[Resolved]  Nokia 5310 — Theft of Cellular Phone

I have purchased a cellular phone model Nokia 5310 X.M.Red MD-8 IMEI:[protected] on month April 2009 this phone is lost/theft by a unknown person in the market on dt. 16-10-09.I have used smart gsm sim No. is[protected],i launch written complaint in police station but location of mobile & the person who used it not known to me .So my request please locate the area,person & new sim no which is used in the mobile.MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected].

Pankaj Khedkar
Add:- Post Office Gali,
Tikrapara,RamdasNagar
Bilaspur(C.G.)
Mob.No.[protected]

Nokia 5310 X.M Red MD-8 — Lost my phone

Block Mobile Phone
Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 06/02/2010. My mobile's IMEI No is [protected], and model no is NOKIA 5310 X.M Red MD-8. Please block my mobile.

Kindly confirm me that my mobile is blocked.

Vikas Ashok
Fully automatic Italian coffee Espresso machine, used for 10 months,
now available for SALE with all programed functions, working fine and
body in good condition.machine available along with the user manual.
Expected price 2 Lac.Other vending machines also available. (sarkar00ss276)
Fully automatic Italian coffee Espresso machine, used for 10 months,
now available for SALE with all programed functions, working fine and
body in good condition.machine available along with the user manual.
Expected price 2 Lac.Other vending machines also available. (sarkar00ss276)

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information