Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Lic Of India — CHANGING ADDRESS

NEW ADDRESS IS:

RZ 663 MAIN SAGAR PUR
GALI NO-3, NEW DELHI-110046

AND

FAIRWOOD CONSULTANT PVT. LTD.
3RD FLOOR NTBCL, BUDG, TOLL PLAZA,
OPP. SEC-15A, NOIDA-201301(UP)
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

dear sir
i am archna kumari my policy is[protected]
maine apna address last year change apne branch jamshedpur jharkhand se chnage karwaya tha. av mai apne policy ko ecs ke through karwana chahti hu lekin apke executive karne se mana kar rahe hai mai 3-4 times apke branch se wapas aa chuki hu. or premiun receipt par address bv galat print kar rakha hai iski complaint bv maine bahut bar kar di but koi response nh hai. please sir ap is query ko seroius lo and meri problem ko jaldi solve karo

insurence(lic of chennai) — change of address

Dear sir/madem,
I am govindan, my policy no[protected], Doc-28/02/2004.please kindly change of this address.
P.Govindan
s/o Ponnusamy
No:23, 2nd street,
Chandrasekar Nager,
Kodungaiyur
Chennai-600118.

Thankyou,
P.Govindan
change of address
Dear sir/madem,
I am R.S. KUMARAN, my policy no[protected], Doc-15/12/2004.please kindly change of this address
R.S.KUMARAN
S/O R.N. SANKARAN
PLOT NO: 2321, 98TH STREET,
T.N.H.B. AVADI
CHENNAI - 600 054

Thanking You,
R.s.Kumaran
change of address
Dear sir/madem,
I am R.S. KUMARAN, my policy no[protected], Doc-28/03/2000.please kindly change my address
R.S.KUMARAN
S/O R.N. SANKARAN
PLOT NO: 2321, 98TH STREET,
T.N.H.B. AVADI
CHENNAI - 600 054

Thanking You,
R.s.Kumaran
Dear Sir/Madam,

This is K. Sivaguru, I was paying premium policy for 5 years and I relocated to Chennai 2 years back. Since that i was asking my lic agent (Ashish Malhotra) to change my address from B-61-B Dashrath Puri, New Delhi - 110045 to B-14, DAD Quarters, Nandambakkam, Chennai - 89. But till date, the agent did not do anything in this regard.

I stayed at B-61-B Dashrath Puri, New Delhi - 110045 only for three months and reloacated to Mayur Vihar Ph3, New delhi and finally two years back I reloaced to B-14, DAD Quarters, Nandambakkam, Chennai - 600089.

I also sent a letter to the delhi branch regarding the address change and LIC online enrollment form (id is: sivaguru_k). Ansl also, my interim bonus is overdue. Please arrange to send me the interim Bonus to my address - (B-14, DAD Quarters, Nandambakkam, Chennai - 600089).

I also want online access, regarding this also i send a letter to the new delhi branch three weeks back. But that was not done. My LIC id is sivaguru_k

Please do the needful

Please call me at (0)[protected], if you have any queries regarding this.

Thanks,
Sivaguru
dear sir/madem
sub : change of nominee name
ref : policy number :[protected]
i want to change naminee name in my policy. my account branch in little mount (chinnamalai branch (city branch-19, chennai - 15)), i went last week, but they shiffted from there, i cont find that address, so pl sent the address or other options in my mail, because i am worked in andhra pradesh.

thanking you
with regards
G.SASIKUMAR
[protected]@gmail.com
i want to know full address of all branches of lic of india in india alongwith E-mail address. and phone no. for necessary correspondence. and pl help me how i can see my all paid policy with date of payment. and which is my policy due for payment. i also want to see my loan a/c against lic policy from lic of india.
dear sir/madam,
regarding policy no.[protected] of Subrata Kr. Sarkar
this is to inform you that i have received Rs.20, 002 as a paid up value of above mentioned policy but i regret to inform you that i have enquired from salary saving cell, dhanbad . my premium has been deposited up to march 2009 i.e.1month excess premium.
i therefore request you to kindly send the requisite form to dhandab salary saving cell office for my premium position & send me maturity discharge voucher to the following address -
TATA'S DIGWADIH COLLIERY
P.O.-JEALGORA
DIST.-DHANBAD 828110
Ashok Kumar Mehta
Dob-28/01/1972
policy No[protected]
Pls confirm me, premium amt, Premium date,
Dear Sir,

Name :- Marimuthu S/O. Godangi.
Policy No :[protected]

I want to change from my present Address to Permanent Address for all mail and Postal delivery doc.

Kindly do it as soon as possible.


Present Address:-

G. Marimuthu,
South Street,
Thuvakudi,
Thrichirapalli. Pin Code 620015
Tamil Nadu,
India.
Branch : LIC India. Tricy - Thanjavur Main Road, Thiruverubur, Trichy. Tamil Nadu, India.


Permanent Address :-
G. Marimuthu,
S/O. Godangi,
186, Pillaiyar Natham, Post
Srivilliputtur Taluk,
Viruthunager Dist. (Kamarjar Dist)
Pin. 626 125.

Kindly send your confirmation to my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com after transfer my doc, to Srivilliputtur Branch

Best Regards,

G. Marimuthu,
policy no.[protected]
change of address
Dear sir/madem,
I am S. Gopinathan, I have 3 policy's Please change Current Address -
my policy no-Given below
[protected], Doc-28/11/2000,
[protected], Doc-28/09/2001,
[protected], Doc-20/03/2002,

Please kindly change my address
S. Gopinathan,
A.P. 333, 10th EAST CROSS ST.,
M.K.B. NAGAR
VYSARPADI,
CHENNAI - 600 039.
PHONE[protected].
change of address
Dear / Sir/ Madam

I am V.Daniel Suresh, I have 3 policy's please change current address my policy no if given below
1.[protected]
2.[protected]
3.[protected]

I want to change from my present Address to Permanent Address

Please kindly change my address
V.Daniel Suresh
Plot No. Rajammal Street
Kanniya Nagar, [ Extension ]
Manavalanagar, [Near Sindicate Fashion dress shop]
Thiruvallur 602002

Kindly do it as soon as possible.

Kindly send your confirmation to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
Phone : [protected]
Change of my address
Dear sir / Madam
I am shetty Poornima Narayan. Please change my current address
My Policy No[protected], Agency code[protected],
Old address is:
Shetty poornima Narayan.
Sadar Chawal
No.3 R.No.2 Nr DR. Murgan
Kajupada Kurla W Mumbai 400072
and New Address:
Poornima shetty Devi prasad house
High school road Muniyal karkala
Taluk Udupi Distick Karnataka State
Sir My Name is P.Umapathy policy No :[protected] last year my policy premium was paid through net banking recently my e-mail address was changed my policy login password was forget so please send user id & password To my new E-mail address is [protected]@rediffmail.com
My Corresponding Address also Previous I was in NEYVELI TOWNSHIP 318 Type II Block-5 Neyveli, Cuddalore-dist Now I was transfered to Salem so Please change my police to address B-11 Powergrid colony, K.R.Thoppur, Konakapadi-Post, Salem-636502, Tamilnadu

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    44%
    Complaints
    4908
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2143
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021