[Resolved]  Nokia Customer Care Of India — Fade up with the customer care

Senoir Management Customer Care Nokia,

I had submitted my mobile phone model Nokia N5610 1d expressMusic Edition for service in warranty to Care point Care point kolkata at everest mobicare, chandni chowk.from there i got another mobile that is swapped set in that set too i have started getting problem two days after receiving that swapped set.i have become fade up off going to nokia care from last 5 months.and in lieu of that i got nothing except false promises.on april 19 2009 my warranty will be finished and from last 5 month my set was lying there in the nokia care and the people over there just wasted my time and money.now i will go to the court and media if my set was not exchanged with in this month january 2009.
I am really frustrated to hear lame excuses and so long time to clear one small problem from a company which claims to be number one in Mobile phones. but sorry to say that the service which you provide to the customers is really pathetic...What im planning to do is to go to the media and consumer court to get back the due amount

Unfornatunaly a Nokia Customer,
nivedita biswas
Yes (2)

1995 Comments

today again i am sending you a complaint against my nokia phone.Before this mail i have already send you 15 mails.Sir after repairing dis phone, i have got my phone with more problems.
Now the problems has increased sir please tell me what to do with this phone.please take any quick action
Vikas pandey
Mukherji Nagar
E block 206
Sir I am anal Pandey, baught a Nokia 2505 mobile on 7th aug after that this mobile was got some disply problem on 12th sep, after that I have gave this phone three times in Nokia customer care .
they take this phone for atleast 10 days and after that gave me but it got problem, I have no idea to what am i do, presently this phone is also not working,
is there any provision for internet connection for 3110c
I have nikia2310.
i had give the security code in keyguard settings.
then i did try to enter wrong code 10 times.then mobile gives
the message CODE ERROR...its OK...
But after that I did enter correct code...then i get message CODE ERROR..
how is possible...
also Plz give me a solution quickly...
because My mobile is not working...
Reply Quickly...I am waiting...
In my Mobile Nokia N72, We have not recd any massages, also not showing details of Dialing calls, missed calls and received calls. After pressing the inbox, massage appears that not enough memory to perform operation, Deleate some data first. We are unable to deleate data also. during deleting contact name same massage appearing. Please suggest.
My Set Nokia 1650 in lock So you tell this lock cade idon't this lock number so you can send me lock code number..

Thanks n Best Regards

Jatin Sharma
hai iam anoop kb my 5200 speaker complaint pls help me
I submit the phone (Nokia 7610) to Nokia care, Nirmal Enterprises, PeePee compound, Ranchi, Jharkhand. The executive said there is some minor problems in your mobile you have to pay approx 5 hundred. After 3 days, when i called for delivery of my mobile, they said that, you have to pay 1800 hundred & get your mobile. Due to this I am going through mental stress and lot of inconvenience as I have other liabilities too and important work to do.. Now I am fully dissatisfy with the services. I will file a complaint with the Consumer Court under the Consumer Protection Act of 1986.I seek compensation for the mental agony caused due to his deficiency in services and inconvenience faced due to no availability of my Phone for past 4 days .The customer service person at this nokia care center is so rude also not reposnding if anything is asked.

Rajendra Prasad
Directorate of Idnustries
Govt. of Jharkhand, Ranchi
pls tell me how can i start my web/ internate on my cell nokia 3500 classic, b'cause it says me your subscribe data first or link is not available?
BAD NETWORK COVERAGE IN 6233
dear sir i m totally dis agree with the service centre of NOKIA at
BARPETA ROAD
DIST: BARPETA
PIN 781315
STATE -ASSAM

N0 expert are here, so as me many are suffering from those, they take 1 weekto complete only the speaker problem,
so i want complain the company to requit a new servicing sentre
The Senior Manager (Customer Care)

I have lost my mobile Nokia -3110, I bought it from Dehradun Serial No. is [protected].I request to you if you will get any informations regarding my mobile please inform me at my Email Id [protected]@rediffmail.com

D.K.Twari
I fully agree...the service at the Nokia center, KHB colony Koramangala Bangalore is extremely poor. The attitude of the customer care personal is too bad. They lack basic manners and courtesy towards customer who come with genuine problems Nokia cell phones. The Nokia managers need to take serious note of the problems faced by customers at their service centers.

Please may request the concerned line manger to email me at my above address?
Hi my name is sevinc, i went to nokia customer service on 10th october friday about 11.54 am. I dont know staff's name but she has black hair and black eyes, middle height, middle weight but if i was to see her i would remember her..she was sitting at the 2nd desk.I gave her my phone with my messages, telephone numbers and very important 1500 pictures with some videos. I am a photographer in turkey i've been in melbourne since feb and dont have too much time.Those photos that i had were very important as i was going to use them in a art galary.As i was at the nokia care centre i asked the lady that served me what was going to happen to my photos, etc. she said not to worry that they are going to save my data at the back computer.i also have a paper to prove that, and that i will not loss any of my photos. i asked her four times if its safe for my photos and she said that they do have the facilities to save peoples photos. those photos are very very important to me which can not be returned if loss as they were very centimental.

