[Resolved]  Nokia — Nokia uk online promotion

Dear, Sir

I have received a SMS message from Nokia saying: Congratulation! your mobile no.has won (GBP) 300,000.000 pounds in the ongoing nokia mobile promo. For claims, call [protected] & email: [protected]@ europe.com

Is it real or scan? please advise

hi i have receved a sms that i have won 85, 000 pound on my mobile pls if it true to claim it call +[protected]
I received a sms telling me i have won 150, 000 pounds my cell phone number is +[protected] pls tell me if its true.

Nokia — WRONG ILLUSTRATION ABOUT FEATURES

I PURCHASED NOKIA HANDSET 5235 OVI UNLIMITED MUSIC ADDITION, AFTER KNOWING IT'S COMPATIBILITY TO MAKE VIDEO CALLS FROM COMPANY's AUTHORISED WEBSITE. BUT AFTER PURCHASING THE SET, I CAME TO KNOW THAT IT CAN NOT MAKE VIDEO CALLS IN ANY FORM. I WISH TO GET A PHONE WHICH CAN MAKE VIDEOCALLS WITH ALL OTHER FEATURES THERE IN 5235.

Nokia Cell Phone 7900 — Repair

I had a problem with my Nokia phone 7900 prism, just after the warrenty is over ;-). The cell phone stopped charging by charger. When I took into the servie centre, they kept it for 2 days and declared that it can not be repaired. I was totally shocked to hear my cellphone worth Rs.8000 is unusable in just one year..!!?? I had taken the cell phone to other local repairer and understood that, the cell phone was not even opened to check..!! I got the problem corrected in Rs.300.

So, If customer care says something just dont believe as dumb. It looks they are tranined to fool people to buy new phones..!!
I am aliamirjafri from farrukhabad. On 6th April i registered my cell with NOKIA MAI B COACH. On 20th April i receive a sms that "YOU HAVE WON A REEBOK KKR GOODIE BAG with tee, sipper & deo with nokia mai b coach.Reply with ADD followed by your name, mailing address & pin code. To which I sent a reply on the same day. On that reply I got a message on the same day which that I would be getting a call within 7 days But, now it's 9 days no confirmation call or email. I had already sent a mail to nokia main bhi coach & in return I got a mail that their executive will call within 3 days
my total runs 143
now i am waiting for my prizes please tell me what Should I do regarding this
ALIAMIRJAFRI [protected]

NOKIA MODEL NO 6303 — LOST OF MOBILE

I AM FROM NAGPUR I HAVE LOST MY MOBILE HAND SET MODEL NO 6303 PURCHASE FROM CITY COLLECTION NAGPURO ON FEB 2010 AND LOST OF MOB ON SEP 2010 I HAVE GIVEN F I R AT SADAR POLICE STATION NAGPUR I WANT TO TRACE MY MOBILE AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE MY MOBILE HAND SET EMI NO IS [protected] MY MOBILE NO IS [protected] AND MY EMAIL ID IS [protected]@GMAIL.COM AND MY ADDRESS IS GIVEN BLOW PLEASE TRACE MY MOBILE HAND SET AND INFORM ME URGENTLY
MY ADDRESS
RAM PAMANDAS METHWANI
BLOCK NO 41 NEAR MAHATMA GANDHI SCHOOL
JARIPATKA NAGPUR 440014

Nokia — Lost My Mobile in Marriage Function

I am Chandana from Shimoga Karnataka & I have Lost my mobile in an relative's marriage on 20/09/2010.
I have lodged a compliant against it in the Local Police station with copy of bill & IMEI number. So Please
find out my Phone with the following details below & reply me throough email address given below.

Name: Chandana
Address: Behind Canara Bank,Vidhyanagara,Shimoga-577201
Phone model:Nokia 3500
Make: 2008
E-mail for communication: [protected]@gmail.com
Missed date: 20/09/2010
IMEI No.: [protected]

Chandana

Nokia — UNSUBSCRIBE YAHOO ZONE

E mail network is not functioning in my mobile hand set. Still subsriptin is being deducted from my pre-paid balance regularly. I want to un-subscribe from yahoo zone with immediate effect.

B.C. Munda

Nokia 7020 — FADING OF COLOR

I bought NOKIA 7020 on 17th June 2010 from EPM traders Angamaly Kerala. The handset is used by my wife and not at all rough use. But now its color is fading and it looks like 2-3 years old phone. I contacted the dealer and he gave me the No of your service center at Cochin. When I contacted them the reply was not at all satisfactory. Please look in to this matter seriously and do the needful at the very earliest.
I hope the best from your side . Please let me know.
Dr Shaji Varghese Kerala
drshaji.[protected]@gmail.com
I have received a SMS message from Nokia saying: Congratulation! your cell phone has won 500000 pounds in the ongoing Nokia UK prom...for claims email coordinator.nokiaprom.[protected]@live.com or call [protected]...is that true or false...give me more information
dear sir, i got a text massage on 30/09/2010, telling me that NOKIA UK AWARDS Ref: NK0112: your mobil number has been awarded 500, 000 Pounds. To claim, email your: REF, NAME, NUMBER, COUNTRY to:[protected]@live.com. please sir Is it real or scan? please advise me.
Menu, call pick and digit 1, stopped working, I suppose. Then sometimes the handset starts working erratically. If I am right, then its a common problem with Nokia E series phones. This is what happened with my E 51, and this is what happened with my friend's E 71.
i don't know what this is about but i would like o r i
Nokia staff, i received this mail from NOKIA UK, ''Your mobile number has qulified you for the cash sum 15, 000.00 pounds NOKIA PROMO.Payment NO.NK-1015 For claims Email:[protected]@london.com & call [protected]'' how true is this? and what advise do you have for your customer.

nokia 5130 — regarding mobile functions

i bought nokia 5130 (IMEI NO 355232/03/753280/1) in july 09. for the first year it worked very well. in april 2010 the phone hanged very badly & i gave it to the adyar service center & they told software upgradation is needed & it was done within hours. but immediately after that whenever i tried 2 run the back up phone hanged badly again & sometimes did not restart also. i had to run service center for continuous 4 days they were doing daily s/w upgradation thing & after running the back up it hanged again & again. they told back up contains virus & i agreed. i did nt run the back up. now hardly a month has passed the problem is started again..its been it hangs & the whole inbox gets erases itself.. data loss is very common & taking effect regularly whenever it hangs or being switched off & on. i am a student & don't have that much money to pay again & again to nokia care & no time also to spend like this..1 week before also I went to nokia care for the same problem but dey told they told the same I agreed nd paid the amount but today again all d messages got erased and not getting started this is too much,, i am fed up of all these.. either there is a problem with handset or d technicians mending it.. in both the cases your service people should provide a reliable service but i am sad to inform that it is not the case.. i am not at all happy with the way THE OFFICIAL NOKIA CARE has serviced the phone. tell me what should i do???

waiting for your reply at the earlist!!!!

Mob NO:[protected]
Sir, I received message from Nokia UK that I won 172, 000 Pounds. Please conform if it is true
Ref No 55WT/66
I to recived the very same sms as mentioned above, so ! Is there any truth to it huh???
i also recieved suce a massage, so how credible is it huh ???

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information