Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 7878

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 371

A.K.ARORA
Jun 14, 2008

I HAVE ONE NOKIA PHONE MODEL 7610, AS I WAS USING IT TO SEND SMS ITS BETTERY GOT DOWN AND MOBILE WAS SWITCHED OFF AUTOMATICALLY DUE TO LOW BATTERY. I TRIED TO RESTART IT AFTER CHARGING THE BATTERY BUT IT COULD NOT.
GIVEN TO NOKIACARE CENTRE FRANCHISE M/S NAMAMI ENTERPRISE, 22 OFFICE LANE, AGARTALA, TRIPURA - 799 001 CONTACT NO.[protected], 2312940 ON 11.6.2008 VIDE JOB SHEET NO 13835, I WAS TOLD SOME SOFTWARE PROBLEM IS THERE AND THEY CHARGED RS. 100/ IN ADVANCE FOR SERVICE CHARGES AND STATED AFTER REPAIRING THE BILL WILLBE RAISED. APPROX. ESTIMATE RS. 450/.
I WAS TOLD TO COLLECT MOBILE IN THE EVENING BY 16.00 HRS., WHEN ENQUIRED AT 16.00 HRS. OVER PHONE I WAS TOLD TO COME AT 17.00 HRS. AND THEN AT 18.00 HRS AND FINALLY NEXT DAY BY 11.00 HRS.
WHEN I VISITED THE NOKIA CARE ON NEXT DAY I FOUND THE JOB IS NOT DONE SO WAS TOLD TO WAIT FOR 30 MINUTES. ANY HOW I KEPT WAITING TILL 14.30 HRS.BUT MY JOB WAS NOT AT ALL ATTENDED. AND I WAS TOLD SOME CHIP PROBLEM IS THERE SO IT WILL BE GIVEN TO SR. ENGINEER AS THE ENGINEER PRESENT IS NOT COMPITANT TO HANDLE. BUT ULTIMATELY I WAS RETURNED THE MOBILE WITHOUT REPAIRING. TO MY GREAT SURPRISE I SAW THAT THE MOBILE WAS NOT EVEN OPENED OR CHECKED AND HENCE I WAS BEING FOOLED TO EXTRACT MORE MONEY IN THE NAME OF MAJOR PROBLEM. THIS IS REALLY VERY SHAMEFUL FOR A COMPANY LIKE NOKIA TO CHEAT THE PEOPLE.
MOREOVER THE SHOE ROOM IS NOT HAVING PROPER INFRASTRUCTURE FOR THE CUSTOMERS AND THE CUSTOMERS ARE BEING TREATED LIKE ANIMALS...NON A.C. SMALL SPACE NOT EVEN SUFFICIENT FOR MORE THAN 5-6 PEOPLE, WHERE MORE THAN 20-25 PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS WAITING FOR THEIR TURN.
MAY I REQUEST YOU TO LOOK INTO THE CASE. I MAY BE GIVING THIS COMPLAINT TO ELECTRONIC MEDIA FOR VIDE PUBLICITY, SO THAT THE PEOPLE SHOULD THINK MANY TIMES BEFORE BUYING NOKIA IN THE FUTURE, I MY SELF IS HAVING IN MY FAMILY 7 NOS. OF NOKIA MOBILES, AND I HAVE BEEN A REGULAR CORPORATE CUSTOMER ALSO FROM OIL AND NATURAL GAS CORPN. LTS (ONGC), WHERE I HAVE BOUGHT MORE THAN 300-400 MOBILES FOR MY OFFICERS AT VADODARA (GUJARAT)
i gave my nokia phone for repair due to the image is not displaying.It was a new nokia phone model is 5310 which i got before 3 months.Suddenly the dispaly is not working so i went to the Nokia care which is in Kilpauk, chennai.One Lady was checking my phone on that time another employee near by sitting has not let the my mobile phone to check.I was asking what happen he is not even replying and he said that we will let you know at today evening.
I was asking my mobile phone should get ready by the evening at that time they acepted that they will return.But after i came to home no one called me on the whole day and saying what happen to my mobile.Atlast i got irritated and called them on that time also there is no response they said we will let you know.
While i called later one employe spoken to me very harsed.Really i was totally irritated and atlast when i called and asked after two days one person attend the call and replied that my phone is ready.When i husband went there to collect the phone .My mobile phone is missing and they replied that they wrongly delivered to some other person.On that time my husband shouted there.They ask one day excuse so my husband came back.
When he went next day he wait there for more than 2 hrs to collect it.
really it was very much irritating for us.If this happens frequently no one will prefer to get nokia mobile.
From yesterday onwards again my mobile is getting the same problem .Seriously i was thinking whether to go to same nokia centre or what.
Please take care of all this service.This is very bad experience which i never had before.
My mobile is only 3.5months old which is not working.
I am having bill with me .Is there any procedure to change new nokia please advice.

Ketan S. Soni
    Jun 14, 2008

theft my mobile phone on 14th June 2008

I lost my mobile phone Nokia 2626 bearing IMEI No.[protected]. Please take action and block the thief from using it or reselling it.

My name: Ketan S. Soni
    Address: C/303, 3rd Floor, Shyamal Complex, New C.G.Road, Chandkheda, Ahmedabad.

Alternate Mobile No. - [protected]
    Hi, I have lost my Nokia brand new handset. Please deactivate the handset. the details are as follows:
    IMEL no : [protected]
    Hoping help from you at the very earliest.
    Simran

Nokia/ 1100 — theft of my mobile phone on 14th July 2008

I lost my mobile phone Nokia 1100 bearing IMEI No.[protected]. Please take action and block the thief from using it or reselling it.

My name: M.Bharaneedharan
    Address: #574, Bank staff colony, V Cross, sarafoji post, thanjavur, T.N, India 613005
    Alternate Mobile No. - [protected], [protected]
    theft my mobile phone on 14th July 2008

I lost my mobile phone Nokia 1100 bearing IMEI No.[protected]. Please take action and block the thief from using it or reselling it.

My name: M.Bharaneedharan
    Address: #574, Bank staff colony, V Cross, sarafoji post, thanjavur, T.N, India 613005
    Alternate Mobile No. - [protected], [protected]
    Deactivate Phone
    Theft my mobile phone on 25th Dec 2008

I lost my mobile phone Nokia 6300 bearing IMEI No.[protected]. Please take action and block the mobile from thie[censored]sing it or reselling it.

My name: K.Rajagopal
    Address: No.28, College road, Pazhavanthangal, Chennai - 600 114.

Alternate Mobile No. - [protected]

I lost my Nokia 1100 cellular phone bearing serial number [protected]. Please take prompt action to deactivate the use of this telephone and inform me accordingly

My Name
    M.Rifkhan
    Postal Address : 382/30 Dematagoda Road,
    Colombo 09,
    Sri Lanka

This is Vivek Kumar. I lost my mobile with IMEI No. [protected]. Kindly take action and block the thief from using it or reselling it.

Ajish
      Jun 13, 2008

Sir I Lost my Nokia 6233 Mobile phone.

IMEI NO : [protected]
      Plz block my Nokia 6233

IMEI NO : [protected], please send me a e-mail after blocked my mobail.
      Plz block my Nokia 6233
      IMEI No:[protected], please send me a e-mail after blocked my Mobile.
      Plz block my Nokia 6233
      Plz block my Nokia 2730 classic
      Sir I Lost my Nokia 2730 classic Mobile phone.
      IMEI No: [protected], please send me a e-mail after blocked my Mobile.

Balvinder Singh
        Jun 13, 2008

I have a Nokia N70 which is out of warranty. It was having a network related issue & voice breaking. I had given the same to HCL infinet Nokia Care in Green park, next to Uphaar cinema. They charged me Rs 600 for the intial repairs Invoice no. [protected] ( dated[protected] i.e they had done some power level tunning. I got the handset after almost 10 days. To my shock the handset was still not working properly & had voice breaking problem.I had again given the handset with Job no. ([protected] - dated[protected] to the same center. They kept it for 10 days again & again i got it collected from the center haivng the same issue of Network. Now since i have paid Rs. 600 for repirs but still the satisfaction results are zero. Kindly help me to get this handset repired or i think i should throw this handset at that particular center . Kindly help, help, help, help !!!

Balvinder

Nokia N70m — Inability of Nokia Care t o Repair my Mobile Within The stipulated time

I had submitted my mobile phone to the Nokia Care in Kolkata, India(Anand & Co.) vide job sheet no.[protected]/080410/22 for repair on 10/04/08 to be returned by 15/04/08. However the phone had some hardware problem, which is apparently seen with many handsets of the same model. My phone could not be repaired due to the unavailablity of the spare parts in kolkata Nokia Care, who are the authorised customer care for Nokia mobile phone in India/. Hence i rtequest you to come to my rescue as there is an unnecessary delay in processing and repair of the above mentioned cell phone.

Mukesh Drolia

N-70 — Handset Repair

I had deposited my Nokia N-70, IMEI NO. [protected]with your Nokia Care Center M/s Gupta Associates 16, Sector-4, Vaishali, Ghaziabad. Phone no.[protected] on 31-May-08 Job sheet no.[protected]/080531/1 as Cellphone Key pad was not working. I was promised that with in 7 days you will get it back but after several follow-up I got my Cellphone back as a swap set IMEI NO. [protected] by 19-June-08 and center has charged with me Rs. 1380 as a repair charges although my cellphone in in guarantee period.When I told him that why are you charging when my phone is in warranty period then he told that your phone keypad is torned off and you need to pay this much amount and he has given me a Mobile # [protected] and told that this is a no. of Nokia Repair Head at Delhi and you can call him and confirm .When I called up this no. then he told me that Rs. 1380/- has been charged from M/s Gupta Associated for your cellphone repair charges so you pls. pay and take your phone and I have deposited money and taken swap set. Swap handset was also not working and again I deposited with the same center on 22-June-08 against Job sheet no. 15555 dt. 22-June-08 and I was assured that your set is again will go for swap and you will get it back with in 7 days. till then I am in regular follow-up- with the center but till date status is not clear when I will get my set back. I have discussed with Nokia Call center and logged mu complaint on 25-07-08 they also told it will take another 15 days and after that you will be informed when you will get your set back. I have called up M#[protected] several time and he had assured that you will get your set by 30-jun-08, but still I am in follow-up with no result .

Pls. also investigate that this m# [protected] belong to whome as per my investigation this no. belongs to Gupta Associated and he is making fool of customer by telling that this no. is of Nokia repair Head and talking to the customer as Nokia Repair Head.
        STILL I DON'T HAVE THE STATUS ?

Nokia N70m — not recieved my hand set for last 3 months

i had purchased a nokia n70 m from one of your prestigious outlets in lucknow, U.P, India. There was some manufacturing defect in that handset and the same was submitted to your service centre M/S Aryans communications Lucknow on 26 th of June 2008 vide reciept no. 39 in the name of Priyanka. Till now i have not recieved my handset and even dinnt got any satisfactory answer from the service people.so kindly arrange to provide my handset as early as possible as it is also getting me the loss of warranty period. I believe your service is proving disconnecting people instead of connecting people.
        Therefore i would once again request you to deliver my handset as soon as possible in a proper working condition.

Customer name
        Priyanka Nigam

Nokia N70m — No Network

Sr Manager (Customer Care).

My Friend has purchased the nokia handset N70M on 7th june 2008 from new mobile city, shop no 16, Inside "Purva Plaza", Beside, Dnayan Prabodhini, 515/516, sadashiv Peth, pune-30. Ph :[protected].

