[Resolved]  Nokia Customer Care Of India — Fade up with the customer care

Senoir Management Customer Care Nokia,

I had submitted my mobile phone model Nokia N5610 1d expressMusic Edition for service in warranty to Care point Care point kolkata at everest mobicare, chandni chowk.from there i got another mobile that is swapped set in that set too i have started getting problem two days after receiving that swapped set.i have become fade up off going to nokia care from last 5 months.and in lieu of that i got nothing except false promises.on april 19 2009 my warranty will be finished and from last 5 month my set was lying there in the nokia care and the people over there just wasted my time and money.now i will go to the court and media if my set was not exchanged with in this month january 2009.
I am really frustrated to hear lame excuses and so long time to clear one small problem from a company which claims to be number one in Mobile phones. but sorry to say that the service which you provide to the customers is really pathetic...What im planning to do is to go to the media and consumer court to get back the due amount

Unfornatunaly a Nokia Customer,
nivedita biswas
Yes (2)

1995 Comments

very dirty work performed by nokia care
Sir, i have a nokia 2300 phone, which i purchased in 2006. Problem is related to battery it indicating as low battery, but after 15 to 20 minute it work as natural. i want to change the battery so i talk with your nokia priority dealer. They are saying that company now not manufacturing these model's battery. what can i do because i am not in mood to change my phone. plz provide me the solution

My Mobile No: [protected]
Hand set Nokia 2300
my job seet no.2796 model no.5800 replecement
I resently (i.e on 19/oct.2009) purches nokia N73.to all of a certen the phone was hited and automatically it was turn off.and latter i have seen that the battery was complitely nill.so what is the wrong?

I have purchased new Nokia Classic 2700 My cell no is Loop Mobile [protected]
My complaint is from yesterday all incoming and outgoing calls showing as "switch off' .
You are reuested to kindly do the needful as urgent.

Prajakta.
My mobile nokia 6233. In mobile calculator option is not show.
i have saved four nos. in the tel bussiness option in my nokia n72 but when i take the backup in my pc only one no is saved and the other nos are neither saved nor displayed
WHICH COMPETENT USB CABLE OR DATA SPORTED MY NOKIA 2323C MOBILE.
The Senior Manager (Customer Care)

I have purchased Nokia 7210 model on dtd[protected].Now I feel it was a big mistake to purchase handset of Nokia due to its very very poor after sales service.
As it is not giving proper battery backup, I have deposited at Nokia Care Centre at Amravati.(Address:- just mobile, momalisa complex infront of rajapeth police station, Amravati, Maharashtra.) 2 to 3 times.But by saying there is a software problem and updating it, it was given return back.But the problem remains same.After that it was sent to company office as per job sheet No.[protected]/090910/1 &[protected]/090910/2 on dtd 10 sep 2009.By giving lot of complaints to nokia care and call centre, after 45 days I have received only handset in a very worst condition having crashes on the body of handset .Body cover has been replaced by Nokia care person but I donot receive the new battery.He has given the battery alloted to me to the another customer.
Today on dtd[protected] I have again given complaint to call centre having Complaint No.1-[protected].I have to spare half an hour daily for complaining this matter from my busy office duty.
I am extremely upset with the way the aforementioned service centre has dealt with the problem. I strongly and "rightfully" believe that this faulty battery should be replaced with a new one and that we are being harrassed for no fault of ours.
Kindly look into that matter and take corrective measures as soon as possible.
Looking forward to hear soon from you.

My Mobile No. [protected]
IMEI No. [protected]
Please give bangalore nokia customer care no. as some one has stolen my cell Nokia 3110c.
i want a nobody can use my nokia phone...u can contact this no.[protected]

I recived This mail Plz Cummunication What IS this. if This Is Right mail I Got This Prize…..????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

NOKIA N’ SERIES ONLINE PROMOTION

This email is to notify you that this email address was randomly selected and entered into our free Third Category draws of October 2009. You have subsequently emerged a winner and therefore entitled to a substantial amount of £350, 000.00 Great Britain Pound.

For further information, kindly confirm receipt of this email, by emailing such requirement below to claims department to the below email.

Mr.James Keegan (Esq)
Email : [protected]@live.com

Names :………………
Address :……………..
Phone No :……………

Note you will be responsible for the {C.O.T CHARGES} the cost of transfer, that is the bank to bank wire transfer charges for transferring the funds into your personal account directly.

Mrs. Flaherty Peggy,
Online Coordinator.

———————————&md...
Find the home of your dreams with eircom net property

nokia 5130 expressmusic — unsatisfied handset

low battery back up even after changing battery, by nokia care,jabalpur, display on the screen often goes off the set was purchased on[protected]

1. I am presently serving with Indian Army. On 12 October 2009 at about 1700hrs I have lost my Nokia N70 mobile phone IMEI number [protected] alongwith 1 GB memory card and Aircel sim mobile number [protected] in BB Cantt, Srinagar.

