Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 12501

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 597

sandeep mahajan
Feb 16, 2011

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

i sandeep mahajan having shop in kirti nagar furniture block,biggest mrkt. in asia for furniture.
sir there is road going between plot no.32-31 from the last years there no road construction made .\
When ever the rain came the road becomes into mud island and slippery ,And it is very difficult to walk on such road to reach ones shop.
Sir it is requested please look into the matter so we remember you for solving our problem which pending from many years.thanking you.
regards & thanks
sandeep mahajan
32/4,furniture block kirti ngr.
new delhi-110015.
45072902.[protected].
dear sir, i neeraj mohan is having a factory in bawana industrial area .The road from rohini engg. college to bawana main road is in very pitiful condition.as biggest industrial area of delhi the roads in bawana are in extreme bad condition.From pooth to valmiki hospital there is a lot of jam daily and during rains the condition become unavoidable. The roads become so muddy and slippery. There is heavy traffic jam since morning to evening becoz this is only w ay to bawana indl area. Barwala to begumpur road is extremely congested and it bears the main bawana traffic and it is very difficult to pass two vehicles together IT needs to be repaired and width should be extended
Neeraj Mohan
O/N-266, SEC-1
BAWANA INDL AREA
[protected], 65465062
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Barwala to begumpur road is extremely congested and it bears the main bawana traffic and it is very difficult to pass two vehicles together IT needs to be repaired and width should be extended

Neeraj Mohan
O/N-266, SEC-1
BAWANA INDL AREA
[protected], 65465062
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Sub: To reach BAWANA INDUSTRIAL AREA become more than WORSE.

I am having a factory in bawana indl area. the position of roads become more than worse. I dont know how the government set up a huge industrial area which is having " NO CONNECTIVITY".

Sir, i request you to please go and check the position of roads from prahladpur to bawana indl. area. Then, only you can understand the pain of the people who all are going to bawana daily.

People think some advantages of going bawana indl area.(Definately advantages from painful heart.)
Long traffic jams
Unnecessary standing on roads
Burning of fuels
Early exhaustness before work because of standing in ques
Life of vehicle becomes a big 0.

Please sir KRIPA karoo public par.

I don't know about the connectivity of bawana can ever be normal. The canal road is best suited for people coming from north & east delhi. But for last 2 months the road has been blocked and people have to suffer so much. earlier i use to reach my home in 50 min. now it takes almost 2 hour. My business is suffering. Even our associates are now pulling themselves as they have signed it as a negative zone. I don't know how the govt. has planed, to put us all there for nothing.
My daily expense on fuel has gone by 100%. I rather recommend the authorities to put some toll on the canal road so that we can use it. But blocking the way is not going to help anyone.
So i Just want GOD to help us in this matter...as our future is on stake!!!

Rohit Dogra
[protected]@rediffmail.com

Mithun Sharma
    Feb 15, 2011

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

Dear Sir/Mam

I am a resident of Main Sagar Pur there are two park in our locality i.e Nagarwan Sagar Pur beside Sagar Pur - Palam Road one of these park is in very pathetic condition there are no ramp for walking and lots of garbage in the premises of this park there are no maintenance of lights and plants mostly plants are dead and also there are no fence in the same park which is opposite of Sarvodhya Vidhyalay Senior Secondary School Sagar Pur (Government School) kindly take some serious action against it .

I will be thankful for the same
    Mithun Sharma

ssacharya
      Feb 13, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Since past 7-8 days road construction material has been stacked in front of our house.The road has been completely blocked and cars are not able to pass through.As a further consequence of this dogs and other street animals have started grouping around this heap.if this continues there will be a lot of problems regarding free travel movements on the road and increase in the number of street animals in the residential area.
      Area: Green Park (main)- X block
      New Delhi 110016

S.P.Rustgi
        Feb 11, 2011

I am owner of Flat No.466, Pocket-F, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi-110076

I made a written complaint to Deputy Commissioner, MCD (Central Zone), Jal Vihar, New Delhi on 18.11.2010 about illegal construction in Flat No. 468, Pocket-F, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi with due acknowledgement from their office. This flat is two floors above my flat.

I also met the Junior Engineer, Mr. Rastogi in MCD office at Jal Vihar, New Delhi and explained about the danger of this illegal construction. Also it causes darkness even during day time in my flat and restrict free fow of air as illegal construction is projected..

Though I was assured that the illegal construction shall be demolished fully but nothing much has been done so far. In fact superficial demolition done by MCD to the illegal portion has been under repair currently by the owner of flat.

