India Post Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 23, 2025
Complaints 9060

File a complaint to India Post

Having problems with India Post?

File a complaint and get it resolved by India Post customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

India Post reviews & complaints page 422

jssmca
May 30, 2011

Address: Uttar Pradesh

My father speed post a envelop from Chhibramau(kanauj) to Noida and my Speed post number id: EU[protected]IN
I called them so many times and personally visited there but I got nothing.
Please do the needful

Below is the movement details.

This is very urgent and confidential please do something.

The movement particulars of EU[protected]IN are as follows:
Date & Time From Office To Office Event Remarks
05/05/2011 15:23:45 CHHIBRAMAU SO KANPUR Article Bagged Bag Number : EBU[protected]
05/05/2011 15:36:16 CHHIBRAMAU SO KANNAUJ Bag Sent through RMS Scheduled Dep.05/05/2011 16:00:00 hrs.
06/05/2011 12:49:01 CHHIBRAMAU SO KANPUR Bag IS Received Bag Number: EBU[protected]
06/05/2011 12:49:09 ____ KANPUR Bag IS Opened Bag number: EBU[protected]
06/05/2011 12:49:10 KANPUR Article Received
06/05/2011 13:40:30 KANPUR NEW DELHI Article Bagged Bag Number : EBU[protected]
07/05/2011 12:15:51 KANPUR NEW DELHI Bag Sent through MMS Scheduled Dep.07/05/2011 16:00:00 hrs.
07/05/2011 19:18:34 KANPUR NEW DELHI Bag IS Received Bag Number: EBU[protected]
08/05/2011 09:11:43 NEW DELHI Article Received
08/05/2011 09:11:43 ____ NEW DELHI Bag IS Opened Bag number: EBU[protected]
08/05/2011 09:12:30 ____ NEW DELHI Bag IS Opened Bag number: EBU[protected]
08/05/2011 09:12:31 NEW DELHI Article Received
08/05/2011 09:13:19 ____ NEW DELHI Bag IS Opened Bag number: EBU[protected]
08/05/2011 09:13:20 NEW DELHI Article Received
08/05/2011 12:11:34 NEW DELHI INDRAPRASTHA HPO Article Bagged Bag Number : EBD[protected]
09/05/2011 04:18:07 NEW DELHI INDRAPRASTHA HPO Bag Sent through M-8 Scheduled Dep.09/05/2011 06:35:00 hrs.
09/05/2011 11:17:26 NEW DELHI INDRAPRASTHA HPO Bag IS Received Bag Number: EBD[protected]
09/05/2011 11:17:36 ____ INDRAPRASTHA HPO Bag IS Opened Bag number: EBD[protected]
09/05/2011 11:17:37 INDRAPRASTHA HPO Article Received
09/05/2011 INDRAPRASTHA HPO Article Delivered

jsrparabrahmam
    May 27, 2011

Address: South Goa, Goa

COMPLAINT;-Inside costly sarees of regd parcel replaced by equal wt of books during transit
    Submitted by: J.S.R.Parabrahmam
    Category: Post Office
    Complaint against: Indian Postal Service,Vascodagama,Goa And Eluru,A.P
    Complaint Number: 10368
    Amount loss/claim: Rs. 4,000
    Whereas a regd parcel with new clothes was sent from vascodagama main post office on 13/5/2011 under reg no a1520 addressed to sri.M.S.N.Murty,retd a.E,electrical,near subbammadevi high school,ramachandraraopet,eluru,west godavary dt,a.P,5340002,,on the top of parcel clearly mentioning clothes inside,the same was refused by the receiving party(addressee) at eluru(a.P) on the suspicion by touching the parcel in hand that books were inside whereas clothes were mentioned on the face of parcel. The same parcel was returned on 27/5/11 at 13.00 hrs when only lady at home was very busy by post man.
    During last 8 years,at vascodagama,the normal practice of postal authorities was to issue delivery instruction slip for parcels to come and collect from delivery office.But this parcel of 1.9 kgs was delivered at homewhen housewife was very busy to notice the touch of books instead of clothes and tampering of stiches of parcel.
    When the undersigned returned at 14 hrs,checked the parcel and noticed heavy material like books inside the parcel and immdtly made a complaint in writing personally attending vascodagama main post office to the post master(hsg) and shown the parce and contents,and obtained acknowledgment at 14.35 hrs on 27/5/11 itself.The post master then checked the wt of parcel and foung it is nearly2.25kgs,that is nearly 280 gms more than the wt booked originally and noted the remark on her copy.
    When the fate of a regd parcel spending rs 85 thro once reputed for honesty like indian postal dept,then what is the fate of ordinary parcels and costly magazines and books sent thro unregd parcels and speed post?
    as such the postal dept,though this parcel was not insured only reposing lot of faith in its sincerity for delivering regd letters and parcels without any tampering ,is it not the responsibility of concerned postal authorities in goa and eluru(a.P) to do r thorough enquiry to catch hold of these culprits in the mail service staff of I.P.O at an early date and compensate the aggrieved party for the loss of 2 valuable sarees costing rs4000 atleast for the faith I reposed in the honesty of postal dept atleast for regd articles atleast.