Model Name : Nokia N70M
        IMEI : [protected]
        Technology Type : GSM
        Product Code : 0539276
        Warranty Ref Number : APAINY[protected]
        Mobile no : [protected]

My friend went to the Nokia authorised service centre at Shree Communication (Pune) shop no 1-2, yashogita building, near mhatre bridge, erandwane, pune-04 on 11th Aug 2008 to inspect his cell. THE ACTUAL PROBLEM IN THE CELL IS THAT THERE IS NO NETWORK. The cell is yet not able to find the network eventhough with all necessary inputs.They people committed to repair his cell within 2 days & took a charge of Rs 550/-. During the follow up, people of service centre were said that cell was in the head office for repairing purpose & could be repair after a week. It was returned back to the service centre from the head office on 29th Aug 2008 without repair. They again kept it & try to repair it till 13th sept 2008. But they didn't able to find the problem for any rectification. Is it the way to give the after sales service to nokia customer like me? People of service centre are saying to my friend that they will not repair his cell b'coz they are not able to find the fault.

My quarries are as follows:

What should my friend has do with his cell which was purchase before 3 months only?

Is this the life period for nokia cell?

What is the actual problem in his cell & why people of service centre cannot rectify ?

Why should my friend has to pay If it is cover under the warranty period?

I am awaiting for the justices from your side.

Pl revert.

Santosh Vidhate.

NOKIA/ N-70-M — Replacement nokia N70-M set

The Senior Manager (Customer Care)

Re:- Replacement of Nokia N-70-M set seial number- [protected] and Jobsheet No. [protected]

Myself Mr. pankaj shrivastava, I has bought one mobile handset 04/11/2007 from Noida ( Handset no. N-70-M music addition) during the operation it was giving problem from upper key do not work, & it was not working properly. so I contact to NOKIA CARE A-78, Sector-2 Noida (U.P.) 201301. MY ( Jobsheet No. [protected], Mobile serial number. [protected], Product Code[protected] as per Center head ( Mr. jatin) handset to be replaced from head office. as per his instruction I have handed over to NOKIA CARE for replacement,
        Even after repeated follow up, no one is taking care for the, same every day they give some different excuse,
        Hence I request to you please see this matter very seriously ( Guaranty period is also going to over on 4/11/2008)
        I request you to immediately give instruction to replace the set.

pankaj shrivastava
        [protected]@rediffmail.com
        mob-- [protected]

nokia handset N70 - M — Blank Display

1. Dt.01/09/08 Time 13:39 Jobsheet No:[protected]
        2. Dt.20/09/08 Time 13:44 Jobsheet No:[protected]
        mien kahi bar SMS kar ke pata chalanee koshi ki hai laknkin next day 10:30 kar ke MESSAGE AAJATA HAI AGAR MERI EES COMPLANT PER KOI KARWAI NAHI HOGI TO C/COUT LEJAOGA
        N70 -M Sr. no:[protected]

Nokia — no charging

my mobile model is 2630 and eme/esn.no is [protected]. i gave my mobile on 17/10/2008. customer care executive name is jhansi. i called so many times but i never got proper response.

Nokia N70m — No charging

handed over my mobile set IMEI Number [protected] to M/s Ream Electronics, 560/90 a, Krishna Nagar, Kanpur Road, Lucknow on 2/Jan/2009, Job sheet no. [protected]/1 but could not get it repaired till 22/01/09 though it is under warrenty.I urgently need my Mobile back.Please do the needful give me my repaired mobile and feedback why my is not repaired till now.
        Yours,
        manoj Kumar

Nokia N70m — Not repairing under warranty handset

model no: N70M IMEI No: [protected]

I visited to the nokia care center, of mayur vihar phase-1. As my handset display was currupted. My handset was under warranty. Initially they keep my handset for 15 days stating that i will get repair, and i would get call from nokia head office, when it will get repaired. After 15 days i got the call nokia customer care stating that my handset contains moisture and it is not recoverable under warranty case, Its is non warranty case. I told them to get my handset repair and tell me how much charge is needed, but they didnt told me any charge amount.
        BEFORE GIVING MY HANDSET TO NOKIA CARE, I WAS ABLE TO RECEIVE AND SEND THE CALLS, THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS THEIR IS DISPLAY CURRUPTED.

after one week they returned my handset and NOW IT IS NOT GETTING SWITCH OFF AND IT IS FULLY DEAD NOW.. AND NOW THEY ARE SAYING THAT IT WILL NOT GET REPAIR IN ANY CASE
        DOES THIS MEAN MY HANDSET WHICH WAS OF 10000. IS NOW NOT EVEN A SINGLE RUPEE.
        THIS BEFORE OF NOKIA IS TRULY DISGUSTING...I NEED HELP... PLEASE HELP ME OUT...
        9 Comments

saurabh tiwari
          Jun 13, 2008

Dear Nokia Executive
          Myself saurabh Tiwari buy nokia 1200 in jan 2008 which is IMEI no is [protected]. Aftre that on date 08/06/2008, i found that mobile is not ON and thand i submit the phoneon date 09/06/2008 on nokia care center Lucknow and get job sheet no: 10463 . Now today I make a call in nokia care center he told me that the phone is out of warranty and IMEI no do not match. So how it is possible that the phone is out of warranty . So Please tell me immediatelly . i am waitting your reply.

with regards

saurabh tiwari

Dinesh Wadhwa
            Jun 12, 2008

I was facing the problem of display flickering on my Nokia N-72 from last 15 days. On 31st May I went to Nokia customer care ( MICRONAS TELECOM- NOIDA)and after checking they told that it is liquid damage, so it will not be repaired in warranty, where as my set was under warranty. i was shocked to know as my phone is never mishandled and even does not have scratches after 11 months o[censored]se.They said, we will send it to next service level as we can not repair it. It took them 12 days to give estimate for repairing charges and finally it is approx Rs.2100/-.
            It was a bad experience to have Nokia phone and their customer care is poor. Just imagine, in today's scenario a person can opearte w/o phone for 10-15 days.

sheikh siddique
              Jun 12, 2008

sir, my mobile in speaker voice is totally damaged plz solve my problem

Nokia/5200 — Bad service in giving warranty

I have already given my handset at nokia care centre for twelve times. Always there is Same Problem in my handset, The problem is : No outgoing audio, No incoming audio, camera. They always take my handset and return it after 20 days without giving me a standby handset. They always told me that "Your handset has been send to the nokia head office" . After a few days, I will suffer from the same Problem. Still they having my handset. This time i have deposited my handset on 3 oct 2007 with having same problem like before. My present jobsheet no. is[protected]/071003/14. I am really fed up from nokia services, The nokia care executives at AA Electronics talk with me in a very bad manner. The name of that executives is meenu and bhavana. I am suffering from this problem from the 6th day of my purchase date. This is the twelth time, i have deposited my handset in nokia care, So i really want a new handset, Because i am extremely frustrated from nokia Company

Nokia - 5200 — Poor service

I have given my handset 5200 for speaker issue and FM not working in madurai service center(Tamil nadu) on 09/11/1007 and i got it back my set only on 1st week of december,but the again on the same day it is noticed that speaker problem and i can't answer any calls>>>Then again it is been given in same service center and until now it is not returned.

I will give you the complaint no soon>>>can somebody call me on[protected]>>>

How can the customer wait for 2 months to get repaired??it is rediculous and unacceptable.I a planing to put up a case in consumer court.

Nokia/5200 — poor service

i wanna say that nokia service center gives very poor service to there costmers.i have nokia 5200 & those speaker had turned off since 15 days ago. & from then to till i have gone 5 times nokia service center govind nagar kanpur.my phone is on warranty they said your spaker has changed but after only two days same problems stand on me..i also spare manager of khanna hyundai kanpur & we give good service to our costmers..
              & i hope u will take some action on this...
              thanks...

Nokia - 5200 — Faulty piece

I had purchased the above handset( No 5200 make having EMEI No : [protected])dated 11.11.2007 from Welcome Stores-Parner, dist ahmednagar, maharashta state. Since the date of purchase the set get hanged while calling or receiving the calls. Uptill now twice I had shown it to Mobile care centre the details are:-

1. Mobi care centre-Pimprichinchwad, Pune on 12.12. 2007
              2.Akshaya Telecom-Shivaji Nagar, Pune on 03.03.2008

I am dobtful that Is this above mention centres are your authorised or just carrying Nokia's name.I am frustrated and planning to give this complaint to consumer forum and will finally give it to newspaper if you will not replace my handset.

After having this handset I came to conclusion that:
              1.The product is very Bad Product and has third class service.
              2. Nokia don't care about our product.
              3. There is no care at Nokia customer care.
              4.Though my mobile is under warranty period. But they don't solve my problems.

Seeing huge competation in mobile market If Nokia supply such faulty pieces it will lose great market. If their is no satisfactory after sales services why anybody will go for your brand.

I think you had understood the real problem and will look into the matter seriously.

Hoping speedy action from your side and awaiting for your reply and further suggestions to solve this problem.

Yours truly,

Sachin Kaware

Nokia 5200 — back speaker problem

my set is nokia 5200 back speeker problem face last year and my set repair in care center three time but same problem face and my set warrenty is over 2.7.2008 so plz take action nokia care center in hardwar they are not use orizinal component

nokia-5200 — Time consuming process

I had submitted my Noika-5200 in Modcad Communications, Faridabad on 10.07.2008 due to some problem.They sent it to the company.The customer care executive of Noika told me yesterday(05.08.2008) that you can get your mobile from Modcad on 06.08.2008.When I go there there is no staff.Security guard told me that the office is closed due to maintaince till monday(11.08.2008).This is not a good service.You take near about a month to repair a mobile.My no.is swithched off due to this.Please do the needful and give me suitable reply

Vikas

nokia-5200 — ringer not functioning

the cell is in its warranty period and the ringer is not functioning at all.It has been given at the NOKIA Care Centre on 10th October 2008 and till date i.e 29th Nov 2008 we have'nt received it back. Whenever the centre is contacted at their cell no. they say another 10-15 days.I am actually fed up of calling and needs an action to be taken at the earliest otherwise I would like to refer this to the consumer cell.
              Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Details of Customer Care-Jaipur
              IMEI NO. [protected]
              CODE . 545547
              Received by- Jyoti
              Address - Shop no.19-20, Ist Floor Opp.Laxmi Mandir Cinema,
              Tonk Road, Jaipur.
              Tel No.[protected]
              i need have someone problem ser 5200 not working
              Dear friends how to increase the speaker sound for nokia 5200
              5200 speekar problem
              my nokia 5200 mobile front speaker is not working, plz solve my this problem

my NOKIA 5200 phone speaker is not working properly.
              I mean to say that the sound quality of my phone becoming bad.
              If possible then please suggest me what should I do.