Today which is Tuesday the 14th of october i went nokia care centre, as i was there the service i got was very socking.My phone that i gave with all my data did no longer have any data in it.I spoke to a lady that was the manager her name was Natalie.She couldnt find my data that they promised me to save on any of the back computer of the store.She also was very rude and didn't take any liability for the situation.She basically toled me to forget about my important data and that i wouln't be able to do anything about it.I am very upset and will take this matter further if i cant get help from any one.Natalie also said i shouldn't waist my time in complaning that every thing goes to her and that she is in control.Being a manager at the nokia care centre melb does not give her the rights to treat me and other people the way she does.
I have experinced a very bad thing today as it has affected me alot.I'm only a visitor in melbourne it is not a very good memory to go home back with.I would like my data like they have promised to be given back to me.I don't care how but i want my data back.I also have the filling that they didn't look properly to find my data.I would appricate if someone could help me

kind regards

6500s — i am not satisfied with exchange unit

I have purchased NOKIA Model 6500s from Big Bazaar Allahabad bearing ESN[protected]O65006.since their was some problem in screen of the phone I approached the seller Big Bazaar Allahabadd who in turn advised to visit NOKIA service center at Allahabad.On 15th September, 2008 I handed over my phone at service center civil lines at Allahabad.On 22nd October, 2008 I was shocked to see that instead of my original set an another badly used and old set bearing ESN [protected] was being given to me. I immediately protested to the manager who in turn said that the set which they have received from Delhi office is being given .Then I rang up to your above center via mobile no [protected] but no satisfactory reply was given, that how and why my original set has not been return to me.In form of complaint this should be treated as Legal Notice that in case NOKIA failed to return my original phone or a New Set same model 6500s within 15 day's from today ie 31st October, 2008 I may institute civil and criminal proceedings against Managing Director and other responsible officials. Ravindra Singh Advocate 17/21 K.G. Marg Allahabad Mobile No[protected]
iam want to buy a new nokia 6131nfc moblie ... plz tell me how can i buy that mobile in india
I bought nokia N 95 from singapore on 12/06/2007. we bought it by it after spending considerable money.I was in that country for a short visit and because of my trust in the brand nokia and its services, made me buy that model at heavy price. i have bought it from a nokia showroom there. since the day of its use it is giving problem of hanging. it hangs after sometime automatically and even on swithcing it on and off it fails to work.even taking out and replacing the battery doesnot work. then we were told the second day of its use that it wont be repaired in INDIA even though it is in gaurentee period. we spent another precious 2500 rs at nokia service center in chandigarh at the name of software update( after buying the set for nearly 30, 000 rs). after repair also the same problem continued and now the nokia service center is asking for rs 8000 to repair it. this is very sad and SHOCKING.This continued harrrasment of last 4 months by the brand NOKIA was not expected at all. In fact buying the brand NOKIA was to escape the inconveniences we are facing today. kindly help me out of this everyday torture and the great loss of money, as now the prices of the same model has also fallen. we were told that nokia has an international warranty, even if not .. can u please help us by responding and telling the true story to save our harrasment. please respond soon.
with due regards,
I just got myself a Nokia 3110c and got in hooked to the GPRS services provided by my service provider. After that, using my phone I downloaded Opera mini ver.4 directly to the phone via wap.getjar.com and Opera mini downloaded and installed OK, which obviously means that the GPRS settings on my phone are correct.
However, I have never managed to use Opera mini ver.4 on this handset of mine - everytime I load it from the Applications, it first asks, "Allow network access?" which I say OK, and thereafter it shows a progressing red bar at the bottom of the screen saying "Installing" and then just gives the error,

Error
Failed to connect to the Internet.

Go to

Geerish Bharambe

I had purchase Nokia 3110 from Tilak nagar last Year as on 17th November 2007. In june there are some problem which is repair from nokia priority care (authoriesed Dealer) Janakpuri. After some time there are another problem face by me, so I check my phone from net dot solution (nokia Customer care) wz-200 Bajaj Tower Jail road, New Delhi. They told that " the handset model 3110c is already repaired by unauthories shop because we found during the ELS that handset is tempered". they told me to pay the fee Rs. 800/- for repair, but it is under warranty.

Please help us how they can say that i have repair from unauthoriesed Dealer.

please resonse soon

The Director
Nokia Custemer Care

I purchased the nokia 5200 from ghaziabad.I face the more problems about this set.
1 singnal drop
2 sim insert
3 key pad not work

Now recently LCD display not operate & call dial / recive not possible.
So i send the set to nokia care centre Gurgaon Sheetla Mata Road but care centre people speaking first service pay then i will check how much price you pay then repair.
I was agree for this, after check by the service people / engineer then he speaking flex cable should be change & price Rs 1250 for the cable.Is this possible that your price rate diffrent ghaziabad & gurgaon.
I think Your nokia care centre thief style working.
Please be care.

Thank & regards

K.K.singh

Nokia India
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information