This attitude by MS dealers and company is existing. I have had despicably bad experience wih them. Anway, big names, big companies fall flat too. and over time we can see it hapen with MS as well if the continue this way.
I also booked dezire vxi at akansha motors rudrapur on 23rd july and dealer told me the waitining period of 2 months but now but after passing 3 months dealer is not telling me that when would he deliver the car . I am thinking of taking him in consumer court for cheating the costumers by selling the car in black.
MARUTI DZIRE IS NOT PROVIDING AT THE RIGHT DATE OF DELIVERY, DEALER COMMENT TO CUSTOMER VEHICLE TO BE DELIVERED AFTER 3 MONTH BUT THE DO NOT PROVIDE TIMELY.
MarutiSuzuki — Non delivery of Vehicle after receiving full amount
Dear Counern,I have booked Alto Lxi read colour from RKBK- maruti dealer Faizabad ( U.P).
I have paid full amount of vehicle as dealer said that vehicle will be available before 25th of October. Now dealer is not responding and neither ready to give any information . Already complain has been loged in Maruti customers complain department but no response is comming from Maruti.
Anurag Chaubey
Hi all,
We too facing the same problem with MARUTI dealer ABT Maruti, Ambattur..We are really disappointed wid their service..I booked Maruti A-Star Zxi Asure Gray on 22nd sept 10..dey mentioned delivery period wid in 3 weeks but dey din do say..we hav already paid an amt of Rs.10000 and 3.67 lacks in the month of October..
They assured us dey wil deliver it on nov 17th..Actually it should be de dealer to say de information but in our case we ourselves goin to get the info n come back unsatisfied wid a reply that it would make some delay again..
SO IRRESPONSIBLE...
Now my amt is blocked..not able to move anywhr for some good offers..
With Regards,
P.Muthukrishnan
We too facing the same problem with MARUTI dealer ABT Maruti, Ambattur..We are really disappointed wid their service..I booked Maruti A-Star Zxi Asure Gray on 22nd sept 10..dey mentioned delivery period wid in 3 weeks but dey din do say..we hav already paid an amt of Rs.10000 and 3.67 lacks in the month of October..
They assured us dey wil deliver it on nov 17th..Actually it should be de dealer to say de information but in our case we ourselves goin to get the info n come back unsatisfied wid a reply that it would make some delay again..
SO IRRESPONSIBLE...
Now my amt is blocked..not able to move anywhr for some good offers..
With Regards,
P.Muthukrishnan
The General Manager
Marketing Manager
Maruti Udyog
Date[protected]
Sub- IRRESPONSIBLE NATURE IN PROFESSIONALISM AND NEGLIEGIENCE TOWARDS PRIME DUTY.
This is for your kind information that I, Mahindra Kumar went to your showroom and I met with one of your salesman Mr.Vipin Mathur (Fair Deal, Dilsahd Garden, UP Border, Delhi- 95)
who lied to me from the very first day. I told him that I want a car Maruti SWIFT so on that note he told me that it is on waiting for 2 months. He further include that they have one car in their showroom but with full accessories cost Rs.15, 000 and we can buy it and can get it on the 4th day after fulfilling all the financial requirements related to the deal. We agree to buy it on the terms we were explained by him. We went there on the very 4th day but didn’t have the car and get it after 2 months. We went there for ensuring our finance but they were just giving us useless excuse and In between we got calls from 2-3 banks asking us to make our finance from their banks not from your place. So what’s that’s means? How do they get to know about it? It just means that someone from your company has leaked this information otherwise how they would get to know about our deal which is never being discussed by us with them. After a lot of trouble created by them, they gave me the car and put a condition that I have to take all the accessories intact with the car without any valuable reason. After 2 months we went to the same guy Mr. Vipin Mathur for installment of C.N.G in our car. He agreed for it in Rs.40, 000. When the car went to the workshop then he adds that that C.N.G. is of Rs.42, 000. After a lot of discussion he took Rs.40, 000 only but then also the car didn’t worked well. They called up one day that they`ll fix up the problem in the morning itself but to our unexpections they gave us the car after 2 days and that also in an very shabby way with dust and grease. And each and every person over there lied to me. From the manager to the receptionist .They never received my calls and always gave me negative statements and took me and my problem for granted.Then we went again to the company place and they said that there will be censor which will cost around Rs. 2, 500 unless my car would not be fine at any cost . Then we went to Mr.Mathur and told him that what is happening over there and told him that we have given him Rs 40, 000 very early only but he said that he will talk to his superior and it took around 15 days and after a great hustle-bustle they put the censor and the car even then also didn’t worked well even till today. And on Monday morning someone hit my car and then I went on Tuesday and on Saturday they told me that I can’t get a claim because your car has not registered and it will take time and after that you will get claim for it. Then they called us that the car will taken by the authority and one part is damaged which will take around Rs. 5, 000.I have never expected this from your company which is so famous all over the country but with sigh I have to say that your service is very very poor. And I would never advice anyone about your company and poor service.
