Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Nokia 3110 Classic — Trace or Block My Lost Mobile

I m Nokia's customer with IMEI Number - [protected]. On 21st 0f April 2009 some body steel my Nokia 3110C from my pocket while getting into the bus at Kempegowda bus stand in Bangalore City. I went to Nokia Care and they told me that they don't have any facility to trace or block the mobile phones. and that to not only in that center but also not in any of the centres and also the same facility is not available anywhere in India. they asked me to visit the Police station. But police station people also told me the same thing that they can't help me in tracing or blocking the mobile phone. but they can give an acknowledgement of FIR given by me so that I can apply for a duplicate sim card which I have already got without FIR from IDEA Care. ******* The main purpose of my complaint over here is to ask for help from NOKIA in tracing or blocking my mobile phone.******* *******AND IF THE SAME THING CANNOT BE DONE FROM NOKIA ALSO AND IF THERE ANSWER IS ALSO THE SAME AS OF NOKIA CARE AND POLICE STATION THEN I HAVE A QUESTION FOR NOKIA COMPANY. AND THAT IS IF NOKIA PEOPLE CANNOT GIVE A GOOD SERVICE OR CANNOT HELP THEIR CUSTOMERS IN INDIA THEN WHY ARE THEY SELLING THERE PRODUCTS IN INDIA AND WHY ARE THEY IN INDIA???????????**********

Looking for a better response from Nokia...
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  24 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Nokia N3110 — Lossed my mobile

Dear,
I lossed the mobile when i am travelling in the bus at that time my mobile has been thefted so please kindly ignore these are the mobile details
IMEI NO: [protected]
ITEM: 0022250
BOX PIN OR BATCH NO:[protected]
CE : 0434
FG0483408

Nokia 3110 Classic — defective product

this is with subject to hand set mentioned above was found defective. this was purchased on 14/02/2008 from surat, my hand set was stoped performing 27/jan/2009 as i m talking with my friend. this hand set was taken to the nokia care, job sheet no.[protected]/090128/16 dat, 28/2/2009. the symptom is no responce to any type and no screen. before this once i have serviced only for speeker problem and was serviced by the same care center on 10th jan 2009. now i have given the resion that your hand set is stamperd and you have to pay for the service charge. if the care center is serviced for the same is called stamperd than i would like to know the defination of stamperd.

i m waiting for your reply for this e-mail.

i guss that your persion is saying stamperd because it is in warrenty period and they dont wanted to give free service?

your possitive reply will solisited.

regards,

Naresh Mistry

Nokia 3110 C — mobile lost

i have lost my nokia 3110 c IMEI no. [protected] on date April 17, 2009 time 12:30.
If you can trace then please do it for me or otherwise block it. so that no1 else can use it.
i will be very grateful to you.

Contact no.[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
i have lost my nokia 6600 IMEI no. [protected] on date March 22, 2009 time 15:45.
If you can trace then please do it for me or otherwise block it. so that no1 else can use it.
i will be very grateful to you.

Nokia 3110 Classic — Retrieval of messages and old settings

I have a nokia 3110 classic mobile phone.The problem with it is that 2-3 days before accidentally my all messages were lost and also my data.So how can i restore it back.

Nokia 3110 Classic — can't open my music player and autostart

my 3n3110c used to turn-off and start by itself all the time! and my music player doesn't work out now, i can't play my music anonymously and i have to go to the gallery for me to able to play the songs! and all themes, pictures, mp3 songs, recordings, etc on my phone memory are all erased for the reason which i dont know, my cp just erased it all! guys please help me out!

Nokia — n3110c

whenever i try to open my cellphone, the word ''CONTACT SERVICE'' appears! i dont know why does this happens and i dont know what to do! please help me!!!

nokia 3110classic — BLOCK MY MOBILE

Dear Sir / Mam,

I have lost my mobile today (19/05/2009) morning 10.p.m. at Govt. General Hospital while waiting in queue for my medical checkup.

I request you to block my mobile so that the person who stole it could'nt use.

MOBILE DETAILS:

NOKIA 3110C
IMEI No: [protected]
Purchase Date: 13/12/2008

Kindly provide a confirmation in this regard to my following E-mail ID:[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Thanks & Regards

Vijaya Kumar B

Nokia 3110 C — Lost of my Mobile

hi i am vijay i lost my Mobile on 11/06/2009 @ 1.30 Pm and my IMEI no is [protected] and handset no is nokia 3110 C Black. I request to Nokia care center to do Need full help to find my Mobile please

Nokia 3110-C — mobile got faulty within 3 months

I have buyed nokia 3110-c mobile, 3 months back but suddenly it stop responding. I have shown to nokia Care but they also refused t oset it right and said it is not repairable, still it in under warranty . I don't knw wht the hell nokia is doing.

Regards,
Sidharth.
sidh.[protected]@gmail.com

nokia 3110classic — nice joke

sir i had recevied a messege and won a cash grant award of (500, 000pounds) from ukpowerball
i hv submitted my details still their is no replay.............
that one is joke or reallly company giv price those how own in this luck drow

nokia 3110classic — mobile stolen

My nokia phone model 3110c has been stolen between three months i.e. June 2009 to August 2009. My EMI No : [protected]

NOKIA MOBILE 3110 — I lost my Nokia 3110 Mobile Phone

I lost my Nokia 3110 Mobile Handset 2 weeks back from Anayadi Pathanamthitta district, kerala. Kindly help me to trace my mobile. The IMEI Number is [protected].

NOKIA 3110 — Block My cell 3110

hi pridal my cell phone 3110 stolan on 15/12/09. I register my complaint in our nearst police station to block my sim card. now i want to block my cell 3110 completly my IMEI NO.[protected] I talk with your Noakia care Executive he doesnt know any thing about this. so i request you to see in this matter.

thanks and regards
pridal haldankar
goa

3110 Classic — lost

my name is amrinder.my nokia mobile 3110 classic is lost.which iemi no is [protected].plz block it or tell me.plz reply me quickly

NOKIA 3110 — LOST MOBILE

I have lost my mobile .. please block the following IMEI [protected]. I lost it on 10.01.2010

Please block the set

Nokia — my mobile missing and my mobile blocked

my mobile missing date 4th feb 2010
my mobile number is [protected]
my mobile IMEI number is [protected]

hi i am buchaiah i lost my Mobile on 16/06/2010 @ 1.00 Pm and my IMEI no is [protected] and handset no is nokia 3110 Claaic. I request to Nokia care center to do Need full help to find my Mobile please.my mobile nois :[protected], Email ID:[protected]@yahoo.co.in

NOKIA 3110 — block my lost phone

hellow,
I lost my nokia 3110 phone.
IMEI No.- [protected]
Please block it or whats the process to block it to avoid its wrong use.
thanks.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Nokia India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    51%
    Complaints
    7713
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3848
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT