[Resolved]  Nokia Customer Care Of India — Fade up with the customer care

Senoir Management Customer Care Nokia,

I had submitted my mobile phone model Nokia N5610 1d expressMusic Edition for service in warranty to Care point Care point kolkata at everest mobicare, chandni chowk.from there i got another mobile that is swapped set in that set too i have started getting problem two days after receiving that swapped set.i have become fade up off going to nokia care from last 5 months.and in lieu of that i got nothing except false promises.on april 19 2009 my warranty will be finished and from last 5 month my set was lying there in the nokia care and the people over there just wasted my time and money.now i will go to the court and media if my set was not exchanged with in this month january 2009.
I am really frustrated to hear lame excuses and so long time to clear one small problem from a company which claims to be number one in Mobile phones. but sorry to say that the service which you provide to the customers is really pathetic...What im planning to do is to go to the media and consumer court to get back the due amount

Unfornatunaly a Nokia Customer,
nivedita biswas
Yes (2)

N5610 — Aftar swap a new N5610 is also defective.

I bought a N5610 on 7/5/08 From La Enterprise Jhargram, Paschim Medinipore. Ihave encounted software problem from that day. I go to Midnapore Nokia Care and gave that. My Old imei no was [protected]. After two months nokia care swap a new N5610 to me imei [protected]. But the new handset Which nokia care deliver me after 2 months is also defective. The problem is that the hand set donot take charging. Nokia Care does not solve my problem.

Nokia/Hand Set 2600 C — LCD Screen is not working

This is to bring your kind notice that I have purchesed one Nokia hand set on dated 16/8/08 againt bill No. from National Watch House S.C.O. 1031, sector 22-B, Chandigarh. Set Details as under

Set Model 2600 Classic

No.[protected]

After 15 days the same hand set's LCD Screen is not working, i have visited your service centre Sector 22, chandigarh but they had not any stock of the same, from that day i am regularly followup the same but till date they are not able to change the same, if you don;t have the stock for the same kindly replace the hand set.

Pls look in to the matter and do the needful.

S.B.Singh
i had bought n70 its not perform well what should i do can you replace it.
The Senior Manager (Customer Care)

Re:- now you can close your no-kiya, cus-mar, i meen nokia customer care

you are shocked to that news to your knowledge that we are very crazy but jab se kharidi nokia . aur banwane ke liye set bheji. aur lo ji set ki khatam kar daali . aur wahi set wapas de daali. kya ho raha hai . agar koi nokia lene jane ke liye ja rahe hai to sawdhan care ki dhayan jaroor kare. aur koi bhi gira hua set khareed le...

In anticipation of your prompt response,
go to the hell NOKIA CARE of GORAKH PUR

For all customer>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
I have lost my nokia 5300- IMEI no.- [protected], plese help me find this cellphone. any person use internet on my mobile. That is used my qeeper ID . So plz help.
I purchased Nokia mobile (Model No 6275) on 26th March 2007.
But mobile is not on/of battan work proparly

vivek singh
41 sheikh sarai -II
New Delhi 110017
Please take immediate action about this.
My Address and contact [protected]
I purchased Nokia mobile (Model No 6275) on 26th March 2007.
But mobile is not on/of battan work proparly EMI NO [protected]

vivek singh
41 sheikh sarai -II
New Delhi 110017
Please take immediate action about this.
My Address and contact [protected]
I bought a NOKIA 6300 six month before. It has 1 year warranty. All of sudden before one month the mobile was switched off. I went to NOKIA care Malleswaram Bangalore. They told me there is some problem in hardware, it will take –10 days. Till date I have been following up for my mobile. But every time the NOKIA care people (Mr. Kameswaram and Ms. Priya) are saying we will deliver the mobile next week. Every week I am calling them but they are responding the same way and extending for next week.

I have never expected such kind of bad service from Nokia and I do not know till how many days I will suffer.
I purchased nokia 5310. In this set there is a option in memory card for lock . I try it many time to set code but it is not lock. Pl. solve the problem.
First my handset was getting hanged during a call, then I submitted the phone [earlier IMEI No.[protected]] to your Nokia Care Centre [Gifthouse, West Midnapore - ASC: 183_343506]. They swapped the old IMEI No. into [protected]. But still there was no remedy & the new problem is "NO CHARGING" vide their Job Sheet No.2490 dt. 16/09/08. They have kept the phone in tact since 01/08/08 without any output. Please help.
i bought a mobile from your esteemed priority dealer, Bongaigaon, Assam on 02.07.08. however the mobile was out of order on 29.08.08 and i took it to nokia care, bongaigaon, Assam. But till date they have not responed properly. Always trying to avoid and delyed it intetionally. i fed up with your service. as we believe Nokia is No. MNC in India, If it service is like that you will lost your good will/brand name at very soon.
please take care of my problem and dothe need fully.

with regards,
utpal Shamra
Model No-n-2760
IMEL NO-[protected]
Dear Nokia Team,
I had purchased one above said nokia mobile as on 8th of Jan.2008.It was working very fine but now a days, screen of this set is looking brownish at the time of back light off.
When i visited to your Nokia service centre at Exhibition road patna branch, i have been told that your screen will not be covered under warranty period and i will have to pay Rs.1800/= for screen(LCD) change.it is physical damage.
My mean to say here if it is physical damage then it would have in broken condition but actually its not that.
So i request you NOKIA TEAM to look into this matter as it not a physical damage rather than the screen (LCD) problem.

Thanks and Regard
Ajit Kumar
Patna
The Manager( Nokia Mobile Customer Care)

Subject : NOKIA 1110 I BLUE COLOUR PURCHASE DATE 12/10/2007 SO BATTERY PROBLEM THIS HEANDSET & IMEI NO. [protected]

i had bought nokia 1110 i heandset & after 10 months create problem in battery so i am going nokia customer care branch in gwalior (madhyapradhesh) they say only battery warranty six month your executive mr. rajesh but my nokia heandset warranty 1 year so plz contact me only two days i will send this case consumer form my contact number [protected]
I am fed up with the Nokia Care Centres.They are not replacing my memory card.Please Help.

Yours faitfully
Mayur Pratim Ghosh

I have bought "N-72 Nokia handset" 5-months before. Facing problem in charging. Given handset at "Nokia HCL care, S-10, Green Park, New Delhi, INDIA" for repair with Job sheet No. [protected]. As the given time 16th Sep. 08 I went to collect my handset but they told to collect on 20th Sep. 08. I got the same answer on 20th Sep. 08 to collect on 25th Sep. I do not understand what is this. I am not getting satisfactory answer from them. And on entering Jobsheet on your website it doesn't recognise it. Please help me and provide the correct status of my handset.
My nokia model set is 1600.when iam pressing ok button the mobile switch off.what is the reason plz inform me my mobile no . 91-[protected]

N81-3 — headset mode

i have purchased nokia n81 one month back and the phone have some problem ragerding the headset...i am not able to attend the calls incoming ang outgoing as well as the music output...i have given my cell phone in nokiacare vizag but there was no response and proper service from them...they did not repair it and i would like to apply for replacement...my job sheet no. is[protected]/080911/107, the product imei no. is [protected].i would like to hear from you as early as possible...i have given my cell phone at BRIGHT INFOCOM, shop no.11, lakshmi sreedevi plaza, beside sampath vinayaka temple, asilmetta, visakhapatnam.
I want to buy a my Mobile set Battery- BL-5B, but there is lot of difference in price which i got from Nokia Cares stores.
One is given 1390 and another one is given 700 for same.
So please assist and confirm me the price for the same Original Battery.
My Mail ID- [protected]@tatasky.com

Yours Faithfully.
Manish
i m facing a problem in my 3500c phone, when i connect my phone with other device i connect properly but main problem is that when other device send me data my phone show me operation failed error. what is this problem and plz tell me some solution ASAP urgent please.

Nokia — nokia handset 6233 blank display problem,consumer frustrated

I had purchased aphone nokia6233 on 9/10/2007.It showed a blank display on 12th aug 2008.I gave o nokia careline on 12th aug itself.i ran after them after them 8-9 times for 1 month 8 days, gave continous follow ups as well as phone calls to customer care.finally a new handset came but that also showed prolem of automati switch off & switch on, hanging in two days. i am very much frustrated. please help me.my job sheet no was 3043506/0808/12/28 dated 12 th August, 2008.

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information