Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 7878

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 275

Muhammedali
Nov 11, 2009

Sir ,

Ref: Nokia N96 Job sheet No.[protected]/901110/3 , IMEI No:[protected]

I am Muhammedali i had Nokia N96 mobile which is under warrenty.I recently found that the phone display was not working properly with black lines and blinking.On a visit to the service center I was told that the handset had display problems,and the same will not be covered in warranty.The phone has never been any decline.They want Rs:2750/- for replacement that display. Anyway am pay that amount for replacement.After 35days of replacement in this display same problem continued...!They want another Rs:2750/- for replacing this display(under warranty..!!).What can i do now ..?I would like to know if the phone can be damaged by sweat as in normal conditions o[censored]se in India? As it is obvious in this case that it has,it is not the responsibility of the firm to make sure that their products confirm to normal usage conditions prevalent in India? I find non applicability of warranty in this case totally ridiculous and not confirming to good business practices.And this is what they replied back!!! .. Now am going to cunsumer court and Police case against to Nokia care and Nokia (Happy Creations ,Manama Bldg., Opp. K.S.R.T.C Bus Stand, Mavoor Road, Calicut-673001 Phone :[protected] ,[protected], E-mail: [protected]@nokiacareindia.com ) .

Muhammedali.kv
e-mail:[protected]@buzibiz.com
Mob:[protected]
This my complaint .. ! Complaint date:[protected] ...Yesterday i have one call from Nokia care ..! " Your Mobile display replaced.. please collect your N96 mobile" ...Now display ok .. Thanks Nokia care and Nokia (Happy Creations, Manama Bldg., Opp. K.S.R.T.C Bus Stand, Mavoor Road, Calicut-673001 Phone :[protected],[protected], E-mail: [protected]@nokiacareindia.com ) .

Thanks www.consumercomplaints.in Now am happy with ur website ... thanksssssssss...

Please remove my complaint against Nokia care... i have no idea to remove ...
My nokia N96 remain complaint with same problem ... !!! I hate Nokia N96 mobile and Nokia... Do not buy this type Nokia mobile ... i have loss 32000 + 2750+2750+2750 (3 times display repeat complaint in 45 days ) !!! not support ...

poornimamurthy
    Nov 10, 2009

dear sir/madam,
    i have bought nokia 7210 supernova on 29th of september 2009 in mysore,karnataka.after 3days our battery charge has gone and we put for the charging.the actual time for charging is 1 and a half haur but it took 3 and a half haurs to charge.why it is so?and its volume is very less that we cant hear it in a noisy situations.we bought it for a purpose of our parents and they cant hear it and recieve the phone cal of any one when they are outside and even i couldnt hear it..and the main problem is with inside.we dint throw it down but something is shaking inside the mobile.what happend to this??and pls let me know what i can do for all these troubles..

Nokia — Volume

Speaker & Ring tone Volume is very Low, I want complanits Dates and details plz send mail to my Id
    mene jab se n 82 liya he uske baad me 2 baar uska speekar thik kra chuka hu par vo phir kharab ho gya he ab me preshan ho chuka hu btayo me kya krun

Sameer Kumar
      Nov 10, 2009

The security code of my cell Nokia 6030 has been lost.
      imei no.:[protected]
      Please give me the solution for it.
      I want to lock my Nokia6030 mobile phone, but i don't know how it could be done. Can you tell me how it could be done.
      i forgot my security code in my nokia 6030 mobile and my IMEI :352738/01/707258/7, TYPE : RM-74

WIth reference to above mentioned subject I forget my security code which create problem for me in inserting a new SIM of Aircel. My IMEI NO. : 359351/00/861661/1 MODEL NO. 6030 AND CODE :0527437.

PLEASE GET BACK TO ME THROUGH MY E-MAIL ID. AND SOLVE THE PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

I AM IN A NEED TO USE MY NEW SIM NO.

YOU ARE THEREFORE REQUESTED TO DO THE NEEDFUL URGENTLY.

WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY.

