[Resolved]  Pan Card — PAN CARD QUERY

My self Guru Sharan SIngh Rathour my complain no. is 196524{05/05/2008}my application no.[protected], CSF no. 21351850 and apply date {11/10/2007} and my PAN no .AFCP52881Q.

THANKING YOU
GURU SHARAN SINGH RATHOUR
410-MEERPUR
KANPUR CANTT-208001
[protected], [protected]

My Pan Number Is AEGPT0919P.Some Day Ago i want to file my Income Tax Return Online but the system is not accepted my Pan Number so pls let me Know why the system is not accepted the Pan Number

Narender Thakur

I got PAN card before two month and while i try to check the Pan card details from pan card query details, its showing the error message that there is no details found for your card.
Please look out this issue and revert back to my mailid ASAP. Its very urgent to transfer my salary to my account.
Hello Sir/Madam

I am Papiya Giri, I want to create my new Pan Card. My Voter Id card Name is Papiya Chakraborty & now I am Papiya Giri. if I submit my marriage registration copy zerox for changing my title is applicable or not? because I want to my present title (Giri) in my pan Card.

Please give me suggestion

Papiya Giri
SIR I HAVE RECIEVED MY PAN NUMBER BUT I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY PAN CARD SO FAR PLEASE HELP ME OUT OF THIS PROBLEM. MY PAN NUMBER IS AZWPP3614N.
I HAVE APPLIED ON 07/01/2009 AND MY PROCESSING FEE COUON NUMBER IS[protected].

please send the pan card to my address

#197, Basaveshwar Nilaya,
3rd Main, 6th B Cross,
Jakkasandra, Bangalore -560 034
PHONE: +91-[protected]
SIR I HAVE RECIEVED MY PAN NUMBER BUT I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY PAN CARD SO FAR PLEASE HELP ME OUT OF THIS PROBLEM. MY PAN NUMBER IS AZWPP3615P
I HAVE APPLIED ON 07/01/2009 AND MY PROCESSING FEE COUON NUMBER IS[protected].

please send the pan card to my address

#197, Basaveshwar Nilaya,
3rd Main, 6th B Cross,
Jakkasandra, Bangalore -560 034
PHONE: +91-[protected]
my pan card no. is CAUPS3565A
my fathers name is MEGH NATH
but it is written MEGHI NATH in my pan card
please tell me wat is the procedure to change name
dear sir when i receive my pancard my father name is mis match my application number[protected]
my actual father name NATVARLAL AND in pancard my father name NATGVARLAL
SO PLEASE RESEND ME A NEW PANCARD FROM MY TRUE FATHERNAME

THANKING YOU THAKKAR DIENSHBHAI NATVARLAL
my sel[censored]pendra raghuwanshi i am not conform my pancard no.because i will prepare some agent so i will query in my pancard it's worg or correct. so i requist to you please check my pancard number.
thanking you (please check my pancard number CLXPS2725N)
Hello sir/madam,

My name is madhu mohan. I bear the Pan card having number AOBPM2535B .
I am using this from the past 3 years. But now when i am trying to use it for some demat issues, i was disappointed. I get the message that my pan no.is invalid. Please suggest.
Dear,
Sir/Madam

I am P G PurnaChandu . I got Pan card. But my Fathers Name is wrong. My fathers name is CHIRANJIVI CHARY PATNALA .In pan Card My fathers Name is given as CHIRANCHIVI CHARY PATNALA. I request to change my fathers Name as CHIRANJIVI CHARY PATNALA.

My Pan card no:-BDZPP8721L
Application no:[protected]

Pls do the Needful
myself ramprakash yadav having pan no. AANPY3771B.
When i am checking my pan card status, i get a message as "please contract your assessing officer.

Due to this i am not able to registered my pan card at income tax site for income tax e-filing.

please guide me...

I have received the pan card, but my farther's name is not correct it is written as (NOT INFORMATION STATUS). I have requested to correct the fathers name in the pan. my father's name is HERALAL KESHAVERAO MARATHE

MY PAN No:ALFPJ1567K
my signature in pan card differs from the signature in passport, how can i change it plz give me reply
I applied for new PAN card on dated 16.02.2010 but due to mistake i entered wrong father name & surname in application.My Acknowledgement no is. [protected].so let me know how can i change it.pl do needfull.

Hetal.Vansia.

I am Mohandas. My PAN No. is AFAPC2255C. But when I am searching in the net is says no records available. Please confirm whether it exists or cancelled. Kindly guide me to assess the same.

Mohandas
I have made an online application of my PANcard on 12th March, 2010 and forwarded the acknowledgment copy duly photo affixed and signed alongwith requisite attachments on the same day to NSDL, Pune by ordinary mail on the same day (12th March, 2010). The local payment cheque of Rs. 94 has been deposited to the HDFC Bank on 12th March, 2010 and the money debited on 16th March, 2010. Now I track the online application, and found that the documents are not yet received.

Is it true ? or they are not update the status ?

What is the time duration of a PAN Card application ?

Jyothy Charudathan (Mrs.)
NAME : SUNITA VASANT JALGAVKAR
PAN NO. : ANHPJ3190Q
NO. : EA[protected]IN
DATE OF BRITH : 30/04/1951
still i have not get pan card

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information