I am of the opnion that MCD officials are in collusion with flat owner and hence the flat owner is going ahead with illegal construction. Also damage to my flat as a consequence of illegal construction should also be rectified by the flat owner of 468, Pocket-F, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi

With this complaint, I request that MCD should issue notice in writing to the DDA flat owner of 468, Pocket-F, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi immeditely to remove the illegal structure with in a week or else MCD should demolish the entire illegal structure in the above flat immediately.

S.P.Rustgi
        Owner
        Flat 466, Pocket-F
        Sarita Vihar
        New Delhi-110076
        I have inform to u house no.130, Sant Nagar, East Of Kailash, New Delhi-110065 me unauthorized fifth floor bnaya ja rha hai jis se us building me rhne waloo ke jaan per khatra bad gya hai. Kripa is unauthorized construction ko band kra dijeye taki hamari delhi me ek bada accident hone se bach ske.
        THANX
        Cc :
        Chief Minister Delhi
        Deputy Commissioner South
        Deputy Commissioner Central Zone MCD
        Lt. Governer Delhi
        Deputy Commissioner Of Police

This is to bring to your kind notice that there is illegal constrction going on in flat no 15C, Pocket C, Gangotri Enclave, Alaknanda, New Delhi . The Owner of the property is encrohing on the pubil land and creating unauthorised balconies. You are requested to take immediate action and stop this illegal construction and take action against the property owner.

Resident
        Gangotri Enclave
        sir i have inform to u building no.2117, chah indara, behind jublee cinema, h. c. sen road, chandni chowk, delhi-6 illegal constrction in forth floor that building floor are seeled by mcd but mr.vijay malhotra broken the seal and start the illegal constrction, this building is dangerous position, we will be written complains already some department as chief minister delhi, depty commissioner delhi, central zone mcd, lt. governer delhi, so we will be hope this illegal constrction are stop and panish the vijay malhotra thanks complain by 182, shopkeeper chah indara, h.c.sen road ch.ch.delhi -6

surendra s. baguri
          Feb 10, 2011

Dear Sir/Madam, I am a resident of C-130 vishwas park,uttam nagar, delhi 110059. in our street number of dogs is increasing day by day as a result of which the residents are facing many problems. The children are not able to play, even in the morning; adults are not able to go for a morning walk, they run behind cars, bikers and bark day and night. The menace caused by the dogs is increasing day by day, and there is no check from MCD department in this regard. We request you to bring this problem in the notice of the concerned authorities, and send dog catchers as early as possible, so that our locality get rid of these dangerous dogs. Looking forward for your full co-operationRegards, surendra baguri
          sir i m living in pandavnagar(east delhi). near radha krishna mandir. delhi -92. hear is a street dog which bit more than 20 peopel in two months. the name of dog is julie kept by locals.the dog is wondering near house no c-140and c-139. there is no owner of this dog. kindly look the matter.

My name is Mahesh Badola. I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem being faced by resident and visitors of Kaushik Enclave, Gali No. 37-E, B-Block, Near Badrinath Mandir, Burari, Delhi - 84. Sir there is a street dog in the vicinity of Kaushik enclave, Burari. which barks on everybody residing nearby and every visitors, Childrens and even it bites too, because of this dog it has become very difficult to take step out from our houses round the clock. I have seen and faced this situation where this dog barks on us and came closer to bite, several person & Childrens have became victim of this dog.
          So this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send Dog catcher team immediately in this area so that we wil get rid of this problem soon.

Your's faithfully

Mahesh Badola
          House No. 27
          Block – B
          Gali No.37-E
          Near Badrinath Mandir
          Kaushik Enclave
          Burari, Delhi – 84
          Mob:- [protected]
          I am staying at DWARKA SECTOR 19, POCKET III (DDA FLATS)
          Dear sir/madam I would like to bring to your kind notice that in this pocket so many street dogs
          are there and it is very dangerous for the kids playing around.Every year they produce 10-15 dogs.
          I would like you to pls look in to the matter and do the needful.Dear sir/madam I would request you
          to pls provide me the phone no. of this areas dog catcher team .
          Hoping for a quick action from your end to get rid of the street dogs.
          thanks & brgds
          F B PRAKASH
          DEAR SIR / MADAM
          I Priyanshu Jain staying X-2505 STREET NUM - 9 RAGHUBAR PURA NUM - 2 GANDHI NAGAR.DELHI 31. I would like to bring to your kind notice that in this street so many street dogs
          are there and it is very dangerous for the kids playing around. I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and came closer to bite, several person & Childrens have became victim of these dogs.
          Dear sir/madam I would request you
          thanks & brgds
          Priyanshu Jain
          my name is asad hussain i live in T 67 A OKHLA VILLAGE I would like to bring to your kind notice that in this street so many street dogs
          are there and it is very dangerous for the kids playing around. I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and came closer to bite, several person & Childrens have became victim of these dogs.
          thanks & brgds
          asad hussain
          DEAR SIR / MADAM
          I Ramkumar Sharma staying E-427 STREET NUM - 7 VINOD NAGAR.DELHI 92. I would like to bring to your kind notice that in this street so many street dogs
          thanks & brgds
          Ramkumar Sharma
          pls give me number of dog catcher
          DEAR SIR / MADAM