Regards;

Mukteshwar Jha
              12 Comments

NARTO SEMA
                Jun 11, 2008

I had gone to find about my mobile, which i had given for repair but when i cam to collect it, as they were charging me a bomb for its repair. so they told me they kind find me keypad and in all probabilities it is lost... and when i told them give me another one they point blank told name to buy as they do not reimburse for what they have lost... they were really rude. similar incident happened with my friend when she gave her phone for repairin gand did not get back till two months and that also after a lot of coaxing and whining .

rohit mittal
                  Jun 11, 2008

hi sir,
                  i purchased the above nokia 5310 xpress music on 13th dec 2007 from delhi. after some time there came the problem in software of mobile, my battery used to discharge with in 2-3 hrs i went to nokia care at bangalore(R.T nagar) they told me to change the software and after giving them my mobile they started torchuring me.i was continously making call to them asking what is the status of my mobile but they did not care to attend the phone even and when they pick the call they ave same dialouge that we dont know about it and we will be calling you after 10 min but their call is yet to come..
                  finally i visited nokia care and after about 15 days they returned my cell.but in reparing they damaged my key pad and so i returned to them .they said its physical damage and so they cant repair it and i have to pay for that although damage was done by their technician. i went there and explained many times but they says whatever the condition may be i have to pay for the service .
                  now more than 15 days have been passed and they are not solving the problem
                  they dont talk on phone and even disconnect the call when i used to call them
                  this is the worst example of customere service i have ever seen
                  i want that nokia care should be closed as soon as possible and management their should be given some trainning to handle customer because they thinks they are there just to make money by taking name of nokia
                  my cell is still with them.
                  rohit

NOKIA 5310 — fed up with nokia

The Senior Manager (Customer Care)

Re:- Replacement of Nokia 5310 Batch no. [protected] & lagging of service

I'm a journalist from Kochi, Kerala.I 'm a cusomer of nokia for the last 10 years.I' m shocked to bring to your knowledge that I have recently purchased the above-noted set which is infested with certain technical problems. The Memory Card datas are vanishing automatically. The phone also hangs. Keypad doesn't work occassionally.Since we have purchased the phone at a very dear price, we expect full value for our money and ask you to replace the set at the earliest. Somany times the phone got hanged and as a Journalist I felt so many serious probs & worries.When I told abt this to my journalist friends they said that most of the Nokia's new models have similar complaints.Sir, Why this happens to a reputed company like yours.
                  On May 6th i gave my mobile to Nokia Care at Banerjee Road, Kochi with ASC 412_465550.But when I enquired today they are saying that spare z not available & it may take one more week.I wonder a city like Kochi doesn't have enough spare of Nokia and take so much time to get a spare in this most modern era.Ashamed of you

Also ensure that such problems do not creep up in future and that our faith in Nokia remains undaunted.

In anticipation of your prompt response,
                  I myself bought a nokia phone last october 2008 and i have already had a second phone and that one has been repaired, and still the same thing happens to it. the keypad keeps sticking and it keeps switching itself off. i keep gettin fobbed off

M.G. Ramesh
                    from Tasgaon, Maharashtra
                    Jun 11, 2008

This is Ramesh. While travelling in the bus around 10.00pm from Teynampet to K.K. Nagar, i lost my Mobile. The details are listed below.

Your name : M.G.Ramesh
                    Address : F-27, 83rd street, Sivalingapuram
                    SCB Quaters, K.K.Nagar, Chennai - 78.
                    Phone model : Nokia 5700
                    Make : Nokia
                    Last used No : [protected]
                    E-mail for communication: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                    Missed date : 06.06.08 Around 10 to 11 pm
                    IMEI No. : [protected]
                    Contact Number :[protected]office)

I would be thankful to you, if you do the needful to finding the mobile.

Ramesh.

satishsaxena
                      Jun 11, 2008

I have lodged complaints with Nokia care for replacing defective BL5C battery approx 7-8 months back.Nokia have promised that these defective battery will replaced soon.
                      I have attempted and approach many time nokia care on telephone that my defective battery DL5C (duly acknoliged by Nokia care on line) should be replaced but still waiting . please help
                      Nokia DL5c battery No.
                      [protected]N[protected]
                      Garima Roy D/O S.C.Saxena

Arpita Malo
                        Jun 11, 2008

Date: 11.06.2008

(Sub: Request to replace the present defective Nokia handset with a new one.)

I had purchased Nokia Handset (Model Name - 5610d-1, ESN/IMEI NUMBER– [protected], PRODUCT CODE – 552318, INSTRUMENT TYPE-PHONE, TECHNOLOGY TYPE- GSN) on 02.02.2008 from Paragon Shop, Udaipur, Rajasthan.

From the day of purchase, the handset is showing the frequent problem of sudden switching off. This handset has been sent more than three times to Nokia service centre (Rama telecom) at Udaipur, Rajasthan, but the problem still persists. Here I would like to mention that this service centre is around 15 kms from the place where I stay. It’s really problematic and very tiring for me to go to the shop after the regular office work. For my official work I have to travel a lot in different parts of India, where mobile is an absolute necessity to keep a track with the clients and also with office. For this problem with my mobile my work is also getting affected.

Due to repetition of this problem, I request you to kindly change the present handset with a new one for your customer satisfaction.

I hope this letter will be addressed promptly and my problem will be resolved within 7 days of time span.
                        In case it is not resolved within a week’s time, please mention whom shall I contact next for getting an early solution.

Arpita Malo

Production Planning Engineer
                        Sterlite Industries India Ltd,
                        Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com
                        Contact No- [protected]Kolkata Residence)
                        Present Mobile No -[protected]

Address for Correspondance:-

Adhir Chandra Malo
                        C/15, Brahmapur More
                        P.O. Brahmapur Battala
                        Kolkata-700096

Nokia Mobile — Worst service at Nokia Care

I bought Nokia 6681 on 10 Apr.07. paying Rs. 10100. Because of the software crashes, automatic restart, low memory, not proper workable internet browser and other software problems I gave it to Nokia Care centre on 15th June.07. After three repetitive jobs, they ensured that as set cannot be repaired they will replace it with the new one. I also talked to Delhi office but they also cannnot setisfy me. So now, after almost four months they are trying to fool me with atleast one year old set saying that it is brand new and only body and keypad is used and scratched.
                        During this time the price of advance set come down than what I paid 6 months ago (eg. N72 costs Rs. 9000 only) and still I am with out mobile cursing myself for buying Nokia handset.
                        I need the present cost of my money with componsation for already wasting four months and still folling with an old set.
                        I am from Muzaffar Nagar (UP), India
                        IMI Number. is: [protected]
                        Last job sheet dated 10 Aug. Number is:[protected]/070810/101 given to Abhishek Telicom (Ist floor. Service club Court gate, Prakash chowk, Muzaaffar Nagar, U.P, India)
                        i, Syed Shuaib Ali (Advocate) on behalf of my client Shri Anand Gupta S/o Shri Lal Chand Gupta resident of 222, Gali Bashesher Nath, Subzi Mandi Road, Delhi-110007, hereby lodged complaint as under:
                        1. That on 22.10.2006, my above named client purchased a nokia cell phone from M/s Banwari Lal & Company, Kamka Nagar, delhi-110007.
                        2. That the said set was not proper working and your service centr change/ replace the set three but the new set also not working properly.
                        3. That on 12.07.2007, Now my client again give his cell for right repair or replcement at youe care centre which suituated at East Patel Nagar, Delhi, but this set not delivered yet
                        4. So, therefore, kindly look into this matter and my client cell phone MODEL N-93, PRODUCT CODE: 0538855, SERIAL NO. [protected],
                        PLEAE REPLY SOON
                        Sir/madam,
                        I have deposited a nokia mobile model-N70-1 bearing the ESN/IMEI No-[protected] and the warranty ref. no-APAINY[protected] on 3rd March 2008 at Jagannath Enterprisers, Dolamundai, Cuttack, Orissa for repairing of it's incomeing audio.
                        The delivory date was also 3rd March 2008 but instade of giveing me my handset repaired the consern person told me that the handset is going to calcutta and u ll be getting back on 17th March 2008.Again on 17th they informed me that your handset will be replaced with a new one and you ll be getting it on 8th April 2008.on 8th the same thing they are giving me another date, ie 28th April 2008.So please immidiate informe the status of my Handset.
                        Saroj Kumar Mall

Nokia GSM Mobile 2630 — Non replacement of the failed mobile

My mobile got dead on 16th April'08. On 17th April'08 I submitted my mobile for repairing at Nokia Care (Orbit Innovative Services, Ahmedabad. Job Sheet#[protected]/080417/9). We didnot get proper response about the status. After 10 days we came to know that the phone is scarped and the new piece would be provided but till date we have not received the new piece. Also we contacted Nokia Banglore customer care center but every time we call up we are informed that the new piece would be available in one week. This is happening since last 10 days. I don't understand why this people are so insensitive to their customer's problem.

Nokia 5610 — repairs of defective hand set

I have bought Nokia 5610 on 21 Feb 2008.The hand set got defect on 07 May 2008. I approached to Nokia Customer care service at Lower Parel, Mumbai on 07 May 2008. My product is under warranty period. On Job sheet the estimated due date for the return of the handset is 14 may 2008, But till now no action has been taken by the Nokia Customer care service. Whenever I go to their office they delay the dispatch of my mobile phone due to which both my money & time are wasted. They say that the mobile have some internal defect so the parts are to be changed but my question is that if mobile contains any internal manufacturing defect which cannot be rectified by the service center in the due estimated time the Nokia must replace my handset with new one as soon as possible.
                        My Job/Reciept no is:MUM0414240
                        Date of Complaint:07 May 2008
                        Due Date for return of handset:14 May 2008

Nokia — made my working headset dead

I submited my cell phone to nokia care on 26-05-08 reported 3 faults but when I visited Nokia care on 30-05-08 for collecting my cell phone, i came that my h/set module is tilted, and it is not repairable but when i try to switch on my cell it is not starting, i would like to tell you that i submitted my hand set in working condition, i was getting slight problem i.e Phone Automatic restarts 2) Bad Transmission 3) Camera key and volume key not working, But it was in working condition, i am facing these three issue intermittently

before submitting my hand set, there is no physical damage & liquid damage was found as investigated by Nokia care,
                        but now its is even not staring, so please help me.
                        Date: 11.06.2008

I had purchased Nokia Handset (Model Name - 5610d-1, ESN/IMEI NUMBER– [protected], PRODUCT CODE – 552318, INSTRUMENT TYPE-PHONE, TECHNOLOGY TYPE- GSN) on 02.02.2008 from Paragon Shop, Udaipur, Rajasthan.

From the day of purchase, the handset is showing the frequent problem of sudden switching off. This handset has been sent more than three times to Nokia service centre (Rama telecom) at Udaipur, Rajasthan, but the problem still persists. Here I would like to mention that this service centre is around 15 kms from the place where I stay. It’s really problematic and very tiring for me to go to the shop after the regular office work. For my official work I have to travel a lot in different parts of India, where mobile is an absolute necessity to keep a track with the clients and also with office. For this problem with my mobile my work is also getting affected.

Due to repetition of this problem, I request you to kindly change the present handset with a new one for your customer satisfaction.

I hope this letter will be addressed promptly and my problem will be resolved within 7 days of time span.
                        In case it is not resolved within a week’s time, please mention whom shall I contact next for getting an early solution.

Arpita Malo

Production Planning Engineer
                        Sterlite Industries India Ltd,
                        Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com
                        Contact No[protected]Kolkata Residence)
                        Present Mobile No -[protected]

Address for Correspondance:-

Adhir Chandra Malo
                        C/15, Brahmapur More
                        P.O. Brahmapur Battala
                        Kolkata-700096
                        SUB:- ( Complaint about my Nokia mobile which was Stolen from Marol Naka Andheri) Pleasse destroy the handset to get rid of misuse.

I bought a Nokia mobole with Item code ( c-2310 L.blue- IMEI: [protected]. Please destroy the handset and inform me if this is done.

Nokia Mobile — Lost my mobile this morning

I lost my mobile phone in Delhi this morning because I forgot it in an auto rickshaw.

Kindly deactivate immediate my number [protected] to avoid any misuse.