The post master at vasco da gama,goa says the tampering might have been done at eluru,a.P and other post office throws the blame on the originating post office or during transit at vijayawada,a.P.But the postal dept shld somehow findout the culprits,to instill confidence in the public in indian postal dept,as business of postal dept is slowly draining out to pvt couriers who takes proper care for delivery tho may charge double the postal charges.In this case whereas postal dept charged 85,courier charges 200 but articles delivered safely,without loss of inside articles of rs 4000 in the process

Add comment

NameEmailComment

Notify me of follow-up comments via email.
    Similar complaints
    Non receipt of pan card from Overnite express
    Article is not delivered by Speed post
    Pan card not received from speed post
    Non-availability of stamps in post office
    Contents of the speed post parcel stolen
    Speed post/Parcel missing
    Complaint against Post office for not taking speed post in office hours
    Postal department no response, bad behaviour with customer no communication
    Tds refund cheque has been dispatched but not yet received
    Cash withdrawn from post office without account holder sign
    Late delivery of registered AD letter by post office which spoiled my career
    LIC refund cheque returned
    Speed post not received yet
    Non payment/Delay of mis deposit
    Money order not delivered yet
    Recent blogs
    What is the status of my passport ? No Answer!
    Mobile Operators Cheating Customers
    The mobile phone balance scam - Now you will know why they deduct from your balance
    Warnings about MLM, Survey Company, and Work from Home schemes
    The Mental harassment of Indians
    Welcome to Grahak Seva Official Blog
    Facebook
    16597 people like GrahakSeva
    Important sites
    GrahakSeva official blog
    Ministry of consumer affairs
    Consumer Disputes Court
    National Co-op Consumers Federation
    Bureau of Indian Standards

Clothing — Post Office

I sent my hubby a parcel from Canada through Canada Post Office in May 2008. He did not receive it to this day. It was suppose to arrive there 2-3 weeks later, but never reached him. I am fed up with the corruption in India. I don't think I would go back any time soon. At least I was able to get my money back from Canada Post as I had the receipts of the clothing I sent and the Canada Post receipt. I have had to re-purchase the items again, but they cost me more this time as they weren't on sale and they weren't as nice as the items sent before as I couldn't find the same stuff. But, this time I sent them with a family member that was going to India. I wouldn't send anything to India by Post Mail, as I do not trust there system. Bunch of theives.

Indian Postal Dept — Non payment of MIS deposit

I am keeping deposit of rs. 3 lacs with Krishnapuram colony Post office at Madurai.Tamilnadu. Account No 7271`3. It has matured for payment on 26.12.08. I have duly signed the withdrawal form authorising tpayment to my daughterinlaw by cheque drawn in my favour. The present post master by innocence or intentionally refuses to process the same, insisting me to comeover in person. Due to family reasons, I am out of town for next 4 months. I will stand to lose interest and I am denied opportunity to invest in schemes which give better return today [like city union bank which gives 11.5 interest]. Interest rate may be redueced by bank next month or at the time of my return . Will the dept compensate me for wrongful denial of payment on flimsy reasons.

Postal Department — non receipt of parcel

On 2 Jan 09 I had sent a parcel brg no 319 from PO Morar Cantt, Gwalior to Gangtok, Sikkim. On 16 Jan 09 when I checked the parcel was still not received. Thereafter I launched a complain to the post office and also to the main branch through their internet site. Till date they have still not taken any action . The details of the parcel is as under.

Parcel no 319.
    Sender Add : Officer Commanding, 948 AD Msl regt, 56 APO.
    Receiver Add : C/O Blue Dart Services, MG Marg, po Gangtok, Sikkim 737101
    I suggest you may try to process it through the post office nearer to you, if you are not able to go to the post office where it is lying. This also will take about 15 days, but it may be better. You give a letter enclosing the passbook to the PO nearer to you, they will send it to the original PO for verification and after coming back, they will give cheque to you.

In fact, if you had not first presented the authorisation, they might have prepared the cheque and then for collection you should have presented the authorisation. But if the Post master is not cooperating, it is difficult to deal.

Housewife — Non availability of Passport

I had applied for a passport about almost a year back. Three passpotrs namely in the name of my self( Anju KAushik, Husband Anil Kaushik and Son Madhur Kaushik was applied on one day and at one time.
    The pasport in resect of my husband and son had been received but i was told that the pasport shall come as the same is under process.
    I have even lost my slip as it got mutilated. However the pasport number of my husband and son are
    H0461779 and H0461780 respectively
    I shall be grateful if it could be informed as to why the passport has not been issued till date or reasons for non issuance of pasport My. Address is Anju Kaushik W/O Sh. Anil Kaushik, HNO 1182-A/ Sector 8-C, Chandigargh Mobile no.[protected]
    A. kaushik

Parcel — Received parcel without any contents in it.

My wife sent me a registered mail from Chandigarh to USA on 03/12/2010 with RR#[protected] IN. I received that package on 04/13/2010 but it was received without any contents in it. It came empty and United states postal services told me that they received this package unsealed when it got here. I'm very much disappointed with INDIAN postal services. IT HAD A STUFF WORTH RS/- 6000 in it. I COMPLETELY FEEL ITS A RIP OFF.
    higher authorities shld compensate the loss first to the aggrieved party, as it is a registered parcel owning the responsibility, to inculcate confidence in public in postal dept, though not insured

deepakkhajanchi
      from Sikar, Rajasthan
      May 26, 2011

Address: Rajasthan

Sir/mam,

This is in regards with bikaner post office city pin code 334005 that i am not receiving telephone bills magazines issued by me.post man named atmaram is incharge of this area even a written complaint was made about this matter but the officer in-charge gave written complaint to postman instead of further proceedings.
      kindly solve my problem.

Sir/mam,

This is in regards with etawah post office city pin code 206001 that i am not receiving my news letters, magazines issued by "The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India".post man is incharge of Ashok Nagar know very well my address he also delivered me my registered post but i am not getting my unregistered post .kindly solve my problem.

avneesh savita

mob. [protected]

yogeshdiwan
        May 25, 2011

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

CC[protected]SE tracking number. 2.5 kg parcel of sample T-shirts were sent on 8th May, 2011 from Sweden. No status update available on india post websites. Wrote emails to various people and spoke to customer care but no helpful response.

Need your help please.

Yogesh Diwan
        A2-702 Purvanchal Heights, Sector Zeta,
        Greater Noida, UP, 201308

harikrishnan_rajeswaran
          May 25, 2011

PAN Card not received

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

As per confirmation from PAN office (refer below mail communication) that my PAN card was despatched from mumbai thru speed post on 02nd May 2011 (speed post tracking #: EA[protected]IN) but till today i had not received my PAN card. I had several times communicated with coimbatore & tirupur post offices but no proper reply from their end, atlast coimbatore post office customer care adviced me that they have not at all received such consignment...
          18 Comments
          CAPCC2008
          from Didwana, Rajasthan
          May 23, 2011

Address: Etah, Uttar Pradesh

Respected Sir/Madam ,
          Speed Post No. EG[protected]IN
          My relatite booked some DVDs from Keshod 362220 to Kasganj 207123 .
          The booking date is[protected] .

Sender :-
          A J Parekh
          Neghnce Society
          Keshod (Gujarat)

Recriver:-
          Prashant Maheshwari
          Mohalla Jai-Jai Ram , Nal Wali Gali
          Sahawar Gate
          Kasganj (Uttar Pradesh)

As I track my document its shows that it is sent to Etah from Lucknow SPC by MMS-11 in Bag No. EBU[protected] on[protected] .

Today is[protected] but it is not show that it is receive by Etah Post Office or sent it to Kasganj .

I contact Etah Post Office twice[protected] they said that we will see .
          I also contact Lucknow SPC[protected] they said that they forward it to Etah .

My exam date is[protected] and I extremly need my DVDs to present my presentations what I do at this time . Tell me Its very-very-very urgent ..
          I also sent a mail to spc.[protected]@indiapost.gov.in but no reply

Thanks in Advance ..
          If I don't receive it today my one year work is ......................

indian postal department — not got my account transfer after 8 month of submission of application

passbook transfer application was submitted on 19 jan but still not got my passbook. i wrote so many letter , went and met personally, complain on line but still not be able to get and loosing interest since passbook is matured.
          I had purchaged NS Certificates in Vuyyuru so (near Vijayawada ap) and the same were matured for
          payment on 10.9.2009. Iam presently working in Machilipatnam and I have applied for permission
          to receive the maturity proceeds from Batchupeta (so) of Machilipatnam 0n 11.9.09.At that time of submission of my application, the Postmaster informed that it will take time of 10 days and i also agreed for the same.But till date (48 days) i have not received maturity amount of my nsc, inspite of my repeated reminders and i am not able to get even reply from them.

Indian Postal service — Not receiving telephone Bills for last 8 months

I would like to inform you that, We have not received Telephone Bill for last eight (8) months for my land line no.Every Time I visit BSNL office for a duplicate bill and paying the due amount with a request to send the bill. Every time they assured of delivering the bill to Indian Postal Service. they conveyed that their may be possibility of mishandling the bill by post man.

We personally met our post man for the same but he denied any receipt of bill. After repeated attempt to BSNL and Post man, I could not get resolution regarding receipt of the bills and being victimized. I am sure it is because of greedy attitute of the post man nothingelse. He is trying to harass us by not delivering our telephone bills.

Many comman men are suffering from this attitude of Post man. I seek your immediate intervention regarding the issue.

V-17, Vrindavan Nagar,
          Bohara Ganesh Ji
          Udaipur, Rajasthan 313001
          Mo [protected]

sicko
            May 21, 2011

Dear Sir/ mam
            This is indeed a very unfortunate and shameful situation for a goverment organisation of a country. I had recently send a few gifts for my family in India from Australia via registered post and I did declare all the articles in the post, but unfortunately the packaging has been tampered and the lollies and chocolates which were declared and wrapped properly has been carefully taken out by making a small hole in the parcel.
            I would like to have an explanation of why it had been done, and if its been done for any sort of quarantine reasons, which if you would reason me dosent make any sense because they were company manufactured products with all details of ingredients; and moreover why wasnt there a reciept given stating that the chocolates have been taken out of the packaging.
            I am sorry but this should be a really embarrasing situation for the esteemed goverment authority as articles send via international post hav been stolen without proper reasoning by the customs department.
            to your information they were send by a young student to her baby sister for her birthday.
            Quite dissapointed

piyushpanchal2007
              May 21, 2011

Address: Anand, Gujarat

As per above subject i send my CTET (CentralTeacher Eligibility Test) application with 500 DD through Registred AD from Borsad to New Delhi at dated 2nd May 2011, Today i checked my application status on CBSE web site "they are yet not received my application" and the last date of of submitting of application is 10th May 2011. Who is responsible, if i am gone uneligible for given enterent test.
              Please do need full,
              Brijesh Panchal

dhirajkumarraut
                May 19, 2011

My refund cheque were send by speed post on 13-March-2011 (Ref. No. EA[protected]IN) but till date (19-March-2011) I have not get it. Also when I tried to track this article on Indian Postal Service website then it shows 'Data is not available'. I have also visited to local post office, but letter also not available in local post office. Please Help.

Faraz Ali
                  May 16, 2011

Address: Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh

I had applied for Pre-Engineering test of Aligarh Muslim University.This Exam was held on 14 th May 2011,for this Exam, University sent me Admit Card by Speed post (EU[protected]IN) on 30 th April 2011.
                  But Due to Negligence of India Post Deptt. This Speed post was delivered to me on 16 th May 2011, after the Date of Examination. So due to this deIay, I was not able to appear in this exam .I am depressed & want an effective action against Speed Post Department of India Post and I am seeking Compensation for the same.

Your's Sincerely
                  Faraz Ali Syed
                  E-mail: syed.faraz.[protected]@hotmail.com
                  I think you should not leave the culprits .
                  Ask them where the delay was and hang the culprits.

Rajendra.
                  Is this site really helpful or it is for name sake.
                  If it is not responsive than they should stop this site.
                  I did not receive any response for some queries I had asked.
                  If you do not respond you are deliberately wasting our time and effort.

Janakanand
                    May 16, 2011

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

I would like to inform you that i have booked a speed post from N.S.I.T Dwarka ,N.D-110078 on 10/05/11. My Article no. is ED[protected]IN.The Speed post tracking system shows that the post is delivered but it has not been done. The speed post contains some very crucial documents which needs to be delivered very urgently.
                    Kindly tell me what can be done in this regard.
                    Thanking You.
                    Yous truly
                    Janak Anand

jatinderkumargautam
                      May 13, 2011

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

I had posted on my BA 3rd application form to Punjab University Chandigarh, 160014 on 1st Nov 10. University people didn't ge any application up to now. If any cause it didnot go to university i have to loose my Calaender year for my exams. My Doc No is SPEPO63440383 IN. Plz kindly track my application at the earlist possible
                      Jatinder kumar
                      phone +91-[protected]

koteshrao
                        May 12, 2011

We sent a speed post on 07/05/2011 from Hyderabad to Bangalore. Till today (12/05/2011) we didn't receive it. The worst part is there is no tracking to find the status.

Go to This link http://www.indiapost.gov.in/netscape/Track.html and enter any tracking number and click "Track" button. You will get an error page which is really bad.
                        In the same page Click on this link Speed Post Manager or Track Movement of Article again you will get error page

Some how i found the phone numbers of hyderbad post office.. i tried for one hour always line busy.. out of 20 time i am able find the it once or twice but nobody picked the call.

Finally i called bangalore phone number. You now the response " The parcel not receive yet. Wait"

Really Really worst. If IndiaPost spend 10k any small company can do the maintenance of their site. Where is our govt organizations are going. Please save them.

myimalertcom
                          from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
                          May 10, 2011

Live Updates of your speed post (India Post) via gtalk.

Add [protected]@ems.myimalert.com to Google gtalk and Track Indian Postal Service consignments via it. You will get detailed tracking of your consignments and also receive SMS when the consignment is delivered at destination.

More details at http://myimalert.com/

gautambo
                            May 9, 2011

Address: Kamrup, Assam

I have ordered one mobile from tamilnadu and the dealer has sent it via insured Speed Post from Tamilnadu to Guwahati (AWB no - ET[protected]IN) .
                            But after 4days it has not reached and further adding to it , the item is nontraceable now, Tamilnadu Customer executives are telling they have no record to shipped and Guwahati , they are telling they have not received and more to that in the internet(in the speed post tracking website) the status is showing We are sorry, the status for the Speed Post consignment is unavailable.I dont know how to trace and because of this carelessness and attitude of few people India Post is loosing its dignity and Courier peoples are so popular.
                            Please help.

doc_dhwanit
                              May 7, 2011

my article numbers are EA[protected]IN and EA[protected]IN. it status shows it has been delivered to the party on 02/05/2011. but it have not been delivered to the party yet. treat it as most urgent. hope to hear you soon.
                              thanking you in anticipation.
                              Dr. DHWANIT S. THAKORE

Speed Post — Not received my parcel in 12 Days

I am really surprised that I haven't received my parcel in 12 days. Parcel number: EE[protected]IN
                              Can someone please look into this matter.

123 — Speed Post not delivered

I send some important documents to Jammu (56APO).through speed on 4th aug 2009 till today the person is not received till today.I complained may times this is the complaint no please do needfull..[protected]

PLEASE PLEASE DO NEEDFULL

SPEN[protected]IN

I GANESH M

WE HAVE DONE REGISTRATION OF MY NEW VEHICLE ON 18/08/2009 THEY SAID THAT THEY WILL SEND MY REGESTRATIN COPY IN POST BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED SO PLS LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND RESPOND ME IN POSITIVE WAY AND DO NEED FULL

IF ADDRESS IS NOT TRACABLE PLS CALL US TO THE BELOW NUMBERS SO THAT WE WILL PICK UP AT YOUR OFFICE

MY RESIDENCE ADDRESS IS
                              NAME:GANESH.M
                              ADDRESS:PLOT NO:1 BESIDE HNO:2-76/A BESIDE ASHRAMAM
                              GAJULARAMARAM VILLAGE JEEDIMETLA HYD 500055
                              PHONE:[protected], [protected], [protected]

THANKING YOU
                              GANESH MUNIYAPA

India Post — COVER(PARCEL) WAS OPENED SENT THROUGH SPEED POST

I have sent some gift articles to my relative on 05.09.2009 through Speed Post (Mangalore Post office) to Araria, Bihar and yesterday she received the parcell but it was opened. So he not acepted the parcell. Kindly look into the matter.