I Nitin Gupta staying C-123 Double Storey Ramesh Nagar New Delhi -11015. I would like to bring to your kind notice that the increasing number of stray dogs in this block is creating nuisance and it is very dangerous for the kids playing around. I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and came closer to bite, several person & Childrens have became victim of these dogs.
          "I would request you to pls provide me the phone no. of this areas dog catcher team ".
          Thanx & Regards
          Nitin Gupta.

I have already complaint by this source many times but no any person from MCD has taken action and always sleeping without seeing this complaint.The many nos of dog are always seating in street no-4 besides of gopal ji store and side gate of keshav vidya mandir...They are not only seating but always jumps to children/old person and they put dead birds/rats/cat and another bad elements to any person stairs or gate daily...

Sir, there are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them its very difficult to take step out from our houses specially at night and early morning also.I come late night from my office and I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and they come closer to the motor bike rider to bite them. sometime biker lose their consideration from the road which become a cause of serious casualities.
          Generally, these dogs you can see lying on the roads and they make their victim all the person who pass from them.I have fallen on the bike two times as well.
          so this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately Dog catcher team in this area so that we will get rid of this problem soon...

All resident of Street no-3 & 4
          North vinod nagar Behind keshav vidya mandir
          (Mandawali) Delhi-110092
          DEAR SIR / MADAM
          hi iam bhupender singh rana staying A-72 STREET NUM - 6 VINOD NAGAR.DELHI 92. I would like to bring to your kind notice that in this street so many street dogs
          are there and it is very dangerous for the kids playing around. I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and came closer to bite, several person & Childrens have became victim of these dogs.so plz help and collapas bike cover so many thing.
          thanks & brgds
          bhupender singh rana

I have already complained regarding the dog bites few months back to MCD but the action is not taken so far. We resident of West Rohtash Nagar, Shahdara, Gurdwara wali Gali, opp: Mohan Park Shiv Mandir. Two days back one dog bite a boy in our lane who is under treatment now. We are realy residing under severe fear and anxiety. Anything could be happened any time. Car covers are torn by these dogs. There are scratches on our cars. If immediate action is not taken to catch these dogs then it will be a severe problem for the inhabitants of our lane.

I on behalf of the resident of our lane request your good office to take action immediately and catch those dogs immediately so that such incident does not happen.
          PARESH DAS
          1/9406A, WEST ROHTASH NAGAR, SHAHDARA, DELHI-110032
          I would like to bring to your kind notice that in this street so many street dogs
          So pls provide me the phone no. of this areas dog catcher team .
          thanks & brgds
          Sarita
          2712- Churi Walan
          Near Badi Dharmshala
          Sarak Prem Narain,
          Delhi-110006

I would like to know that there is a street dog in our street who has bitten more than 15 people - children, man, women. All are scared of it.
          Please give me the contact number of the dog catcher team in this area.
          Thanks & regard
          Devender Kumar
          H.No. 191/27
          Gali No. 6, Old gali no. 3
          B-Block, Santnagar, Burari
          Delhi -84.
          I would to bring to your notice that in Shivalik B block, there are 5-6 stray dogs who are very ferocious and have been attacking the residents and our pets.
          So kindly give me the contact number for this areas dog catcher squad.
          Hope to hear from you soon.
          Priya Khemani
          B-129 Shivalik Colony,
          Near Malviya Nagar,
          New Delhi-110017
          I am from Govindpuri, Kalkaji. I observed There are a lot of Street Dogs are found in this area. But no one from MCD are looking this matter. Kids & school children suffering a lot.
          I would like to bring to your kind notice that in this street so many street dogs
          So pls provide me the phone no. of this areas dog catcher team .
          thanks & brgds
          Sarita
          A-13/20 chet ram marg indra gali no. 1 maujpur delhi
          Delhi-110053
          sir...i complet dog is very dengersw my calony my add ph 2 tri murti road ph.2 bdhu.vihar new delhi rohini zon
          So pls provide me the phone no./dog catcher of this areas. Hoping for a quick action from your end to get rid of the street dogs.
          thanks & brgds
          From
          R.S. Niranjan
          703, Krishi kunj,
          Near Inderpuri
          New Delhi-110012
          I have a complaint for Street Dogs

