Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 7878

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 241

asirmaiya
Jul 8, 2010

theft

Address: Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh

dear sir i am mahesh kumar lodhiya my native place is kareli at narsinghpur district (m.p). im working in my home town at earlist im lost the my N-70(m)mobile so please take information and nassaccery action please . im requested to you please inform my e-mail and my cell no contact us IN ADD-([protected]@yahoo.com)and NO. is [protected]. and [protected]. so please action....
12 Comments
satej.salunkhe
Jul 8, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

i have a nokia 7610. whenever i switch off my mobile and again restart, it causes to deduct the amount of one sms(according to sim).

i contacted to my sim service provider(Airtel).thay told that each time when you restart your phone, a message to [protected] is sent automatically and amount of one sms is dedected automatically.thay told that it is your mobile fault.

so please provide me appropriate solution.

With Regards
satej salunkhe
Email: satej.[protected]@gmail.com

Nokia 7610 — my phone is switched off

sir, my name is kartheek.i was purchased by 7610 phone on[protected].in that day onwards it is slowly running and also battery pickup is also less.i have already given my phone in nokia care at ongole in two times.but the phone problem was not rectified.in 20 days back nokiacare says your phone is sent to nokia company.so please rectify the problem and give me the phone quickly.thanking u sir.
my phone show is phone start up failed please contact retailer
my mobile 7610 is not getting started. every time I start the phone, it gets started and "NOKIA" amblem appears and gets switched off. Please help me.

Nokia cell — deduction

Jangareddygudem
date[protected].
The B.S.N.L. OFFICE

Sub:- Deduction of message amount Reg.,

I kpg chowdary bsnl prepaid cell no.[protected] customer my scheme vennila plus message free 500 for monthly and five numbers 30 paise, but diwali festival date[protected] message sent 11 nos, that day not send 7 messages totally 18 message our bsnl cutting amount Rs.18.00, and that date[protected] early morning not calling any number but customer care talk this morning 5-00 a.m call cut the Rs.ps 0.60 , so please retified the problem and send my account details to my email addres.

previously long long ago bsnl postpaid customer, this is very bad this transaction.

deepaliarora207
    Jul 7, 2010

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

To whomsoever it may concern,

I have bought new nokia 7230 handset. My reliance GSM sim card is not working in new handset. This very sim is working in other handsets and other network sim cards are also working in this handset. I have visited nokia care centre in Sector 35, Chandigarh, they told that the same problem is being experienced by other holders of this handset and told me to wait till tuesday( 6 july2010) as by then the error would be rectified, but today it is 7 july and still my handset is showing the message of " Sim card registration failed". I have used nokia handsets before also and have never found such a reason to complain.
    I am really upset as many of my important works are being hampered. I trust nokia and hope for an early response. Suggest me a solution and correct this error in your handset.

DEEPALI ARORA
    e-mail: "[protected]@rediffmail.com"
    Alternate contact no.- [protected]
    Chandigarh

sgsuresh
      Jul 7, 2010

Address: Viluppuram, Tamil Nadu

I bought the new mobile Nokia 5130 Xpress music on 20/06/2010 bill no:3340 at POORVIKAMOBILE Pvt.Ltd, pandit jawaharlal nehru salai, VILLUPURAM near Raja vilas hotel in my name S.SURESH,during my purchase i used my debit card for swap as mode of payment.they swapped twice by using my SBI debit card twice but they told access denied both the times.so i bought the mobile against cash payment. after that when i check in to my account both the times amount has been debited of Rs.1450 each time.when i enquired about that in person, they kept me in a long time waiting and behaved very rudly and finally told to enquire at my bank itself. so take necessary steps to refund my cash within 3 days of this complaint. unless otherwise a complaint at the consumer court will be filed and legal action will be taken.

Nokia — Credit card denied

I submitted an order for a Nokia 3600 slide for USD $231.21 on 2-6-2009. My card was "DENIED" but they CHARGED my bank account! WTF???

