Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Lic Of India — payment premium

respected sir

i am sanjay yadav, sir i send the DD no's 496585 dated 11/06/2008, Amount Rs.6233 against premium of lic policy no's[protected]. please send the premium reciept of this payments.

Thanking you

Regrads
Sanjay Yadav
cont.no's [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:17:19
Complaint comments  16 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

my name is kiran shinde i want my premium paid details my polcy no as below policy no:[protected].


phone no:[protected]
Respected Sir,
My name is Smt. Ujjala Ray I want my premium paid details and due amount and next premium date. Please send. My polcy no as below
policy no:
a[protected] of 24.11.2000, amount Rs. 3691.00/Hly.
b[protected] of 17.02.2007 amount Rs. 1481.00/ .
c[protected] of 28.02.2006 amount of 551.00/ Hly.
d[protected] of 28.10.2006 amount of Rs. 1147/Qly.
e[protected] of 06.08.2007 amount of Rs. 2500.00/ Hly.
Sir
This is to bring to your kind notice that when i tried to pay the online premium towards the following error is appearing "Premium can not be collected through this channel.Please contact LIC branch for the premium payment."

I had tried several times but still i find the portal is not allowing to make online payment.
Policy num:[protected]

I deeply regret for the bad service rendered to me in this regard
Awaiting your earliest response.

Regards
Prasanth
Hi LIC Team,

I'm unable to pay my premium Online for the policy number[protected]. I'm facing with following error tag -
'Premium cannot be collected through this channel.Please contact LIC branch for the premium payment'.

Can you please help with this as I cannot my premium through any other channel due to my personal constraints.

Regards,
Arjun
Hi LIC Team,

When i select the "Pay Premium Online" Option I am geting error like
'Premium cannot be collected through this channel.Please contact LIC branch for the premium payment'.

Even i have enrolled the my existing live policy.

Can you please help with this, and let me know where i wrong.

Thanks
Sanjay
I have enrolled my policy[protected] on LIC INDIA web site but when i try to make payment it showas me an error that "Premium can not be collected through this channel.Please contact LIC branch for the premium payment.
"
Kindly tell me the reason behind it and solution for the same

Eageely waiting for yor valuabale reply.
My name is S. Senthil kumar. I want my premium paid details and due amount and next premium date. Please send. My polcy no:[protected]
i want to know how to paid lic premium in on line

lic policy premium payment — not to be done

Dear Sir,
With ref. to my below mentioned LIC's policy nos. I request you not to make payment by you by my visa credit card
1 policy no.[protected]Amt rs.10195
[protected][protected]Amt rs. 3701
[protected][protected][protected]
[protected][protected][protected]
[protected][protected][protected]
[protected][protected][protected]
[protected][protected][protected]
[protected][protected][protected]
[protected][protected][protected]


With best regards,
J M SHAH
(contact no.[protected])
Hi LIC Team,

I'm unable to pay my premium Online for the policy number[protected] & some others also, I'm facing with following error tag -
'Premium cannot be collected through this channel.Please contact LIC branch for the premium payment'.

Can you please help with this as I cannot my premium through any other channel due to my personal constraints.

Regards,
Sunil Sakhuja
I wanted to say something..
Premium can not be collected through this channel.Please contact LIC branch for the premium payment.
This error came when i tried to make payment during June 2013
The policy due date of payment is July 26th 2013
Previously I have made payment on July 7th 2013 as my due date falls on 26th July every year
So may be this errors came because the due date is only July and the premium online can be paid only in July
'Premium cannot be collected through this channel.Please contact LIC branch for the premium payment'.
Kindly tell me the reason behind it and solution for the same
I am facing the same issue and not able to pay online. very frustrating...
We need response from LIC senior executives...
I am also facing the same issue, kindly let me know the other alternative.
We are getting this error when we try to pay the premium. Premium can not be collected through this channel.Please contact LIC branch for the premium payment. Please advise on when this will be rectified.
Hi LIC Team,

I'm unable to pay my premium Online for the policy number[protected]. I'm facing with following error tag -
'Premium cannot be collected through this channel.Please contact LIC branch for the premium payment'.

Regards,
Lingappa T.H

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    44%
    Complaints
    4908
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2143
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021