I am living in DakshinPuri C-644, in my collony too much street "From Peepal Chowk to Mahila Mangal School" Dogs arounnd 25-30 dogs are in there.
          My office timing is in night sift, when i came around 3am in a way "From Peepal Chowk to Mahila Mangal School" all dogs are Barking and try to Bite me. This is doing on daily basis but Yesterday ( 16 Feb 2011 ) they are almost bite me when i was coming from my office (in okhla) in my bike they all are running around my bike and barking alot around 20-25 dogs, when i stop my bike they are jump on me, then suddenly i start my bike and ready to moving but one dog are in front of my bike then i again slow down my bike and avoid a serious accident.

So, please solve my problem from Dangerous Street Dogs in my colony "From Peepal Chowk to Mahila Mangal School" .

Avinash
          C-644
          Dakshinpuri
          +[protected]
          The number of dogs in our back lane have been increasing and are creating a nusance. MCD does precious little for rectification of the situation. Our colony is A-2 (Bank of India) Block Rajouri Garden.

Street Dog in back lane i.e. A-2/100 to 120 somewehere
          My name is ( Nitin Sharma ) would like to bring your kind attention on the problem which Sector - 13 rohini , new delhi - 110085 , near Prashant Vihar (POLICE STATION ) areas people facing in these days. Sir, there are so many mad street dogs in this locality .Dogs comes closer to the motor bike rider pedestrians and rack-pikers to bite them which results in serious causalities.

So kindly pay attention on my letter and immediately Send Dog catcher team in this area.

Nitin Sharma
          I would like to draw your attendtion to our area (J Block, Part-1, Vikas Puri, New Delhi-18) where there are 8 to 10 dogs are roaming in streets/parks . This park is not safe for walking & playing for the childern. Recently a child was attacked by the dog and bite him.

We request the Dog Squad of MCD to kindly take some action immediately and send the Dog squad immediately to get rid of this problem immediately.

MCD Take necessary steps

From
          Puneet Miglani
          J-75 Vikas Puri

Municipal Corporation of Delhi (MCD) — Not picking wastage

Pls note that appx 15 days passed wastage from house has not been picked up by MCD employees although Strike call off pls take necessary action urgently against employees. Prashant Vihar Block-B Rohini Sector-14 Delhi-85

Stray Dogs

My name is Pradeep Trehan and resident of B78 Anand Vihar, Delhi 110092, There are too many stray dogs on the street that even walking is dangerous. I need to know what MCD can do to eliminate stray dogs from this neighborhood.Thanks
          24 Comments

manavkapoor
            Feb 7, 2011

Dog catcher team
            Hi Sir/Madam, My name is Manav Kapoor. I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem which A Block, Mianwali Nagar, Rohtak Road. New Delhi - 110087 areas people facing in these days. Sir, there are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them its very difficult to take step out from our houses sepcially at night.I come late night from my office and I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and they come closer to the motor bike rider to bite them. sometime biker lose their consideration from the road wcich become a cause of serious casulities.Generally, these dogs you can see lying on the roads and they make their victim all the person who pass from them.I have fallen on the bike two times as well. so this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately Dog catcher team in this area so that we wil get rid of this problem soon.

Manav Kapoor
            A1/31 Mianwali Nagar,
            Rohtak Road.
            New Delhi - 110087
            Ph: 25285678
            mob. [protected]
            Street Dogs biting people
            Dog catcher team
            Hi Sir/Madam, My name is Hemendra Chauhan Staying at Old Mahabir Nagar, New Delhi Near Tilak Nagar. I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem which Near St. Soldier Pre School Tilak Nagar - 110018 area a Mad Street Dog Bite on face of My Daughter. Sir, there are so many mad street dogs in this locality(Mahbir Nagar / Tilak Nagar / Old Mahabir Nagar) because of them its very difficult to take step out from our houses / Schools sepcially. when my daughter was came from school to home a mad dog bite silently on her face, Now i have face this problem and may be next time somebody else will face this problem, these dogs you can see lying on the roads and they make their victim all the person who pass from them. so this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately Dog catcher team in this area so that we wil get rid of this problem soon.