RUCHA SHANWARE
        Jul 7, 2010

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

WE HAD BOUGHT NOKIA X6 ON 12TH JUNE 2010 WHICH IS NOT WORKING NOW
        THE HANDSET WITH THE IMEI [protected] IS BOUGHT FROM REDIPHONE VADODARA.
        AND THE HANDSET IS HAVING SOME FAULTS. HOW CAN SUCH COSTLY HANDSET DOES NOT WORK IN JUST A SPAN OF 25 DAYS ?
        IT IS RIGHT NOW GIVEN FOR REPAIRS TO THE NOKIA CARE BUT NOKIA SHOULD REPLACE THE PHONE ALONG WITH ALL THE SOFTWARES INSTALLED....SUCH A COSTLY PHONE SHOULD HAVE SOME QUALITY WHICH CAN BE CONSIDERED... THIS IS QUITE NOT ACCEPTABLE..
        WE NEED A REPLACEMENT TO THE PHONE SO THAT WE DONT FACE THE SAME PROBLEM AGAIN AND AGAIN..
        I have purchased Nokia X6 on 28 May 2010 from Nokia prioroty dealer (M/s Tripathi Communication, Haridwar). I am extremely upset with the mobile phone. It does not work properly since I have purchased. Most of time when I want to make urgent call, it remains in hanged conditions, touch screen and virtual key either do not work or erratic behaviour is observed. The problem was referred to the Nokia prioroty dealer ( M/s Tripathi Communication, Haridwar) many times, for warranty replacement of the set since the problem is detected in the very first week of my purchase, and it is still persisting.

They intimated me to contact directly to M/s Nokia, India Customer Care for repair of the set under warannaty. I have to leave the set and they have to try many options like software upgradation and other trouble shooting, etc. etc. for repairing the set.

I am greatly concerned since I cannot leave the instrument for repair and that too it is not even one month old. I am extremely unhappy with the set. When I want to use the phone for making urgent call, it is not working (stuck up/hanged). Also, I understand that this problem is there in every X6 sets launched by Nokia. In that case, N/s Nokia must stop selling these sets and replace these sets already sold by any other sets of customer's choice.
        Is it true that sets for sale in India are defective?
        Because my X6 8GB showed similar erratic behavior and I took it to Nokia care and later was forwarded to Nokia factory at New Delhi. 8 days later they called to inform that my set will be replaced by a new one (but of different colour).
        My phones screen was defective. It worked fine sometimes and then the response gets abnormal.
        All prospective new buyers should be warned to postpone purchase till defective sets are withdrawn from market.
        But despite all this, the X6 is a sexy phone. I still love it a lot. Currently waiting for the replacement to arrive.
        I HOPE IT WONT HAPPEN TO ME, , I ALSO FIND WEB BROWSING REALLY DIFFICULT, CANT EXIT EASILY, THIS PHONE IS NOTHING COMPARED TO N95 8GB, , IT ONLY MAKES UP IN DESIGN ND APPEARANCE..IM ALSO WORRIED ABOUT THE BACK COVER

NOKIA X6 — do not replace mobile phone

mera mobile one month se bahut problem kar raha he maine nokia care me 6-7 bar repair karne ko bhi diya lekin repair ni hu nokia care ne handset 2 bar delhi headoffice bhi bheja repair karne ke liye waha bhi repair ni hu company mujhe handset replace karke nahi de rahi ek mahina ho gaya

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on
        [protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the mail. Do include the complaint link in order to speed up the process.

Team Nokia India
        I have purchased Nokia X6 on 16 May 2010 from Nokia dealer (M/s i ZONE Dubai bazar Calict). I am extremely upset with the mobile phone. It does not work properly since I have purchased. Most of time when I want to make urgent call, it remains in hanged conditions, touch screen and virtual key either do not work or erratic behaviour is observed. The problem was referred to the Nokia Care, Land Ship Mall calicut, many times, for warranty replacement of the set since the problem is detected in the 3rd month of my purchase, and it is still persisting.

M/s Nokia Customer Care repair my set under warannaty. I have to leave the set and they have to try many options like software upgradation and other trouble shooting, etc. etc. for repairing the set.

I am greatly concerned since I cannot leave the instrument for repair and that too it is not even three month old. I am extremely unhappy with the set. When I want to use the phone for making urgent call or a message, it is not working (stuck up/hanged). Also, I understand that this problem is there in every X6 sets launched by Nokia. In that case, M/s Nokia must stop selling these sets and replace these sets already sold by any other sets of customer's choice.

