[Resolved]  Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — sewage blocked at front of my house

through this i want to inform you about the blockage of sewar outside my house, i.e.2215/169 Ganeshn Pura-B, Tri Nagar, Delhi35.With the result the toilets of our house are blocked and the drainage too is not working, cockroaches, mosquitoes and foul smell is coming out of my house. You are requested... to take action against this.

I am not satisfied your mcd department ( Sewar Deparment), i''m facing the many broblem few many day

Tks and best regards.

Sanjay Kumar
G-1849, Tigri J.J. Colony
Dr.Ambedkar Nagar
New Delhi - 110062

Cell #[protected]
The rain water drain in the back lane of my flat is choked with the result there is water logging, mosquitto breeding and foul smell emitting therefrom.Our RWA seems to be helpless, no neighbouring residents appear to be concerned about the situation. Please help out.

G L Sharma
Flat No.207, Punjabi Bagh Aptts.
DDA-SFS, Rohtak Road, New Delhi 110063.
Contact No.25211478
MCD
Dear sir i am a charted accountent and have teken on rent some portion of the basement in D/835, NEW FRENDS COLONY NEW DELHI we have registerd this with MCD undre mixed land use and complited all the formalities and paid reqared amount vide MCD recipt no.673094 dated on 31/8/2009.
We have approch MCD for an NOC in writing indicating that our case has been registerd and they have no objection to our continiving CA office wich is the permited under the mixed land use scheme. We have been told that only recipet given by the MCD is enough.
We would request you kindly with this recipat is good enough or MCD issues a seprete NOC.
Requste conforme at you earliar.
MCD
Dear sir i am a charted accountent and have teken on rent some portion of the basement in D/835, NEW FRENDS COLONY NEW DELHI we have registerd this with MCD undre mixed land use and completed all the formalities and paid required amount with MCD VIDD reciept no.673094 dated 31/8/2009.
We have approched MCD for an NOC in writing indicating that our case has been registerd and they have no objection to our continiving CA office, wich is permitted under the mixed land use scheme. We have been told that only recipet given by the MCD is enough.
We would request you to kindly intimate wethet this recipat is good enough or MCD issues a seprete NOC.
Requste confirm at you earlirest
[protected]@YAHOO.COM

I am not satisfied your mcd department ( Sewar Deparment), i''m facing the many broblem few many day

Tks and best regards.

manoj Kumar
m-448 raghubir nagar J.J. Colony

New Delhi - 110062

Cell # [protected]
34 days ago by G L Sharma [send email]
The rain water drain in the front lane of my house is choked with the result there is water logging, mosquitto breeding and foul smell emitting therefrom.Our RWA seems to be helpless, no neighbouring residents appear to be concerned about
M/S
MCD(SEWAGE/WATER DEPTT)
NEW DELHI (SOUTH)

ITS ALMOST MORE THAN 5 DAYS THAT I REGISTERED THE BLOCKED SEWAGE COMPLAINT AT THE SEWAGE DEPPTT. BUT NO BODY COME SORT IT OUT. I AM LIVING IN LANE 2- BATLA HOUSE(JAMIA).
ANY BODY LET ME KNOW WHEN MY PROBLEM GOING TO BE DONE...
I AM REALLY VERY ABOUT MY MLA
I AM ASKING QUESTION TO MY SELF THAT WHY I GIVEN VOTE TO HIM(Mr ASIF MLA)
Sewage blocked in front of my house

I want to inform you about the blockage of sewar outside my house, i.e.A-41, Amritpuri, . Gali No. 3, East of Kailash, New Delhi - 110065 with the result the toilets of our house are blocked and the drainage too is not working, cockroaches, mosquitoes and foul smell is coming out of my house. You are requested... to take action against this.There is a very frequent blockage in the drainage system here and the road which is very busy is always flooded with this drainage water there is a very bad situation over here .mosquitoes are in abundant over here. Hope you understand the scenario how we are facing, bad smell throughout our lives. This is a serious case where your department should solve the solution permanently. It seems there is no body to take care of this problem. Please take care of this problem and try to resolve the drainage lines in Amritpuri, Gali No. 3, East of Kailash, New Delhi. So i sincerely request to the authorities to solve this problems at the earliest .
your greatfull citizen
Vandana

MCD,New Delhi — Drain blockage

I want to lodge complain to MCD,Sarita vihar office that in pocket C,Sarita vihar drains are not cleaned properly.due to that rain water and other water overflow in the street.please give instruction to staff to clean the drains in street of flat 190-230 in pocket C.
Subject : Main Line sewage blocked.
I want to inform you about the blockage of sewar outside my house, i.e.J-5 South
Extension Part 1 New Delhi 110049 with the result the toilets of our house are blocked and the drainage too is not working. You are requested therefore, to take action against this.. This is a serious case where your department should solve the solution permanently. Please take care of this problem and try to resolve the drainage lines in J 5 South Extension Part 1 New Delhi 110049. So i sincerely request to the authorities to solve this problems at the earliest .
Raju Gupta.

Harmful Stray Dog

I live in the vishnu garden area of west delhi and the way to our street is straight through the [censored]la mata mandir . A dog in our street tries to climb upon everyone who goes near it and have tried to bite two kids

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information