Hemendra Chauhan
            S-1/178 B, First Floor, Old Mahabir Nagar, Tilak Nagar, Delhi 110018
            mob. [protected]

Street Dogs biting people - Comment #1594631 - Image #0

commonman_delhi
              Feb 7, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I want to bring to your kind notice that the both side of roads from Mayur Vihar-III to Gazipur Murga Mandi particularly at Gazipur Murga Mandi Canal Bridge is so bad that it seems we are traveling on village road. No action has been taken from the MCD so far. So please take this problem seriously and try to construct the road ASAP.
              MCD is sleeping over this worst road withouting bothing about the public problems.

ts_ta98
                Feb 6, 2011

I am a resident of House no. K-5/35, Model Town. The street outside my house have blockage in the rain water grids (water drainage system). The water logging problem starts from house no.: K-5/24 to K-5/38, Model Town, Delhi-110009. Due to the blockage, there is standing foul smelling water which is breeding mosquitoes in this area.
                Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.

Lakhpat Rai,
                President
                Residents Welfare Association
                K-1 and K-5 block
                Model Town.
                Delhi-110009

Sanjay Kapoor
                Secretary
                RWA

Moti Ram Gupta
                General Secretary
                RWA

MCD — overflowing sewage

The Commissioner
                Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Subject : COMPLAINT FOR THE BLOCKAGE & OVER-FLOWING OF SEWER LINE OF MCD

Respected Sir/Mam

SUB: Nonstop overflow of sewerage on the road

I am resident of Prem Nagar colony, steet no. 19. There is blockage in the sewerage system on the road adjacent to my house from the last few months. Stinking dirty water is continuously overflowing from it and has covered the whole road. It is becoming impossible to commute from this street. Due to stagnant sewer on the road from long time there is foul smell in the whole area. Also, it is very unhygienic and may lead to spread of diseases in summers. Sir I kindly request you to look into this matter and take immediate action.

I will be highly obliged.

Soarbh Sahi
                2087/3A/6, street no. 19,
                Prem Nagar (Karol Bagh Zone),
                New Delhi – 110008.
                Email: [protected]@yahoo.com

overflowing sewage outside our house - Comment #1717472 - Image #0

MCD — SEWAGE WATER OVERFLOWING IN HOMES

I am a resident of kamlaNagar new delhi 7, THE SEWAGE WATER HAS BEEN OVERFLOWING in my house.in this mcd colony .This has become everyday's situation now. The situation is getting worse day by day. Nobody is doing anything about this concern as the situation is very intense now. . The people who are living on the ground floor are finding it difficult to live in their homes, as their toilets and bathrooms are waterlogged and stinking day & night.The foul smell makes the environment of home difficult to even breath properly.

WE HAVE LODGED SO MANY COMPLAINTS ABOUT THIS PROBLEM BUT NOBODY SEEMS TO REALIZE THEIR JOBS IN MCD. THEY ONLY GIVE EXCUSES EVERY TIME AND DO NOT FIND OUT ANY SOLUTION.

I am surprised that being a resident of Delhi, we have to face such problems which dont even occur in villages nowadays.

The Governing Authorities should understand that its high time and they must take some necessary action.

Awaiting a positive response soon

Municipal Corporation (Overflowing Sewerage) — overflowing sewage outside our house

I am a resident of House no. F - 2/14, Model Town. The Sewerage outside my house have blockage due to which it has started overflowing now. This problem starts from house no.: F-2/14 to F - 2/16, Model Town, Delhi-110009. Due to the blockage, there is standing foul smelling water which is breeding mosquitoes in this area. Also with the old construction of the house the urnials also have facing the blockage
                Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible

Sameer Sood
                F-2/14, Model Town,
                Delhi - 110009
                [protected], [protected]
                overflowing sewerage outside our house
                The Sewerage outside my house have blockage due to which it has started overflowing now and the sewerage water is cominig to my house. Due to the blockage, there is standing foul smelling water which is breeding mosquitoes in this area. While complaining with the MCD Officials, they told us that the pumbing system is not working and it will take atleast 3-4 days. Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.
                R K Pillai
                179-A, Pocket A-3,
                Mayur Vihar Phase - III
                Dlehi - 110096
                Mobile : [protected]

