[Resolved]  Nokia International Mobile Draw — Confirmation

NOKIA INT,L MOBILE PROMOTION
Claims Department - Nokia uk Promotions
260 Bath Road, Slough, Berkshire SL1 4DX - United Kingdom
Tel: +44 [protected] / Fax: + 44 [protected]

I am Mr.James Keegan (Esq) your claims officer, I wish to Congratulate you, you are a lucky person to have won this lottery

We received your e-mail regarding winning notification sent to you earlier by our Awards Department. Please be informed, the 2009 Award of NOKIA is no doubt 'rather a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Organization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Webs through computer draw system. Phone numbers were extracted from over 170, 287 Companies and 454, 980, 476 Web-sites for this winning coupon draw.

This promotion is part of our financial empowerment program to individuals and companies and to for 2009 Award Promotions.After due confirmation of your mobile number: which subsequently won you Seven hundred thousand Great Britain Pounds (£700, 000.00 GBP) organized by NOKIA INT,L MOBILE COMPANY; your prize claim has been approved and processing for payment.provide us with your details bellow for verification

Also ensure you provide us with your details as stated below:

1.FULL NAMES OF BENEFICIARY:
2.RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS:
3.DATE AND PLACE OF BIRTH:
4.PHONE/FAX NUMBERS:
5.NAME AND ADDRESS OF NEXT OF KIN:
6.SEX:
7.OCCUPATION:
8.MARITAL STATUS:
9.NATIONALITY::

The options to receive your winnings are:

1. CASH PICK UP: You can come down in person to collect your funds here in the UK (CASH). You will be required to present a valid International Passport as proof of Identification amongst other documentation which will be required if you choose this option.

2. CASHIERS CHEQUE: This is In consonance with our policy in this regard, be advised that if you opt for the cashiers cheque, you are to notify this office that we may give you the modalities to deliver your winning cheque to your place of residence.

OPTION ONE(1):
OPTION ONE(2):

The NOKIA INT,L MOBILE PROMOTION lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The NOKIA INT,L MOBILE PROMOTION has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

DECLARATION:

I...............HEREBY DECLARE THAT THE ABOVE DATA ARE TRUE. IN CASE OF ANY UNFORSEEN CIRCUMSTANCE,MY NEXT OF KIN HAS THE RIGHT TO CLAIM MY TOTAL WINNINGS.(SUPER STANDARD AGENT) SHALL ACT AS MY AGENT IN FACILITATING THE TRANSFER OF THE TOTAL FUND TO ME.
DATE--------

Congratulations,
Your Sincerely,
Mr .James Keegan
Direct Tel: +44 [protected]

I HAVE RECEVIED SMS STATING THAT MY MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 700, 000, 00GBP IN THE NOKIA INT, L MOBILE DRAW .CAN U PLEASE GUIDE ME FOR CLAIMING MY AMOUNT

NOKIA INT,L MOBILE PROMOTION — This is True or False

NOKIA INT,L MOBILE PROMOTION
Claims Department - Nokia uk Promotions
260 Bath Road, Slough, Berkshire SL1 4DX - United Kingdom
Tel: +44 [protected] / Fax: + 44 [protected]

I am Mr.James Keegan (Esq) your claims officer, I wish to Congratulate you, you are a lucky person to have won this lottery

We received your e-mail regarding winning notification sent to you earlier by our Awards Department. Please be informed, the 2009 Award of NOKIA is no doubt 'rather a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Organization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Webs through computer draw system. Phone numbers were extracted from over 170, 287 Companies and 454, 980, 476 Web-sites for this winning coupon draw.

This promotion is part of our financial empowerment program to individuals and companies and to for 2009 Award Promotions.After due confirmation of your mobile number: which subsequently won you Seven hundred thousand Great Britain Pounds (£700, 000.00 GBP) organized by NOKIA INT,L MOBILE COMPANY; your prize claim has been approved and processing for payment.provide us with your details bellow for verification

Also ensure you provide us with your details as stated below:

1.FULL NAMES OF BENEFICIARY:
2.RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS:
3.DATE AND PLACE OF BIRTH:
4.PHONE/FAX NUMBERS:
5.NAME AND ADDRESS OF NEXT OF KIN:
6.SEX:
7.OCCUPATION:
8.MARITAL STATUS:
9.NATIONALITY::

The options to receive your winnings are:

1. CASH PICK UP: You can come down in person to collect your funds here in the UK (CASH). You will be required to present a valid International Passport as proof of Identification amongst other documentation which will be required if you choose this option.

