[Resolved]  Nokia N73 — lost the mobile phone

This is to inform you that, my self PRASHANT CHOUDHARY had lost my NOKIA N73 while travelling from NOIDA sector 16 to NOIDA sector 12. The IMEI no is [protected] and the ITEM no of phone is 0037557. Please do the needful and kindly trace the mobile .
Prashant Choudhary

Nokia N73 — Lost Mobile Nokia N73

I lost my Mobile Nokia N73 in Vadapalani Bus 27G at Vadapalini. My Mobile number is [protected](Pre paid connection).
I already called to Airtel customer service and blocked the phone number.
for further details mail me sir at any time.
Kindly find my mobile and confim as soon as possible.

R Perumal
I had lost my cell on 09th Jan' 2010. My IMEI Number [protected]. Please Take care about my Nokia N73 cell
speaker not working botton not working
MY SELF ANAND LAMKHADE FROM KALYN I WOULD PROVIDE A COMPLAINT FOR LOST MY NOKIA N73 MOBILE PHONE

BILL NO.PBM/NOV/0369

SHOP :PLUS BUSINESS MACHINE

NOKIA N73-1 MUSIC BLACH HS16

VAT TIN : [protected]V

CST NO. [protected]C

BAT NO.[protected]P

POSTAL ADD:

NALANDA CHS, TISGION NAKA

POONA LINK ROAD, KALYAN EAST

Nokia N73 — Phone Lost

Sir , ,
my Nokia N73 mobile has lost . .. .its colour is black
And that was 2009 model .
My mob. no. is
Gagandeep

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information