S.P. MUDGAL
                  Feb 5, 2011

THE RESIDENTS OF MAYA VIHAR UNDER MAYA PURI POLICE STATION AND MCD WEST ZONE IS FACING THE PROBLEMS REGARDING ENCROACHMENT AND MALBA ON GOVERNMENT LAND (MCD). WE HAVE MADE SO MANY COMPLAINT TO THE CONCERNED AUTHORITY THROUGH CORRESPONDENCE AND NATIONAL NEWSPAPERS. ON BEHALF OF RWA OF THE AREA BEING THE GENERAL SECRETARY I HAVE MADE MAXIMUM EFFORTS FOR REMOVAL OF ENCROACHMENT AND MALBA BUT IN VAIN.

PLEASE HALP
                  The residence of Mahavir enclave, There is lot of removal Malva in street road, because of heavy rain, Area is 500 mtr. Street peoples are facing problem of vihacles, residencial people are facing problem to going bus stand, walking

REMOVAL OF ENCROACHMENT AND MALBA FROM  ROADS - Comment #3881633 - Image #0

kaif_khan1
                    Feb 5, 2011

To whom it may concern,

I am a resident of New Ranjit Nagar, Patel Nagar, New Delhi-8. For the past 3 years, the sewage water has been overflowing on the streets and lanes. The situation is getting worse day by day. Nobody is doing anything about this concern as the situation is very intense now. You will actually see that sewage water is as deep as 1 feet in some places. The people who are living on the ground floor are finding it difficult so thrive in their homes, as their toilets and bathrooms are waterlogged and stinking day & night.

We have lodged so many complaints about this problem but nobody seems to realize their jobs in MCD. They only give excuses every time and out of any solution.

I am surprised that being a resident of Delhi, we have to face such problems which dont even occur in villages nowadays.

The Governing Authorities should understand that its hightime and they must take some necessary action.

Awaiting a positive response soon

Rashid Khan.
                    [protected]/[protected]

subhash chandra 1971
                      Feb 3, 2011

i have a shop in front of ddu hospital.lot of food waste regularly get accumulated here;i have already complaint several times but no action has been taken yet.kindly take some action regarding this.
                      I would like to request to MCD officials to provide electricity on all the electric poles in Aram Bagh especially from infront of Nootan Marathi School to CPWD Enquity office located at the mid of Aram Bagh. Please also arrange to clean the drainage surrounded to our colony (block 101 to 107 block) wall beside our entry gate.
                      R.C. Sharma, 106G, Aram Bagh, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi.

rajnishmarwah2005
                        Jan 31, 2011

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

My name is rajnish marwah and my home address is 104B,Single Story,Ramesh Nagar,New Delhi-15.

I want to do the complaint for private contractor who appoint by MCD department for constructions of sewer line in our street.

Due to constructions of the sewer all road cover by dust and small parts of break and raw material.

Private contractor labour leave the open sewer line in front of all homes in our street.We need to do jump always from uper the sewer line.

You can imagine how OLD person,Ladies and Kids take high risk of the life for going out for park,school and near shops.

Now from last two weeks we are waiting for complete cover the sewer line by private contractor/MCD department.

Why our govt department give the orders to inresponsible contractors for do the work/constructions.

After all these all work payment don by our taxes which we pay to indian govt for our better future.

We request you kindly take the metter with all concern departments and take the action asap.

Thanks for your help.

Rajnish Marwah

Dineshs Sharma
                          Jan 30, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

We are residing in East Delhi, A-146-b, West Nathu Colony, Shahdara, Delhi-110093, quality of water supply so poor (like a severage water) after so many complaints in MCD office but no one care, you are requested to solve this problem as early as possible other wise so many people suffers from diseases

Dinesh Sharma
                          A-146-B, West Nathu Colony,
                          Shahdara, Delhi-110093
                          MO. No. [protected]
                          ya its very dirty although it feels like we drinking & bathing with gutter water somebody is doing this plz it can be happen with you also when people die we say he or she die with the decease but its not true they all die because of water plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz u all r responsible of not people death.

take the action it can be happen with any one.
                          to whom it may concern
                          As now elections are near, at least now do give attention to this, all food item are shooting up so high at least let water be accessible to human being, what is the reason for taking such long to respond for our cries
                          all thirsty people

vineetsgr
                            Jan 30, 2011

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

This is to inform you that the sewer outside my house is overglowing since last one month but even after repeated complaints to local authorities, there has been no action taken to correct it. The dirty water and excreta from the sewer keeps coming out and imposing a serious health hazard.You are requested to take immediate action on this complaints.