2. CASHIERS CHEQUE: This is In consonance with our policy in this regard, be advised that if you opt for the cashiers cheque, you are to notify this office that we may give you the modalities to deliver your winning cheque to your place of residence.

OPTION ONE(1):
OPTION ONE(2):

The NOKIA INT,L MOBILE PROMOTION lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The NOKIA INT,L MOBILE PROMOTION has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

DECLARATION:

I...............HEREBY DECLARE THAT THE ABOVE DATA ARE TRUE. IN CASE OF ANY UNFORSEEN CIRCUMSTANCE,MY NEXT OF KIN HAS THE RIGHT TO CLAIM MY TOTAL WINNINGS.(SUPER STANDARD AGENT) SHALL ACT AS MY AGENT IN FACILITATING THE TRANSFER OF THE TOTAL FUND TO ME.
DATE--------

Congratulations,
Your Sincerely,
Mr .James Keegan
Direct Tel: +44 [protected]
I have received sms in which have written that I have been selected for 500, 000 Pounds in Nokia Mobile Draw. Can you please guide me for claiming my amount.

NOKIA INTERNATIONAL MOBILE DRAW — not confirmation of draft

i have received a draft no 1234567 date 30/802009 of nat west bank plc london branch address 61 sydeham road London se5wh26.
i have just received a sms on my modem simcard, stating that i have just won R650 000.00 and need to contact a R.Spencer for payment. There is a contact number, ref number and office hours when to contact this person.

Nokia — International mobile draw

I have also just received an sms this morning. Message reads "Congratylations!!! You are a Winner o[censored]K INTERNATIONAL MOBILE DRAW for 2 Millions Pounds. Contact email: [protected]@nmobiledraw.org Ref 2011/01/003.

Want to now is this real or just a haux?
want to if it real
i am M.A.Mateen from INDIA, ANDHRA PRADESH, HYD 500008, AHMED COLONY, MD.LINES..
have recived an massege that i have won 500, 000.00 pounds in2011 nokia intl mobile draw winning-3, to claim my prize i should contact DR.MARK via email:[protected]@live.com...my mobile number on which i have recived this massege is [protected]...so i kindly reqst u to help me in getting my lottery...my email id is [protected]@ymail.com
i HAVE RECEIVED A MESSAGE IN THIS MASSAGE WRITE ABOUT MY LOTTRY
I WAS SUPRISED THAT WITHOUT ANY TICKET HOW I COULD WIN THIS
AND AFTER THAT THEY SEND ME A WINNER PRIXE CERTIFICATIN AND LEGALITY CERTIFICATE
AND ALSO SAY THAT DEPOSITED THE 9500 /- ONY rS. IN THE ACCOUNT OF JISM
THIS LOTTRY ARE TOTTALY [censored] AND DO NOT INVLOVED THIS THIS PLEASEEEEEEEEE

MY FRIENDS AFTER IT LOST THIER rS. 15000/- IN THIS [censored] ISSUE
I am A.M FARZEEN RAHIMAN from kerala.INDIA...I have recievd a massege that i have won 500, 000.00 GBP . i recievd this message to +91-[protected]. my email ID is [protected]@gmail.com i kindly request u to help me in getting my lottery amount...
i am GURMEET SINGH from ambala haryana INDIA... i have recieved a massage that i have won 500, 000, 00 pounds in 2011 nokia intl mobile draw.to claim my prize i should contact DR.FRANK .via e-mail www.[protected]@w.cn... my mobile number on which i have recieved this massage is [protected]...so i kindly request u to help mr in getting my lottery...my e-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
CONGRATES YOUR MOBILE NO HAVE WON 500, 000.00 POUNDS IN 2011 NOKIA INTL MOBILE DRAW WINNING, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT MR.MARK VIA EMAIL [protected]@hotmail.com. please advise me to claim this prize my mobile no is [protected] r/o hyderabad, ap state, india
i have got a msg from [protected]@hotmail.comfor won 500, 000poundsnokia intl Mr.Mark my no is [protected] and my id is [protected]@gmail.com plz help me through this
I have got an meg from [protected]@live.com its about my mobile no have won 3crore60lakh in UK Nokia promo 2014, to claim the prize they are asking some details is it true or not?

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information