DEEPTI
      (M) : [protected]
      i forgot my mobile security code on 6030 how to find
      i have sceurity code problem for my mobile
      my imei no. is 353929/01/734500/3
      master code is 0524937
      please tell me my security code
      thanks & regards,
      najam shah
      how i can reset my nokia 6030. I forget my mobile password..???/
      please send my sim card pin number
      mo.[protected]
      i forgot my security code in my nokia 6030 mobile and my IMEI :[protected]
      IMEI:355542/01/202762/1
      TYPE:74
      IMEI:355542/01/202762/1
      TYPE:74
      10 Comments

Swati Sharma
        Nov 10, 2009

I bought Nokia 5800 Express Music on July 03, 2009. Since the time I have bought it, Iam facing new problems day by day. For the first time I had to got to Noika Care repair the vibration problem. It got rectified. Then post some days, the display problem occured. I submitted again to Nokia Care. They again rectified the pronlem and now again I have started to face the same problem again. What do I do. Iam a salaried person, I bought this phone with my savings. Kindly address this problem and help me getting my phone replaced or get my money back.

Your's Sincerely
        Swati Sharma
        Vibration, Display Problem
        I bought Nokia 5800 Express Music on July 03, 2009. Since the time I have bought it, Iam facing new problems day by day. For the first time I had to got to Noika Care repair the vibration problem. It got rectified. Then post some days, the display problem occured. I submitted again to Nokia Care. They again rectified the pronlem and now again I have started to face the same problem again. What do I do. Iam a salaried person, I bought this phone with my savings. Kindly address this problem and help me getting my phone replaced or get my money back.

Suresh Babu A
          from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
          Nov 10, 2009

I am Suresh Babu from Tiruvannamalai. I have purchesed a Nokia 2680 Slide Model Mobile in Tirupattur (Vellore District), Tamil Nadu on[protected]. The mobile is under warrenty. Due to software problem i gave it to the retailer Univercell Mobiles In Tirupattur. They send the mobile to Vellore Nokia Care. But they have made many mistakes. Instead of flashing the Software, they have made dameged the power ic and they have returned the mobile. Even they have not put the screws. When I took the mobile again to Nokia Care in Chennai they only told everything. Due to the poor service of the nokia care they have damaged my new mobile. Now i want to know what is the solution for this. I request you to replace and give me a mobile of same model.

Expecting your request.

nokia 2680 slide — Loss of MObile

I have lost my NOKIA mobile in the taxi while travelling from Churchgate to Nariman POint on 19.10.2009, yesterday

Nokia 2680 slide
          IMEI No. [protected]

Mobile NO. [protected]

I shall be glad if the same can be retrieved
          Uday N SHetty

ashok kayal
            from Silchar, Assam
            Nov 10, 2009

recently i bought a nokia 6303 classic mo. it was the frist time when i got like this problem in nokia ,nokia is a great brand in mo. market i using it since a long time

Dipankar Shit
              Nov 10, 2009

I have gone to your customar care, kharagpur to activate gprs on my cell phone on 09.10.2010, and they advise me to go their administrative office at inda, kharagpur.
              In the administrative office, Inda, Kharagpur the staff of mobile section help me and take my cell phone and thereafter my sim card is not working, indicating no signal or registration failed.
              I met D.E., for neceessary help but till now (near about 24 hours) my phone/sim is not working,
              The customar care, calcutta is aslo not received any phone.
              You are requested to activate the sim card and as well as the gprs activity.

