no-347, Phase- 1, Industrial Area, Chandigarh,
Ph-[protected]

INDANE LPG GAS Cylinder — Cylinder not delivering

Customer NO.9879:
Service Provider: Amman Gas (Indane dealer), Krishnagiri-635 001; Tel:[protected], 23231196.

We have booked cylinder on 11/12.09.2008 and they have not supplied the cylinder yet. Every time they are answering as load is not coming and most of the time, they are not lifting the phone.

The second cylinder also about to empty in a day or two.

This need immediate action from the concerned.

gas — cylinder delivery after 45 days

sir,

i am having indane connection KESO no-720502, customer no-164353, the gas agent is pooja gas (indane)distr cod-4984351, door no-766b/v, subaida building, unichira, trikkakara p o, cochin-682021, ph[protected], 2576591, the agency does not pick the phone calls for booking the gas cilider and delivery very delay

Indane Gas — Not deliver after booking

My consumer gas no. is 17256. I have booked gas on 10.12.2008 but till today they have not delivered the cylinder.The office is at Avery Gas Service, R-104/1, Ramesh Park, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-110092.
thanking you.

Indane LPG. — Long term delay of gas cylinder delivery.

My LPG consumer No.6281. under Kunnamangalam Indane services, Kozhikode, kerala. I booked on 17.11.2008.for getting refilled my gas
cylinder, But I am very sorry to say you that still gas not suppplied, it isa usual problem for me, so I request you that please take sufficiant
action for getting gas in time and in a booking order.

Thankfully,
Shyamdas.

Indane Gas LPG — Not delivery

Dear Sir/Madam
Myself Gaurav Gupta, have an Indane Gas connection ( Cust No. 33956) from Vidya Sagar Gas Agengy, Rama Market Pitampura Delhi-110034 . i have given request (booked) for supply of LPG cylinder (domestic) on date 23-01-09 but it is still not delivered on dated 30-01-09. I have called many times in the duration, but they always say for next day delivery. Kindly help me.

Complainaint Accused
Gaurav Gupta Vidya Sagar Gas Agency
R/o RU 36, Pitampura Delhi-110088 Rama Market, Pitampura
Ph [protected], [protected] Delhi-110088 Ph: 27019777
My consumer gas no is 50514 . I have booked gas on 03.02.2009 and my Booking /no 1171.but till today they have not delivered the cylinder.The office is at Rose Gas Agency, Surendra nagar, Adambakkam, Chennai-88 thanking You, .

Indane Gas Cylinder — Gas leakage Needs Immediate Action

I Surender Kr Rastogi a registered member of puneet gas service station needs immediate action from the gas station as there is some leakage in my gas cylinder. My consumer no is 22427. Please respond immediately.
Thanks In advance
My consumer number is 7376.My gas agency (PANAKKAL GAS AGENCY, Kunnamkulam, Thrissur District of Kerala state) delivers the cylinder only after 60 days of booking.Here the booking practice followed is also different from that of other agencies.One can book the cylinder one day after receiving
the new cylinder and then wait for 2 months to get the filled one.
Request to intervene and implement the the normal booking procedure and delivery practice.
Thanking you.
sir,
i am living in vijay vihar, phase-2 near sector-4 rohini delhi-85
complaint against gas agency i have one cylinder in home the agecy employees not done his work honesty.after 15days he send the cylinder then i ask why are u late then he said that i have no slip to you. when i said that the booking person he tell me i have the send your slip the supply men.solve my problem as early as possible.
Thankyou
yours faithfully

Indane LPG — not booking of gas

i am trying to book the LPG cylinder since 24 march 2010..on telephone no.[protected],,[protected] and [protected]..nobody is attending the phone..when we dial these telephone no's,these are found as busy and after few minutes when we ring up again,nobody attends the telephone.
as per slip provided by the dealer i.e. kheriwala gases(old housing board colony sonipat) we booked the gas on telephone no. [protected] on 24 march 2010 as booking no.4 was given to us! till date no gas cylinder has been supplied to us.today itself we tried to contact the dealer but nobody is picking up the phone whereas few minutes before, the phone was busy.
we are very sorry to say that such kind of customar service is being provided in our locality.and when we called up the no.[protected] they again gave us a new booking no1 today itself..
bimla tyagi
658 sector 12 ,sonipat..
consumer no..35197

Kartar Gas service/ LPG cylinder — non delivery of LPG cylinder

i made a booking for refill of an LPG cylinder on 15 JUNE 2010, and today is 23 JULY 2010. Its already been more than a month and i have not received the Cylinder. My booking agency is 'KARTAR GAS SERVICE, THANA ROAD, BANUR-140601' contact number:[protected].
first of all whenever i try and contact them their number is 99% busy throughout the day. In case they answer, they have a repeated reply to my queries that my place was closed and the person has visited twice, which is not true because my residence is just above my working place, which makes a 24*7 availability.

I request you to kindly look into the matter and solve my problem.

Regards
Anil Kumar
Customer no: KG10947
contact no: [protected]

Indane Gas — Gas not delivered after booking.

Dear Sir ,
I have booked my refill 15 days back at LV Reddy gas agency Address 157/1 Manovikas nagar trimulgherry Secunderbad, the consumer no S1906483 .Last two days I am continuously trying to approach him by phone Nos 27750715,27753549 but both phone nos always engaged even u can try at your end also ,they will never lift the phone ,I think its like a harassment to consumer secondly my house is very far from his gas agency otherwise i will walk ,kindly check at your end and deliver the gas Immediately.
The booking No is 2121 .
regards
sanjay
[protected]
kheriwala gas agency people are not like this they help the consumers i have also a connection they give the gas cyllinders on time they help the consumers

Indane LPG — LPG Cylinder not received

Consumer No. 63683 with Navratna Gas Agency, Paradise, Secunderabad, under IOC. Gas Agency had sent d refill cylinder on 03.11.10 around 11.00 hrs, unfortunately no one was at home at that moment. Till 2day (18.11.10, 16.30 hrs), refill cylinder not received. suffering without gas since 12.11.10. Made umpteen trips to gas agency to no avail. As they don't pick up d phone, personal visit has been d norm all along to book refills. Could anyone help?
sreekumar.

Indane Gas — For Not home Delivery of Gas Cylinder.

R/Sir,
My Consumer No. is 5414 of Narwana gas Service.
I booked for Home Delivery of Cylinder on[protected].but they are not sending my gas cylinder.
I have compllaint agaist for this to omparkash(field officer) many times. bot no action is taken agaist this.
please tahe serious action agaist gas agency owner.


Thanks & best reagrds.


kamaldeep
[protected]

vidya sagar gas — always delay refill

I have booked my refill LPG 1 month ago.After 21 days when i called them they told with in 2 days it will be delivered. But after 15 days also it was not delivered.Many times called,each time they are telling with in today evening it will be delivered.Not till date.We are suffering a lot with...
every time booking refill there is panic job

consumer account no 21902
Booking of refilling of LPG cylinder is not smooth. After booking delivery takes 10 to 15 days. Delivery man demands extra money( Rs.15 to Rs.25) for delivery irrespective of staying in floors of building.They are not using spring balance for weight of gas.
Sushmita

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    50%
    Complaints
    10272
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5077
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003