MERA MOBILE BLANK DISPLAY KE CASE ME RATHYATRA VARANASI ME 25 JUNE 2008 KO HIJAMA KIYA GAYA HAI. PARANTU SERVICE CENTERE KI LAPARWAHI KE KARAN ABHI TAK BAN KE MIL NAHI PAYA. KRIPAYA JALD SE JALD DILANE KI KRIPA KAREN.
                        MODEL NO- 1208 BLACK
                        IMEI-[protected]
                        ITEM-0029938

MERA CONTACT NO.-[protected]
                        Mera Mobile N - 76 ( N Series) jo ki Maine 31.08.07 ko Khrida Tha
                        Do Mahine Me Kharab Ho Gaya tha Aur Jise Maine piority dealer ke yahan par repair hone diya to Unhone do mahine bad Yeh kahkar New Handset de diya ki apka mobile sudhar nahi sakta hai
                        New handset milne ke bad bhi is Set ko maine 2 bar sudharwa Chuke Hain . Mere Mobile ki Garantee period 31.08.08 ko Samapt ho rahi kripya kar mere new handset ki problem abhi tak khatam nahi hui hai kripya kar mujhe new handset provide karane ki kripa kare...
                        I bought a Nokia 5610 mobile before two weeks.. Within one day itself the volume controller is not working and after a week many problems arised and the backlight will not be working and i cant even able to attend the calls, every key in the mobile is a !!!

The users who want to buy this 5610 mobile please dont buy it.. It's a mere waste of 11 thousand rupees.. Don't buy any mobiles or any spare parts in Hot Spot mobile shop in Adyar...
                        They are selling very degraded items... Please dont buy anything from that shop... It's of no use to u in any way...

Nokia Mobile — blank display/ auto torch light on

I have submitted my Nokia mobil purchesed few days back job sheet no.[protected]/080624/121 dated 24th june 2008 at varanasi, I asked so many time but their is no responce.
                        I purchesed Nokia mobile on12.7.2008. from RPG shop kolkata.
                        Mobile details are : N3500 Grey, 512 MB
                        IMEI no. : [protected], 33913
                        The day i purchadsed mobile I am facing problem of Voice )Incomming) clearity. I am not been able to hear clearly. I tried to approach your nokia cervice centre, but the behaviour of person sitting in service centre at Serampore, Hoogly, W.B, shaked me. I waited 2 hrs in queue outside of shop in havy rain, they niether allowed us ti get in or not taked complain of my defective mobile.

I feel that Nokia have cheated me and i made a grat mistake by purchasing mobile from nokia. Also I am not going to leave it easily because i have spent my hard earn money and i donot allow it easily to let it go.
                        I live in serampore, if some body ask me to spent 4 hrs in queue for lodging complain in service centre, I am not free for that.
                        Can I ask NOKIA to let me know whrere should i to go for raplacing the defective mobile N35000 that I have purched with my my my money of Rs 5459/-

Ejaj Ahmad

Nokia — Networking problem

I am facing severe networking problem since last 1 month. I have already done complaint to customer care but no action has been taken till yet.

I have two airtel connection. neither one work when i am at home. I am staying in Mankhurd area near to Anushakti nagar.

Kindly solve the problem.
                        Dated:[protected]

The Care Manager
                        Nokia India Pvt. Ltd.
                        4F, Tower – A & B, Cybergreen,
                        DLF Cyber City, Sector –25A,
                        Gurgaon-122002
                        Haryana (India)

SUB: NOTICE BEFORE FILING CONSUMER COMPLAINT

1) Mobile Phone Nokia 2630 Black IMEI: [protected] Purchase from The Mobile Store (Essar Telecom Retail Ltd.) A –25, Tagore Market, Kirti Nagar New Delhi-15 towards vide Invoice No. DEL/01172/00001/2773 Dt. 19.04.08

2) One Year warranty or guarantee promised at the time of purchase.

3) Mobile Phone Nokia 2630 Display is not working.

4) Mobile Phone not working

5) Nokia Care tell us, Mobile Display (LCD) not Working we will change (LCD) but you pay Rs. 1050/- In Favour of Mobile Repair charges.

6) Give a time limit of at least 05 to 10 days to settle your grievance by asking for refund of full amount with suitable interest (18%), or replacement of the product along with suitable compensation, else we will file a complaint with the Consumer Court as you are protected under the Consumer Protection Act of 1986.

7) Inform that the consumer complaint will be at his cost and expenses, and you will seek compensation for the mental agony caused due to his deficiency in services.

Yours truly,

Shiv Yaduvanshi
                        38, DLF Industrial Area,
                        Kirti Nagar New Delhi –15
                        M: [protected]
                        E_ mail : [protected]@interlabels.com
                        My minor son aged 17yrs Nadeem khan has purchased a nokia n81 with 2 gb card on dated 1162008 details are
                        Brand Nokia model NO. N 81 with 2 Gb card
                        IMEI No. [protected]
                        from aithorised mobile shop (HI Fly) 20 - D shopping center Kota Rajasthan
                        invoice no 3947 dated 11/6/08
                        amount Rs 13606+VAT 544=Rs 14150/-
                        After using about 2 months his mobile becomes dead . He contacted Nokia Care center jawahar nagar kota rajasthan
                        on dated 1/08/08 the care center gave a job sheet no.[protected]/080801/38 date 1/08/08
                        ASC name technocare
                        They asked my son to come 22/08/08 . I have seen on the internet your jobsheet details on dated 16/08/08 the status shows closed-repaired
                        when he contacted at care center on dated 22/08/08 they asked my son to come after one week .
                        Again my son contacted at care center and told about the job sheet status the gentelman on the center became furious and used unparliamentry languages
                        And returned the handset N81 telling that it is not repairable and I have seen some parts are also missing
                        my son became mentally disturbed on his response and returned from kota to basti (U.P)
                        Therefore it is requested to you to take neccessary action and tell me what i should do about above mentioned handset

Date 9/09/08 Dr.Iqbal Ahmad Khan
                        Sr.Divisonal Medical Officer
                        M-47 N.E Railway colony
                        Basti U.P 272002
                        Mobile No. [protected]

NOKIA 3110 C BLACK MOBILE — Defect Instrument

The Senoer Manager
                        I had purchased NOKIA 3110 C on 01/04/2008, therafter on 9th I observed battery discharging problem . The dealer had repaired the same for three tims keeping the instrument with them for number of days. Finally they advice and directed to book complaint with Nokia Care Vapi on 17/07/2008with Xpert Celluar Services Vapi Job Sheet No[protected]/080717/66 dated 17 th July 08. The instrument was received by us in August end . They informed that instrument was sent to L3 and now it is repaired.
                        But fact is the instrument was not repaired and the problem continue.
                        Again on 03/09/08 I visited Nokia care they informed that instrument is to be sent to L3 again. On 03/09/08 wide job sheet No.[protected]/080903/58 instrument is sent for repai
                        Respected Sir You can see the trouble the coustomer facing and no proper after sales service .
                        In last 6 month after purchase of inst. I could not use even for few weeks.It is easy to manufacture and sale but keeping the reputation and good will is very difficult.
                        I hope some thing positive is done to keep the faith live in people .
                        My Contact No. [protected].

R S Patel( Vapi )
                        i purchased my nokia 3110 c, on 2/03/08 after 1 month it is restarting when a memory card is inserted, i have repaired my phone 3 times on nokia care but results are not satisfactory.
                        So please tell me what can i do?
                        Thanking u sir.

NOKIA E 66 — HEADSET NOT WORKING IN THE PHONE

i bought Nokia E66 two days before from Nokia priority shop Thrissur, Kerala .They did not expalin me anything or not shown the handset properly .When i asked about the small gap in the above part of the set they told that it is like that only .

complaints
                        1.in the above part of the phone ther is a gap in one side and screw is not affixed properly .
                        2.Headset is nonnecting to the phone not able to talk in in the head set .

I am a regular user of Nokia and currently i am having two handsets N73 and 6680.
                        I am happy with that and no complaints .Heard lot about the E series and eagrly bought the same .Now very unhappy with the service also .
                        Request your support in this case ..Gve your contact numbr

Rgds
                        Abhilash

Nokia Mobile — major defect within one year of purchase

I purchased a Nokia Mobile vide Invoice No: WB/01625/0000/3909 dated: 23/7/07 from authorised dealers #The Mobile Stores# Ltd Court More, Burnpur Road for an amount of Rs 19997/- Product description :[protected] NB-2-2GB (ME) [protected] (Bill retained by me) The said mobile developed defect of Incoming sound problems and display problems as per Nokia Dealers Service Job Sheet No:[protected]/080929/51 dt:29/9/08.The NokiaDealer tells me the said mobile would be delivered after one and half month.Is there any sense of delivering after such long period.I requrest immediate action please.

Nokia Mobile — network problem

airtel has got a very poor network in all closed room like in our office as the whole office is closed due to AC. the network is so poor that not even one stand comes for the network...even when we try connecting the phone alwys comes network busy... i think this does not work when we are somewher in urgent need to call somebody bcoz time doesnt wait...and that also in todays generation no ways
                        Date –[protected]

I purchased a NOKIA 3110 Classic mobile on[protected]. On[protected] the
                        mobile did not respond, so I contacted with the local Nokia service center Kolkata, Girish Park center. They told me that the mobile have some technical problem. So i deposited my mobile to them, they gave me a receipt of mobile deposit slip and assured me that they repair my mobile within 15 to 20 days.

I am requesting you to give me a brand new mobile because the repaired mobile
                        might give some problem in future and i don’t want to take back this repaired mobile.

My JOB SHEET NO[protected]/081203/79, IMEI No:- [protected], Product code:- 0550573, Technology Type:- GSM, Model Name:- 3110c

Please do the needful at the earliest possibility.

Encl:- Copy of Nokia Care receipt is given.

AMIT BISWAS
                        20 BROJODULAL STREET
                        KOLKATA – 700 006
                        Email Id : - [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Nokia Mobile — NON AVAILABILITY OF CABINET

I AM A CUSTOMER OF NOKIA MOBILE SINCE LAST 5 YEARS. TILL TODAY I HAVE USING 10 NO OF NOKIA MOBILE ALREADY .IN MY FAMILY THERE ARE 6 MOBILE OF NOKIA ONLY, NO OTHERS ARE USED .BUT NOW I AM FACING PROBLEM SINCE LAST 2 MONTHS OF MY NOKIA 7500 PRISIM MOBILE .I NEED A NEW CABINATE OF MY SET, BEACUSE KEY BOARD DAMAGED. I TRIED ALL OVER ORISSA, BUT STILL NOT FOUMD. I WENT TO NOKIA PRIORITY AT SAHEED NAGAR, BHUBANESWAR AND CUTTACK ALSO BUT NOT FOUND AND MY PROBLEN NOT SOLVED . AS A GOOD COMPANY AND BE A NOKAI EXISTING CUSTOMER PLEASE HELP ME OUT.

SUNIL MANOHAR SETHI

Nokia Mobile — Immobilisation of mobile

I have lost my mobile yesterday and have got the SIM deactivated immediately - but I have not got any support to deactivate the mobile handset which can be misused by the thief. The IMEI no is [protected] . Please immobilise the mobile handset.

Nokia Mobile — defective mobile 3230 Nokia IMEI- 356277016839684

I had purchased the Nokia Mobile model 3230 of the abobe IMEI no. on 30/9/07 but it was having problems and was not working properly so I had given the handset to Ms Clarity cells at 3rd Block Rajajinagar in the month of august 08 as it was under warranty repair, but the same was not returned to me and instead another used handset was given to me for temporary use till my handset was repaired but even that was not working and I returned that to them on 14/11/08 .
                        Even after repeated reminders the care centre is not responding so have lodged a complaint with Nokia call centre, complaint no 2/3/ODU4R but there is no satisfactory reply.
                        Kindly see that I get my original mobile in working condition or being replaced by a new one or I will have to go to the consumer court.

