Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Passport — Passport status Enquiry

Dear sir,

My Self Anuj Gupta Son of Sh. GHANSHAM DASS GUPTA

My Father has applied for Passport; I have checked the Status on December that was showing me that he will get that on 28 December, 2008. But till now he didn’t get the Passport rest Status field is Blank now on the Website.

Please look into that and do the needful.

Name: Sh. GHANSHAM DASS GUPTA
File Reference Number: CHD-Z[protected]
Application Date:[protected].
Date of Birth:[protected]
House no: House No 2018/Sector -44c Chandigarh-160047


Thanks
Anuj Gupta

+91-[protected]
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  7 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Passport Office Employees always do thesekind of Delays, I dont know why, weather for Money or for giving unnecessary Tensions.

They should help the City People and do there Job with Full Efforts.

Kusum
hi sir my self munish sir maine 31.12.2008 ko apna pasport apply kiya tha abi nhi mila plz help me
Passport status Enquiry
Dear sir,

My Self Sunil Kumar Sharma Son of Sh. Tilak Raj Sharma

My Wife has applied for Passport; I have checked the Status (File No. GZ BA[protected] on March 2009 that was showing me that their is no record of this file No So please check the status.

Please look into that and do the needful.

Name: Smt. Pooja Sharma
File Reference Number: GZ BA00888909
Application Date: .
Date of Birth:[protected]
House no: House No 1957, Sector-37, Arun Vihar, Noida-201303


Thanks
Sunil Kumar Sharma

+91-[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Hello Sir,
I have applied for my passport on december 24 -2008 in pondicherry and police enquiry has been done on feb 23- 20089, however i didn't recieve any updates except-dealing section mark on your file. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. below are the application details:

Passport file reference number: -p003916
Passport applied date : - 24/december/2009
Place applied : - pondicherry, tamil nadu
Police verification completed : - 23/feb/2009 or 22 feb
Name of applicant : - somio rajkumar
Date of Birth :[protected]

It is been 2 months since this applicaton processed.
Thanks in advance for your time and for doing needful
Sir,
I renewed my passport, which has ECR stamp. I applied for ECNR on 08/04/2011 at Chennai, personally the file number is MASH00738711. As informed I should get the passport in 8-10days. Its not reached, I checked with speed post man also. The status enquiry shows - in correct file number (I tried to type the file number in all the way). I need to get it urgently. How I know the status? from where I will get the information? pls help me in this matter. The information telephone of passport office is not picking up, the mail sent to them is not replied.
i m staying at vapi and applied fr passport at valsad office on 06/10/2011 ,have completed police verification on 23rd october but still my form has not reached surat passport office .i hav enquired at surat office personally but they have nt received it yet. i have booked my honeymoon package fr 3rd dec to mauritius but m unable to locate my passport .

kindly advise whether i wud get my passport in next 10 days? or i shud cancel my honeymoon trip.
Hello Sir,
I have applied passport on Oct 11th 2011 in Delhi passport office of my son and daughter and In status from last two months is police verification have been waived and application underway. I am not finding any more status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. below are the application details:



Passport file reference number: - DLH B00622511 / B00622611
Passport applied date : - 11/Oct/2011
Place applied : - Delhi
Police verification Waived
Name of applicant : - Divyam Gogia / Saumya Gogia
Date of Birth :[protected] / 09/11/2005

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Passport Office Guwahati
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    61%
    Complaints
    589
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    360
    Passport Office Guwahati Phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    Passport Office Guwahati Address
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT