[Resolved]  Oriental Bank Of Commerce — wrongly debited from saving a/c

Dear sir,
Please note that i have saving account with oreintal bank of commerce, south ext part-II, new delhi-110049. My a/c no/. is [protected]. Few months before i found that my a/c debited wrongly on 10/02/09. other details are given below:-

Date Particulars Amount
10/02/09 CWDR/IFDDEL19/59 3100
10/02/09 CWDR/IFDDEL19/59 500

Even people of obc bank are agreed that mistake done by them. After repeated visit i have'nt got any response from them. You are requested please do the needful.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 

Comments

my saving accopunt no,[protected]... today i went canara atm at shenoy nagar for the withdrawal of rs1200... but i couldnt receive my cash and the receipt showed the debit of rs1200... so kindly help me to get back my debited amount
my saving accopunt no,[protected]... today i went canara atm at shenoy nagar for the withdrawal of rs1200... but i couldnt receive my cash and the receipt showed the debit of rs1200... so kindly help me to get back my debited amount

contact
no 23630312, [protected]
my saving accopunt no,[protected]... today i went canara atm at shenoy nagar for the withdrawal of rs1200... but i couldnt receive my cash and the receipt showed the debit of rs1200... so kindly help me to get back my debited amount

contact
no 23630312, [protected]
my saving accopunt no,[protected]... today i went canara atm at shenoy nagar for the withdrawal of rs1200... but i couldnt receive my cash and the receipt showed the debit of rs1200... so kindly help me to get back my debited amount

contact
no 23630312, [protected]
my account no is[protected]. my account is in noida sector 18 noida.
i have issued a cheque for rs 250 for hsbc but i have been deducted rs 2500 from my account.please correct it as early as possible.
thanking you
naveen kumar
[protected]
wrongly debited from saving a/c
Dear sir,
Please note that i have saving account with oreintal bank of commerce, Boaring Road Branch Patna. My a/c no/. is [protected]. On 16/07/09 while whithdrawal of money Rs 300 from SBI ATM my a/c debited wrongly, I have also filled the Charge Back form In the Home Branch on 17/08/09. but I havent got my money. other details are given below:-

Particular Amount- Rs. 300
Date- 16/07/09
ATM NAME- State Bank Of India
Addres- Ashiana Nagar Patna Bihar
Dear sir,
My account no is [protected] in selaiyur, chennai
I have misplaced my ATM Debit Card
kindly block my card immediately .
Thank you sir,
S.Ganeshkumar
No.7/3. Mathurakavi street,
East Tambaram,
Chennai.600059
Mobile no. [protected]
e-mail ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in
To The Manager,
OBC

Sub : Rs. 1000/- wrongly debited

Dear sir,
Please note that i have saving account with Oriental Bank Of Commerce, at Bowenpally branch, Secunderabad. My A/c No. is [protected] . On 7th Dec'10 at 12:30 pm, I went to withdraw Rs.1000/- at OBC ATM at bowenpally branch Secunderabad .I got a statement in which it was given the ATM is OUT OF SERVICE, Then i went to AXIS BANK ATM at bowenpally branch Secunderabad and Withdrew the amount of Rs.1000/-, for my surprise i got an SMS in which the statement says i have withdrawn Rs 1000/- twice. I found that my amount was wrongly debited on 7/12/10. I have also filled the Charge Back form In the Bowenpally Branch but I have'nt got my money. I even called up the customer service they told that it will take 45 DAYS after submitting the CHARGE BACK form, but as of now i did not get my MONEY . Even people of OBC bank have agreed that the ATM was not working that day .After repeated visit i have'nt got any response from them. It is my hard earn money (Rs.1000/-) and it is not a small amount. So please help me to get my amount back, waiting for your service at the earliest. Please do the needful.

E.Sujala
101 SMR Sartaj Plaza
Sikh Road, Bowenpally
Secunderabad 500 009

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Oriental Bank Of Commerce
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    18%
    Complaints
    613
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    108
    Oriental Bank Of Commerce Phone
    +91 11 2875 1536 [Delhi]
    +91 14 1414 9908 [Jaipur]
    +91 12 4255 0011 [Gurgaon]
    Oriental Bank Of Commerce Address
    No.209/1, Palace Corner Building, Upper Palace Orchards, Bellary Road, Sadashivanagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560080
    View all Oriental Bank Of Commerce contact information