[Resolved]  Nokia Customer Care Of India — Fade up with the customer care

Senoir Management Customer Care Nokia,

I had submitted my mobile phone model Nokia N5610 1d expressMusic Edition for service in warranty to Care point Care point kolkata at everest mobicare, chandni chowk.from there i got another mobile that is swapped set in that set too i have started getting problem two days after receiving that swapped set.i have become fade up off going to nokia care from last 5 months.and in lieu of that i got nothing except false promises.on april 19 2009 my warranty will be finished and from last 5 month my set was lying there in the nokia care and the people over there just wasted my time and money.now i will go to the court and media if my set was not exchanged with in this month january 2009.
I am really frustrated to hear lame excuses and so long time to clear one small problem from a company which claims to be number one in Mobile phones. but sorry to say that the service which you provide to the customers is really pathetic...What im planning to do is to go to the media and consumer court to get back the due amount

Unfornatunaly a Nokia Customer,
nivedita biswas
Yes (2)

1995 Comments

hello sir,
mere pass nokia 5220 model hai abhi 2 month pehle hi karidha tha...lekin aaj uska ringer kharab ho gaya...jab mai dhik karane gaya to customer care walo ne muijhe 1 ganta bitha kar rakha...or jab unhone mujhe dhik karke diya to maine dekha ki mere set ke original ringer nikal liye..mujhe pta aisay chala ki jab maine song chalaya full volume par to awaaj ki unhone aisi taisi kar di matlab itni bekar awaaj aa rahi hai...maano mera maan to kar rha THA ki maio apna set wahi faikh kar aa jao...jab maine unko problem batayi to...wo bhadak uthe or kehne lage jao yaha se or mera set dubara lene se inkaar kar diya plzzzzzzz sir...plzzzzzzzz kuch to jarur karna...mai ambala cantt mai rehta hoo...aap mujhe call bhi kar sakte hai...my no, is [protected]
i bought 7610 supernova on 10 may, 2009,
on11, may i came to know it was not working well...could not hear from the other side
Informed the showroom, they told me to bring it back
i took it back on 21june
they kept it and returned back with problem solved
but now other problem has come up...volume of ring tone alarm tone is too low, battery gets dischargrd easily,
really shocked to see the working of branded product
i have written earlier but no reply
i want replacement
daisy
My nokia mobile N-72 has been lost some days ago, this is my brother's mobile .Could you help me please to find it. my mobile information is as follows.
IMEI NO- [protected]
Mobile sim no- [protected]
M.B. NO- 9695265
Sim no[protected].
Please help me.
I lost my mobile phone in Dausa a shop (fashion point) near railway station jaipur road Dausa beacause i am work thare around 02.15 p.m. on Dt. 30/06/2009 at Dausa, behind p.g.collage, haryana colony Dausa (khurad) & my phone number is [protected].my phone model is Nokia 3110 black and Mobile IMEI No [protected] &battery no. 21002336 . Please take immediate action about this.

My Address and contact no is given below :
SUMIT SHARMA S/O SHRI NARAYAN SHARMA
BEHIND P.G.COLLAGE, HARYANA COLONY
DAUSA (KURAD)
Contact No : [protected], [protected]
E.Mail : [protected]@yahoo.com

SUMIT SHARMA

sir i inform you about something 2 to 3 but my request is no answar so plz concet my mo. [protected] / [protected]
sir i want to request you that my phone model no.N70-1 was bought from balaji agencies chawni bazar station road, bahraich(u.p.)271801
tel:[protected]
on the name of my father's name sri.shailendra kumar snk-3 kalpipara colony bahraich
description of material : noikia n70-1, [protected]
b-0086h2t599632
ch[protected]
sir my phone is displayed on screen when switch on the cell that "PHONE START-UP FAILED.CONTACT THE RETAILER." SIR PLEASE TELL ME WHAT CAN I DO.
SIR I WAS GIVEd MY cell in a nokia service center named APEX, KANPUR IN SOMDUTT PLAZA sir he said that he can not solve my problem pls help me & tell m that what would i do. My contact no. is [protected] pls answer my query on my no. pleassssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss...

Senoir Management Customer Care Nokia,
iam architect from jodhpur rajesthan, has been inform to you that, i am using your mobile as specified details of my mobile
TYPES RH-18
MODEL ; 1108
MADE BY NOKIA
CODE ; 0519573
IMIE ; 35503000/752174/1
it has problem since last one week i have received corrupt my IMIE mobile no, please solve my problem
i want to use same my old mobile
please contact my another mobile no +[protected] to resolve this complain
architect
om prakash mankar
plot no 960 12 th d road
sardarpura jodhpur
RAJESTHAN (INDIA)
[protected] CONTACT NO
[protected]@gmail.com .mail adress
I'm using N73 handset, purchased a year ago. For security reason I had enabled security lock if SIM changed option. I forgot the password now. I'm not able to change my SIM cards when I'm travelling to different states. I can produce my purchase documents and my proofs. Kindly help me soon.
Narasimhan.
Dear Sir / Mam,

My mobile Nokia 7610 ( IMEI [protected] ) and I missed the same at Nagerkovil on 3 rd week of May 09. Kindly help me to find out my mobile.

