Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Nokia N73 — i lost my mobile pls trace the call and find my phone please

i have lost my mobile nokia n73 and its I.E.M.I no. is [protected] please trace call and address if any other person find it... trace his detail and tell me please my mobile no. is [protected] please contect me on this no this is my gifted mobile that is given my brother me from uk
Complaint comments  222 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

nokia/ n-73 cellphone — neither repaired nor replaced

Dear Sir/Madam,

I purchased the Nokia mobile set N-73 on 10th 0f ember 2006 from a local retailer. there was a voice and display problem in my handset so I gave it for repairing at HOTLINE COMMUNICATIONS on 5th of September 2007 at Nokia Care, Karol bagh, New Delhi, Job sheet no.[protected]/070905/21, bearing e-mail: [protected]@nokiacareindia.com, I was committed to either replace or repair my hanset on 17/sep/2007, but i have not got it yet, i have registered 7 complaints through email as well as on its customer care centre but all in vain,
i am quite saturated with all these things,

yours faithfully
rinku kumar
m-[protected]/[protected]
shahdara

Nokia N-73 — stollen of mobile

my mobile has been stollen so i want to locked it.
my item nomber is [protected]
please do needful.

Nokia N73 — Charger not working

purchased a N73 at spice communication DLF phase 3 gurgaon the charger seems to be not working and the dealer could not have it relpaced... complained 2months back (cash memo no1691 dtd.28.7.07)
please advise as i have come back to mumbai (vile parle

Nokia N-73 — Search of Lost Mobile

From: -
SUNIL KUMAR SINGH
Technical Officer,
Regional Office of the Textile Commissioner, People’s Co operative Bank Building, Bhadra, Ahmedabad.
380001 ( guiarat)
Mob. : [protected]
Ph. No. : Off.[protected], Res.[protected] R),
e-mail address - [protected]@yahoo.com
Dated: / /2007
To,
The Head / in charge,
Customer Care

Subject : Request for search of Lost Mobile: IMEI No: [protected] Nokia N-73, Music Edition, Colour: Black,.
Sir

I am a Government Servant, working as Technical Officer in Government of India, Ministry of Textiles, Regional Office of the Textile Commissioner, People's Co Operative Bank Building, Bhadra, Ahmedabad - 380 001, Gujarat. I am residing along with my family at above mentioned address.
Sir, on dated 26/10/2007 I purchased a mobile " IMEI No: [protected], Nokia N-73, Music Edition, Colour: Black."

On 09/11/2007- evening ( Deepawali Festival Day) I went from my residence to Delhi Darwaja fire crackers market by my scooter to purchase crackers keeping mobile “IMEI: [protected] Model: Nokia N-73, Music Edition, Colour: Black. " in my shirt's pocket. There was too much crowed in the market as well as on the road. I walked there and purchased the crackers from the shops. When I returned back to my residence, I shocked to see that the mobile is not in my pocket. It might have fallen out and lost or some one has done pick pocketing in the crowed at Delhi Darwaja fire crackers market during the purchase. The time of the incidence was between 17.30 hrs to 18.15 hrs. After the incident, I made so many call to my mobile phone no., to locate the person holding my mobile, I got the response from the mobile as "Mobile is Switched Off'

Sir, I have listened that your department is having well trained officers with well equipped system to solve the cases related to cyber crime/cases related to information technology and to search & locate the mobile by its IMEI Number, i.e. if any person use the mobile that person can be immediately located by his mobile IMEI Number with the help of Net work system.

Sir, I am enclosing the copy of FIR with this letter and requesting you to please do the needful action for search the location of Mobile with above IMEI Number with your network and inform me the status of my Mobile immediately at my Cell No. [protected], phone no.[protected] or at my e-mail address - [protected]@yahoo.com
Thanking You,
Enclosed: Copy of FIR

Yours faithfully


(SUNIL KUMAR SINGH)

n-73 — lost my cell phone

sir,
I HAVE LOST MY CELL N-73
I WANT YOU TO TRACE IT
HERE ARE THE MOBILE DETAILS
MAKE- MAY , 2007
IMEI NO- [protected]
PLEASE HELP ME TO FIND MY CELL
THANKS IN ADVANCE

Nokia N73 — software is not supporting

microsoft movie maker is not supporting movie taken by N73. Please help me to creat movie in movie maker.

Nokia N73 — Nokia N73 - Camera Problem

I bought N73 on November 2007. The applications are not opening properly and the camera is not functioning accurately.

Nokia — neither replacement nor repair

sir,
i had purchased nokia 6300 on 18/01/2008 the problem occours on 29/01/2008, the mobile get switch off within 5 hrs this is handset problem i had sent my set to calcutta twice through nokia care but no improvement in hand set is observed
Please provuide nokia n73 mobile application as-video ringtone,
sky caller pro, Please provide this mobile application because all mobile company has provided free this application as lg, motorola.
so i am requested to you and urgent Provide me this application . all company are provide total free this application.



