[Resolved]  Nokia — mobile stolen

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

lost my mobile today. The details are as under :

1) Name : Tejas ajaybhai shah
2)Add : A/3, Jyot prabhat appt., nr dharnidhar temple , paldi , ahmedabad -380007
3) Phone Model : 3110 c 1gb Black
4) Make : Nokia
5) Last Used No : [protected] at 6.04 p.m on 29/06/2010
6) Missed date : 29/06/2010
7) IMEI NO : [protected]
8) Email id : [protected]@yahoo.com, tejas.[protected]@abelloncleanenergy.com & [protected]@brshah.com

sir as i had lost my mobile 2 days ago. take some steps to block that phone.my model is nokia 2310.
my IMEI number is [protected]
My mobile was stolen. I mailed to [protected]@vsnl.net about this. Please help me to find my mobile

RK
e-mail: [protected]@rediff.com

I had lost my mobile on 25/04/2009 If it is possible to block that phone my mobile modle is Nokia 6300. if you required any other detail pls let me know.

With Regards,
V.Sankar Raj
Pune.
my mobile was stolen from mumbai. How can i block my mobile?
in INDIA block option not started.. this option only in other country : USA/UK..
u know About India work
i[censored] will go for police complaint there is no value.. and police will take some amount for register FIR "mobile missing" case. so now forget about this .. and i don't like India system . hate, poverty problem never can solve and Indian never can progress..
Subject: n73 lost

Your name: Jain parth g

Address:A/77 bhavana park soc. Behind bright school.. vip road, karelibaug baroda.

Phone model: Nokia N73

Make: nokia

Last used No.:[protected]

E-mail for communication:[protected]@gmail.com

Missed date:13/05/2009

IMEI No.:[protected]..

Plz.. help me out to find.. I will always.. remem.. u…. plz…

91-[protected].. my home no. u can also contact there…
My mobile was stolen yesterday my IMEI no is:[protected] in Chennai Tamil Nadu.
Please block my mobile.
I lost my nokia n 73 on 30 june 09, pls. block it, my imei no. is [protected], i have lost lot of valuable information including photos, pls block it, thankyou.
my contact no is.[protected].
Hello Sir/Mam,

A new application MSM has been launched in the market ie Maverick Secure Mobile Application which will help you to TRACK ur phone remotely and get each & every activity about the THIEF without knowing him…
Features:
.Protect your data :
.Track Device :
.Retrieve Phonebook :
.Spy Call :
.Raise an alarm and disable the phone :
.Data Back up :

It not only works when STOLEN but also can be used as PARENTAL CONTROL and many more…

To check your HANDSET'S Compatibility & to get Maverick Secure Mobile Application Online, Please click on the following link.

http://www.maverickmobile.in/maverick/validatedevice.jsp

Incase of any query please feel free to ask..

ThankingYou..

Kind Regards,
Sachin Randive.
Maverick Mobile Solutions, Pune.
(Mobile No)+91 [protected]
(Office No)+[protected]/4
Email:sachin.[protected]@maverickmobile.in
www.maverickmobile.in
i lost my mobile yesterday please block my mobile handset and please find my IMEI number for the same [protected] Please block my mobile.

This is to request you to kindly trace my mobile having IMEI No. [protected]. It was stolen on 06/12/2009 from my room. It was immediately switched off after being stolen. I have already lodge FIR in near by police station, scanned copy of the same is enclosed for your kind reference. Please do the needful.

With Regards,
Nitin Shukla
Shiv Mandir TRT
Govindpura, Bhopal
Mobile no. 91-[protected], 91-[protected]
I have lost my Nokia Mobile 2700 classic on 15/12/2009 from my office.
IMEI no is [protected]
Mobile No. [protected],
I have submitted complaint at Goregoan west - Police station. Mumbai.

Please do needful.
My contact no is [protected]
with best regards,
Hii
My nokia 3500c mobile handset has been stolen on 09 jan 2010 from vellore tamilnadu....

IMEI NO. [protected] ,
Battery no: P345B11511670
Phone no: [protected]

please try to track it...
please.....
thank you.....
Nokia 5130c - 2 Red
IMEI no - [protected]
Item no - 002N484
mobile no [protected]

Jyothsna
Dear Sir / Madam
Its really nice to know that with the help of IMEI no. you are helping people to find the sotlen mobile. My mobile is also stolen and I am giving the required details. I have all legal documents..

Name:Kailash Kumar Makkad
Address:Amar Bhawan Near Jaistambh Opp. Court Gondia 441601 MS
Phone model: N73 Music Edition
Make: NOKIA
Last used No.:[protected]
Missed date:03/10/2008
IMEI No.:[protected]
Kindly find my stolen mobile. Feel free to make any query .
With Regards
Kailash Kumar Makkad

nokia 2310 classic — lost my phone

i have lost my mobile on 06/03/2010.There is no way of tracking my mobile phone. Can you help me as it will be the greatest help ever to me. gave me of my lost mobile.

Your name: srinivasu
Address:[protected]/3,road no:9,
Phone model: Nokia 2310
Make: NOKIA
Last used No.: [protected]
Missed date: 06/03/2010
IMEI No.: [protected]
Contact no :- [protected].

Kindly waiting for your response,

Thanks and warm Regards,

srinivasu
I have lost my nokia E71 model, white colour in ahmedabad near panjrapole crossroads on 26-3-10 between 11.45 am-12.30 pm having IMEI : [protected]. I have filed a complain with the ellisbridge police station but to no avail. Few days later I gave a sim card number which was inserted in my cell to the police station but they have still not taken any action or inform me about the status of the complain. i have done most of the work in getting the thief's sim number still im close to finding it but still so far..

My Nokia 1662 mobile was stolen yesterday near IIT Powai main gate while boarding BEST bus.
IMEI number is [protected].
Please block this handset.

Arun
I was using NOKIA E-63 for last two months. In Today's (18 May 2010) morning time around 8'o' clock when i was going to my office five persons have come around me and they have snatched my mobile phone and i have tried to catch them but they were on bikes that is why i couldn't do the same.

It is, therefore, you are requested to trace my mobile phone if possible and the necessary details as are mentioned below:

Name : Mukesh Saxena
Model No; E-63
Colour: Black
IMEI No: [protected]
EAN No:[protected]
Date of Purchase: 17 March 2010
Service Provider: IDEA ([protected])

Hope you will do the needful as soon as possible.

Mukesh Saxena
Lost of mobile
I am Julee Begom. I lost my mobile phone on 24/08/2010. I want to lock my mobile so that nobody else can use it. Also if possible want to trace the address of a person currently using my mobile. Below are the details:
Model: Nokia 6303c M.Black
IMEI: [protected]
Item No. : 002K7M6
Contact no. [protected]
E-Mail: [protected]@yahoo.com

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information