2. Please take immediate action about this and inform me that in future i will find my mobile phone and what necessary action i have to take to find my mobile again

2. FIR lodged at Ram Munshi Bagh, Police Station, Srinagar entered in daily diary vide DD No 18 dated 19 October 2009 (i.e. MOBILE MISSING FORM)

My address and contact number:-
Number 4371940M Havildar Gokul Bhatt
HQ 15 Corps (EME Branch), BB Cantt
PIN-908515
c/o 56 APO
Mobile Number [protected]
Sub: Harrasment of customer who faced some problem with Noika and went to customer care for support

I purchased a new NOKIA N70 mobile set on Nov., 08. I faced a problenm with handsfree. So I had depositted the handsfree to Nokia Care ( Sheetla WLL Service, Gurgaon) on 1st April, 09 for warranty replacement whose MEI No. is [protected] & Job No. is 11543352.7/090401/74 and Nokia Care executives committed me to returned back the new one with in a couple of weeks, but till now i haven't received a new one.

I did follow up also by personal visit and phone calls to the owner- Mr. Kataria & his assistant Ms. Rupali, but they respond that the model of hansfree i.e. AD-41, HS-28 is not available in their stock.

It has been passed near about 7 months for submitting my Phone's handsfree and still i haven't get repaired one or damaged handsfree from that side.

In other way it;s the harrasment of customers who are buying the Nokia phones.

Could u pls. suggest me to wom i have to complaint or by which way i can get the same.

Thanx & Rgds,

Sumita
i have Nokia 6600s 1c in this i not coming display . that i know that where it is repair and who many rupes for display or display belt. that i repair quickly to nokia care. i m staying in vadodara, gujarat, india . 3900010 . so tell me quickly that i have to repair urgently . please sir.

Nokia — warranty piss Reples

Hi NOKIYA ,

5 sep 2009 ko maine Arya Communication shop no. 11, Alps Hight, Dr. R.P. Road Near 396 Bus stop, Mulund (w).mob. worranty me Diya But Company ne Liwuid Problem se Company ne oh Mob. Returen kiya Koy ki oh Charse me banakar nahi milega. isiliye me ne phir 21/09/09 ko phir charge me hame banakar do. aisa bola. isliye usne bola me phir company me bhej deta hu. Par oh mob. usne company ko bheja ya nahi hame malum nahi uske bad usene Borad Problem hai. or oh Fugha huwa hai. To uski Gurantee nahi hogi tab unone bola ki aap dusara Mob. lo par dete samay date-5/9/09 ko mera Mob. ok Condition me tha usme Sirf Ringing Problem or Same time Aawaj nahi aata tha par abhi jo Mr. Dilip Shah muje mera Mob. Puri tarse Damage Condition me (puri tarse band) kar ke de rahe hai Par maine abhi tak accept nahi kiya hai or Mr. Dilip shah ne bola ki uske liye Nokiya Company jimeddar hai So Pls I Need Your Help hame ye malum bhi nahi hai. Ki Oh Company ke pass Bheja hai bhi ya nahi isilye maine usko bola Company me Bheja hai to Muje Uska statement muje dikhao But oh Mr. Dilip shah thik jawab nahi de rahe hai. kal aaiye To parso aaiye aise reason de rahe hai or de te samay unone kha ki me iski puri responsibility leta hu Aur abhi puri thar se Damage Piss de rahe hai. iske sat me apni service job sheet bhej raha hu. so pls check it & reply me I have waiting your answer

Mr. Rajendra Kaduskar.

Recently I had bought a Nokia 5310 from The Mobile Store in Ahmedabad. From the next day itself, it started giving problems. I had kept the handset as it is, and still the screen is damaged inside. When I gave a complaint for the same at the mobile store, they did not agree to it and say it had been damanged knowingly. Why would someone do it? Its still in the warranty period. I asked them to replace the set, but that was not accepted. I got the screen changed on my own expense, still again without any issues the next day again the screen was damaged. I request you for a change of handset. Since, this is changing my belief in Nokia. If this is how it is, I don't think I would be willing to buy any Nokia handset any further. No one from the Nokia Service Centre or The Mobile store is ready to help for the same, even when the phone is in waranty period. Every time the screen gets damaged, even without using it. Kindly get this handset changed. I have lost faith from Nokia. I am going to consider putting a case against the same in case no action is taken sometime soon.

Neha Rustagi

Recently I had bought a Nokia 5310 from The Mobile Store in Ahmedabad. From the next day itself, it started giving problems. I had kept the handset as it is, and still the screen is damaged inside. When I gave a complaint for the same at the mobile store, they did not agree to it and say it had been damanged knowingly. Why would someone do it? Its still in the warranty period. I asked them to replace the set, but that was not accepted. I got the screen changed on my own expense, still again without any issues the next day again the screen was damaged. I request you for a change of handset. Since, this is changing my belief in Nokia. If this is how it is, I don't think I would be willing to buy any Nokia handset any further. No one from the Nokia Service Centre or The Mobile store is ready to help for the same, even when the phone is in waranty period. Every time the screen gets damaged, even without using it. Kindly get this handset changed. I have lost faith from Nokia. I am going to consider putting a case against the same in case no action is taken sometime soon.

Neha Rustagi

How to active the GPRS on N95 8GB or how to connect on web / browsingetc..
Pl give on briefly with Phone option / how the menus operation in N95 8GB

Nokia India
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information