SUMIT GHOSH
                Nov 10, 2009

I HAD A NOKIA SET, MODEL NO. 6500, SUDDENLY MY MOBILE SET DOSEN'T SWITCH ON,I HAD GONE TO NOKIA CARE,ADDRESS IS 223 D.H.ROAD,BEHALA,KOLKATA-700 034,AND THEY DEPOSITED THE SET AND TOLD ME THAT IT HAS PROBLEM OF LCD,FLEX, SWITCH ON/OFF AND HEAD SET/PIN PROBLEM. AFTER TAKING 5 DAYS AND CHARGED RS.3700/-.AND ONE EXECUTIVE MONALISA ,GAVE THE SET BACE ON 31ST OCTOBER 2009 AND TOLD THAT IF ANY PROBLEM ARISED WITHIN ONE MONTH , IT WILL BE DONE BY THEM.ON THE NEXT DAY I SAW THAT HEAD PIN/SET IS NOT WORKING, AGAIN I WENT TO THE NOKIA CARE,THAT EXECUTIVE MONALISA TOLD ME THEY CAN'T DO ANYTHING , ANOTHER EXECUTIVE VIBHAS CAME AND APOLIGED AND AGAIN THEY DEPOSITED THE SET AND TOLD ME IT WILL BE FULLY RECTIFIED AND TOLD ME TO RING THEM ON THE EVENING, WHEN I RANG THEM , THEY TOLD ME THAT REPAIRING PARTS IS NOT AVAILABLE AND TAKE THE SET BACK. EXECUTIVES MISBEHAVED. I WANT LIKE ME NO OTHER PERSON SHOULD BE MISBEHAVED AND OVER CHARGED. PLASE DO SOMETHING . JOB SHEET REF. NO. 1026 / 3, IMEI NO. [protected] , SL. NO. 20235 , MITALI SENGUPTA CENTRE MANAGER.

YOR CO-OPERATION WOULD BE HIGHLY APPRECIATED.

THANKING YOU

YOURS TRUELY,
                SUMIT GHOSH & COL. AMIT GHOSH

Nokia — OVERCHARGING & MISLEADING BY NOKIA CARE

Anmol Electronics Service
                Kolkata

I would like to bring to your notice that I have purchased this NOKIA-6600 mobile set ESN/IMEI No. [protected] on 31.10.2005.

I have given this set to you for repairing on 17.07.2008 vide following details:-
                Job Sheet No[protected]/080717/31
                Date: 17.07.2008.

On 17.07.2008 your service engineer dismantled the mobile set and informed to undersign that repeiring of the mobile set will cost around Rs.400 to 450/-

On 19.07.2008 in the evening I was infromed over telephone that repairing of the said mobile will cost Rs.[protected]/-. I have confirmed to repair the mobile on 21.07.2008.

On 30.07.2008 again I was infromed that repairing will cost Rs.4600/- with a allegation that some unathuorised person has opened the mobile.

In this regard I would like to state the following:-

1. Allegation made by you regarding dismantling of mobile by unathourised person is completely baseless. It has never been dismantled except your service engineer on 17.07.2008.

2. Repairing charge infromed by you is too high and not accepatable to me. You have keep on increasing the repairing charges from 17.07.2008. You have already increased the reparing charges thrice from 17.07.2008. I dont know what is the next ?

I would like to bring to your notice one more problem with this mobile set. It has came with BL-5C Battery No.[protected]M[protected]. After six month battery back up of the above set was become very low around 2-3Hours. I have to keep on charging this mobile for use.
                Now this battery has been swallen from both end and it has became unusable.

I feel that this has happened due to poor quality of battery.

I have purchased the NOKIA set because it has good brand image. I was under the impression that NOKIA will provide good service whenever it will be needed. But the above instance has forced me think otherwise.

I will once again request you to kindly repair the above set at resonable cost and oblige.

S.K.Pandey

On Fri, 25 Jul 2008 anmol electronics wrote :
                >Sir,
                >
                >The said handset was send to level 3 service centre for repair. We will
                >inform you after completion of work. Need your co-operation.
                >
                >
                >
                >Thanks & Regards
                >
                >
                > <http://www.nokiacareindia.com>
                >
                >
                >
                > _____
                >
                > From: SunilKumar Pandey [mailto:pandey.[protected]@rediffmail.com]
                >Sent: Friday, July 25, 2008 7:17 PM
                >To: [protected]@nokiacareindia.com
                >Subject: Job Status
                >
                >
                >
                >Date:25.07.2008
                >
                >Anmol Electronics Services
                >Kolkata
                >
                >Dear Sir,
                >
                >I would like to know the status of the following job.
                >
                >JOB SHEET NUMBER:[protected]/080717/31
                >Date: 17.07.2008
                >Model: Nokia-6600
                >
                >Kindly confirm the job status.
                >
                >Regards
                >
                >S.K.Pandey
                >Cell: [protected]

Anupam Sarkar
                  Nov 9, 2009

With due respect, I am very sorry to say you, that I had parchased a Nokia original
                  Battery Model No BL-5C dated 20/06/2009 vide bill no 4969 from 'LINK UP' NOKIA
                  priority dealer, Uttarpara, Hooghly W B. On 30/09/2009 it was found that the battery
                  is defective i.e. very poor battery back up, deposite the same at Nokia care, Srirampore
                  named TIRUPATI TELECARE vide job sheet NO[protected]/091003/48 dated 03/10/2009
                  they replace the same on 16/10/2009 which is also defective than previous one & it also
                  returned the same Nokia care center vide job sheet no[protected]/091019/5 dated 19/10/09
                  and alash ! it is also more more damage condition than previous one. In this way the Nokia
                  care center harassing in name of replacement & Customer service.
                  Up & down transport cost to attend the said Nokia care is Rs 200/-.
                  and cost of new battrey of same model in the market is Rs 550/- per piece.
                  Now my question is that, Which is favourable to me ? Either replace or perchase a new one ? So, I am guessing that the said Nokia Care center is force indirectly to purchase a new battery.
                  Kindly look into the matter and solve at your earliest.
                  Anupam Sarkar; Tel No :- [protected] ; [protected]

Rajnish Siroha
                    from Nadbai, Rajasthan
                    Nov 9, 2009

my nokia 1650 is in under warrent period & its make mistake in the 45 days
                    i will send the set nokia care jhunjhunu. they were send the mobile noida center.after15 days mob. return its make mistake as it as. The prob. is no network in any time.and the set ia autometic on & off
                    after 1 minutes.
                    MODEL: 1650
                    job sheet no.:[protected]/091105/17
                    send by nokia care jhnujhunu PARAMHANS CARE
                    CONTACT NO.[protected]
                    THE MOB. IS SECOND TIME SEND TO NOKIA CARE NOIDA CENTER.
                    I too have the Nokia 1650 handset. I'm 100% sure that it has some manufacturing defect in hardware and software. Radomly the handset used to switch off automatically and it comes up again.

Problems with Nokia 1650:

1. After 3/4 months my phone was not at all coming up even it switch it on. I reported the problem in Nokia care Chennai. They told handset has some hardware issue and said they need to send it to delhi and asked to wait for 2 weeks to get the problem resolved. So finally they given me back. It is finally coming up when i try to switch it on and vice verso. So i was happy that time. Bad thing they don't even provided me any stand by mobile as it is their fault.

2. After 4 months my handset is again giving me problem like auto switch off and auto switch on while i'm on call, while charging, etc.

3. The other problem each and every time it prompts me to enter the security code when it is being switched on. That too other problem is i'm not able set the ring tone. Under my ring tone no "ring tone" is being selected which inturn the phone not even rings out when i'm getting incoming calls. Even i don't see the vibrate mode works under this condition.

4. Worst key pad not able to detect some key press.

Again i reported all these problem to Nokia care, they took the keypad detection problem and they said water went inside the keypad which leads to rust on the board. So we can't even upgrade the software. If we try to upgrade the handset may go to dead state. (Your warranty got cancelled as it got rust on the key pad.)

How Nokia customer care people in chennai are. Smartly they are escaping from customer.

So Frndz, pls don't choose the NOKIA 1650 model. It is worst model in NOkia.

Very worst customer care for Nokia. They don't bother about customers. They need to replace the handset. To escape from that these guys are playing cheap tricks in Chennai Customer care.

nithin das
                      Nov 9, 2009

I am using 5800 xpress music for last 6 months and did`nt find any major problems. The only problem with my phone is that whenever i sending a sms of below 160 charater its taking 3 pages while sending and its cost 3 sms charges for one sms and it also shows 3 page sms to the receiver.
                      Could anyone help me plz........
                      I wonder if you could help me I just recieved my replacement nokia 58800 expressmusic phone as the phone was not picking up the memmory card anyway i having problems with this new phone to sending sms messages. I put a vodaphone sim card and everything working acept it will not send sms messages i phoned vodaphone and they talked me through to change settings on the phone but still not working.It keeps puting the messages in the outlook box and said sends in a coouple of minutes but still does not send. Could you please help me from Jes

kiran P
                        Nov 9, 2009

I user of nokia N73(Music edition) frm past 2 yrs tot o[censored]pgrading to a new firmware gave my mobile to the nokia care in Mysore near to Akshay Bhandar and opposite to JSS law college Kuvempunagar..
                        I submitted on 29th oct.
                        I went to the care to collect my mobile on 6th of tis month.
                        They said ur mobile is takin only 70% software hence v cant help, the best part here is they ask me to get it ready by any outside service shop (Tis is interesting... if v go sayin tat the problem cud not b ssolved by an ousider they say v cant check tat mob cuz its repaired by some1 else).
                        And they ask me to sign a letter giving that my mobile is dead and approve for hardware checks.
                        I said i cant approve my mobile as dead since they created this problem they are the one who are responsible for it, i was using it frm 2 yrs suddenly these people spoilt my 14K worth mobile in few words...

Pls help me out in doin the right thing for the above said problem...

Thank u

Chhagan Baliram Patil
                          Nov 8, 2009

I am Chhagan Baliram Patil , i want to trace my mobile because my son is missing since friday 6th nov 09. he is using that handset,I have already blocked my sim card.mobile no :[protected]. My IMEI no is: [protected] and item no is :002L3L6 I urgently want to know the location of my handset. so please co -operate with us.

VISHWANATH GATTY
                            Nov 8, 2009

I have opted for SBI Mobile bankibg facility through my bobile set(Nokia2600c). I have BSNL GPRS facility. While using it through-GPRs, it says-subscibe for packet data first.What does it mean? The Service provider(BSNL Customer care center) say we have nothing to do with it.Some time it says incorrect APN setting in phone ? What does it mean? My mobile serial No is:[protected] My moble No Is: [protected] . Kindly guide me.

nokia2600c — Unsubscribe my yahoo zoon

I have subscribe my yahoo!Zone. Now iI dont need for yahoo!Zone for that I have send massage to customer care & call also. but it is still going in. Could u Plz resolve the problem

nokia2600c — product failure

i hv purchased a nokia 2600c from skyconnect the mobile shop from sec 15 faridabad . from tht day onwards my business start suffering because most of the time my phone is hanged up of starting a different problem of phone off and on sometimes without touching the phone .in the period of purchasing of six months my phone stays with nokia care for 4 months so the phone is of company till now even after the full payments.so please sort out my all complaints asap either i will approach consumer court.and the legal expenses will be borne by the company.some of my job sheet numbers are:[protected]/090127/35 on 27jan2009 music planet sec 15 shop no 71-72 faridabad. complaint no 2 on phone to nokia care delhiand the no is 2/3yjub9.complaint no[protected]/090407/6 at music planet faridabad same address one time they have not given anyjob sheet to me and the excuse is that we are not providing job cards when the phone visits our nokia care two times a month they even changed my new battery with a old one .the phone is still with nokia care modcad services nehru ground a21.and the job sheet no is[protected]/090608/5.so please do the need ful change my phone or i will move to the consumer court .
                            want to know about my pocket data point

PUSHPA.LALCHAND.JAGNANI
                              Nov 7, 2009

DEAR SIR/MAM,
                              I MISS PUSHPA.LALCHAND.JAGNANI,RESIDING AT BLOCK A/83 MAHAN PALACE-201,NEAR LASSI HALL,ULHASNAGAR-421001.ON 7th NOVM 2009 AROUND 12Oclock WHEN I WAS ON MY WAY TO HOME FROM BOB BANK AT ULHASNAR 421002 BRANCH TWO BIKERS SNATCHED MY BAG CONTANING MY CELL PHONE MODEL NOKIA 5800 WHICH WAS IN MY BAG WITH SOME MORE IMPORTANT PAPERS,I HAVE REGISTERED COMPLAINT AT ULHASNAR POLICE 421001 POLICE STATION.PURCHASE DATE OF HANDSET IS 19 th NOV 2009 FROM MOBILE STORE COMPANY LIMITED,SHOP NO 12,SAI ARCADE,OPP.NEW ENGLISH SCHOOL,NETAJI CHOWK,ULHASNAGAR.INVOCICE NO:MH/1498/00001/7521.PURCASED BY MY BROTHER MR. MAHESH.JAGNANI [protected].THE IMEI NO [protected].MY FIR NO IS IC209/09 (UNDER SECTION 154Cr.P.C) MY CONTACT DETAILS ARE AS,RESI NO:[protected].MY CELL NO;[protected].TEMPRORY BLOCKED.PLZ CONTACT NE AT [protected].OR ON MY MAIL ID.PLZ CHECK IF MOBILE IS ACTIVATED NOW.HOPE YOU INFORM ME AS EARLIEST AS POSSIBLE.WANT ANY OTHER CLARIFICATION PLZ CALL ON NOs GIVEN.REGARDS:PUSHPA.L.JAGNANI.TANHX

