Nokia 6030 — Lost My Security Code

 
75 Reviews
India
 Gaurav Shukla
Resapected Sir
I have Forget my security guard Of My Mobile Nokia 6030 Having IMEI: [protected] Sir I need It Urgent Please send me soon

Thanking U

Gaurav

Complaint comments  74 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Nokia 6030 — screen is blinking

my cell is nokia6030. it is not working properly.screen is blinking and screen is not clearly visible.

Nokia 6030 — help required

R Sir/Madam

I have lost my nokia 6030 mobile on which i had start number i.e. [protected].
IMEI no. of the mobille is [protected].
Please tell me the new phone number on the IMEI is taken.
Best Regards.

Nokia 6030 — Theft

sir,

Somebody entered my house on[protected] at around 4.15pm to 4.45pm and stolen my mobile placed on a center table in the main hall.I am very much mentally disturbed and I need your help to trace it out.please help me that I will be very gradeful.
MODEL:NOKIA 6030-CE434
IMEI:[protected]
MOBILE NO:AIRTEL [protected]

Thanking you

your's faithfully
M.A.Fouzia
respected sir,

hello sir i am SUPRIYO SADHUKHAN. sir two days before(10/07/08, 1.00pm) i was missed my mobile(sim no is[protected]). but at the same time i was call my mobile, that's ringing. then after 3.30pm taken the some person switch of my mobile.but i was block my simno, lot of important phone numbers in my mobile.

sir, MY IMEI NO [protected]. plz plz plz sir how to trace my mobile. plz help me sir, sir any other police complaints i will given sir, awaiting ur reply.plz plz plz sir. MY EMAIL ADDRESS: SUPRIYO [protected]@YAHOO.COM. GIVE ME THE FULL DITILS OF STOLEN PERSON.

thanking you sir
SUPRIYO SADHUKHAN
MONIRAMPUR, SADHUKHAN PARA
BARRACKPORE 24PGS(N)
respected sir,

hello sir i am SUPRIYO SADHUKHAN. sir two days before(10/07/08, 1.00pm) i was missed my mobile(sim no is[protected]). but at the same time i was call my mobile, that's ringing. then after 3.30pm taken the some person switch of my mobile.but i was block my simno, lot of important phone numbers in my mobile.

sir, MY IMEI NO [protected]. plz plz plz sir how to trace my mobile. plz help me sir, sir any other police complaints i will given sir, awaiting ur reply.plz plz plz sir. MY EMAIL ADDRESS: SUPRIYO [protected]@YAHOO.COM. GIVE ME THE FULL DITILS OF STOLEN PERSON.

thanking you sir
SUPRIYO SADHUKHAN
MONIRAMPUR, SADHUKHAN PARA
BARRACKPORE 24PGS(N)

Nokia 6030 — SIM CARD REJECTED

I HAVE GIVE P/W FOR MY MOBILE SO AUTOMATICALLY ASK THE PIN BLOCKED, & THEN ENTER UR PUK CODE.
I ENTER THE PUK CODE FOR 8 DIGIT & THEN ENTER UR NEW PIN CODE THEN VERY UR PIN CODE & THEN SIM CARD REHECTED
SO PLZ HELP ME

THANKS & REGARDS

Nokia 6030 — Trace my mobile

Nokia 6030 make, IMEI no: [protected], stolen on 25.09.2008, at Mira Road(E). Mumbai, bearing phone no : [protected].
i have now the secutiry code and my EMI :[protected] send as soon as u can...

NOKIA-6030 MOBILE PHONE — THEFT

THEFT MY MOBILE PHONE AT ASANSOL RAILWAY STATION ON 07/12/08 IN MORNING 10.30 AM . MODEL NOKIA-6030 AND BSNL CONNECTION-[protected], I DO FIR AT GRP SITUATED PLATFORM NO.5 OF ASANSOL RAILWAY STATION ON 9/12/08

MY PHONE DETAILS
NOKIA-6030
IMEI NO.[protected]
SIM-BSNL-[protected]

THANKING YOU
RAMKRISHNA GANGULY

MY ADDRESS
RAMKRISHNA GANGULY
RAILPER DIPOPARA
K.S.ROAD, ASANSOL-713302
I LOST MY MOBILE PHONE AT ASANSOL STATION BY PICKPOCKETER ON 07/12/08 WITH A BSNL CONNECTION NO-[protected].PLEASE TRACE MY PHONE, I DO FIR ON ASANSOL GRP AT ASANSOL RAILWAY STATION.

MODEL-NOKIA-6030
IMEI NO.[protected]
SIM-BSNL-[protected]

THANKING YOU

YOURS FAITHFULLY
RAMKRISHNA GANGULY
DIPOPARA K.S.ROAD, ASANSOL
PIN-713302
Hi sir, i hv a nokia 6030 but i had a problem, when i do call any where so i got a message "Error in Connection".My IMEA no is [protected]
and plz tell me his master reset de code.Kindly reply
I have nokia 6030 phone, I forget its security code, its imei number is [protected], using on line help I got its master code ([protected]), but its not work... how can I reset my security code.
thanks

Nokia 6030 — To Bar a Lost Mobile Phone

Respected Sir
I lost my Mobile Model No 6030 Black having IMEI No [protected] at Rohtak Bus Stand.
I had Purchased the Mobile From Om Communications, Booth No 71, Sector 35 C Chandigarh
The Cash Memo No is 1070 . Now Please Bar the Mobile Phone so that Misuse of Mobile can be prevented.


Thanking You
Devender Singh
Land Line No[protected]
Cell No [protected]
hi Sir i forget me security code of nokia 6030 plz help:( IMEI num is [protected]
Resapected Sir
I have Forget my security guard Of My Mobile Nokia 6030 Having IMEI: [protected] Sir I need It Urgent Please send me soon

Thanking U

REGARDS
RAHEEL

Nokia 6030 — stolen from the bag

cell phone stolen from luggage along, with its charger and head phones, all 3 were kept seperate in the bag .
the bag belongs to mr Augustine Fernandes who was traveling emirates DL6704 on 27 dec, EK202 on 27 dec and EK500 on the 28dec. THe ticket number issued to him is[protected] and the tag number is DL 804477. the colour/type is BK01HWX


on recieving the product kindly mail it to the following address
Augustine Fernandes
12, Morris drive,
apt no 202,
Lourel MD 20707
United States of America.
dear sir, i forget my security code please help me find (my IMEI number is 358828/00/5728615/5
i've forgotten my security code... tried different master codes online..not working..
imei no:[protected]

Nokia 6030 — missing my mobile

hello sir,
i m YOGESH JANGID from udaipur (rajasthan). Two years ago i purchase NOKIA 6030. I have its bill also. My nokia mobile is missing know dated[protected] at 11:00 am.I want to know that where i my mobile at this time. My mobile's IMEI NO. is [protected]. plz plz plz sir give me its information.

Nokia 6030 — cell inactivation

Hi,

i lost my cell phone on 17th march 2009 so i blocked my simcard through my service provider and now i want to block my hand set. so please inactivate or block my handset as soon as possible. for your kind action, i will be grateful to you.

IMEI No [protected]
Thanking you.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    5960
    Pending
    374
    Resolved
    54
    phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    location
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    Nokia 6030 - Lost My Security Code