And if my problem is not being solved then I would go to the Consumer court and even I can paper it out so that I can aware people that MARUTI is no longer at its best.
Warm Regard
Mahender Kumar
N-8/A-6, Dilshad Garden, Delhi- 110095
E-mail : sangam.[protected]@gmail.com
The General Manager
Marketing Manager
Maruti Udyog
Date[protected]
Sub- IRRESPONSIBLE NATURE IN PROFESSIONALISM AND NEGLIEGIENCE TOWARDS PRIME DUTY.
This is for your kind information that I, Mahindra Kumar went to your showroom and I met with one of your salesman Mr.Vipin Mathur (Fair Deal, Dilsahd Garden, UP Border, Delhi- 95)
who lied to me from the very first day. I told him that I want a car Maruti SWIFT so on that note he told me that it is on waiting for 2 months. He further include that they have one car in their showroom but with full accessories cost Rs.15, 000 and we can buy it and can get it on the 4th day after fulfilling all the financial requirements related to the deal. We agree to buy it on the terms we were explained by him. We went there on the very 4th day but didn’t have the car and get it after 2 months. We went there for ensuring our finance but they were just giving us useless excuse and In between we got calls from 2-3 banks asking us to make our finance from their banks not from your place. So what’s that’s means? How do they get to know about it? It just means that someone from your company has leaked this information otherwise how they would get to know about our deal which is never being discussed by us with them. After a lot of trouble created by them, they gave me the car and put a condition that I have to take all the accessories intact with the car without any valuable reason. After 2 months we went to the same guy Mr. Vipin Mathur for installment of C.N.G in our car. He agreed for it in Rs.40, 000. When the car went to the workshop then he adds that that C.N.G. is of Rs.42, 000. After a lot of discussion he took Rs.40, 000 only but then also the car didn’t worked well. They called up one day that they`ll fix up the problem in the morning itself but to our unexpections they gave us the car after 2 days and that also in an very shabby way with dust and grease. And each and every person over there lied to me. From the manager to the receptionist .They never received my calls and always gave me negative statements and took me and my problem for granted.Then we went again to the company place and they said that there will be censor which will cost around Rs. 2, 500 unless my car would not be fine at any cost . Then we went to Mr.Mathur and told him that what is happening over there and told him that we have given him Rs 40, 000 very early only but he said that he will talk to his superior and it took around 15 days and after a great hustle-bustle they put the censor and the car even then also didn’t worked well even till today. And on Monday morning someone hit my car and then I went on Tuesday and on Saturday they told me that I can’t get a claim because your car has not registered and it will take time and after that you will get claim for it. Then they called us that the car will taken by the authority and one part is damaged which will take around Rs. 5, 000.I have never expected this from your company which is so famous all over the country but with sigh I have to say that your service is very very poor. And I would never advice anyone about your company and poor service.
And if my problem is not being solved then I would go to the Consumer court and even I can paper it out so that I can aware people that MARUTI is no longer at its best.
Warm Regard
Mahender Kumar
N-8/A-6, Dilshad Garden, Delhi- 110095
E-mail : sangam.[protected]@gmail.com
Swift Dzire — booking problem
i varinder singh bal went to the maruti show room in the name of RISHABH FOURWHEELS PVT. LTD. in amritsar to book car ( swift dezire ) .. in the office i met with Mr. Anil Verma ( G.M. Sales ) ... he told me that i will have to book the car and then i will get the delivery after about three months.. i was ready to book the car . but then he said that i will have to make a written promise that i will only get the delivery if i buy an additional accesorry of ruppees 25000/- ( twenty five thousand only) .. he refused to book the car without the accesory promise .. i left the office without booking but he did not call me ...i would like to know wheather it is compulsory to buy this accesory or not...
please give me a solution about this..
varinder singh bal [protected]
hello dear all
in the past i ve owned a maruti alto followed by swift vxi . all the while i absolutely hated the way maruti executives treated me . in july 2010 i got a honda vmt for myself and i have had the best ownership experience till now. i wanted to buy an A star automatic and had booked a test drive from fortpoint at lalbaug in mumbai . the sales co ordinator was one mr rajesh and as usualthey made me wait for one afternoon and i was then told that the test drive can not be given. it is my sincere appeal to everyone to stop buying maruti cars as these people don't have any value or regard towards their customers. just go to honda or wolkswagen and u ll know what i mean by customer friendly attitude . please STOP BUYING MARUTI...
I got Maruti wagon r lxi model this month. Among a list of accessories shown on the website for lxi model, are wheelcaps. However the dealer has flatly refused to provide me the wheel caps saying that " Hub caps" are themselves teh wheel caps. This was the disgusting response. Then the dealer cooked up some more story saying that wheel caps are not provided by dealers though they are officially stated by maruti in their web site. Does maruti have a practcse of selling these accessories in black market under the pretext of Maruti Genuine Accessories and does it expect customer to forget about these accessories just because they cost petty as compared to the car price?