Anwar Sathic

rishi.chopra25
          Jul 7, 2010

My name is Rishi Chopra i bought this instrument on 31/10/2009 in new delhi IMEI-[protected]. I was facing a problem in my microphone while making outgoing and also while receiving incoming calls. i reported the same on 03/07/2010 to Nokia Care in Jail Road, Delhi. They told me will return back the instrument by the same evening, when i went there in the evening i got to know they will return it back on Monday 05/07/2010. I went back to collect it on tuesday 06/07/2010. After collecting the instrument i went back to my work in 2 hours i got to know problem with the microphone still pertains, I went back ad the technician told me this is the maximum volume for mice i insited and spoke with incharge over there by the name of baljeet singh and he checked by making a tel call on to his own number and detected that problem is still there. they opened a new job sheet and informed me that now instrument will take 5 working days and we'll send it to the factory. today i got a tel call from nokia care stating my phone has been repaired and it's fine now i checked it it was fine for now. However after asking 5 times i got to know nothing has been replaced in my instrument there was dust and moisture on the microphone and they have cleaned. what i understand is that they were suppose to do it initially on 03/07/2010 when for the first time i gave my instrument for the same problem. I have to go and visit them 5 times for the small issue to be rectified and beleive approx i believe there are 50-60% of your customer face the same issue there. Please get it corrected asap so that customer like us who trust Nokia for there after sales service don't have to go through all this inconvinience every time. Please get this issue resolved asap, i have written it on the job sheet while signing it that if problem pertains i will come back to you guys.

nokia 7210 — repair

my phone is switch off and no switch on. what is problem and please nokia care center address in nashik my e-mail id.

VivekChitale
            Jul 7, 2010

I had purchase Nokia 6303 in Oct 09, it working fine but Display screen start problem from last 1 mnt ..
            One black spot came on it &with time screen got fade & got to be blacken..

Its not problem becas of moisture, I want suggestion whether Nokai will replay it , dose this factor come under warranty.
            Dear All
            i have bought nokia 6303 in year 2009 after the apx 10 month i seen battery has been finished then i connect into the mobile to charger black line display in the screen. Pls, help in this situation at the earliest.
            it has no reason of moisture.

vimal.m.v
              Jul 7, 2010

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

My name is vimal .i owned a new Nokia E63 Black.i purchase that phone 6-7-2010 tuesday.at nokia priority shop penta menaka,Eranakulam.the complaint was the charger of the phone is not working when im try to charging the phone i contact the shop they said that the charger will send back to the shop. But u knw i have no leve here to my office to go Eranakulam. plz immediately solve my problem
              Yours Faithfully,
              Vimal.m.v
              madathiparambil(H)
              North paravoor
              Eranakulam,kerala
              pin:683521

Nokia E63 — charging

This is regards with my Nokia E 63 that I have been using since 1st July 2010. For the last one week the cell is not being compleatly reacharging even after 2 to 3 hours contineus charging. My mobile is in Guarenty period. So kindly give me a solution? What shold I do?

I am looking forward to hear from you. My e mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.com. and my mobile noumber is [protected].

Vijal Kurian

[protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have
              someone from the team connect with you.

Team Nokia

cmofindia
                Jul 6, 2010

Address: Rayagada, Odisha

Myself Chandra Mani Parasad wants to inform you that i have lost my mobile
                on 1st of July 2010 in Ranchi. the IMEI is : [protected]. I have already done affidefit at Rayagada, orissa. The SIM used in that handset was BSNL having number : [protected]. So, I want to block that SIM as well as Handset,
                if it is possible to trace the handset then please try to get it back otherwise
                block it and please inform the same at the following address.

Name : Chandra mani Prasad
                Fathers name : Sri Palat Prasad
                Office address : IACR Engg. College
                Dept. of CSE,IT & MCA
                Aurobindo Marg, Rayagada 765002
                Orissa
                Email : [protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@hotmail.com
                Mob : [protected]

C.M.Prasad

Nokia N70m — Net Surfing

I have purchased mobile on 15th may 2007 in Rs-13500/- from a store called Kanishk Communications(Priority Dealer) situated at Green Land,ameerpet,Hyderabad A.P India, then after using for few months im facing a problem of net surfing. Though i have given for software flushing twice, once at nokia customer care servicing point at panjagutta, second time at Customer Care Servincing Centre at saleem nagar(hyderabad. A.P.India).Still im facing same problem. so i request you to replace my mobile. Below mentioned mobile details with my home address.
                Model No: N-70M
                IME NO: [protected]
                Battery No:[protected]Hlxc87436
                Charger No:[protected];0675384

Home Address: 16-10-27/124 (32/2 RT)
                M.C.H colony Malakpet.
                Hyderabad-500036
                A.P

Nokia N 70 — lost Mobile

My mobile with Airtel prepaid card is lost. Mobile number is [protected]. The mobile is lost, while I was travelling from Mulund to Nerul in Best Bus no 512.

Nokia N70-1 — Lost mobile

Sir/Madam
                Ihave lost my Nokia N-70 mobile on 15.08.09. Ihave registered a complaint with Ambernath police station on 24.08.09. The IMEA number of my mobile handset is [protected].Ihave also sent email to cybercell mumbai on 15.09.09. Kindly help to locate my mobile.

Name :Dhavala Ranga Rao
                C/O The Dharamsi Morarji Chemical Company Limited,
                Ambernath.
                Mobile No [protected],[protected]
                office :[protected]

Nokia mobile -N70- music addition — Mobile lost

I have lost my Nokia mobile phone -N70- music addition on 24.10.2009 around 10 AM in Benglore.Police FIR already registered at Benglore. The details of mobile - Nokia mobile phone -N70- music addition ( IMCI no-[protected]).

A K Mishra

Nokia N70m — LOST OF MOBILE

Nokia mobile -N70- music addition
                Posted:[protected] by AJAY KUMAR MISHRA Send email

Mobile lost

I have lost my Nokia mobile phone -N70- music addition on 24.10.2009 around 10 AM in Benglore.Police FIR already registered at Benglore. The details of mobile - Nokia mobile phone -N70- music addition ( IMCI no-[protected]).

A K Mishra
                TILL DATE NO REPLY RECEIVED PLS TAKE NA AND ACKNOWLEDGE THE SAME
                A K Mishra

Nokia N70 Music Edition — Lost the Nokia N70 Music Edition

I have lost the my mobile (Nokia N70 Music Edition) on 25th Jan 2011 in Residency Road, Bangalore. Can you please track and let me know the status.

IMEI No: [protected].

my e-mail id: [protected]@in.ibm.com

Saurabh.391
                  Jul 6, 2010

I have purchased nokia x3 before 4 days from the shop "cell.com" . The phone is having sliding problem , charger stopped working after 2 days and after full charging the battery, battery don't even last for a day and my phone usage is very low.

please get back to me to the earliest or give me your address in ahmedabad so i can lodge a complaint physically also,

Saurabh gaulechha
                  I baught a E63nokia mobilepnone few days back.Now there is a problem in my mobile.that is while charging the mobile its showing mob is charging i mean the charging symbol is showing in the mob.But when i remove the charger there charge is not store. what is this problem there is any software complain?plz give me a solution.
                  I have purchased nokia x3 . The phone is having sliding problem, charger stopped working after 2 days and after full charging the battery, battery don't even last for a day and my phone usage is very low.

sameernidhi
                    Jul 6, 2010

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

i purchased a nokia e63 2 months back from MOBILE STORE,GOLMURI,JAMSHEDPUR,JHARKHAND.and for the past 1 month i am getting the problem in using it.when i connect my pc with it for net browsing , my mobile keeps on restart at every 10 minutes.I gave it to nokia care also.they just updated the software and said that the problem is resolved.but its still there.my mobile switches of regularly while connecting it to internet with the pc.i purchased it in 9200.and now i am feeling like being cheated.nokia just knows to cheat people.kindly replace my mobile with a new handset..i have become fedup now and i advice all that never use nokia phones..they are just cheaters.

my name is sameer sahgal
                    and my mob num is [protected]

kindly help me in getting the replacement.because for me 9200 is a huge amount.