Vineet sharma
                            E-4/39 , Sector-16, Rohini, Delhi-110089
                            This is to inform you that the sewer outside my house is overglowing since last one month but even after repeated complaints to local authorities, there has been no action taken to correct it. The dirty water and excreta from the sewer keeps coming out and imposing a serious health hazard.You are requested to take immediate action on this complaints.
                            GURMINDER SINGH WZ 167 plot no 152 RAVI NAGAR NEW DELHI 110018
                            our home sewer line of 7/84, ramesh nagar, new delhi 110015,is blocked from last 4 days,we are facing many problems, so kindly please send some employees to check and clarify this problem.

Yours Faithfully
                            Karan Malik
                            7/84,ramesh nagar new delhi 10015.
                            subject-Illegal sewer pipe line opening

Sewer Complaint
                            This is to inform you that I am residence of flat no-110, pkt-1, sec-25, rohini, delhi, the sewer outside my house is illegal opening of sewer line by the back of my neighbor's house Mr.R.N chaudary, is overflowing since last one month . The dirty water and excreta from the sewer keeps coming out and imposing a serious health hazard to my small daughter.You are requested to take immediate action on this complaints.
                            Mr.Pavan.M.Paul

aaravkatariya
                              Jan 30, 2011

The Addl. Commissioner
                              Slum & JJ Department
                              MCD A-4 vikas kutir
                              Subject: Request for allotment of alternative plot in lieu of my already allotted plot no. 99 Pocket-II at Nerela.
                              The following facts are being submitted for sympathetically consideration:
                              1. I have been allotted above mentioned plot by slum & JJ Deptt. In lieu of my demolished jhuggi from R.G. Camp, C.G.O Complex, New Delhi.
                              2. I have already been deposited Rs 7000/- for this plot...
                              3. Unfortunately , I could not take over the site possession from the J.E. concerned due to I tell serious ill at that time and the said plot was allotted to other person by the department .

Therefore kindly consider my request sympathetically and allot me another plot as early as possible.
                              Receiver no: 4549
                              Receiving dated: 15th May, 2008.
                              Thank you. Yours faithfully
                              (HARI RAM)
                              House no 219 ‘B’ block holambi kalan phase-II New Delhi – 110082
                              Phone no : [protected]
                              The Addl. Commissioner Slum & JJ Department MCD
                              A-4 Vikas Kutir New Delhi

Subject: Complaint against ongoing Unauthorized / Illegal Construction of 5th floor at House No.1184 situated at Gali Hakim Naeem Beg, Kalan Mahal Daryaganj New Delhi 110002

It is respectfully submitted as under:
                              That I, as a peace loving resident of premises No. 1185/86, Kalan Mahal Daryaganj, New Delhi-110002, want to bring to your kind notice as under: That one Late Mr.Firoz Artist was the lawful owner of the premisess No. 1184 situated at Gali Hakim Naeem Beg, Kalan Mahal Daryaganj New Delhi 110002 and was living therein as my neibhour (next door to my premisess) with his family members comprising of 4 sons namely, Mr Taj, Mr.Khalid, Mr Tariq and Mr.Athar alias pappu and three daughters.

That the old structure of the above said premisess was comprised of ground floor and one small room at the roof of the quarter ground floor till date.

That the legal heirs and sons of Late Mr.Firoz Artist names above written have now demolished the old structure of the above said premisess to ground and are constructing multi-storied flats overthere with the sole aim of business and to sale them out, as all the four brothers i.e.the sons and legal heirs of Late Mr.Firoz Artist already have their own well built houses at Johari Farm in Jamia Nagar Okhla.

That it need not to mention that the construction of 5 storied building/flats by the above said sons of Late Mr.Firoz Artist with the collabration of one builder named Sharif Ahmed, at the above said premissess is without any sanction plan from the competent authorities and thus is llegal and unauthrised, but the construction work is in full swang without any hindrance and objection from any concerned authorities. That they have already erected and completed ground and three stories on the said premisess and now they have errected the 4th Floor (i.e.5th Floor) . which is a great risk to our lives living in adjacent building.

That prior to this so many times the same was brought to the notice of concerned authorities but it seems that the authorities are bent upon to help the above named persons to let them complete the illegal construction at the above said premisess.

That the owner/builder is openly saying that we have money and influence and we have distributed huge amount of bribe to the concerned authorities from Police MCD and the other concerned departments thus no one can dare to stop our construction work.