NOKIA 1208 GSM MOBILE PHONE — spending so much time in repair

I m Manish from Ropar Punjab. I have a 1208 Nokia mobile phone. I faced some problems after some months of purchanging in it like hang, auto operate, problem while receiving call. Then i consult in nokia care center in ropar about it. and submit my phone here for repair on 02 dec 2008.but still I haven’t received my phone from nokia care center. Its been more than a month and every time i go to service center, they say you will get it next week and so on. and last day was my sixth visit on nokia care.but they said same that plz collect ur phone after three or four days.they spending so much time and also waisting my time. plz look in this matter and find any solution. either return my phone with removing all fault or replace to my phone and give me new phone .

My jobsheet number is :[protected]/081202/24
                        MUNISH JANGRA
                        ROPAR PUNJAB
                        [protected]@yahoo.co.in

nokia co. — defected mobile phone & bad customer service

I bought a new Nokia phone Model, E-71 IMEI No.- [protected] with Bill from Vaishno Electronics, MCD Market, Karol Bagh, Delhi. After a 5-6 days of purchase I noticed that the phone had a defective earphone.The sound quality from the earphone was realy bad.The voice was cracking. I went to the shop from which I had bought the phone & they told me "they can't do anything, Nokia is responsible for the phone and hence I should rather contact Nokia Customer Care." Then I went to Nokia Care Center, Manav Communications located at Paschim Vihar, New Delhi . They told me to give the phone to them for checking, so that they can find the fault.They told me to collect my phone after an hour.When I again went after an hour to collect my phone, they gave me the phone & said that they had repaired it.I checked the phone & there was no repair done by them.The speaker was still giving cracking & blaring voice. Instead I also noticed that they had broken my phone's body (external cover). At first they didnt agree that the phone body was broken, but after sometime they agreed that the phone body was broken by them accidently during repair of the phone. Now I request you to kindly replace my handset as first of all I was handed over a handset that had a defective speaker and moreover now the phone body is damaged during repair by the customer care people. Kindly take the necessary action at the earliest.

Nokia Mobile — Replacement of Mobile Model – 2600c

I, Miss Urvashi Chouhan, purchased a Nokia mobile model no 2600c. void bill no 230
                        From your retailer Maya Internet Communication LIG Square, Indore. Dated 10/09/2008.

I get it repaired twice and they took approx 15 days each time to repair at your service center. My job sheet no[protected]/090113/117 dated 13/01/2009 and other date is 05/01/09

Problem was noticed and reported to Nokia service center.

Still its problem not rectified and I request you to replace by new one inspite of repairing.

Otherwise I will take legal action against your company.

Thanking you for your best co-oration.

Urvashi Chouhan
                        Indore. (M.P)
                        Date: 30.1.2009

I had purchased Nokia Handset (Model Name - 3600s ESN/IMEI NUMBER– [protected], PRODUCT CODE – 0561197, INSTRUMENT TYPE-PHONE, TECHNOLOGY TYPE- GSM) on 16.01.2009 from Nokia gallary, Vapi, Gujrat

From the 13 day of purchase, the handset is problem of charging/battery:no charging.so I contacted with the local Nokia Cere center Vapi. Tangent, shop no.101-102, Varun Complex, plot no.229, g.i.d.c, vapi Contact No.[protected], ASC : 563_434038, Email [protected]@nokiacareindia.com, Pin Code - 396195 Gujrat. They told me that the mobile have some technical problem. So send my mobile to Delhi nokia Company, they gave me Service Job Sheet of mobile deposit slip and assured me that they repair my mobile within 20 to 300 days.

I am requesting you to give me a brand new mobile because the repaired mobile
                        might give some problem in future and i don’t want to take back this repaired mobile

Please do the needful at the earliest possibility.

Yours Faithfully

Jitendra P. Patel
                        Solsumba Kamarwada
                        Umbergaon 396165
                        Dist :- Valsad Email id :- [protected]@yahoo.com
                        Gujrat
                        I am Mr. Girish working as a sepoy in Military hospital, Jabalpur (MP),

Recently i. e. on 20th Dec 2008 i bought Nokia set of no. 7930. Before two months only it is with much of the problems as we are away from my parents they are staying in karnataka this is only easy way for us to communicate, i am the only one son for them. The bad news is nokia service care people have taken my cell to give for checking in delhi atleast for 30 days. I paid a good amount for it. please chage my hand set or else please give back me the amount which i spend for it for purchase. Because i got that mobile by collecting one-to- five rupee coin after 5 years of my servic please do me the favour as soon as possible. please dont neglect the poor like us it is high amount for us.
                        Hi this is Shariq from Pakistan, my nokia mobile phone has been theft and i want to deactivate it, kindly educate me about its procedure.

Best Regards!
                        M.Shariq
                        Dear Sir, I am having nokia brand 6070 model handset.having item no.0031601 and imei no. [protected]. my mobile no.[protected] The handset was pull of the hand of my daughter on platform of railway station of Surat gujarat at17.20pm .
                        m p joshi
                        i have a keen desI Have A Keen Desire To Draw Your Attention About The Purchase Of A ‘Nokia N73m’ Mobile From SAI DEEP ELECTRONICS Vide CASH MEMO NO.20733dated 30/06/08. It’s IME NO. IS [protected] And THE PRODUCT NO. - 0543843. For 6 Months It Gave A Satisfactory Service. But From Last 2 Months Its Battery Backup Is Terribly Low. And From Last Week Its Functioning Is Ceased. The Joystick Has Stop Functioning. I Purchased Such A Costly Mobile Of The Better Usage N Functioning. And The Service Center In Jabalpur Says Its Gone To Mumbai For Repair And I Would Receive It After A Month. Since I Am A Businessman, Mobile Is Important For My Use; Because Of This M Business Is Suffering. Since This Mobile Is Within The Guarantee Period, I Request Your Honor To Replace It At The Earliest Or Grant Me A Mobile During The Repairing Period Of Mobile.

I Shall Be Highly obliged If You Make Its Arrangement For Immediate Replacement,

Yours Faithfully.
                        Devendra Jaiswal

Date:-8/03/09.

Nokia — Cabinet

I buy nokia5610d-1 near about one year and six months agn . But my cabinet is broken! Now i want to buy a new blue cabinet but my local nokia care does not hear my word. The local nokia care situated at west bengal at jalpaiguri. Plz help me!

Nokia Mobile — mobile porblem

three time reapiar after same porblem

Nokia mobile /5610 model — display color automatically changing .

1.Display color automatically change, the color shows just like photo negative.

2.I have complained it 6th times to nokia care.

3.In every time they repair it and deliver me.

4.But same problem have occured every time.

5.Now warranty period is complete.

6.Just now also there is same problem in mobile.

7.lastly i have received mobile after repair on 07.04.09
                        mene nokia N72 mobile November 2008 me mobile store udaipur se purchase kiya tha. abhi kuch din pahle mobile switch off hone ke bad jab mene wapas on kiya to screen pe message disply hua "Start up failed. contact retailor" mene kafi try kiya chalu karne ka par nahi hua. mobile ko mene paragon shop pe dikaya unhone 24 hr. cell rakha agle din chalu karke diya. unka kahna tha ke girne ke karan andar plate tut gayi wo change ki or unhaone Rs. 650/- charge kiye. par uske 2 din bad fir wahi problem muje wapas aa rahi he. me kya karu?
                        I have lost my mobile yesterday.please arrange to deactivate the mobile handset which can be misused by the thief. The set no is [protected]. Please immobilise the mobile handset.
                        maine 2 mahine pahle nokia 5000 set liya tha abhi
                        mere mobile ka display pata nahin kaise uske internal
                        display ka sheesha toot gaya hai . sir mobile ke sare
                        functions kaam kar rahe hain, par display nahin aa raha hai,
                        sir kripya sujhav dein ki mujhe kya karna chahiye, kyon ki
                        abhi mere mobile ki warranty khatm nahin hui hai, ...
                        nadeem ahmad
                        I wana a 3230 model's original fresial. chocolate in colour.
                        can you please help me
                        to whom it may concern
                        my husband recently purchased a nokia 6300 from the big w store in port augusta which was a birthday present for myself .. its not even a month old n its turned itself off n will not come back on.. i only use the nokia brand of phone as they are usually brilliant quality.. unsure how to fix this problem as i dont have the reciept...would appreciated to be contcted as soon as possible ..
                        dear madam/sir,
                        though i have lodged my complaint few minutes back.
                        How ever this problem is similar to mine so thought of .
                        My mobile was stolen today.
                        I want that my mobile set is blocked.I have IMEI number .( which can be provided )
                        I dont know how successful i shall be through this web site.
                        But this is a
                        good site which has atleast taken initiative to hear the complaints

Piyush
                        Replace my mobile n70

Nokia Mobile — deactivation of caller tune

i sent message for deactivation <3th june>, but up to this time my callertone is not at all deactivated... pls help...

I, Hasan Naqvi, purchased a Nokia mobile model no 2600c-2 Dated 12/04/2009.

I get it repaired five time and they took approx one or two days each time to repair at your service center.

Network problem is always found when we use the mobile. After some time I switch off then start network found in mobile. This has been reported to Nokia service center.

Still its problem not rectified and I request you to replace by new one inspite of repairing.

Otherwise I will take legal action against your company.

Thanking you for your best co-oration.

Hasan Naqvi
                        Aligarh (U.P)
                        I have purchased E 71 reading its phone memory to be of 110mb but on using it i have come to know that contact memory is only 10mb less than your E 51 My requirement is to save thousand of contacts can this retification be done in phonebook memory to incease its memory slot please do reply as i have spend a lot of money and its not in use to me
                        2600c

Nokia Mobile — mobile set stolen

I lost my mobile NOKIA-6233(black colour), near Kapadwanj Dist Khera ( Nadiyad) GUJRATaround 3.50P.M on 24/06/.2009. my mob. no. in this set is [protected](AIRTEL). mob IMEI NO. is [protected]. I have already lodged F.I.R in concerned POLICE Station.
                        Please kindly information in my mobile no-[protected] immidiately
                        I purchased Nokia E-51 from your authorized shop at Jaipur named as Balaji Telecomes, Crystall Mall, Bani Park Jaipur.

The handset having the problems i.e. during use of phone shows connection error and disconnect the phone, further during use of the phone some time the voice not heared and low battery backup. Regarding these complaints I went to Nokia Care (Unnati Sales), Subhash Nagar Shopping Centre, Jaipur many time and my phone retain by the Nokia Care. During this period I face many problems without phone because I am practicing lawyer at Jaipur and without phone my professional work is suffer.
                        Dear, All

i was purchased Nokia 6210 navigator, last year that is under warranty. last year i was facing some problem in my handset, so that i was checked this handset at Janak puri new delhi.

Now i again facing problem in my handset, so that i was chek again this handset at Kalkajee nokia sercice centre. they told me is there one screws not getting open. we cant repaire this.

now tell me what do i do . nokia service is toooo bad. withought handset i m totaly helpless.

i need to change this handset now in future i ll not purchase again Nokia handset. or never rocomended to other.

