[Resolved]  Nokia Customer Care Of India — Fade up with the customer care

Senoir Management Customer Care Nokia,

I had submitted my mobile phone model Nokia N5610 1d expressMusic Edition for service in warranty to Care point Care point kolkata at everest mobicare, chandni chowk.from there i got another mobile that is swapped set in that set too i have started getting problem two days after receiving that swapped set.i have become fade up off going to nokia care from last 5 months.and in lieu of that i got nothing except false promises.on april 19 2009 my warranty will be finished and from last 5 month my set was lying there in the nokia care and the people over there just wasted my time and money.now i will go to the court and media if my set was not exchanged with in this month january 2009.
I am really frustrated to hear lame excuses and so long time to clear one small problem from a company which claims to be number one in Mobile phones. but sorry to say that the service which you provide to the customers is really pathetic...What im planning to do is to go to the media and consumer court to get back the due amount

Unfornatunaly a Nokia Customer,
nivedita biswas
Yes (2)

i purchace a nokia 1209 from shukla traders mainpuri [uttar pradesh] in 28 nov 2008. with in 1month it has create a problum that is its power is not on . i say the shopkeeper but he has not given any responce for me pls solve my prolum at fast.

i had purchesed the nokia N 96 MOBILE from the www.ebay.com but when i receieved the phone i found it is chinese mobile that is misselling to the customer, (head phone not workin, back side of mobile is joint with glue and key pad not proper and bluetooth not working) and they selling the local products with the name of NOKIA N96.

Syed

i had purchesed the nokia N 96 MOBILE from the ebay but when i receieved the phone i found it is chinese mobile that is misselling to the customer, (head phone not workin, back side of mobile is joint with glue and key pad not proper and bluetooth not working) . i bought that mobile because of NOKIA Brand but that is chinese mobile so plaese help me to get sohrt out this problem my phone IME NO IS [protected], plaese check this IME no, is it issued by the NOKIA or not .

Syed

I purchase new Nokia N82 on 1st January, 2009 & i update this set and loss my memory and i go nearest nokia care i give my New Nokia N82 on 7th January, 2009 early-in-the-morning he told me this piece ready in evening and he not ready this piece on today and not give me 11th january, 2009 so what i do sir please reply me urgent. I Don't know english so avoid my mistakes.

Details about my New Nokia N82

IMEI NO. : [protected]
Product Code : 0561049
Your Job Sheet No. : AIT/08-09/00044
Purchase Date : 1st January, 2009
Date of Job Sheet Prepare : 7th January, 2009
My Contract No. : [protected], [protected]
Address Nokia Care : NOKIA CARE, 1st Floor, Mansoori Plaza, Diggi Street, Pandit Market, BEAWAR
DIST : AJMER AND CONTRACT NO. IS[protected], [protected]

PLEASE SIR HELP ME FIRST TIME I PURCHASE VERY HIGHLY SET.

Purushottam Agarwal
Hello Sir This is Sreekanth from andhra pradesh am using My Nokia Mobile phone model 6500-s1 and when i was putting charging the mobile phone and the battery was getting too heated.i was shocked and removed it from charging so can u please tell me the battery warranty period is for how many months please tell me my battery model is BP-5M
respted sir,

sorry for the complaining but as per ur customer i think its my moral duty which i faces frm 29th dec 2008.i purchased a mobile frm jhansi (om communication) sadar bazar nokia priority centre jhansi.after 4 days there headphones was not working. i forward a complaint to nokia care jhansi.its a matter of probably 1and a half month.but no results.now when i m presently in indore the keys 7, 8, 9 and d key of reducing volume are not working.then i go to the gayatri distributor yash want plaza indore. a person named Mr. vivek([protected]) comitted me 7 days for repairing.i gave this on 29th dec 2008. after 7 days he says the mobile in bhopal for repairing.then again Miss anuradha([protected]) comitted me for 3-4 days. but again when i resently talk in bhopal to miss. amrita([protected]) saying that bhopal office doesnt having the key components and i wait for 1 week more.so i wanna to say tht u launch a mobile which having so much problems in between 2 months.lots of my time is waste in quirying for the mobile.i think thts not as per d customer satisfaction by a country. plz look out this as soon as possible. u have my email address . plz give a report of this mail to me .my mobile no. [protected].

Adarsh Saluja
M.D.arsh rani group.
[protected]@zapak.com
i have lost my cell.
NOKIA GSM MOBILE PHONE-3230.
SR NO-[protected].
please help me to find out my lost mobile.or i[censored] can block this mobile from bad use by other hand.
ref cont mob no---[protected],
THANKS N REGARD---SUNIL KUMAR SHARMA, (I WAITING FOR YOUR MASSEGE)

SOME DETAIL--CELL HOLDER-SUNIL,

How are you ?
Hope Every Thing fine with you.
I bought a NOKIA-6070. on feb 06, On day 28 dec 08 my phone suddenly off.I am try to on my phone but i am not suckess. Next day i was going to your NOKIA CARE CENTRE NOIDA and summit to mobile for repaire vide job sheet no-45, and he was giving me time 4 working day.When I was gong to after one weak he was againn giving me one weak time and say mobile going to head office.Again I am going to your reputed nokia care centre your Re-presentative give a surprising answer mobile was not repaire due to INTER MINTER PROBLEM IN PCB SO IT IS NOT REPARED RWR.I am not understand if mobile is made by nokia than how mobile is not repare by nokia, if any part is damage than why nokia is not provide these type of part, if not than nokia is must say in big big word nokia is not provide after sale service.