It is therefore prayed before your goodself that immediate action should be taken against the owner/builder to stop the ongoing illegal construction and to demolish the unauthorized structure that he has already built.

Your's faithfully

Jauhar Qazi
                              Editor:Rahat-O-Sehat
                              1185-86 KALAN MAHAL,
                              DARYAGANJ NEW DELHI-110002
                              Dated:
                              With due rispect, i want to say that, there is no plot alloted to me instead of my jhuggi no. S-28/182 that was situates at j.j camp, that is state on notice no. F/40/11 S.J.U/3/95-D-220 and this notice is provided me through officer dated 23/6/95.
                              Till now we submitted about to 6 no. Of complaint to "slum & j.j. vibhag delhi nagar nigam", 2nd floor bhikakaji kom place, new delhi 110066 and we get nothing from your side.
                              So kindly take a fare action in my favour.
                              Yourfaithfull
                              Gyani ram

: Request for allotment of alternative plot in lieu of my already allotted plot no. 99 Pocket-II at Narela. - Comment #2409458 - Image #0
                              : Request for allotment of alternative plot in lieu of my already allotted plot no. 99 Pocket-II at Narela. - Comment #2409458 - Image #1

sudhir lakra
                                Jan 30, 2011

Sewer line blocked

Commissioner
                                MCD
                                Sub: Complaint Regarding the blockage and Over Flowing of the MCD Sewer line in Ranhoula village.

This ito bring your kind attention that Sewer line in front of H.no-105, house of Rohtash S/o Gopi chand village Ranhoula, is blocked and Over-Flowing due to Sewer line blockage.It is becoming a very embarrassing Problem for all the...
                                21 Comments
                                vinay choudhary
                                Jan 29, 2011

misbehaviour of mcd garbage collecting staff

I am one of the resident of rohini, residing at G block of sector- 15, rohini, delhi-110085.
                                I am registering a complaint against your new scheme in which MCD vans are moving all around area for collection of garbage.Its a great scheme installed my you people of keeping our delhi clean........but what about the MCD staff- the driver & the other who pick garbage. Now, those MCD staff- the driver &...
                                tpsingh_11
                                Jan 27, 2011

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

meri complaint hai ki house no A-66 Nehru Vihar, Near Timar pur jo sundra Devi k naam par hai jo ki bulding tod kar dobara se banai gai hai. bulding dobara se banane par enohone main sadak par kabza kar leya hai sadak ab kafi tang ho gai hai aur Two unauthorized floor bhe banaye hai. MCD khuch karvai nahi kar rahi hai. Plz aap khuch action lejeye
                                is any action taken by someone for your complaint?
                                They have no authority to cover the road by unauthorised construction due to this someone face the problem of parking also, and if one person can do this than anyone can do this. mcd have to take strictly action for the same property.
                                There is an illegal and unauthorized construction is going on at I-113, Kirti Nagar IInd floor without any sanction plan, please stopped immediately.This is a humble request, please take necessary steps as soon as possible...
                                We already complaint and JE was come their and puncture the roof and now JE take money from owner of the house(Kapil anand)approximately 1.5Lakh and permit to start the work illegally. Kindly see matter urgently and take action.

manoj_missing88
                                  Jan 25, 2011

Dear sir my resident near the Mohan park Model Town-III Behind Primary School, Delhi-110009 my near Mohan MCD Park they have Chaudhary not working in the park no maintaining MCD worker not give the water to Plants & Ground in the park I request to you please take action against to MCD worker on the no present our duties and Light not working in the park.....kindy see that.

Manoj Kumar
                                  Model Town-III,
                                  Delhi-110009
                                  Mob: - [protected]
                                  dear sir i will agree for your compaint i see maximum Govt. serwant not working they are loss our duties

mksingh22
                                    Jan 24, 2011

This is request to Mr. Khullar (Municipal Comminssioner, Gurgaon) regarding misuse of system by Car Towing people in the city. This arrangement is good for managing the congestion in the city busy area, however now a days these people are towing the cars from the Civil Lines area (where we have sufficiently wide road and trafiic is low).
                                    Also public is not fully aware about where to not part the vehicle. There should be NO PARKING boards from where cars can be towed.
                                    After talking to MCD crane personel and police station, it was found that they more interested in making money by crane charges (which is carged Rs. 200 irrespective of any distance).
                                    I request you to make this arrangement systematic so that "aam adami" cannot be harassed. There should be fear car towing not the Terror of it.

Best Regards
                                    M. K. Singh