Devender
                        i was purchased NokiaE63 on 16.07.09 from a auth.dealer named RITIK INTERNATIONAL, naer apsara cinema, exhibition road, PATNA, Bihar.the handset having the problem of no network coverage since last 5days.my handset IMEI NO.[protected],

I visited nokia care, they told me that i have to submit my set for 1month.but it will create a great problem for me because my patient contact me always for advice.
                        Now tell me what i do?i m requesting u that today i m going to give my handset for repairing in nokia care Darbhanga, Bihar.kindly if possible than please replace this handset with a new one because within 8days of its purchasing it require repairing then what will happen in future?
                        my phone no is...
                        Dr.Nishant Kashyap
                        i was purchased NokiaE63 on 08.07.09 from a auth.dealer named MUSIC PLANER, Sector - 15, Faidabad .the handset having the problem of volume low, sometime show problem in headset since second day . not showng the names incoming call which are saved in contact. my handset IMEI NO.[protected]

I visited music planet many times, they always told me that i[censored]r headset showing these problems please refresh this through *#7780# and ur problem will be solve as they suggest i tried this trick but one day later i m facing the same prob. then i again visit nokia service centre (music planet) and now they told me that i have to submit my handset bcos they want to check the problem thoroughly.i gave them my set for checking the main problem . today i called them to know the status of my handset, then they said they need more time to solve this problem bcos at the time of reparing or installing the software my handset is dead through them . now they told me that they have to send my headset to main nokia centre in new delhi & it will take more 10 days .I am requesting you to give me a brand new mobile because the repaired mobile might give some problem in future and i don’t want to take back this repaired mobile. kindly replace this handset with a new one because within 20 days of its purchasing it require repairing then what will happen in future?
                        my phone no is...
                        Ritika Kapoor
                        [protected] / [protected]
                        [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                        Date: 08.08.2009

I had purchased Nokia Handset (Model Name - 5130c-2 Red, IMEI NUMBER– [protected], INSTRUMENT TYPE-PHONE) on 05.03.2009 from The mobile store limited, Sriram Tower, Lucknow

From the day of purchase, the handset is showing the frequent problem of sudden switching off & showing contact service.. This handset has been sent two times to Nokia service centre at Nishatganj, Lucknow, but the problem still persists.

Due to repetition of this problem, I request you to kindly change the present handset with a new one .

Shaivi Verma

Lecturer
                        NIEC, Lucknow
                        Email Id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                        Contact No- [protected]

Nokia 5610 — reclaim bill

hello sir,
                        i bought nokia 5610 xpress music.i have display problem in my mobile for past three days.
                        my mobile has warrenty for next three months, but i lost by bill and card .
                        i also checked with nokia care. is there any way to gain my warrenty back.

Nokia/Nokia 3110c handset — Defective handset

I bought Nokia 3110c on 10-08-09 at 6:00pm from (PARI ELECTRONICS ) T.P NAGAR KORBA (CG) just next day when I switch off my handset it doesnot get switchon ["as on 11-08-09 the day was tuesday the shop was closed and on next day i.e 12-08-09 wednesday the service center remains closed at last on 13-08-09 i.e thursday I met the service center"]
                        and then on same day I go to dealer he said that on/off is not working and you have to go to the service center then next day when I gave my handset to service center he said that you will recieve at 5:00 pm on 13-08-09. at 5:00pm when go to service centre he said that its not repairable and we have to sent to nokia head office New Delhi for repairing the handset and after 15 days (i.e on[protected] you will get information, whether it will be repaired or not.

The Customer Care,
                        Nokia Mobile.

Reference: Purchase of N-97 Mobile with IEMI NO.[protected], purchase from Chawla Brothers, Authorized Dealers Nokia, Sco. No. 1035, Sector-22, Chandigarh. Phone No.[protected], vide bill No. 3417 dated[protected].

Please refer to the above said Purchase from your authorized dealer, I have been along standing customer of your company, but the above said purchase has made my belief of good quality of your product go awry. The said set purchase, less than a fortnight ago, the said set started showing bad performance on the first day, itself. On persual to the nokia care center, Seven mobile, Sco No.66, Sector-7, Panchkula with contact no. [protected], on 30th July –2009, the set was shown to them and they rectified the same, with assurance that there was some problem in the software of the set.
                        Though I was totally against any sort of repair of a new set yet I accepted on their assurance under their warranty Job Sheet No.[protected]/090730/1 dated 30thjuly-2009.
                        After a week the problem reoccurred and the same was handled by them on 14th august-2009 with job sheet no.[protected]/090814/2.

I am really disturbed, and seek immediate replacement of the set, otherwise I shall be compelled to seek legal remedy.

Anticipating a quick response, as my business is suffering due to often reoccurrence of malfunctioning of the said set.

Yours

RAHUL KOHLI
                        # 1238, Sector-7,
                        Panchkula.
                        Mob. [protected].
                        E-Mail: [protected]@yahoo.in
                        I purchased Nokia handset ( 5130c-2 W.Silver, IMEI: [protected]) from Sri Kumar Electronics & Communicatins, visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh on July 29th 2009.

this mobile has no battery back up. the cell phone gets heated up during charging, while attending phone calls, listening to music or any minute transactions that are made.

yesterday the cell got switched off automatically and it is not being on from then. any attempts made to on the cell ends in making my mobile getting heated up. so i took off the battery to avoid this.

kindly suggest me how i should move regarding this and please do reply as soon as possible.
                        hghgwhgxdhgxjcxgd
                        HI,
                        I bought New 7210 Super nova mobile on last beofre Sunday[protected] from Mobile Store Anna Nagar, I had a problem with Battery Backup. I did all their instructions, but eventhough the battery backup is not happening. The Battery fully charged then I can able to talk maximum 45 to 50 min after its getting power off status. So I am fully worried about that product and I can't able to use it also. So kindly please help me on this issue and please give good solutions.

Your fixing the enough rate for that mobile and we are also paying that much of amount and buying, then why your selling like that mobile, its making a problem for all.

INI no : [protected]
                        maine nokia 6300 jiska IMEI No.[protected] hai ko vapi nokia care me 02/july/2009 ko diya
                        par aaj 28/aug/2009 tak nahi mila

thank you nokia care

Nokia Mobile — livr sms

i get sms on my mobile on [protected] that i won the prize hence i need immediate reply on my mobile or e mail adress
                        i get sms on [protected] that i won the prize . i want immediate reply

NOKIA/5610 RED — defective mobile handset not replaced

The details is submitted here with as desired by you.
                        1. MOBILE WAS -HELLO MOBILE
                        PURCHASED 28/99, GUMANPURA, NEW COLONY,
                        FROM MAIN ROAD SHOPPING CENTER ,KOTA
                        Mob[protected]
                        BILL NO-3942 DATED-05/03/08

2. MOBILE DETAIL -NOKIA 5610 XPRESS MUSIC

3. IMEI NO -[protected]

4. LATEST JOB SHEET NO [protected]/090511/13
                        DATED -11/05/2009

5. SERVICE CENTER NAME -NOKIA CARE
                        SUPREME ELECTRONICS
                        352 SHOPPING CENTER ,KOTA
                        [protected]@nokiacareindia.com

6. OLD JOB SHEET NO [protected]/080708/9 DATED-08/07/2008
                        [protected]/080708/9 DATED-09/07/2008
                        [protected]/080708/9 DATED-30/07/2008
                        [protected]/080708/9 DATED-18/09/2008
                        [protected]/080708/9 DATED-21/11/2008

7.CONTACT NO -MOB[protected]
                        RES[protected]

8.ALTERNATE CONTACT NO -MOB-[protected]

After receipt of mobile set from last service the set was again out of order within 8-10 days .Every time we are going to service center we are mentally harassed by giving not any proper response to us.We now surely want to put case on the company via help of consumer court and put claim of 35,000 ,kindly consider our genuine request to reimburce our claim amount.

J.K.JAIN
                        C-142 THERMAL COLONY,
                        KOTA,
                        i have purchased nokia 5130 on 17/10/2009 from vijay sales borivali mumbai india. from the day of purchase it is going in switch off mode for every outgoing & incoming call. i visited vijay sales for replacement of h/s. instead of replacement vijay sales diverted me to nokia care for loading of s/w. after loading of s/w, now it is working satisfactorily. but why the new h/s is showing such problem of switch off? why the h/s is not replaced by the dealer like vijay sales? we are not expecting such type of services from nokia company, which is the multinational company. now we are using the same repaired h/s instead of new one. kindly help.

Nokia Mobile — Block the Theft mobile handset

I lost my nokia 6303 Classic mobile on last week.

Please block the handset & confirm

IMEI No. [protected]

Holla
                        Block the Theft mobile handset

I have lost my N6233 few week

Please block the handset & confirm

IMEI-[protected]

PUSHKAR RAJ
                        Maine apna mobile nokia navigator 6210.service ke liye apki branch nokia care A-17 krishna nagar
                        tonk road, Jaipur-302015 Rajasthan me 02/sep/2009 ko submit karva ya the.jo ki abhi tak repaier
                        ho kar mujhe nahi mila hai.

Job Sheet no.[protected]/090902/13
                        anurag gupta
                        Contact No. +91 [protected]

Nokia Mobile — stolen mobile search

i lost my nokia mobile on 23-11-09. iemi no is [protected]. please help
                        I lost my mobile today morning at kolkata my mobile details as below :-

1) Name - Susmita Sarkar

2) Mobile No - [protected]

3) Model No - 3110 Black

4) IMEI No - [protected]
                        If you can help me out to stop the service of that abovementioned handset with the help of the IMEI no.and send me your valuable reply as your possible time then I will be grateful to you.

Thanking yoiu Susmita sarkar

nokia / 6303c — not rectify my problems

I am Deepak Kumar. Lastly i purchased nokia phone 6303c around one and half months, Now there is bad image problem in my phone. On 11th nov, 09 I went to nokia care to rectify my problem. He took approx 20 days, but still my problems is not been solved.Even two another problems also created in my phone.
                        1. My key pad is not working.
                        2. There is a black spot comes in my screen.
                        Again I gave my mobile to nokia care Micro Services B-30A, G.F. KALKAJI Near Kandy Pasty Parlour, my job sheet no. is[protected]/091201/57. As per repeat job.
                        I am requesting you to please take action strictly and solve my problem as soon as possible.
                        Deepak Kumar
                        my phone nokia 3110c has stolen by any one .my phone imei no is :[protected]
                        my nokia handset has been stolen on 21 nov 2009, i have IMEI NUMBER of that mobile, i want to search that mobile because it contains many important data.

please, help me to find my mobile.
                        my mobile IMEI is:[protected]

my contact no:[protected]

MERE PASS N70 MOBILE HAI LEKIN WO PANIME GIRNE SE AB WO CHAL RAHA NAHI MAINE DO CHAR SHOP ME SURAT ME BATAYA PHIR BHI REPAIR NAHI HUA.

