[Resolved]  Pan Card — I did not get my PAN card yet.

I applied for PAN card on 11-Jun-2008.
All of my other colleagues who applied along with me have already got it.
When I called to call center, they are busy.
That's why I have gone through the following link.
https://tin.tin.nsdl.com/tan/servlet/PanStatusTrack
From that I got a reply saying that, your application is under process at NSDL Tin facilitation center.
I want to know why my PAN application is that much slow?

sir, I have applied for my PAN card on 17-06-08, but i haven't received my card as yet.

Pan card — pan can didnt received

Dear
I apply for pan card in the month of Feb. Still I didnt get the pan card
Details of Application:
Date of receipt: 11th Feb 2008
Processing fee coupon number:[protected]
Application SR. NO.[protected]
i don't have a pan still
i have applied for my pan card on 22 oct 2008 but i didnt recive it yet wen i have calld ur customer care they are not lifting any calls my application number is[protected] plz help me out with this,
I had applied for pan card some 7-8 years back, i did receive the pan number but i havent received the pan card. i had been to UTI at thane to fill up the form but they asked me to lof on the the above site and ge the approval letter...My PAN number is AVMPS8646P the address was 55/1753, Jeevan Prakash CHS, Nehru Nagar, Kurla (E) Mumbai 400024. And now i am staying at Thane ...How do i go about??
sir i have applied the pan number few years back n i have recived pan number on the paper if income tax department but i have recived the pan card of mine till today my pan number is ( AENPJ8680C ) please get my pan card as early as possible on the given address

ADDRESS

A-235 SURAJMAL VIHAR
NEAR JAIN MANDIR
DELHI 110092
i apply my pan card but i dont get my pan card till this time so plz send it immidiately.
my wife Rekha Dwivedi has applied for a pan card on 04 Nov 2008.and yet she has not got her PAN card.
the applicaton form bears the serial no.[protected]
processing fee coupon number[protected]
so please resend that PAN card to me.
my address was already mentioned in that.

Thank You
had my PAN issued six years ago. But the envelope, which had the letter quoting the number, did not have the PAN card itself enclosed.

When I enquired about the same at the IT office, I was asked to wait for a couple of months.

When I still did not receive the card, I sent a letter to the IT office asking them to re-issue PAN card.
did not get my PAN card yet.

my acknolawdgment no [protected]
When I called to call center, they are busy.
From that I got a reply saying that, your application is under process at NSDL Tin facilitation center.
I want to know why my PAN application status

Read comments
PAN CARD # BDLPP0131Q TILL NOT RECEIVED...
Acknowledgement Number [protected]
Permanent Account Number (PAN) : CPJPS7032A

Add..
Plot no.37, Bhagvati Nagar, Bestan, Surat -395023
I have applied for my pan card on 12 April 2010. but my pan card didn't a creat.
my acknowledgment number [protected]. my name is ZAYEDA KHATUN. my father's name is MOHAMMAD HABIBULLAH. my DOB 25 Oct. 1955.
From that I got a reply saying that, Your application is under process at Income Tax Department.
I want to know why my PAN application status
I have applied for my PAN card
my acknowledgment number [protected].
my name is NASHIM.
Status show on NET that my pan card has been dispatched on 12-May-2010 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd. courier vide bill no. ZB1064484, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
But sir i have not received this yet.
I want to know where is my PAN card...
My phone no. [protected]
my name is SAROJ KUMAR SAH
Status show on NET that my pan card has been dispatched on 11 FEB-2009 by post at the post but i did not get please .sir i have to go to abroad for study please dispatched again in my a pan card ...
my address.Saroj kumar sah;S/O-Pashupati sah, village +post-jhalaun, p.s.-ladaniya, Dist.-Madhubani (BIHAR) PIN 847232, CONTACT-[protected]
my name is SUKHENDRA SINGH.
Status show on NET that my pan card has been dispatched on 1-apr-2010 by speed post vide airways bill no. DILPS3762M, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
But sir i have not received this yet.
My phone no. [protected]
my name is AMRENDRA KUMAR DINKAR
Status show on NET that my pan UNDER PROCESS FROM 19 APRIL
But sir i have not received MY PAN NUMBER yet.
My phone no.[protected]
I have applied for my PAN card on[protected].
permanent account no:AAXPS5901R.
my name GURJIT SINGH s/o GURDIAL SINGH. MO:[protected]
status show on NET that my pan UNDER PROCESS FROM[protected].
but sir i have not received My PAN Number yet.
My address is : GOVT. OF PUNJAB DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION.
NAME GURJIT SINGH
FATHER NAME GURDIAL SINGH
DESIGNATION PEON
DOB 6.01.1979
OFFICE ADD. G.S.S.S LAMBRA PH:[protected]. VPO DHADE FATEH SINGH HOSHIARPUR 146030
Respectable Sir, my name is saurabh dosi i applied for my pan card but till @ today i did not get it plz sir help me thanks a lot sir. my mobile no. is [protected]

Pan card — Did not get PAN card yet

I have applied for new PAN card some 1 month ago. Still it has not delivered to my address. When i see status of my PAN card. It says that it is under process. I have applied for new PAN card online. I have sent my documents also to the given address in Pune. I am in a urgent need of my PAN card. Please let me know and revert back ASAP.

My PAN card details are as follows:

Name Gaurav Sotani
PAN No. DFYPS3401H
Acknowledgement no. [protected]
Mobile no. [protected]

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information