Await your prompt reply
Rajiv Kumar
Please give Raipur (Chhattisgarh) nokia customer care no

I had purchased an N82 handset in the month of May 2008.It was all very fine till 27th of december 2008 when suddenly the handset went off.I had immediately given it for repair to your Nokia Care in Guwahati.The Jobsheet No was [protected] and it took them 13 days to repair.As per them the display had gone off and they did not have its component.On 10th of January 2009 I had received an sms stating that the handset has been repaired and the same is ready for pick up.Today i.e. on 13th january 2009 the problem has re occured.Was it not checked before delivering it at Nokia Care.You will appreciate the fact that in today's scenario without handset it is very difficult to communicate with others.I had invested in a good handset as detailed to me by the Nokia Priority dealer which lasted only for eight odd months.Please look into the matter on priority and incase the handset cannot be replaced please replace this handset.I sincerely hope that you will look into the matter and not let me suffer dearly for investing on such a costly set.
I have a cell phone model No 3310( old)." CONTECT SERVICE" is displaying on the screen of my set since 12.01.09 and not working.Kindly give me your suggestions about my set and also tell me telephone no. and address of mobile repairing centre.

thanking you,

yours sincerely,

Vijaya Pal singh
My Nokia N82 Display problem after updation

I Purchase new nokia N82 on 1st January, 2009 then after i update my set by PC Suit i have losed display then after I go to nearest NOKIA CARE and give this set but passed 5 days they no give my nokia set please give my nokia N82 urgent and clean my problem first. sir I don't know english so I give same details about my nokia and your NOKIA CARE Please sent emigitely reply.

MY NOKIA IMEI NO. : [protected]
JOB SHEET NO. : AIT/08-09/00044
PRODUCT CODE : 0561049
PURCHASE DATE : 1st January, 2009
Job Sheet Date : 7th January, 2009
Nokia Care Address : NOKIA Care, 1st Floor, Mansoori Plaza, Diggi Street, Pandit Market,
BEAWAR DIST : AJMER ( RAJASTHAN )
CONTRACT NO. :[protected], [protected]
My Details : "Shiv-Kripa", 18-19, Nanesh Nagar, Udaipur Raod, BEAWAR(RAJ.)
Contract No. : [protected],[protected]

PLEASE SIR UNDERSTOOD MY PROBLEM AND FIRST TIME I PURCHASE HEALY SET SO I AM VERY WARRY.

PURUSHOTTAM AGARWAL
Please deactivate Airtel WAP m.igfun service in my Mobile No.[protected]
Senior Management Customer Care NOKIA

Replacement of Nokia E90 set, no. [protected]

I would shocked to bring to your knowledge that i have purchased NOKIA E90 set which is infested with some hardware problems, the keyboard keys are not working & sometime they work automatically without using any key.I had submitted my handset at ur care centre C-4, sector 2 Noida, they said this handset is having some major problem, we have to send it at our main head office (Sec-63) & u will get this handset in 15 days i had submitted it on 27th Dec'08 & got it back on 8th Jan'09(Almost 15 days), after 2 days it again started same problem, when i contact to your care manager on 12th jan, she said u have to again submit it, we will send it to our head office cause we r unable to make it repair here & it will take again 15 days, my current job sheet no is[protected]/090112/89, Dated 12th jan.The behaviour of the staff is very rude, they dont know the way to how to interact with customer.I had contact the Care owner as well but no response from his side, as of now he is not taking my call.
I had purchased this phone at 35200, for keeping it in Nokia care?? I expect full value for my money and request you to Please replace the set at the earliest. Also ensure that such problems do not creep up in future and that our faith in Nokia remains undaunted.

Vinay Mukhi
i have my nokia mobile 6233 at "baba service point" for repairing.and they sent it to head quarter noida.when i saw it at "www.namscareonline.com"it shows that my moble has been repaired.when i went to take my mobile they said that they did not get the mobile due to transport strike.i went this shop for five times and rang up them for six times.i had given the mobile on 16 December, 2008 but it has been one month.and they did not hand over my mobile to me.
Name of shop-Baba service point (babasvcpoint_nokiacareindia.com)
my job sheet number[protected]/081216/5
ri h
ave purchased a nokia E90.I am unable to use internet on it, can somebody visit n explain me this.
rajesh
jaipur
Dear Customer Care Executive,

I had purchased Nokia N73 model before 10 months before. And I am facing the problem of Hangout.

Please give your cusotmer care office address.
don't buy nokia product.
it is unreliable, fails quickly. customer care is hostile and pathetic.
i had given my nokia mobile 6233 since last 4 year i had give my mobile on 8th of oct but it has not return the memeber of nokia care ratlam sid that we had sent that mobile to our head office& it will be come in 10days but he has not given my mobile to me sir he told me that it will be replaced so sir i think that the were making me fool bt if it will not come in 5 days i will b take some action sir please arrange my mobile as early as possible

I HAVE FACED THE PROBLEM OF RESTSRT OF MY MOBILE

I have purchased a mobile model N70 on 14th July 2008. But a peculiar problem repeatedly gives me trouble. On Dec13th, 08 I first found that to save any small data is impossible still there is sufficient memory. I contact your service centre in our locality "EVEREST MOBICARE" 10, LENIN SARANI. KOLKATA 700013, They told that it is a problem of software & it will be better to format the memory card from their care centre to avoid the problem further I agree with them & they do it & charge Rs 170/= on dated 13/12/08 Bill No EST 391. But now another problem observe from today 18, January 2009 it is like that when I try to receive data from any mobile through Bluetooth mobile shows a signal that “ Memory is Full” delete some data? although Memory Card Capacity 980 MB, Used 39 MB, Free 941 MB. But when I copy & paste same data from my computer it is easily saved to my mobile. Now there is some question to you
1)) Whether this type problem is a regular feature for this set N70.
2)) Whether I have to spent money at service centre regularly for use this set.
3)) To change the set & go for another is a good solution.
Is there any advice from your end to solve this type regular problem.

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information