PLZ. MUZHE KUCH SOLUTION BATAO JO KI MOBILE REPAIR HO JAYE

ASHOK PUSDEKAR
                        SURAT

I lost my nokia mobile. please block the mobile urgently

my IMEI Number [protected]

Nokia — not replacing my defective mobile

I bought my Nokia 6300 in jan 09. from starting it is having a problem of getting restarted during the calls or messaging. I have shown this problem to nokia care here in Bhopal 5 times...they always say it need software updation or some other n give back to me..but it is repeating again. i have requested to replace but they r saying we cant replace it as the prblm is not major. Please help me on this

Nokia Mobile — Theft

My Nokia 5130c is lost IMEI No is [protected]

Anoop K Srivastava
                        A4201 Saket Complex Thane (W) - 400601
                        i buy nokia 6303 classic
                        after that i check CALCULATOR is not available in this .

but in booklet it shows their must be calculator
                        so plk resolve this problem

my mobile no= [protected]

mobile serial no is-- [protected]
                        i purchase nokia mobile hand set 1209 on 12/11/2009 from tele world pune bill no 685 dt 12/11/2009. this mobile hand set is not given battery backup above 24 hrs & switch off .
                        i complaint to nokia care new india telecom 209 adinath shopping centre pune.on 31/12/2009. this centre is taken mobile 15 days & change software & send to dehali nokia company. i collect the mobile on 21/01/2010. & charge it but after 24 hrs mobile is given battery low signal & switch off . i explain you i am recive only two incomming calls in 24 hrs & then battery is low. why i am surprised .
                        nokia care center is not change battery with 6th month warantty. & mobile warantty is 1 year.
                        i am very bad feelings & nokia center person is harrisment me.

thanking you.

from ravindra dalu pimparkar.
                        mob [protected]
                        Respected Sir/Madam,

I bought Nokia 3110C mobile during Feb2009. It was working fine at the beginning.It started maiking problem very soon. It will be switched off automatically and cannot be able to switch it on again. Once, it got serviced then working properly, but only for few days. Again the same problem araises.I am facing this problem for last 3 months ie. a quarter.When asked for reason of this, the care centre person coulnot identify and tell it.They are saying, "mamdam, we are unable to find out the problem.If this araise again, you please raise a request to our company". The problem araises again. I bought it in Nokia Priority Center, XCut Road, Coimbatore.TN.Now I am in Chandigarh.I have serviced in both city's Nokia Care Center. I am requesting you to replace this hand set with a new handset as soon as possible. Contact me through the Mail Address mentioned above.

Dhanalakshmi

nokia mobile 3110c — Replacement of present defective handset with a new one.

I had purschased Nokia handset( Model: 3110c Black 512MB, IMEI:[protected], ITEM:002J0W3, FFC ID: PPIRM-237, IC: 661U-RM237, TYPE: RM-237 ) on January 18, 2009 from Pantaloons at Rave3, Kanpur.

From the day of purchase, the handset is showing frequent problem of sudden switching off and not turning on. This handset has been sent 5 or 6 times to nokia service centre(chunniganj,kanpur, up). It has been more than a year now but the problem still persists even after repairing for 5 to 6 times. I am in a job from 10:00a.m in the morning to 8:00p.m. in the evening. I can't afford to go and lodge complaint again and again.

Since the same problem has occurred so many times, I want you to kindly replace my present handset by a new one.

I hope this complaint of mine would be addressed in a week's time or so, otherwise I will consider that I am being cheated by your company and would discourage everybody else also from buying products from your company. It has been very problematic for me and now I want a permanent solution.

Ashish Bhatia
                        Email id: ashima.[protected]@gmail.com
                        Contact no: [protected]
                        alternate contact no.:[protected]

Address for correspondence:
                        7/175 A Swaroop nagar,
                        Kanpur, u.p.

Nokia Mobile — Problem with storage scheme in mobile contacts

I am having mobile Nokia 2626. I saved a no [protected] as "M" . When my mother wrongly typed "[protected]" , the mobile shows as "You are calling M even my mom called wrong no" . So she get confident and speak to an unknown person which leads to small fight between our side and the opposite side. And it costs many money due to this . Please help me!! I have a real problem and if you want i can give the exact problem happened. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com . Please feel free to contact.

Ganesh

I purchased the mobile handset no 6303 from chandigarh nokia center on 18 dec;09 but suddenly it was swith off just one week back .I am outstaion so i this given to Akshay Care-Pune for check up but they people unable to restart this and saying that this will be send to delhi office for checking or repair.I sit here more than 3 hours but tollaly waste no result found .From that day i am facing lot of problems and Nokia Care no taking bother.

In futuer i will not suggest to others for purchasing the Nokia Set.Pls issue me new hand set i will not accept the repaired set which i purchased just one month back.

My concern details as below :-

Nokia ---6303 C
                        L- [protected]
                        NCS - 19898

Rakesh kumar

NOKIA- Mobile phone-N-97 — REQUEST TO REPLACE PRESENT DEFECTIVE HANDSET WITH A NEW ONE

I had purchased nokia handset ( Model name- N -97-1 , MEI Number- 356064/03/025631/3 , PRODUCT CODE-0587488 in september 2009 from hotspot shop,model town ,jalandhar city,punjab.

From the very first day the phone is showing a problem of sudden switching off.This phone has been sent for three times to the authorised nokia dealer shop at model town ,jalandhar but still the problem persists.Everytime they ask me to save all the documents within the phone as they have to scan and remove the virus from the memory card.The same procedure they had been following from past three months but all in vain.The reason they gave was that some virus is there in the memory card which is causing the problem. I am working as a dental doctor at sundernagar,himachal pradesh and it is extremely difficult for me to travel 250 kms from this place to jalandhar everytime the problem comes.

Due to the repititon of the problem i want the company should replace this defective handset with a new one.

Dr Vasundhara Pathania Jaj
                        Lecturer, Himachal dental college,
                        Sundernagar,Dist Mandi
                        Himachal pradesh-175002

Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                        Phone number;[protected]
                        Respected Sir/Madam,

I Suresh Narayankar bought a Nokia 5233 handset from a retailer situated at L.B.S Marg Bhandup and the handset started giving me problems from day 2 itself when approached retailer he advice me to go to Nokia care hence I did. On visiting I had a complaint of my handset and concerned person saw the handset and did the usual procedure to which he concluded that this is not a normal problem and had to be solved at head quarters bought the handset on 12th February 2010 and handed over to service center on 19th February to which they gave me a target date as 3rd March 2010 and till yet I haven’t got the handset when asked the concern person they replied to me as it is a major problem and said it will take more time. As to my knowledge Nokia is a MNC company and I expect a good service from you. Attaching cell information below.
                        I hope you would understand my problem and solve it to the Quickest as the handset started giving me problem within 7 days I demand a replacement and hope that Nokia would look into this matter. Already I have faced enough problems from Nokia care by having to visit them frequently.
                        I hope Nokia co-operate with me as my friend who had brought Sony Ericsson handset got it replaced and I hope that Nokia too is a good company like Sony. Or else I would have to take other actions.
                        IMEI number: [protected]
                        Product code: 059474
                        Warranty ref nummber: APAINY[protected]

Nokia — no map application in handset

sir, i have bought new nokia 2730 classic. as per its manual says this set is map enabled handset. and its manual mentioned tht it have map application in its memory card.. but there is no map application found in it. i have shown this set at nokia care shop . they also did'nt satisfy my problems. then i consulted to nokia customer care ther suggest me tht i can downdoad this map application from nokia.co.in. but again this handset is not specified in map application.till date.also its nokia pc suite software is not available on site of nokia.co.in
                        how this can nokia do??
                        so i suggest nokia india if they mention map application in manual then they should provide this application on hand set also on website...which is not found in both. so solve this problem.

Nokia 5800 — Brand new handset not working properly

I brought this NOKIA 5800 handset on 12.01.2010 and within 2-3 days I am start facing the display problem & for that I went more than 3 times to Nokia care within 2 months only. Sometimes they said its just a software problem & sometimes they said its just a hardware problem & accordingly they update the software & changed the display, but still its have the same problem, and the worst thing is Nokia people are unable to understand exactly what is the problem whether it is with software OR it is with hardware, they are only doing R & D with my phone. I also ask them to give me a replacement, but they refuse. They said me that “that decision we can’t take” PLEASE HELP ME TO GET THE SOLUTION ON THIS.

nokia 7210C mobile — mobile replacement

I have bought nokia 7210C mobile on 14/08/2009 which gone to dead stage on 2 nd February 2010. I hand over the mobile to nokia care on 3rd February and got the job sheet (no: 5232) mentioned the mobile will be return back to me on 23rd of February 2010. I didnt got any reply from them, then i called up nokia customer care and raised a complaint (no:[protected]. But I didnt got any response from neither nokia care nor from the customer care. when i visited the nokia care on 27th of february they said they could not repair so that they replace my mobile in a week time. i didnt got any reply from nokia till now.when i called up nokia care today they are saying the same answer they cannot rectify the problem, have to send to head office for replacement.THE NOKIA CONNCETING PEOPLE OR DISCONNECTING PEOPLE? WHY I HAVE TO BUY NOKIA PRODUCT WITH WARRANTY? WHICH WAY NOKIA CARE FOR THE CUSTOMER? IS THERE SOME ONE TO HELP ME ? WHEN WILL I GET MY HANDSET BACK?

Mobile no : Nokia 7210, shop Manikandan mobile land, no: 474, anna salai, puducherry. ph:[protected].

Nokia care RKM CHOLA, G-10,11,12, new 60ft road, near new busstand, kumbakonam. ph:[protected]

job sheet no: 5232, dated 03/02/2010
                        IMEI no: [protected]

I have bought nokia 7210 supernova few months back. Just after 2 months it started showing problem. It become hot while talking for more than 5minutes. I had submittted my set for more than 1month but the problem still exist.
                        I had purchased Nokia Handset (Model Name - 7210supernova EMI code [protected].

Mycontact details

Chandrakant Agrawal
                        Sir, Maine 4 months pahle Nokia 2700 classic mob. liya tha, kal mera mobile Varanasi, Cantt Railway Station pe with Bag and other things chori ho gaya, ab mera no. Switch Off bata raha hai, mai ye janana chahta hu ke kya mera mobile me koi dusra sim lagane per servilance se Trace ho sakta hai, to mob. ko khojne me aasani hoti, mera pass us mobile ki rasid hai, kyoki maine bahut se logo ke pass second hand mobile use karte samay normal sets ko Trace karte hue dekha hai, mera to multimedia set hai. mujhe reply ka intajar rahega.

please, guide karne ki kripa kare
                        my nokia mobile 2700c has been stolen on 26 march 2010 i have IMEI NUMBER of that mobile, i want to search that mobile because it contains important data.
                        please help me to find my mobile.
                        My mobile IMEI no. is [protected]
                        My contact no. is [protected]

Nokia — to change handset

i purchased a nokia 2330c-2 heandset from jodhpur but after 2 months it is having a problem of software updation so i repaired it from jodhpur nokia care after 5 days it is having same problem so i again repaired it from bikaner nokia care.beacause i am a student in bikaner after only 2 days it is having a sme problem i requested to nokia centre for change my hendset but neither nokia care bikaner nor nokia customer care givig me a satsfice answer so please help me...............

Nokia Mobile — missing mobile phone

lost my Nokia mobile at Toady at1 pm(4.4.10) that mobile IMEI No.[protected]. Kindly trace and give information to me. Mobile missing area farook,kozhikkode district,kerala state.
                        I have lost my cell phone, model was Nokia 5130.I know very well that i cant get my phone back but if i can get the position of my cellphone using IMEI no...
                        because i have doubt on some one... I will never forget you.
                        If it is possible or not reply me plz...
                        I have lost my Nokia Set 5030 Red colr near Sector 4, Shooping centre, Gurgaon

IMEI No : [protected]
                        Please help me to get my Mobile back.

Jai Kumar
                        M [protected]
                        I purchase a nokia 5130c2 mobile but my mobile is working very very poor and in my city nokia costumer care centre don't give me right answer my mobile software crroupt is every week plz solve my problem or replace it from new set.