Raviald
                      Jul 6, 2010

hi All,
                      I've purchased brand new handset from Mobile Store, Mumbai on 6th April, 2010. since second day it start malfunctioning and I contacted with Nokia Care, where they have reset my software and given me back. even though phone continue malfunction. I've submitted the handset to different Nokia cares several times and every time they re-install my software and given it back to me. in mean time the silver polish start vanishing from several spots of my brand new handset. lastly I've contacted Nokia customer care via mail and they responded me back and ask to submit handset again to Nokio Care again they will take care of of issues. when I submit my handset they ask to wait for 10 days as it will go to Headoffice. In case of hope I agree but when I got back handset its again in same problems I denied to accept handset and mail back to nokia care. They ask Cosmetic is not under warranty if I want to fix it I have to pay for that. its wired. my handset again back to headoffice and it almost 20 days. since starting I'm facing lot of problem with the handset cost more than Rs. 23K. I'm planning to go to Consumer Court for that, Not sure if able to fight with them or not.
                      problems are as below:
                      #1. Hang/Freeze: it hangs several times even on during call or opening/closing any screen. When it get hang I must restart the Phone either by Power button or sometime by removing Batteries. This happens 7-8 times in a day and its permanent problem.
                      #2. Network issue: several times it disapper the network. Even if I put profile as Offline and back to Normal it come up with network.
                      #3. Vibration not work all time. Even though I’ve cross checked all settings. After several restart some time it work but later it happen same.
                      #4. lot of time it doesn’t connect with PC suit and that time it doesn’t charge too.
                      #5. Battery Drain become unexpected fast. Even sometime when there are 3 bars and call come it shows Low battery.
                      #6. Handset silver polish getting vanish some spots even those spots are untouchable. Like corners of flip screen.
                      #7. it has come to know that at the time of Freeze/hang handset I’m not able to even incoming ring although calling party listen ringing. That’s really very annoying as I’m using a well known branded and high profile phone and missing lot calls without any intimation.

Nokia — malfunctioning of nokia n97

i bought nokia N97 on 16th of august 2010.my phone is not working properly since day 1.it keeps on hanging everyday and the battery has to be taken out inorder to restart it .i format my cell everyweek but still it hangs!!!!!!!.also the speaker makes disturbance whenever i make call .... sometimes it hang in between the calls. i launched complaint in nokia center three times but no serious action is being taken by them .i would request u to contact me and replace my cell as early as possible as my phone is under warranty.my number is [protected] and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com

[protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have
                      someone from the team connect with you.

Team Nokia

kamlesh_22
                        from Kalyan, Maharashtra
                        Jul 6, 2010

The Manager,
                        Nokia

I Kamlesh Deokar, had purchased a Nokia 5220 XpressMusic on the 21st of September 2008 and had paid around Rs. 7,000 for the same. (IMEI: [protected])

The mobile functioned properly for the first 6 months. But later on it started with the issue of Boot Failure. I visited the nearest Nokia Care Centre i.e. Popular Care in Kalyan. They fixed the problem initially for free when my phone was in the warranty period, carrying forward the problem continued for more than 12-14 times in a row!
                        I had to pay an amount of Rs. 138 for every visit n get it repaired. I followed this for 12-14 times and spent the sum out of my pocket.

I lost all my contacts, data, & other useful stuff but still keeping aside the problem I continued on the phone. The problems occurred repeatedly and now I have lost my temper. I strictly followed the instructions given by the Nokia Care Executive of not inserting the Mem. Card, no Bluetooth sharing n al Jazz; Virus threat and all but it’s of no use. I gave up all the things just to use a simple phone.

This is to bring into your consideration that either you’ll are making money out of our pockets or you have provided me with a faulty handset… The executives are now arrogant in their approach and replies.

Sorry to say but I never expected this kind of behavior and inappropriate facility from Nokia. The trust and loyalty towards Nokia is endangered for me at least because of this.

I need a replacement or full cash back in-lue of the mobile handset. Kindly take this into consideration and take proper action for the same. Waiting for our reply.

Kamlesh D.
                        [Nokia 5220 XpressMusic Handset Faulty or Nokia Fooling People]

The Manager,
                        Nokia

This is in reply towards my previous complaint for Nokia 5220 XpresMusic Handset!

I am happy to receive my handset in proper and functional mode, the issues are resolved...

Special thanks to Mr. Nitesh Patel, [Popular Care/Nokia Care, Kalyan]; Harshal & the Executives who delt with the problem and took appropriate measures for solving it.

Happy to get my handset back in hand and i use too... I apologize to the Nokia Care if i was rude, improper in my approach initially.

Thank you Nokia! I heartily appreciate your response and service. Thanks once again. And yes i will continue with Nokia as my brand...

Kamlesh D.

arijita
                          Jul 4, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

Dear Sir/Madam, I am using nokia 7230 . I TRIED TO GET GAMES FROM OVI STORE . A text is sent to me but when I click the link sent, it does not work. Please look into the problem.
                          I have complent about Nokia Care Hadapsar center.Today Date 10/02/2011. I went to the hadapsar service center for repearing my nokia 7230 mobile. After submittiong my mobile they told me to come back after 2 hours, when i go back to bring my mobile that time they delivered me my mobile but when i checked my mobile then i saw they dont repair my mobile when i asked they CSE about it then he told me youe mobile is not support for that application but when i told him i used this application befor some days after that he told me sorry sir, we can not help you you need to contact our customer care executive...
                          and when i asked him nokia customer care contact number then he gave me wrong number...
                          and that executive name pradeep and he was sat on 5th number counter.
                          so i want to complent on his behavour and their service...
                          i hope you will give the action on my complent and give me the replay...

{Balaji S. Gutte}
                          {[protected]@yahoo.com}

muhannad
                            Jul 4, 2010

Since i could not log this complain elsewhere please advise:

I am a old customer of your Nokia products and since the 90s and the production of Nokia phones I never buy or used any other brand. The below is a list of all Nokia mobile phones I used since the nineties:
                            3110 – 6110 (Stile in use) - 8110 (Slide) –8810 (Slide) – 3210 – 8210 – 8850 – 6210 – 6310 – 8310 – 6310i – 3650 – 7250 – 5140 – 6230 – 6600 – 7610 – 6630 –[protected] – 6681 - N70 – 6500 and currently I am using the latest N97 model.

Please note that this complain is because of the following:

I bought the 6500 model last year 2009 and it work for around 7 months then it suddenly start to switch off automatically and some time while using the phone it will freeze / no response and I have to take the battery out to clear the screen and it was not working properly, then I took it to your Nokia service centre located here in Abu Dhabi since it was under warrantee and it was with them for around two – three weeks, I went to receive the phone and they told me that it is working condition now, I took the phone and left and in the same day evening I flied to Jordan, at the same day I came to know that it is not fixed and it was responding with the same problems which they suppose to fix.
                            And since I have another Mobile phone I keep it in my bag until I go back to UAE; unfortunately and due to my work pressure I could not give it to your service centre before the warrantee is finished.

Before one month and a half I visited your service Centre in Abu Dhabi – UAE , and I request them to fix my mobile phone and the first shock I got that they did not find any records in their computers / data about the service they have done to the same phone before. Any way what matter for me is to fix my Nokia 6500 phone I give them the phone and agreed to pay whatever cost for repairing the phone, and since then I start to receive SMS messages tilling me that the delivery of my phone will be delayed because they are waiting for some spare parts, today I called your Nokia repair centre in Dubai to check on the status of the phone because it took too much time to fix it; more than 45 days; I was choked to know that they are rejecting to fix my phone because they find some liquidity inside the phone which I do not know from where it came!!!!?

Dear sir I assure you that the phone I submitted in your repair centre her in Abu Dhabi never went near any water or any kind of liquidity it was kept inside a hand bag since the problem accrued. Therefore I kindly request you to solve my problem and instruct your people here to fix my phone and I am ready to pay any charges for that service.

Muhannad Haddad

Nokia 7610 — somebudy stolen my mobile two nad half year back.

dear sir.

my mobile nokia 7610 black/red stolen two years back my IMEI NO is [protected]. so on this mobile i want to block the services of above handset please reply me on this email id as soon as posible.

Nayanaben Chauhan.
                            i have too much problems with 5800 xpress misic. and nokia care center is also not supported me. it is a big cheater company.
                            I had stolen my nokia C3-00 Dark Blue Mobile Phone, When i travelling by bus, I dont't Know my emei no. plz tell me what i do.
                            it has been 5 years since I bought n97.the 1st 3 years and half I had no problem with that but after that time till now my mobile frequently alarms that the battery is low . I have changed 5 batteries but it is still not working . say, I have checked the whole system and luckily the repair center told me that the system is clean.
                            What should I do?
                            Ibrahim
                            iran
                            My Lumia 900 purchased 1n 2012 dropped and the phone was opened up. I gathered the battery and the sim and approached a service center who told me the sim tray is missing. Without the sim tray they could not trace the IMEI I took some time and then tracked down the same back home and gave them the number. I was told it will cost me UAE dirhams 700/- and though i agreed for the payment, i have not got any call back from them and it is over a year and they just did not get back to me.
                            Just unbelievable!
                            Now all my family members use only Samsung mobiles!

gautam4752
                              from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
                              Jul 4, 2010

