Pan Card — my pan card

Address:Uttar Pradesh

I am Pooja singhi, sir I have applied for PAN CARD ackn. no. [protected]. After referring to application status I learnt that my PAN CARD NO. DOBPS9772D has been despatched through expressit logistics worldwide ltd bill no [protected] on 28 JUL, 11 but I have not received PAN CARD yet. please sent my pan card. my communication Adress b 20/44 a2kha Vijayanagaram colony Bhelupur Varanasi 221010 or S.Suman Kumar Sajan Kumar Tex. Co LTD.Ck 19/4 Thatheri Bazar Varanasi 221001

My date of birth in the PAN card is wringly mentioned.
I have applied the pan card in December' 07, i have seen my pan card number(AHPYY9227F) when Visit your site Remark: Plaese Contack your Assessing Office. But i have not received my pan card.
so plz enquiry this matter,
Ragards.
Deepak Parab
I am Ram Bharose Nagar
I have applied the pan card in the Year of January 2009, i have seen my pan card number(AIFPN2298A) in the site and they stated that they have dispatched my pan card through post, but i have not received my pan card. My Application No. is[protected] And My Coupan No. is 3026919
so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly sent my pan card Its Urgent for me.

My Cont. Details is :-
Name : Ram Bharose Nagar
Add: 104 Shyam Nagar Atal Couraha Barkhera Pathani Bhel Bhopal
Cont. No. [protected], [protected]
I have lost my Pan Card but I Don't have my D.L. No.
I have applied the pan card in January 2009, i have seen my pan card number in the site and they stated that they have dispatched my pan card through post, but i have not received my pan card. my application no is[protected].processing fee coupon number.is[protected].
so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly send my pan card in following address :
abhinav sri
c/o:-shree niwas,
gandhi setu road, near sanidev mandir,
gulzarbagh, patna(bihar)
pin:- 800007
mob no:-[protected]

Pan card — no available for pan card

i fill the form for pan card at 04-03-09 in sagar[m.p.]
my application no.is[protected]
my coupon no. is[protected]
please give the information about the pan card.

i have applied for my pan card on 27 Jan 2009 my application acknowledgement no is [protected] and my pan card no is AQOPG9421B WHICH I COLLECT FROM PAN CARD OFFICE. BUT DUE TO THE WRONG CONTACT NO. ON MY APPLICATION I DIDNOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD. MY CORRECT NO IS - [protected]. KINDLY SEND ME MY PAN CARD AGAIN ON MY CONTACT ADDRESS.

NEHA GUPTA
I have applied the pan card in the month of March 17-2009, I have seen my pan card number in the site no is CFZPS4404N and they stated that they have dispatched my pan card through post, but I have not received my pan card.
so pls enquiry the matter, for delivery my pan card

My Address is :- At Bhagwan Kutir, Jagrati Nagar, Karnibagh, PO:- Asharam, P.S, Kunda, Dist- Deoghar, Jharkhand - 814112
mobile no - [protected]
Sir, I have received my PAN card on 13.12.2008. My father's name is Mr. K. DAMODARAN NAIR.In the PAN card, my father's name was wrongly entered as DHOMODARA NAIR. hence, I wrote a complaint to you to rectify the defect.My requistition of correction to my PAN card was processed by you and a new PAN card has been received from your side. But, unfotunately, the same mistake is repeated in the new PAN card. So, please correct my father's name as K. DAMODARAN NAIR and give a corrected card.
Ref: CHE/ 511/[protected]/ 27081813

My self abhijeet sudam dhamale. I have recevied my PANCARD, but their is one problem in that PANCARD their is no photo. So please give me proper instructions, I thought you solve my problem(My pancard no is ARGPD5305A).

Abhijeet
hi sir,

i have applied the pan card 07-july-2008 i have my pan card no in the site. my pan number is BZJPS9651J and my acknowledgement number is [protected] but i have not received my pand card so. please enquiry the matter and kindly send me my pan card it is very important for me and revert me my number is [protected] i allready many time complaint ur customer care mumbai but there is not any satisfied response
dear sir i am N.M.deepa i want to confirm for dispatch my pan card to my address or not my coupon number is[protected] and my application number is[protected], kindly provide me the status on priority thank you sir
This is rediculas,
the below detail is of my pan card, which is wrongly mentioned in your site.

YOUR PAN DETAILS
PAN : AGXPC1072H
FIRST NAME : VINOD
MIDDLE NAME : SITARMA
SURNAME : CHAVAN
JURISDICTION : MUM/W/23/9

As my middle name is Sitaram, not Sitarma, i have got the new pan card with correct name, but still it is not upset in your site. When this will get done...
I m not recived my pan card

My details...
Pan application SR. no[protected]

Coupon No[protected]

Date of Application- 25/3/2009

please send it quickly Thanks

My name is Nagaraja.K, I applied for pan card correction on 10-Mar-2009 to UTI Pan Services.
In pan card status it shows that the pan card despatched on 31-Mar-2009, but still I am not received my card. I already contact the UTI service provider they told me like after despatching the pan card their responsibility is over I need to contact nearest post office, but I visited my nearest post office also there also I am not get any response. Please help me for getting my pan card.

My Pan Card Correction Application Detail as follows:-
Coupon Number - 3225933
Pan Card Number - BBNPK4457Q
Applicant Name - Nagaraja Kempanna

Please get back to me as earliest.

Nagaraja.K
Payroll Associate
Resolve Business Services (India) Private Limited
I have applied for my Pan card on 22th april 2009 But still havent received any information regarding the Status. I have only the Coupun.no which is[protected] wheras on line asked ack no. What should i do now my DOB 4Th august 1977.
Daer sir

I have applied for my PAN CARD on 22th April 2009 but still havent received any inforation regarding the Status. I have only the Coupon no which is[protected].where as on line asked ack no.What should I do now My DOB 4th august 1977.

Vikramjeet Punshi

ID [protected]@rediff.com
MObile [protected]
DEAR SIR I APPLED FOR MY PAN CARD ON 10 TH OF MARCH 2008 BUT I DONT GOT IT TILL NOW WHEN I CONTACT PAN DEPTT. THEY TELL ME THAT THEY ALREADY DELIVERED MY PAN CARD THROUGHT YOUR COURIER BUT I CANT RECEIVE IT YET SIR THEY ALSO GIVE ME DOCKET NO. THAT IS [protected] SI MY NAME IS SANJAY YADAV AND ADRESS IS 195 RANA PARTAP COLONY, SRIGANGANAGAR RAJASTHAN
I have applied the pan card three month back and i have seen my pan card number(BAVPP6551K ) on internet. But i have not received my pan card yet.I also sent the documents to the manager o[censored]TI Technology Services Limited, JABALPUR (M.P).But i did not get any query from that.
so plz enquiry this matter, My pan card send through post, and kindly sent my pan card to this address as given below.
Address:
PRASHANTH PRABHAKARAN.
s/o N.P UNNITHAN
Venkatash vihar
Block no# A/1,
Sharda chowk
nagapur road jabalpur (M.P)
GUNTUR(District),
ANDHRA PRADESH,
PIN:482001
i have applied for change the name in my pan card dt. 14-may-2009. acknowledgment no. [protected] and pan no. AITPJ1438J, DOB[protected]. but i don't my new pan card. so plz issue me my new pard card as soon as possiable.

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information