Nokia 5800 — unsubscribe the wap service of bsnl south

sir my name is C.K.SATISH, please do the favour to me from bsnl internet service of their wap service, i have given so many complent about unsubscribing of wap service but they not at done.So please do the need full

pritpal singh kang
                                from Anand, Gujarat
                                Nov 7, 2009

respected sir, I Gursharan singh submit my hand set for service on 11-9-09 at GEE MOBILE MOHINDER CHAMBER OPP. DC ROAD DISTT JALANDHAR JOB SHEET NUMBER 2447.
                                I go so many times at service centre.but i can not receive my hand set back. they always say come after 2 or 3days. when I call them they can not receive my call.
                                please take an action on them.
                                give me a feed back about my complaint.

Manoranjan Pal
                                  Nov 7, 2009

I have bought a Mobile (Nokia 6700C - classic) day before yesterday (5 November 2009) from HPP Pvt. Ltd., 260/R/1, B. T. Road, TOBIN ROAD CROSSING, Kolkata - 700 036, West Bengal, Ph.[protected], [protected], [protected], email: [protected]@rediffmail.com. In the cashmemo they have written the IMEI No. [protected]. After buying it I saw that some photos are already inside the mobile. I had suspicion about whether they have given me the right mobile. I searched the internet and found the way how to find the unique IMEI No. I also came to know that it should be a 15 digit number. The mobile IMEI number was [protected], which did not match with the number they have written in the cash memo. Also the number they have given is a 14 digit number. After comparing the two numbers I think that the correct number should be [protected].
                                  It seems I have been cheated by them. I was given a different mobile. The mobile already have some scratch mark on it.
                                  Kindly take immediate steps.
                                  Manoranjan Pal

Ashok kumar
                                    Nov 6, 2009

Dearsir,

I am nokia phone holder. that was working not properly after twice time
                                    repair from nokia care centrewhich was in warranty period.i have gave
                                    service charge in thrice time, two times was worked properly for two
                                    days,but not after. I request again and again for refund or my battery
                                    for the same. but he gave nothing to us.
                                    finally he have my battery and service charge also, when i ask from him
                                    for the same, then he refuge to pay refund Or battery then he response
                                    he have not your battry. I have all the document for the same.
                                    Nokia care centre - Ganpati Palaja, Market Bikaner (Raj)
                                    complainter address - Ashok kumar s/o Sh Radhe shyam Joshi
                                    Vill - govindsar
                                    Teh - kolayat
                                    Distt - Bikaner (Raj)
                                    contact no. - [protected] [protected]

Your sincerely
                                    Ashok kumar

Nokia 1200 — Neglect give battery

REMINDER Ist

Reg : Against bill no. 2507, at aditya enterprises
                                    249-250, ganpati plaza
                                    K.E.M Road
                                    Bikaner
                                    ASC 228_343506
                                    contact No.[protected]
                                    Email - [protected]@nokiacareindia.com

I am nokia phone holder of 1200. that was working not properly after twice time
                                    repair from nokia care centrewhich was in warranty period.i have gave
                                    service charge in thrice time, two times was worked properly for two
                                    days,but not after. I request again and again for refund or my battery
                                    for the same. but he gave nothing to us.
                                    finally he have my battery and service charge also, when i ask from him
                                    for the same, then he Refuge to pay refund Or battery then he response
                                    he have not your battry. I have all the document for the same.
                                    Nokia care centre - ganpati palaja, market Bikaner (Raj)
                                    complainter address - Ashok kumar s/o Sh Radhe shyam Joshi

Vill - govindsar
                                    Teh - kolayat
                                    Distt - Bikaner (Raj)
                                    contact no. - [protected], [protected]
                                    Ashok kumar

I am from Bikaner (Rajasthan) I have a nokia 3110 classic that's I bought 4 months ago from local market. Since last few days it's giving trouble.