I had bought a nokia E 71 about 5 months ago,there was a problem with the out going calls,hence i gave the phone to the nokia care centre in indranagar bangalore, after recieving the phone from the service centre the problems muliplied,in response to which i had to give the phone for service on two other ocasions once at indranagar and again at jayanagar, now im having problems with my incoming calls as well, the voice breaks up and the phone hangs up on a frequent basis. i am a busy professional and it takes a lot of effort and time out of my work for me to go and stant at the queue at the care centre evry now and then. i demand a exchange for my handset in regard to which i have been visiting the care centre but the staff are not obliging. if the same thing had happened in a western country , nokia would have never hesitated to provide the costumer with a replacement.you people take us indian customers for granted. if in case the company fails to provide me with a replacement for my handset at the earliest i will be forced to lodge a complaint at the consumer forum, against nokia.

siddhartha.piyush
                                Jul 4, 2010

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

i am unable to receive/send mms on/from my hand set i.e.nokia 6303claasic..I m a regular user of nokia..Since 2002 i am using nokia hand sets and up to now i used 5 hand sets of nokia..I never faced any problem with nokia earlier but this time i am embarrassed with nokia 6303 claasic as i could not able to use mms services..This is a humble submission to NOKIA that it must do some thing either to the concerned model and problem or to it's customers who have the faith in nokia...
                                PIYUSH SIDDHARTHA([protected])

Nokia 6303classic — lost my mobile

sir i lost my mobile in my room. my hand set number is nokia 6303 classic. IMEI number is [protected].

kumaranev
                                  from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                                  Jul 2, 2010

Solution for contact service error in nokia 5130c-2

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

Iam Mr.Kumaran from Trichy, India purchased NOKIA 5130 xpress music mobile on 31/03/2009, but now there is a problem in mobile stating an error message “contact service” while switch on the phone itself.

When I approached the NOKIA service centre located at Cantonment, Trichy, their answer really shocked me a few minutes.

They don’t have the software to solve the “contact service” error.
                                  samueledison_n
                                  Jul 2, 2010

I bought a Nokia E72 mobile on 25/6/10 for my official purpose. I have never used Nokia handset since I started using mobile, this is the first time I bought a Nokia handset, from the minute I bought this set I am facing only problems (messaging server not at all working, poor stand-by time and many more ) no one in the customer care has given me a proper solutions. My kind request is not to but Nokia handset at all. I am really frustrated by Nokia.

Sam
                                  I am agreed to this comment.
                                  I am going to throw my E72 in to dustbin.
                                  Even I dont like to donate it to a beggar.

anil2627
                                    from Barmer, Rajasthan
                                    Jul 2, 2010

Address: Mehsana, Gujarat

I purched NOKIA N97 mini, and it is worth handset, it become non functioning after 1 month of warranty period and i sent it for repair to NOKIA authorised service centre at MEHSANA-Gujrat.Technician first told me that repair charge is 2700 Rs. and after 2 hrs, he told that the repair charge is more at 8500 Rs. Think the cost of mobile is 19500 rs. and repair charge 8500 rs. what a NOKIA;s policy..think you buy a car at 2,00,000 rs, after 6 month warranty period is over ,,and for any reason car doesn,t start then you send it at Comany;s service center and then you informed that there is a 90,000 rs. repairing charge then how you fill????? think before buy a NOKIA product,,,,never never buy a NOKIA handset at any cost,,if you still wish then buy only handset upto 2500 rs. only ,,never buy costly NOKIA handset, it is worth in the world,,,many other company has nice handset with proper after care
                                    Hi..This is rajneesh from Noida . I have baught N97 mini in the month of june. But i am facing 2 problems normally.
                                    1) Its touch screen has been stopped working from last three days. I will go to service centre today. earlier also it suddenly stopped working & after 1 day it started automatically. Also if i press call button it presses option .
                                    2) It hangs & switch off automatically.
                                    It is very frustating i[censored] buy costly phone & faces so many problems.
                                    100% agree
                                    I purchased a Nokia N 97 mini on 6 July 2010 from shanti enterprises sector 22 dwarka. I have not been able to use the phone as it was not working at all. All I have been doing is to pay monthly rental charged by AIRTEL for a phone which is not being used at all.

The dealer has not been able to help either. what options do I have after paying such a steep price for owning a "high-end" phone from NOKIA.

Pls help.

vasantha