INDIA EMS SPEED POST — Speed post isn't delivered

I was supposed to receive a speed post last month .It had booked at Karimpany post office kottayam ,kerala, Pin :686564 to theaddress given below on 28/11/09

JYOTHIS THOMAS
                              Regional Occupational Health Centre(ROHC)
                              ICMR Building
                              Nirmal Bhavan Complex
                              Trumpet
                              Near Bial
                              Off NH7
                              Kannamangala Post
                              Bangalore-562110

Jyothis Thomas
                              FM Engineer
                              ICMR Bangalore
                              Mob:+91-[protected]

But this post is not delivered to above mension address yet.(Speed post no. EL[protected] IN) ..and I am able to track it...It is showing that it reached at devanahalli by 1/12/09..I don't know what happened to this post after that..
                              .It seems that the Department of Post is not serious enough to ensure proper customer service. May I request the concerned department to look into the matter and let me know the status immediately

Thanking you..

your's faithfully

Jyothis Thomas
                              FM Engineer
                              ICMR B'lore
                              Mob:[protected],[protected]
                              My Tracking number - EE[protected]CN EMS not complit plese complit now

indian postal department — Registered item being not yet delivered to the delivery address

I have send my certificates from my college in Andra Pradesh [Anandhpur P.O] to Canada by Registered post [ RR[protected]IN] on June 17th 2010. However till now its not being delivered at the mentioned delivary address. When i contacted the Post office to know the way for tracking the item they told me that they were helpless. If this is the case why should we prefer a 'Registered Post ' in india.

Registered latter No. A 3790 dated on 17/03/2011 time 12.27 p.m. sent from Mayo College, Post office (Code No. 305007) to Neemuch (M.P.) so far not delivered. So pls let me no the status of above letter.

Vinay Maheshwari
                              Mayo College, Ajmer
                              I have sent one parcel through speed post on 6th of may.But still it is not yet delivered to that perticular
                              Person. Article no is:ET[protected]IN

From address:KAMALENDU PRADHAN
                              19TH STREET
                              SHANKAR NAGAR
                              PAMMAL
                              CHENNAI-600075
                              CELL NO-[protected]

To address:Hrusikesh sahoo
                              Dymanic industry
                              354-355
                              Udyog krdra
                              Extention-2
                              Surajpur
                              Greater noida
                              Uttar prades
                              Cell no:[protected]

kamalendu

This complaint of non- delivery Parcels by EMS Speed Post.

document no.1-ED[protected]IN DATED-25/04/2011
                              2-ED[protected]IN DATED-27/04/2011

Mailing Address:

Kind Attn: Mr. H.I.Nilpul
                              Ph:[protected]

M/s Civil and Architectural department,
                              College of engineering,
                              Sultan qaboos University,
                              P.O.Box 33, P.C.123,
                              Al Khoud, Sultanate of Oman.

Sender Address:

EM EM ENGINEERS
                              A-4/235, Paschim Vihar
                              New Delhi-110063 (INDIA)

Please find the attachment . I am totally helpless and no reply from
                              customer care .

we hereby request you to please deliver the parcels immediately and
                              send us the status of parcels.

I am waiting your reply as soon as possible.

M.F.ALAM (+91 [protected])

FROM

EM EM ENGINEERS
                              A-4/235 PASCHIM
                              VIHAR NEW DELHI -41
                              I have sent one parcel to italy, through speed post on 6th of may.But still it is not yet delivered to that perticular
                              Person. Article no is:ET[protected]IN

From address:K.saravanan,
                              vigneshwaragranites,
                              8560/6b, barath nagar,
                              pudukkottai-622001, tamilnadu, india

To address:
                              Mr.Niko Bagnara
                              NIKOLAUS BAGNARA SPA
                              I-39057 Appiano / Eppan (BZ),
                              Via Madonna del Riposo, 34 Maria-Rast-Weg, 34
                              ITALY.
                              T +[protected]

K.SARAVANAN
                              I have sent one parcel to mumbai through speedpost on june 3 but stillit is not deliv
                              ed.

from,
                              shreejesh.s
                              star system
                              mohtisham emporium building,
                              kankanady, manglore - 575002 .
                              mobile no [protected]
                              Aramax india pvt ltd.
                              12/A new sun mill compoun, Lower parel
                              mumbai - 400013
                              no [protected]
                              I am sending a important parcal from delhi to dubai manama bahrain.but parcal not deliver at a time. so my request to send my pacal quickly at a time. plz its my request. I know to objection my query and send my parcal deliver to my address.my parcal no is cp[protected] in and second parcal no is cp[protected] in.kindly accept my request. Thank you
                              [protected] my mobile no. mr om perkash

I have sent one parcel to Los Vegas Neveda, U.S.A through Register Parcell by air on 17th of August 2011.from flower Bazaar India Post Office Chennai.

But still it is not yet delivered to that perticular person.

