Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Lic India — Non transfer of policy

Ref:
Policy Number ORD[protected]
Name of L.A Raj Choudhary 126
Risk Date 19/02/2000
Plan-Term-PPT [protected]

Subject: Pending transfer of LIC policy: JEEVAN SURAKHSA(Endowment Funding)

Sir,
Vide our letter dated Feb 04, 2008 submitted to LIC office at 10, Darya Ganj, New Delhi-02, We had requested for the transfer of about refered policy to Branch:129 at 20-A, Shivaji Marg, near Moti Nagar, New Delhi-15

We are sorry to state that our request has not been acted upon till date.

We shall appreciate if the matter is taken up on an urgent basis. and LIC confirms to us of the necessary action taken in this regard.
Assuring you best of our co-operation.

Thanking you
Raj Choudhary
J-6/93, Rajouri Garden
New Delhi-110027
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  12 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I have taken Jeevan Akshay policy one in the year April'90 and another in the year 92. From LIC of India, 25 Residency Road, Bangalore - 560025. Now I am residing in Kolkata and I have asked them to record my new address. After several letters to them I have not received any response from them.
Respected Sir,

I have a clarification for transfer of policy. My sister took a money plus policy last year Mar'07 and paid Rs.10000/- now she is not able to pay this year premium and she has decided to transfer this policy to another person. Can she transfer this policy to another person. If you have any other option please send the details.

Kindly do the needful and oblige.

Thanking You,
yours faithfully,
Vijayakumar
Dear Sir,

please give website to see my status of LIC policy


Regards,
Vishal
Reference no
policy no[protected]
date of commencement-15/09/90
date of maturity-30/07/05
name-ajay kumar singh
Dear sir,
I have submitted my application and suurendered my policy certificate at lic branch office-GARHWA, DIST.- GARHWA, STATE- JHARKHAND in the month of march-2008 but till now i did not receive my maturity amount.it is requested to take necessary action to release my amount.
after death of my husband Jugal Kishore Mahapatra in april17 2008 we had submitted all our documents to
burla branch Dist--sambalpur ORISSA but still we have not received any thing we have also submitted all the cheques but till this date we haven't received anything kindly let me know whats going on like this our
policy numbers are[protected] and[protected] and G409 kindly take some immediate steps so that we can receive our pension plan
Kindly provide some more complaints regarding policies to provide them justified solution for LIC Policy holders.


Best Regards
Dear Sir/Madam,
Good Day!

With all due respect, we take pleasure to introduce ourself as a LIC Advisor.Kindly provide your all policies related matters to our email ID life.[protected]@live.com to get complete solution from LIC OF INDIA.

We look forward for your better understanding of above and hope for long business relations with all LIC Policy holders.

Waiting for yourardent reply.

Thanks and Best Regards
Ref:
Policy Number#[protected]
Policy Holder: Mr. Sumit Kalra
Policy Name: Jeevan Anand
Commencement Date: 23/01/2006
Term: 30 yrs


Subject: Pending transfer of change of LIC servicing branch

Sir,
Vide our letter dated Jan 05, 2009 submitted to LIC office at Life Insurance Corporation of India, Machilipatnam, Post Box No. – 42, Batchupet, Jeevan Prakash Kenney Rd, Machilipatnam, We had requested for the transfer of about refered policy to Branch:BO-11G, Rewari Branch, Jeevan Jyothi, Brass Market, Sector - 1, REWARI, Haryana.

We are sorry to state that even after several email and letters, our request has not been acted upon till date.

We shall appreciate if the matter is taken up on an urgent basis. and LIC confirms to us of the necessary action taken in this regard.
Assuring you best of our co-operation.

Thanking you
Sumit kalra
Mob: [protected]
my father name Sh.Kushal Singhemployee of HARYANA ELE. SUPPLY BOARD.
HIS Policy No.[protected] DOC:15/02/2000 SA:25000 Prem:545 Agent: 0109711G Do:0747033
my father want the full detail of his policy please sent full detail and Prem.detail
my mother's name is sulaikha of kerala.she want the full details of her policy
what is NAV of MoneyPlus Policy No[protected] Name Vijayakumar Bevinal
SIR
my lic no.[protected]
DOC:27/12/1989
POT:882020 AGENCY CODE:0011719L
DOC CODE:312000
my name sitaram sharma s/o bhoryaram sharma, vill hanumanpura po kashipura via kurgaun, dt-karouli from rajasthan.i want to see full detail of my account.i want to know about my amount. plz send me my account detail.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    44%
    Complaints
    4913
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2143
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021