It's going to be off automatically from a regular time interval.

Please suggest me.

My contact no.s are [protected]

A. Hameed
                                    MCA (Computer Science)
                                    Bikaner (Rajasthan)
                                    i used the software update for my nokia phone E65. after the update my phone never worked at all. now the nokia repair centre here in hong kong say i have tp pay crazy money to get it fixed. i will tell all nokia users that nokia is a rip off company . i will never buy there stupid phones again.

S. VENKATESH
                                      Nov 6, 2009

i had purchased a Mobile phone set Nokia 2626 vide Nos.[protected]
                                      in UniverCell shop, Kodihalli, Bangalore - 560008 (Jeevan Bhima Nagar)
                                      dated on 17/10/2009 against your Tax Invoice No. UKA:440616 not even
                                      a month the hand set is in problem of not working of speaker. when i
                                      went to your above said shop for replacement they are directing to go
                                      to the Nokia Service center. not even a month problem occurred, it is
                                      go guaranty that it will be ok after service, some other problem may
                                      also occur in future. what is the use of purchasing the branded set?
                                      there are so many unbranded company mobile available in market for
                                      cheaper price, it is similar to that. kindly improve your service.
                                      with regards
                                      S. Venkatesh
                                      Mobile Nos. +[protected]

Niloy Guha
                                        Nov 6, 2009

I had submitted a Nokia phone, model no. 3120 Classic to the Nokia Care center at Gariahat, near Gol Park on 14/09/09. The name of the Nokia service center is Infotel Services. The phone was under warranty at the time of submission to that service center. The problem with the handset was that the LCD display was getting 'frozen' or stuck and the display was not refreshed.

Inspite of regular and frequent follow-ups, the shop failed to deliver the repaired handset. Neither did they provide me with a replacement set to replace the faulty one. Finally on 27/10/09 I was told by the Nokia Customer Helpline no.[protected] that the handset was repaired. On 29/10/09, i.e. after two days, I went and found that the LCD problem was still persisting. Again I was told by the shop that they would look into it and promised me that the problem would be rectified by 30/10/09. I went to the shop on 2/11/09 instead, and found that the problem was still there. Till date, I have not heard from them on this.

Also, the phone numbers provided by them are never received; they just keep ringing and no one attends the calls. Thus we have no way of finding out over phone if the handset is repaired or not. It is not possible to go to the shop daily and follow-up with them.

Nearly two months are now over since the handset was submitted to the. Initially they said that the mobile would be repaired by the Nokia factory in Noida/Delhi but now I have realised that they were just lying to me .

I request you to look into this matter and ensure that ordinary customers like us are not cheated and duped by the false claims of customer support, etc by Nokia and their partners.

Niloy Guha
                                        18C Dr. Biresh Guha Street
                                        Kolkata 700017

I was purchasing a new nokia mobile.this mobiles modern number 1200.When i talked in phone, the mobile satenly switchoff . Then next when i switch on the phone, the mobiles did not switch on and work. When i cheeked my mobile in warranty perioed, the mobile have warranty up 10 months, I went to nokia services and gave my mobile. The nokia care staff told after twdays that i could not do the service in this mobile.Because this mobile PCB burn. So, the nokia care told that i could not do the service in this mobile and i could not give the replacement mobile phone.Nokia mobile warranty service center location Coimbatore in tamilnadu India country. But i did not open the mobile phone and give the other service center. I can not demage the mobile and followed the mobile warranty restriction. Then how can i get the loss mobile demage? what will i do for get the replacement mobile ? I expected you good answar. please you give me a good decision. My comment code and confirmation code:66738

I forget to give the my details

S.Kaliraj

East street, amathur (via).
                                        Vellur (post),
                                        Virudhunagar-626005.

Ph:[protected]