Thanks & Regards,
vipin sharma
[protected]

N 73 — lost the mobile

Dear Sir,
I lost the mobile at madurai Tallakulam 9.30pm. My mobile
iemi no [protected]. Please find the mobile and take immidiate action about this complaint.
Dear Sir,
My N73 mobile missing on 20/04/2008 So please take action immidiatly. If any detail please sent my e-mail adress

Nokia/N-73 Music Edition — Theft-lost Mobile

Hi,

Few days back in delhi i have lost my mobile.For that I have got FIR in police station.But there is no result till now.please help me

nokia/n73m — given for repair........still not received

dear sir,
as my mobile is in warranty period wich was hanged during usage, so it was given to nokia care on5/5/08 .i have not received still...whenever i ask the center they are postponing it. so plz do take my complaint...my nokia care jobsheet number is [protected]

Nokia N 73 — stolen phone

Dear sir,
i have lost my mobile while travelling in delhi metro .
kindly help me to get it back
My details are:
Model No.: NOKIA N-73
Last used number:[protected]
IMEI No.:m[protected]
Residential Address:gaurav s/o Mr.d.c.gupta, c/9, kuchna complex, post kuchna,
dist: chandrapur, pin 442503
phone no [protected]

Nokia mobile N73 ME — Repair of mobile set

I had bought N73 Me mobile through Subhiksha mobile pune on 17 feb 08. It developed some fault and stopped functioning. Ideposited it with Nokia care centre Indore (Gayatri Incorporation, 103-4-5, MZ floor Yaswant Plaza Opp Railway Station, Indore-1) on 17 April o8.
The details of mobile are as under:-
Product code 0543843
IMEI Number [protected]

warranty ref number APAINY[protected].
The mobile set has not yet been repaired by the company and now i have been told by the Nokiacare centre i.e by Gayatri incorporation that the set is unrepairable and i shall be issued with a new mobile.
Sir it is already going to be more than 45 days and i have not received my mobile so far. you can well imagine the problems i am facing without the set.
sir i bought this brand keeping in mind the name of the company
however the response which i have received from your company is very unsatisfactory. I had come to indor from pune for attending army course my course is finishing on 10 June08 there after i shall be returning pune . I doubt that whether I shall be able to receive my mobile before my departure for pune.
Irequest please enquire about the status and intimate me promptly. Please send new mobile N73 ME at the earliest.

Thanks

Lt Col Raj kumar Mengi
senior command Wing Army War college
MHOW. Indore(MP)

Contact No [protected]
Land line[protected]

Nokia N 73 — Lost OF My Nokia Phone

I have lost my nokia N73 Mobile phone in Pune Yesterday, its imei no is [protected] . i need help from the company to locate the same. i was using the cellone no [protected] .Pleae provide help to locate the same

Nokia N-73 — i lost my mobile N73

dear sir,
i lost my N-73 from[protected] in my house. can you give me information for it where it is? please take action on it...
IMEI:[protected]
item no-0037557
if you get any information please call me given no -[protected]

N73m NOkia — Repair

I have given my is regrading my Nokia phone N73ME which I have purchased on 27th Apr.


It has not been completed 1 an half months my phone has goone to Cust care for two times.

It is really frustrating that every time u go to the cust care in Disstt Centre daily or u call to BLR cust care.No boday has response to ur query..They always has one word to say it's under process.I have been suffering a lot just because of Nokia cannot do any thing .Their cust care asked we don't have spare parts for your phone that is why it is taking time..


I have been sufferring a lot just bcos of nokia care centre their careless towards their customers.They work too unprofessionally.


Till date its been 20 days i have no response from their side reagrding my mobile ...






I am asking my phone status, every time I have to listen that please check with after 10 days or 15 days. No one has correct answer for my mobile status.



I have asked Nokia to replace my headset then also there is no response.

Kindly reply me with the status of my query else I won't be left with another option else going to consumer court or lodge a complaint against Nokia care centers/.


Disapponted customer

Monika

Nokia N73 — update error

To

The Manager (custemer care)

sir
During updating an error occured and the updating was stopped so i need some help to repure it can i do it my self i want to know the procedure (my phone is n73)

Nokia N73 — Unable to View smiley Messages

I am Unable to view smiley messages, whenever i try to open that message it shows (?) questionmark sign. rest of my friends are able to view.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    6011
    Pending
    374
    Resolved
    54
    phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    location
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    Nokia N73 - i lost my mobile pls trace the call and find my phone please