M. Chandirasekaran
myself Rakesh kumar... i have submitt my mobile set N-73 in NOKIA CARE HISAR CENTRE.. on 3rd of July 2009...My complaint jobsheet no. is[protected]/090703/47... According to Nokia care this hand set was being repaired on same day i.e.[protected]... But i am going regularly from last 4-5 days to Nokia Care HISAR... they are saying me that particularly PART for repairing your hand set is still pending... And it will take 2-3 days more for repair...I was regularly misguided by Mr. JATIN, there.
All this shows that how the Nokia care HIsar staff is misguiding us and not doing there resposibility properly... its my humble request.. Plz take the instant action against this ... And solve my problem...ASAP.
THANX
RAKESH KUMAR
i purchased nokia3110c on 30/10/08 from dodia mobile service, Bhachau, dist:-Kutch, Gujarat. i lost my mobile on 09/07/09. i stop my sim service that time. my handset emi no is [protected]. so i want help from you to either identify which no. is use in this handset or to stop to this handset from working. pls.reply me immediately what shoul be done in this matter.

your positive reply will be good for me

DINESH R PATEL.
The Senior Manager
(Customer Care)

Re:- Replacement of Nokia 5130C set Colour Maroon IMEI no. [protected]

We are shocked to bring to your knowledge that we have recently purchased the above-noted set from the authorised dealer M/s INDIA ELECTRONICS ; JESSORE ROAD HABRA;24 PARAGANAS (N) PIN- 743263 WEST BENGAL this set is infested with certain technical problems. The Memory Card datas are vanishing automatically. Then after removing and reputting it, the datas come back. The phone also hangs. Since we have purchased the phone at a very dear price, we expect full value for our money and ask you to replace the set at the earliest. Also ensure that such problems do not creep up in future and that our faith in Nokia remains undaunted.

Thanking you in anticipation of your prompt co operations,

NIRMAL KUMAR MAZUMDAR.
Care- SWAPAN k.BASU.
B-30; NABADARSHA HSG.SOC.LTD.
PS-AIRPORT;BIRATI;KOLKATA-51
CONTACT NO- [protected].
We want a number for mobile set formet.my mobile set is nokia n72.
Please give a number for set formet Nokia N72. thanks
i have purchased my nokia 3110c since 31 december 2008
it have a problem that the phone memory is auto deleted
i have servied many time at nokia care but this problem have not solve so far...
one time local service center send my mobile to kolkatta service center but again the problem has been occured...
last time i have given my mobile at nokia care 7th july 2009...
they accept it but dilevery time is 7th august 2009...
that is too long time so i want to request you...
my mobile send soon...
or replace my mobile

your faithfully customer
abhishek kumar
mobile imei no:-[protected].

I have registered my complaint in Nokia care in Jaipur for regarding my Nokia handset keypad problem. so i summited it, when i go there today then i really realized that, there is no one who care customer because all customer wait their 4 time more of their precious time.
when i received my handset then i found my handset is not working, so i told to deliver department for my worksheet. he say wait only 5 min. but they late me 30 minutes. and after this they refused to give my job sheet and behave like a rude person. so i complaint regarding this.
please take any action on this.
Sir it is not a single customer problem, that is mainly all customer problem who have not approach to any staff members.
pls tell me when nokia mobile will be lost.
sir/madam
i have 5310 music express this phone i had brouht last year in december my phone has did not working well like hanging problem please help, one have tell u that my phone is under waranty please help me what should i do??

The Senior Manager (Customer Care)
Re:- Replacement of body cover of Nokia 7310, EMEI No-[protected].

I am shocked to bring to your knowledge that I had purchased the above-noted set in January 18-2009, which keypad plating is being automatically remove .Regarding this problem I have already gone to two different Nokia Care Centers but I did not get any replacement of this cover, while the warranty of this body cover is 6 month and still this phone cover is under warranty. The warranty of this cover is clearly mentioned in USER GUIDE of 7310 SUPERNOVA in page no 65 and column B, if require I can provide the scanned image of this page. Sir in July 18 the warranty of this cover will complete, and I want to replace this under warranty period.

In anticipation of your prompt response,

Mahesh Bhatt

The Senior Manager (Customer Care)
Re:- Replacement of body cover of Nokia 7310, EMEI No-[protected].
I am shocked to bring to your knowledge that I had purchased the above-noted set in January 18-2009, which keypad plating is being automatically remove .Regarding this problem I have already gone to two different Nokia Care Centers but I did not get any replacement of this cover, while the warranty of this body cover is 6 month and still this phone cover is under warranty. The warranty of this cover is clearly mentioned in USER GUIDE of 7310 SUPERNOVA in page no 65 and column B, if require I can provide the scanned image of this page. Sir in July 18 the warranty of this cover will complete, and I want to replace this under warranty period.

In anticipation of your prompt response,

Mahesh Bhatt
Mobile-[protected]
Sir i have a nokia 5800 xpress music mobile i purchase it on 4 Feb 09 at Samayak mobile Banswara after some time my mobile lcd creen show a problem after standby it show nothing only vertical and horizantal lines appear so i take it at nokia care cantre Udaipur they change my lcd screen and this problem is solved but i found that it, s lcd brightness is very dull and headphone sound is off So again i give my mobile at nokia care Udaipur for repair and solve the problem ( Low brightness problem and no sound in headphone ) i give my mobile on 11 july 09 at they told me send for AMC centre Noida (Delhi) So sir Pls i request you that they repair my Phone as soon as possible . They told me collect handset after 15 Days So pls help me to get soon

My Job Sheet No[protected]/090711/3
IMEI - [protected]
Email - [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Nokia India
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information