PLZ DO IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AND TAKE ACTION AFTER RECIEVE MY MAIL VERY SOON

CONTACT ME - [protected]
                        this is Ekta Pawar from moradabad. I have purchased my phone few months ago. I felt proud to be an owner of it.my mobile model is 5130c-2 with the EMI no. [protected] on 24 july 2009.but after 1 month my all expectations were shattered because my phone didn't started whole day.then i gave it to customer care of nokia in moradabad.it was okay but now once in a month or twice in a month it becomes lyk dis and causing very inconvenience for me.kindly replace it with the new one.
                        with regards:
                        Ekta Powar
                        this is Ekta Pawar from moradabad. I have purchased my phone few months ago. I felt proud to be an owner of it.my mobile model is 5130c-2 with the EMI no. [protected] on 24 july 2009.but after 1 month my all expectations were shattered because my phone didn't started whole day.then i gave it to customer care of nokia in moradabad.it was okay but now once in a month or twice in a month it becomes lyk dis and causing very inconvenience for me.kindly replace it with the new one.
                        with regards:
                        Ekta Powar

nokia 3110 mobile phone — Defact in instrument

We are here For complain of our NOKIA BLACK 3110 ....
                        The details of phones r here:
                        EMI:356029/03/18565/0
                        BATTARY:2273b22022004
                        CHARGER:[protected]
                        I have Put my this nokia phone 4 repairing round about 5 times ...
                        & i dnt get any reliable responce from yor side ........
                        SO plz accept ma requst to repair my phone..
                        Its nice Not difficult ...
                        177 Comments

K Vivek
                          Jun 10, 2008

nokia N 91 8 GB still under gurantee with a complaint of Hard drive not fund;

hand set given for servicing on 07.04.08

still no reply from nokia.

advise how to proceed further

Nokia N-91 4 GB — Hard Drive Corrupted

I Have purchased N-91 Hand set in the month of October and at the time of purchasing , i have download the songs etc in hand set and four days back the message display on my phone that hard drive is corrupted and at the same time I deleted all the contents on my phone and format the hard drive , next day after scanning i l again download songs /wallpapers on my set memory but during the downloading the same message is apperes that harddrive is corrupted.

tell me what should i do in this condition.

AmarJeet Singh

rama kishore k
                            Jun 10, 2008

I am writing this mail because i haven't got the proper support and backup from the Nokia care
                            I have given my battery BL - 5B for replacement in Nokia care, karur(TN) because of bad battery backup on 09/05/08.Till now i have not received the battery and the service engineer has spoken very arrogantly with me and when i called the customer care he has not spoken with the care executive and threatened me that i will see to that how u will get the battery and he is asking me back the backup battery which he has provided and i told him i will return the same when i will receive the new battery.so please do the needful in this regard to get my battery back.
                            I purchased my batter on 30/06/2008, from NAHA TELECOM, 67 Hari pada dutta lane Kolkata 700 033 Phone [protected] V.A.T reg no : [protected] and simultaneously battery statrted troubling me i.e. inspite of full charge my battery stands by is only 3 h.r., when my mobile is not in use even . For your necessary enquiry i'm giving my battery identification no . i.e.[protected]M[protected], Please take necessary action against vendor. Thanking you

SUMIT KUMAR BANDYOPADHYAY
                              Jun 10, 2008

Sir, I am using Cell One Post Paid under Plan -123. The options like Travel informations etc under Cell One menu are not funstioning. We have made several complaints at Visakhapatnam, but till date no corrective measure has been initiated. Please look into the matter and do need full.
                              More over, neither the monthly bills are been sent in proper time, nor the same are available in NET till 10th/11th of any month, nor any massege are received well in advance of due date of payment. Pl. look into the matter and do need full,
                              Sumit Kumar Bandyopadhyay
                              not working during roaming to other states.what are the rates charged per call while roaming i reside in andhrapradesh.. my mobile number is [protected].please giveme details about inwhich plan my cell is in postpaid?kindly give me cellone customercare numbers.
                              hello sir i want unlimited SMS offer back 2my number [protected] plz activate 2me

NITIN SHARMA
                                Jun 10, 2008

MY MOBILE IS SHOWING MESSAGE AGAIN AND AGAIN THAT MEMORY LOW DELETE SOME DATA BUT TOTAL CAPACITY OF MEMORY CARD IS 488 MB AND USED 222 MB AND FREE SPACE IS 266 MB.KINDLY ADVISE ME THAT WHY MY MOBILE IS SHOWING THIS MESSAGE.

REMARK:-ONCE I EXTRACT MEMORY CARD FROM MOBILE WITHOUT SWITCH OFF MY MOBILE.

NOW, PLS ADVISE WHAT I AM TO DO
                                Brother. My mobile nokia n73 shows a massage that memory low delete some data. This massage shows when i connect the internet. But i have not downloaded any thing from the net and the (mobile) memory fills automaticully. So what is the problum with my mobile and what will be the rolution. Thanks..
                                I agree even i have da same prob, so wat i did was, i put a frying pan on gas, heated it for a while, put some oil, (olive oil is da best) now once is boiled( check wid ur finger tips ) if its boiled. turn on ur n73, dont backup any content . just slowly let it go into da oil. once it turns off. fry it for a while .. den turn off da gas, let da oil cool, . remove ur n73 from da pan. And Voila... here is your working N73 widout any error messages, Thanks to NOKIA for making such a beautifull fone which has such as easy fix.. as simple as frying nuggets ...

ALL THE BEST..

Cheers
                                radhika sharma
                                my n73 mobile shows the msg (memory full delete some data) again and again.i m only using memory card for storing everything instead o[censored]sing phone memory.many times i format the mobile with pressing *#7370# again there is problem.pls tell me what should i do...

DEVENDER VERMA
                                  Jun 10, 2008

I have sent my default battery on 22/feb/2008 with SPEED POST to ORDER SOLUTIONS, ANDHERI but till date i have not received the fresh battery and i am not able to use my old cell because i have no battery.
                                  my speed post no. is
                                  SP EN[protected]IN
                                  Counter No:1, OP-Code:MNM

So I request you to kindly take necessary action for my battery replacement.

DEVENDER VERMA
                                  ROOM NO. 16, MH-F
                                  UNIVERSITIY OF HYDERABAD
                                  GACHIBOWLI, HYDERABAD 500046

Nokia — battery not received

i am go the nokia site (www.nokia.com).and give my battary number and site asked me you filled your addreas and i sent you battory within 7 days but battary not recived please check this problem.

hello sir plesae replace my battery no.[protected] asap as it is rady to ex[lode any time any day.as it is swelling day by day.....

I have sent my default battery on 22/feb/2008 with SPEED POST to ORDER SOLUTIONS, ANDHERI but till date i have not received the fresh battery and i am not able to use my old cell because i have no battery.
                                  my speed post no. is
                                  SP EN[protected]IN
                                  Counter No:1, OP-Code:MNM

So I request you to kindly take necessary action for my battery replacement.

DEVENDER VERMA
                                  ROOM NO. 16, MH-F
                                  UNIVERSITIY OF HYDERABAD
                                  GACHIBOWLI, HYDERABAD 500046
                                  I have not received the new battery against my registration on website. and nobody is ready to solve this problem.

AMAR KUMAR MISHRA
                                    from Malappuram, Kerala
                                    Jun 9, 2008

The General Manager
                                    Service

With reference to above subject i would like to inform you that i have given my mobile to MM Electronics Kanpur (Authorised service center of Nokia) on 8.02.08. When i had given my set to the center my set was in warranty, till date after a long follow up i have not received my product back.

Sir i just request you to kindly look in to matter & solve my problem as it has been already very late.

AMAR MISHRA

Alok Kumar
                                      Jun 8, 2008

I purchased Nokia-3110, on[protected], from M/s. Hot Spots Retails Pvt. Ltd. Shalimar Bagh, New Delhi-110088.

Few days back My head set stopped working. Hence, on[protected], I visited NokiaCare, Authorised Service Centre, AJ Block, Shalimar Bagh, New Delhi-110088.

To my utter surprise I was told that it can not be repaired/replaced since its warranty is expired. I was taken aback because at the time of purchase dealer told me that warranty is for one year. He did not tell me that the warranty of headset is only for Six Month.

Immediately I also contacted M/s HOTSPOTS RETAILS PVT. LTD. But the dealing hand shew his helplessness in the matter. I asked him why this fact (of six months warranty for Headset) was not mentioned on the receipt. He simply kept mum.

Now I want that the non working headset may immediately be either replaced.

(Alok Kumar)

pavankumar
                                        Jun 7, 2008

I bought NokiaN73 mobile on 10th May, 2008. From the day I bought the mobile I came across with many problems with battery(which is provided with mobile). I consulted nokia care which is near by sampath vinayaka temple visakhapatnam. They reloaded the software and returned the mobile. But still came across with the same complaint. Eventhough I charged my mobile for 2 to 3 days continuously the backup time is less than 5 hours. Kindly consider my complaint and get my mobile rectified soon...

My battery No:[protected]p[protected]

Nokian73 — Loss of mobile

I HAVE LOST MY NOKIA N73 CELLPHONE AND MY EMEI NO IS
                                        [protected] AND PLEASE IDENTIFY THE SIM ADDRESSS OF THE PERSON WHO IS USING THE PHONE RECENTLY. PLEASE CONTACT FOR THE FURTHER DETAILS CELL NO [protected]

Nokia/ N-73 — BATTERY

RESPECTED SIR,

BEFORE 8 MONTHS I HAVE PURCHASED NOKIA N-73 MODEL MOBILE. IN THE BEGINING IT WAS GOOD NOW A DAYS IT IS CREATING BIG PROBLEM TO ME THAT IS BATTERY IS QUICKLY DISCHARGING THE POWER. AFTER ATTENDING AND DIALLING FEW CALLS BATTERY IS LOW EVENTHOUGH FULLY CHARGED THE BATTERY. SO I NEED IMMEDIATE REPLACEMENT FOR THAT. PLEASE TAKE CORRESPONDING ACTION REGARDING THIS AND REFUND ME AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE.

THANKS /REGARDS
                                        R.RAJESH KUMAR

Nokia/ N-73 — Battery damaged

Before 8 months i have purchased nokia N-73 model mobile. in the begining it was good but now a days battery is very weak. very quickly battery power has been discharged even though after fully charged(with in 3-hrs). then only i have seen the battery it was bulged. so i need replacement for that please take corresponding action

Thanks Regards
                                        R.Rajesh Kumar
                                        i loss my nokia n73 mobile its impartent for me, in this i stored passwords...
                                        i loss my nokia n73 mobile its very impartent for me, in this mobile i store my company passwords, its ime no.r is[protected] pls verify.my con tact no.r is [protected]

NokiaN73 — not change hand free leash

i have purchase nokia n73 on dated 12 dec 2008 but this mobile has joystick are not working and also voice mic also not aand hanging problem and my hand free not working. i am going nokia care in jagadhri and in nokia care person said me ok fristly i change your mobile joystick and other is doing after but i not have joystick in my stock you are coming in after 10 days or i also phone you but theses person not response me then i have sumbit my mobile in month of may and i have also told this mobile acssery warnty is six month so its warnty is over u r not replace me then some time have to warnty gone so firstly its urgent he says its ok but after 20 days he gave me my mobile repair joystick but he dosnt repair mic then after next day he repiar my mobile mic but he says your hand free not change becouse ur warnty expire of acessary but before 20 days i have waranty he says me its ok ho jai gaa.this is my campliant pls acess is as soon as possibale and all deatil is below

model no nokian73/music
                                        ime no. [protected]