I have tried contacing teh regional office (for Mumbai) by various means. Unfortunately YOUR TOLL FREE NUMBER DOES NOT EXIST, YOUR MUMBAI OFFICE LAND LINE IS DISCONNECTED AND YOU E-MAIL ID PROVIDED ON THE WEBSITE fails to fatch me any response.
Kindly advise me on the matter.
I have tried contacing teh regional office (for Mumbai) by various means. Unfortunately YOUR TOLL FREE NUMBER DOES NOT EXIST, YOUR MUMBAI OFFICE LAND LINE IS DISCONNECTED AND YOU E-MAIL ID PROVIDED ON THE WEBSITE fails to fatch me any response.
Kindly advise me on the matter.
hmmmmmmm
I am interested to purchase Maruti Swift Dzire. But the dealer asked me after booing I has to wait for atleast 9 months.
In this regard I contact directly to company peoples. They assure me to look in this matter personally. But till date no one contact me. The Maruti should be remember that its growth is only due to customers preference to their vehicles.
They also has to remember that such huge waiting diverting the Maruti Customers to other options. This is not good for Maruti policy. I hope as per the demand of any vehicle the manufacturer should increase their production. the dealers also donot behave properly with the customers.
Rajendra Pawar
Aurangabad-431001
In this regard I contact directly to company peoples. They assure me to look in this matter personally. But till date no one contact me. The Maruti should be remember that its growth is only due to customers preference to their vehicles.
They also has to remember that such huge waiting diverting the Maruti Customers to other options. This is not good for Maruti policy. I hope as per the demand of any vehicle the manufacturer should increase their production. the dealers also donot behave properly with the customers.
Rajendra Pawar
Aurangabad-431001
Maruti Suzuki — problems related technical problems
the dealer is not at all entertaining the technical problems related the new car and the registration papers are yet not being delieverd even after 3 months after the purchasing date of the car yet no response after so many calls .news — increase rate after booking
sir,1 and half years ago we book flat booking amount paid rs.1 lakh . and this year they started doing work now they increase rs.1000/- per squre from booking rate amount. its not tolreable to our budget. instead of withdrawal we dont have another way. they cheat like this way. we need help
Dear I also had a same situation, I am an NRI and come here for a period of 6 months, among the latest cars i choose Dezire to my Budget and Milage etc and went for Booking, that time the Delear in Karaikudi(ABT-Madurai) has taken my booking and said that the delivery is 3 months and they will try for me as NRI quota so in the form they did not put the date, but now after a month i went and checked with them the status now they said the delivery period is 5 months I am surprised, calling Maruti Udyog Mr.Haneef, Supporting staff, has refused to talk to me. Is that Maruti is Wrong Choice. I feel they treat like this before buying the vehicle means after sale I guess it will be worst my number [protected]
I am also agree with Mr navin.
I agree maruti suzuki should have better focused on the service areas where they are lacking a lot. Specially management people may be focusing on servie areas but the local persons of Maruti and their dealers may not be in position to meet the customer satisfactions
I have booked for maruti dezire car on 10th may 2011, They said the delivery date will be end of June, How can i do the followup to get my car ontime ? if anybody has any advice kindly post it over here ...
Maruti Suzuki — car dealer say that give money more than company price
TO, SIRi am Patel Viki a.i go to Maruti suziki car dealers for buy new maruti suzuki swift dzire. car dealers say that you pay money more than company price then you get
maruti suzuki swift dzire otherwise we not give car to you. also car dealer say that which customer give money more than company price we give car to that customer very fast delivery. car dealers say that you pay 50000 thausand more than company price. please take some action on that car dealera details is
Starline Cars Pvt. Ltd.
Address:Nagalpur Highway, Mehsana.,
Mahesana, Gujarat, 384002
Phone:[protected]
Fax: 250724
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
your faithfully
Patel Viki A. (mehsana)
Hi this is clement suresh i booked swift dizire in the city chennai, on25th april 2011 my intial amount 41000/ i got hdfc finance that amount also credited to dealer but the commited 30 to 40 days delivery now he told 3 or 4 months already gone 2.5 months . iam taken government special number also that amount rs 8000 that also lapsed i paid 3emi my old car also sold, i need vechicle this month or else please refund money with intresh and my special number payment also please refund.
Maruti-Swift DZIRE VDI — Delivery not made even after 8 and half month of booking
Dear Sir,Sub: NON DELIVERY OF MARUTY SWIFT LDI
Please refer to the order booking form No: 9035 dated[protected] of above car with your showroom. Against which I have already paid Rs. 50,000/- as advance payment. I regret to inform you that I have still not received the vehicle till today.
After a year passed, I am not getting any favourable response from your side. I never heard any car manufacturing company in India is taking one year booking time for delivery of vehicle. Therefore, I request you to kindly deliver the car immediately or inform me the exact date of expected delivery of the car.
Rajeev.P.N.
Pottekkat House
P.O. Manalur Palazhy
Thrissur - 680617
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
25%
+91 11 4678 1000 [New Delhi]
+91 22 2659 0478 [Mumbai]
+91 48 4408 8400 [Cochin]
1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110070