Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

motorola W220 — block mobile

i have lost my motorola w220 mobile having mobile number [protected] & IMEI no. [protected] i want to block it. so please help me

Complaint Status


[Dec 01, 2015] Motorola Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  13 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Motorola — motorola phone w 220

mane apna phone w220 december me purchase kiya tha .first six month i am full satisfy but now last 4 months ,mane apna phone motorola ko 6 time service centre me diya hai ,phir bhi i am faced same problem ,i am live in lajpat nagar 4,mere phone me hanging problem aa rahe hai ,motorola walo na mere phone ka 3 times mother board change kar chuke hai ,phir bhi problem aa rahe hai ,mane unko warning bhi de hai ke me consumer court me compliant kar duga ,please do something sir,21/10/2007 ko mane phone receive kiya tha

Motorola — faulty L2 handset

sir,
I purchased motorola L2 handset in Jun of 2007.it didnt worked properly since than.I took it to Moto service centre three times but no satisfaction at all.Now it is again at Moto service centre sector -14 Gurgaon, Work order No.is 00541 with the name of subhash gupta(my brother).If the handset is beyond repaireable, it should be replaced with other one.Its enough to examine someones patience.So please take neccessary actions.

motorola W220 — complaint for the mobile lost-reg

Respected sir,
I have lost my mobile today at my college, I beg u to find out my mobile please because my parents will scold me like anything please show some grace towards me.. I shall furnish the details below;

Your name: E.Ashok kumar
Address:H-6, police quatres, anna nagar, chennai-40
Phone model:W220
Make:motorola
Last used No.:[protected]
E-mail for communication:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Missed date:24.04.08
IMEI No.:[protected]

Motorola-W220 — Mobile stolen

HI I am Rohit .My Airtel mobile no [protected] has been stolen near Kandivili East Station.I have applied for getting the SIM block.Please track my mobile.
I m using icici credit card.They cheated me. I was used Rs.13400 my limit was Rs.15000 & now they are sending me bill of Rs.42000. This is some kind of JOKE or what ????
hi i m rasika satghare. my freind's motorola W220 mob. has been lost or stolen in satara which has vodaphone sim card. mobile no. [protected].
please help me to find out her mobile.

Motorola-W220 — service is too bad

Motorola cellphone service in India is very worst. The service people are kind of shameless people. i bought Motorola W220 on 13 Aug, 07 and just after eight month, its shows me at the time of charging .."invalid battery". i deposited my handset at shrishyam motorola service centre -mathura (U.P) on 30 july 08. They install driver and return handset and say that it is ok now. But next day handset create newone problem ...automatic ON/OFF. Again i submitted set to the authorized dealer in mathura, they again return my handset and said that it is now ok...but problem is still there...i again deposit the hand set from last 30 days ...they told me everytime that plate is coming from comapany. From now on whenever i call them to ask about the status, they simply say that ask after two days or three days. If that is the case, they should replace the phone. It is almost going to be 2 months and there is no hope. Now i am planning to file a case against them in consumer court .
Ph: +91 [protected], [protected]

motorola W220 — MOTOROLA SERVICE CENTRE PERFORMANCE

Dear Sir,
we having motorola w220 serial no: I-[protected] in this we face some display problem then
contact with motorola authorized service centre ZAIN COMPUTER SERVICE (Authorised service partner of TVS-E SERVICETEC) & SERVICE CENTRE CODE:2002828.
Our work order sheet no: M08C57000831/09.04.2008
From 09.04.08 to till date we not received in any response from this service centre so please give me suggestion
what we can legal actions.

Thanks

Saurah Sharma
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
Respected sir,
My Mobile was stolen on 08-June-2009 in the Morning at 7:30 AM.I beg u to find out my

mobile. I shall furnish the details below;

Your name: Rajkumari Sharma

Address:IIMS Girls Hostle, Nr Pink City Honda, Tonk Phatak, Jaipur.

Phone model:W-215

Make:Motorola

Last used No.:[protected] last msg rec from this no. & call rec. from [protected].

E-mail for communication: [protected]@rediffmail.com

Missed date:08.06.09

IMEI No.:[protected]

Plz do the needful to help me .

Thanks,

Rajkumari Sharma

Jaipur.
sir i have lost my motorola mobile on[protected] at afternoon 1:pm so u track my mobile sir please take a risk sir/madam i will give u Rs..500/- in indian rupees sir i want my phone no sir please track it sir when u got it contact to this no ... [protected], [protected] please sir please

motorola, w220 — i have lost my phone with sim card

Dear Airtel Custumer Care,

Please Block my sim Card mobile Number [protected] with immediate effect as I lost the mobile phone with sim card.



regards
prahlad shay gurjar
village-jugrajpura, post-ajeetgarh
teh-sri madhopur, distt.-sikar
rajasthan.
pin-332701
Respected sir,
I have lost my mobile yesterday in the bus 29C at Mandaveli post office stopping from i was travelling from Besant Nagar, I request you to find out my mobile

Your name: P. Ramani
Designation - Media Manager - Saroj Ad Creators Private Limited
Address:46/40, M. G. Ramachandran Road, Kalakshetra Colony, Besant Nagar, Chennai 600090 Phone model:5200 Red
Make: Nokia
Last used No.:[protected]
E-mail for communication:[protected]@gmail.com
Missed date:07.09.09
IMEI No.:[protected]

W220 — LOST OF MOBILE

I have lost my mobile of Model Motorola W220 on 07/02/2011. The IMEI of my mobile is [protected]. Kindly get me know, once my mobile is tracked. Please do need ful for me.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    44%
    Complaints
    1691
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    742
    phone
    +91 12 4413 1500 (India)
    +1 800 668 6765 (USA)
    location
    12th Floor, Tower D. Dlf Cyber Greens. DLF Cyber City, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002