Article no is:CP[protected] IN

From

B. Gajapathy
                              F-5 Sri Priya Flats,
                              No.47 Dharan Singh Colony
                              1st Street Vadapalani
                              Chennai 600 026.
                              Phone 044 – 23621280

To address:

Gajapathy Mahesh
                              No.6538 Contralto Street,
                              Las Vegas, Nevada
                              Zip Code 89139
                              Telephone No[protected]
                              I have sent one parcel to Margherita through speedpost on 09/11/2011 but stillit is not deliv
                              ed Article no is:ETI 62677290IN
                              Form: rajesh agrawal
                              Margherita Asham
                              Pin:-786571
                              To: Nirmal Agrawal
                              Bh-23 Sharnath coloney keshar bag road
                              Rajender nagar
                              indore
                              Attn Speed Post: There was parcel sent via speed post from KALAMBOLI ( Mumbai) to Bhadrak (Orissa), on feb 07, 2012. It been 5 days since then and we haven't received the parcel. I would like to understand what is the cause of delay and the location of the parcel. Pls this percel is very very important for my family. pls kindly checket it.
                              Tracking no-EM[protected]IN.

Thank you, Regards
                              Niladri Bhusan Jena
                              Mob- O[protected]
                              email id- niladri.[protected]@gmail.com
                              I Didn't Get My Parcel Till Now!
                              Details Are:-Courier name India Post (Speed Post)
                              Airway Bill number ED[protected]IN

I have sent a form via speed post on 23/02/2012, parcel no: EM[protected]IN form Nagpur To ICAI, Indraprastha marg, New Delhi, 110002. I show status of my parcel, it is showing that my parcel is not yet delivered to ICAI, New Delhi.
                              I have sent one parcel through speed post on 12th of april.But still it is not yet delivered to that perticular
                              Person. Article no is:EM[protected]in
                              From address:Deepak Sharma
                              Room No.614/03 shakti sra chs
                              Bhabrekar nagar Charkop
                              Kandivali West Mumbai-400067
                              CELL NO-[protected]

To address:
                              OMAN Armie,
                              Merin Oman UAE Pin-179

Deepak Sharma

Track Result for:EK[protected]IN

Booked at Booked On Delivered at Delivered on
                              BASAVANAGUDI H.O 24/05/2012 Not Available Not Available Details

Detailed Track Events For EK[protected]IN
                              Date Time Status at Status
                              24/05/2012 18:12:00 BASAVANAGUDI H.O Item Booked
                              24/05/2012 18:40:31 BASAVANAGUDI H.O Item bagged for BANGALORE
                              24/05/2012 18:50:08 BASAVANAGUDI H.O Bag Despatched to BANGALORE
                              24/05/2012 19:59:36 BANGALORE Bag Received
                              24/05/2012 20:06:36 BANGALORE Bag Opened
                              24/05/2012 20:06:37 BANGALORE Item Received
                              24/05/2012 21:22:08 BANGALORE Item bagged for BAREILLY
                              24/05/2012 23:54:01 BANGALORE Bag Despatched to LUCKNOW SPC
                              25/05/2012 21:17:08 BAREILLY Bag Received
                              25/05/2012 21:17:17 BAREILLY Bag Opened
                              25/05/2012 21:17:17 BAREILLY Item Received
                              25/05/2012 22:19:55 BAREILLY Item bagged for MORADABAD
                              25/05/2012 22:23:35 BAREILLY Bag Despatched to MORADABAD
                              26/05/2012 04:25:42 MORADABAD Bag Received
                              26/05/2012 04:48:14 MORADABAD Bag Opened
                              26/05/2012 04:48:14 MORADABAD Item Received
                              26/05/2012 05:27:25 MORADABAD Item bagged for RUDRAPUR
                              26/05/2012 09:03:04 RUDRAPUR Bag Received
                              26/05/2012 09:25:56 RUDRAPUR Bag Opened
                              26/05/2012 09:25:56 RUDRAPUR Item Received
                              26/05/2012 21:23:23 RUDRAPUR Item bagged for Nanakmatta S.O
                              26/05/2012 21:34:22 RUDRAPUR Bag Despatched to Nanakmatta S.O
                              26/05/2012 23:23:48 MORADABAD Bag Despatched to RUDRAPUR

after this date this consignment is not deleivered yet kindly help for delivery or sent back to bangalore

kapil vohra
                              I have posted a letter under speed post (NO. ED[protected]IN) from Rohini, DELHI-110085 on 03.09.2012 to reach at Bangalore. Track record shown that the letter is undelivered.The letter is urgently needed to reached to precipitants other wise I may be in trouble It Is My Kvpy Form.

Track Result for:ED[protected]IN

Booked at Booked On Delivered at Delivered on
                              Rohini Sector 5 S.O 03/09/2012 Not Available Not Available

Details:

Detailed Track Events For ED[protected]IN
                              Date Time Status at Status
                              03/09/2012 16:19:37 Rohini Sector 5 S.O Item Booked
                              07/09/2012 23:24:15 NEW DELHI Item Received
                              08/09/2012 04:12:05 NEW DELHI Item bagged for BANGALORE
                              08/09/2012 05:09:42 NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
                              08/09/2012 06:37:12 PALAM TMO Bag Received
                              08/09/2012 06:43:32 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to BANGALORE
                              08/09/2012 23:10:38 BANGALORE Bag Received
                              08/09/2012 23:49:05 BANGALORE Bag Opened
                              08/09/2012 23:49:06 BANGALORE Item Received
                              08/09/2012 23:50:58 BANGALORE Bag Opened
                              08/09/2012 23:50:59 BANGALORE Item Received
                              09/09/2012 01:41:46 BANGALORE Item bagged for Malleswaram S.O
                              09/09/2012 23:51:40 BANGALORE Bag Despatched to Malleswaram S.O
                              10/09/2012 06:48:41 Malleswaram S.O Bag Received
                              10/09/2012 07:13:28 Malleswaram S.O Bag Opened
                              10/09/2012 07:13:28 Malleswaram S.O Item Received

Adarsh Gupta
                              120 Sector-23, Rohini, Delhi-110085
                              mine parcel no RD[protected]IN which i posted on 15.9.2012 i not delivered till date ...kindly provide me information when it is going to deliver...
                              I Didn't Get My Parcel Till Now!
                              Airway Bill number EE[protected]OM
                              MY CNT NUM [protected]
                              I have sent two Speed Post: EM[protected]IN and EM[protected]IN along with Acknowledgement on 30/3/2013 at 11.26 AM to Kalyan and Thane (M.S.). In Speed Post Status it shows, these articles have been delivered to the addressee on 01/4/2013 but non of the Acknowledgement has returned back to me yet on 22/4/2013.

It is also observed that cost of Speed Post with Acknowledgement from Kalyan to me in Mumbai is Rs.25/- but from me in Mumbai to Kalyan is Rs.28/-.

Kindly do the needful soon.

[protected]@ymail.com
                              I have sent a letter through speed post on 13 th august, 2013 .but still it is not delivered to that particular person .
                              article no. is : EW[protected]IN
                              JITU KUMAR SEN,
                              SHIBPUR, BURDWAN
                              PIN : 713212
                              TO:
                              SAPAN KUMAR SEN
                              RANIGANJ, MERYGANJ
                              PIN : 854334

JITU KUMAR SEN
                              [protected]@yahoo.in

India Post — REGARDING: delay in delivery EK678000849IN

I BOOKED A ARTICLE ON 08/05/15, BUT STILL IT IS NOT DELIVERED, SO PLEASE TAKE NEEDFUL ACTION TO DELIVER IT AND UPDATE IT'S TRACKING STATUS FOR THIS ARTICLE.

post not Received

GURGAON RAJIV NAGAR ME KOI BHI POST RECEVED NHI HOTA HAI
                              28 Comments

Joseph Wilfred
                                May 7, 2011

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

(1) Money Order Receipt No:0002725 dated 05/04/2011 for Rs.3000/- Booked At Madras Medical College,Chennai-600003 Post Office.
                                (2) Money Order Receipt No: 0002726 dated 05/04/2011 for Rs. 2500/- Booked At Madras Medical College, Chennai-600003 Post Office.
                                Both Money Orders Addressed To - P.VASANTHI SAKILA, W/o.S.P.DUKE,D-4, Parrys Nagar, Airport Road, Civil Aerodrome Post Office, COIMBATORE - 641014 ; Both Money Orders SENT BY -: JOSEPH WILFRED , Plot No: 37, Arul Murugan Nagar Main Road, Opp. Aringer Anna Children's Park, Arul Murugan Nagar, KEELKATTALAI, Chennai-600117.
                                (3) Money Order Receipt No: MO No; A 4602 - Ordinary MO dated 30/04/2011 for Rs. 3000/- Booked At KEELKATTALAI, Chennai-600117 Post Office.
                                (4) Money Order Receipt No: MO No: A 4603 - Ordinary MO dated 30/04/2011 for Rs. 3000/- Booked At KEELKATTALAI, Chennai-600117 Post Office
                                Both Money Orders Addressed To - P. VASANTHI SAKILA, W/o. S.P.Duke Stephen Gnanaraj, D-4, Parrys Nagar, Airport Road, Civil Aerodrome Post Office, COIMBATORE - 641014 ; Both Money Orders SENT BY - JOSEPH WILFRED, Plot No: 37 , Arul Murugan Nagar Main Road, Opp. Aringer Anna Children's Park, Arul Murugan Nagar, KEELKATTALAI, Chennai-600117.
                                ACKNOWLEDGEMENT FOR RECEIPT OF THE FOUR MONEY ORDERS BY THE RECIPIENT NOT RECEIVED BY THE SENDER TILL DATE( 07/05/2011 ) - COMPLAINANT - JOSEPH WILFRED - 07/05/2011 AT 12.09 HRS

Money Order — Non-Receipt of MO

I sent a Money Order on 11.5.2009 to Kolkata to my ailing mother Sova Basu, Flat-7E, Mandevilla Apartments, 9 Mandevilla Gardens Kolkata-700019 from Haryana, G T ROAD (121006) for Rs 2500/-. Till date ie, 1500hrs on 21.5.2009 she has not received the same.
                                Please do the needful
                                Col (retd) S K BASU

Money Order — Non Receipt of MO

Two Money orders sent in my name under receipt Nos.4785 & 4787 dated 18.8.09 from MIDC PO Andheri (East) to ny address at Vasai east not yet received.
                                Royal Index L.L.C, Bur dubai,
                                Royal Index LLC, established in 1996, operates in UAE as a Financial Intermediary Company, licensed by the Central Bank o[censored]AE for intermediation in Currencies as well as Intermediating in Money Market transactions Only. The company is a joint venture between Asia FX Pte. Ltd and Al Taweela General Trading Est., based in UAE.

Rajeev2009mca
                                  May 2, 2011

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

i am sending a mail to Chitkara University Chandigarh. In this mail i have attached the 3300/- rs DD and complete registration form but it is not received by university and indian post has miss my mail . please check it
                                  thanking you,

Rajeev Kumar
                                  Lecturer
                                  TMU Moradabad
                                  i am sending a mail to [protected]@yahoo.in. complete registration form but it is not received by university and indian post has miss my mail . please check it
                                  thanking you,

shaikh Ayyub

winks
                                    Apr 28, 2011

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Mr. somnath,postman number 11 misbehaved with me when i went to mahmoorganj post office for enquiry of letter of kashi gas services. when i asked him whether he is having the letter with him or not he replied let me check and after half n hour he responed that he went to the place and there was no response from our side. when i again asked him he replied that he dont have the letter and said we do not get anything so why should we deliver the letter on time.. and when again my dadiji went there he said to come tomorrow.. please respond to the complaint on the id given below.. [protected]@gmail.com
                                    waiting for your reply

Post Office — misbehaviour of postman

Dear,
                                    My name is subhashini we r staying at st.9, new nagole colony, hyderabad-500 035, our street postman name is Mr.Ahemed from kothpet post office. He is trobling us to giving us Registerd lettters post man comes at day time people will go for work at that time. Even we assured he is not giving the regesterd letters and talking very rashly it is not possible to give authirusation letter every time because he was out of station, Ahemed is saying he will sende the post, where he is! is this the correct way of doing service? if we are giving our phone number and sig. then what will the problem? we are staying in this house from last 9 years but no other postman troubled like this.So i request you please take action on this.

Regrads
                                    subhashin i
                                    Dear,
                                    My name is Anand Goyal we r staying at Bayana 321401, Postmaster name is Mr.Phool Singh Yadav from Main post office. I want to Send a Money order to the relatives. But this could not be send because postmaster told that it is not send due to not available money order receipt book. soi come back & really feel Very bad & Not Send Money Order.So i request you please take action on this.I HOPE ACTION IS TAKEN AGAINST THE CONCERNED PERSON.

Regrads
                                    Anand Goyal
                                    Hi, , ,
                                    This is ashish form Jamshedpur.
                                    I Have a complant for Post man and post office.
                                    my UID card has been dispatch before 5 month.but why your post man do not posting my UID card,
                                    when i went to Post Office to recive my UID card thet time post man behev With me Just likei m a bigger, (with ruddly voice )
                                    Kindlt reply-is it INDIAN POST SERVICE.

Ashish Namta
                                    Pin-831012
                                    PO-mango
                                    City-Jamshedpur
                                    State-Jharkhand
                                    Cont-[protected]

misbehavior of postman - Comment #1463034 - Image #0

suvhrojit sarkar
                                      Apr 28, 2011

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal

Sub: Non-delivery of Speed Post article being No.EW[protected]IN dtd
                                      23/04/11 from Subhrojit Sarkar S/o Upendra Nath Sarkar of 395/A R N Guha road, Dum Dum, Kolkata 700 028, WB to Swapan Kr. Adhikari S/o Lt. Ramoni Mohan Adhikari of South Singatala Lane, Hospital Road, adjacent to Bengal X-Ray, English Bazar, Malda 732101 till date.
                                      The said article was not delivered booked from Darjiling Head P.O though repeated intimations were sent vide Email to spc.[protected]@rediffmail.com. The Contact No.[protected] is not working properly. A time span of 5 days is being covered but no existence of the letter traced Online ( www.indiapost.gov.in ) .

Please look into the matter as the letter is urgent & needs to be delivered within minimum possible time.

Yours truly,
                                      Sd/-
                                      [Subhrojit Sarkar]

Indian Postal service — non delivery of speed post

I SENT A SPEED POST FROM , AIR FORCE STATION HINDAN ,GHAZIABAD, UP , PIN 201004 TO MY PARENT NATIVES AT PO & VILL AT SUNURI DT PURULIA(WB) PIN 723121 BEARING SPEED POST NO. EU[protected] IN ON 25 SEP 2009. THE SAME IS NOT RECEIVED TILL DATE INSTEAD OF REPEATED COMPLAINTS AT ORIGIN POST OFFICE .MY REQUEST TO LOCATE THE POST AND DELIVER AS SOON AS POSSIABLE MAY BE ACTIONED . IT IS SHAME FULL FOR THE POSTAL DEPT TO TAKE SO MUCH TIME TO DELIVER A POST AT INDIAN SOIL ITSELF.THE RESPONSIBLE PERSON MAY BE TAKEN ON TASK TO AVOID FURTHER EFFECTS LIKE THIS./././
                                      I agree on this to certain extent...The passport booked in EMS by the Chennai Regional Passport authorities in Greams Road Post office, Chennai for my address in Choolaimedu, Chennai on 13.12.2009 has not been delivered to me till date, i, e., 23.12.2009...I keep my fingers crossed and wait for the early delivery...

Indian Post Service — NON DELIVERY SPEED POST LETTER

SIR ONE SPEED POST LETTER BOOK ON MY NAME FROM NEW DELHI

ON DATED 06.09.2010 (EQ[protected]IN)IN THE NAME OF SUNIL JAIN

2- A GUR MANDI DELHI 7 BUT NOT RECIEVED TILLUP TO 3:30 P.M
                                      Sub: Non-delivery of Speed Post article being No.EH [protected]N
                                      31/05/12 from Jasbir, Vill Marodhi Dist Rohtak to Jai Bhagwan Ho No 90A, Ward No 9, Shastri Nagar, Ganaur Dist Sonepat, Haryana-131101 till date.
                                      The said article was not delivered booked from Rohtak till date . Refer my above mentioned article, I traced the article on internet and found that item baged on 01/06/12 at 05:15:05 for Ganaur S.o and bag despatched to Sonipat H.O. On 02/06/12 bag received at Ganuar S.O and bag opened but my letter till date not delivered.

Yours truly,
                                      Sd/-
                                      [Jai Bhagwan]