[Resolved]  Passport — Passport complaint

Respected sir (Or) mam

My name is mohammed.Irfan i am giving a complaint about my brother passport. My brother name is mohammed.Farhan i was submit a form for new passport on 25/2/2008.File no. Is a017173. Iam living in hyderabad my house no. Is 16-8-782 opp friends communication new malakpet hyderabad andhra pradesh.Pls help me sir, pls solve my problem of my brother passport . Thanking u

Ur sincerly
No (3)

I had applied for my wife passport on 26th feb 2009 at Bhikaji cama place, Delhi. The File No is A011031. I had gone to the office many times and give them wriiten applications also. They always assure me that we will send your passport in a week. But it's more than a year and there seems to be no update on my complaint. I feel very much upset with this type of system. When all the police verifications and papers verification process had been done, then on what basis they are holding back my application. It's my humble request to the officers to please look into this matter and issue my passport.

Sandeep

we apply for a passport 04.012010 with file ref no: DLH A006642, Applicant's Name :Saneep tyagi
& the status is showing that Police verification has been waived and application is underway what is this?
l

sandeep tyagi
My name is MAN SINGH YADAV, i had applied passport file no LKOA10456009 on 20/05/2009. I had completed my police verfication & during final passport cell officers verification I'm apsent becose i'm go to mumbai for an exam purpose. So please sir send re-verification.
plz sir try to solve my problem

With Warm Regards
Man Singh Yadav
[protected], [protected]
My name is Pradeep Kumar Kaushal from Raebareli(U.P.)
I have applied my passport in Raebareli passport office in DECEMBER 2008.
My Passport File No. LKO Z820703 08 .
My passport currently ready but they are not dispatch my passport.
They are saying that your police report had been missed .
My Company offer two time to go japan but due to passport I lost this chance.
so plz help me, , ,

Pradeep Kumar kaushal
DEAR PASSOPORT OFFICER,

My Daughter's passport still pending and your flashed status not clear. the message is still shown unvoidabale circumstances passport is not despatched for last ten days. file no.n is w015718.

regards.

rajesh sharma.

Passport — Passport Query Reg: File Ref. No-Z51020109 of DHANUSH REDDY DONDETI

Application Date :12/22/2009
Status :It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week9s time.
Grievance : Dear Sir,We urgently need the passport of my son. This had laready been 4 months since we applied the passport. Please do the needful ASAP. Thanks.
DHANUSH REDDY DONDETI

".Please help me out of this problem
Please check the blog http://indianpassporttips.blogspot.com/ for some tips that may help you.

Best regards,
An Indian

Passport — Incorrect Middle Name

My name in pasport is given as on front page as
Mehta Kunal Pravinchadra

And on last page it is given as
Mehta Kunal Pravinchndra

Correct name is
Mehta Kunal Pravinchandra

Notice that alphabet is missing in front and last page is different. can someone please let me knoe what can be done. Can affidavit suffice.

My wife has applied for passport on[protected], it is almost a year passed but still when I check the passport status in Site, it is reflecting like below:-
File Reference Number : CAL-A[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : SUSMITA SEAL
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

Send several communication to the Complaint site but yet to get any response from there.

To: rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in, grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in
Subject: Re: Fw: Status - A029180

----- Message from "Rajendra"<[protected]@rediffmail.com> on Unknown -----
<rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in>, <grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in> To:
Re: Fw: Status - A029180 Subject:

I am still waiting for the Passport, could you please expedite. It is still showing the status as below:-

Please do the need full & help us. Thanks in Advance.

On Mon, 08 Feb 2010 10:50:46 +0530 wrote
>Hi,
>

>
My wife's (Susmita Seal) passport application status is still showing "Police Report has not been received", please help...
>

>
File Reference Number : CAL-A[protected] Application Date :[protected]
>
Applicant's Name : SUSMITA SEAL Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected].
>

>
Thanks in advance.
>
>
Rajendra
>

>
On Mon, 07 Dec 2009 15:57:49 +0530 wrote
>
>Hi,
>
>
>

>
>
>
I have submitted all the required Documents to PVR officer at Dankuni Thana, on 15-Oct-2009, as per the officer all this Documents are okey. He has taken a declaration (in my case I need not do that). But till now as per Password site "Police Report has not been received". When can we expect the Passport. We have applied for this on[protected].
>
>
>

>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>

>
>
>
On Sat, 10 Oct 2009 16:36:13 +0530 wrote
>
>
>
>Hi,
>
>
>
>
>
>
>

>
>
>
>
>
>
>
My wife has applied for passport - File no. A029180, Date-21-Apr-2009. Key No. [protected] Hooghly, Name of the applicant:- Susmita Seal.
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
I have got a PVR for my wife's passport from Dankuni PS after 6months. I visited the PS twice, last time I have given My Passport, Marriage Certificate, VoterID Card, Residential Proof (in a Councillors of Dankuni Municipality pad), Court effidavit paper of (Place & Date of Birth proof), Ration Card & Qualification Document proof (incl Madhyamik Admit Card). All this document was perfect except in Ration Card (which is dated[protected] the Thana is mentioned as Chanditala (currently we are in Dankuni Thana Jurisdiction) & in Residential Proof the address written as South Station Pally (instead of Station Pally) this 2 discripency has identified by the Verificatrion Officer. Although in other Documents (including my Passport & Marriage Certificate) the address written is perfectly okey. For the same the Officer has declined to give me compliance. As we have the marriage Certificate & I am having the Passport what the other proof is required here. We are surprised how the Passport & the Marriage Certificate was ignored. Seek your kind help & concurrence here at the earliest.
>
>
>
>
>
>
>

>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
Rajendra
>
>
>
>
>
>
>

>
>
>
>
>
>
>

>
>
>
>
>
>
>
On Tue, 26 May 2009 17:30:10 +0530 wrote
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>Dear Applicant,
>
>
>
>
>
>
>

>
>
>
>
>
>
>
PPF has been sent to SP DIB Hooghly on 21/04/09 for police
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
verification report .
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
R.P.O
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
KOLKATA
>
>
>
>
>
>
>

>
>
>
>
>
>
>

>
>
>
>
>
>
>

>
>
>
>
>
>
>

>
>
>
>
>
>
>

>
>
>
>
>
>
>

>
>
>
>
>
>
>

>
>
>
>
>
>
>

>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> Hi,
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> I have check my Wife's Passport application status in Passport.gov.in site
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> but no information is there for the the File No. A029180 - Name:- Susmita
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> Seal application date:- 21-Apr-2009. Although it is 1 month over till yet
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> to get even Police Verification Call. Please do the need full and help me
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> to get the status of that application.
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> Thanks & Regards
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> Rajendra (PP#-G7470923)
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> [protected].
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
> Thanks
>
>
>
>
>
>
>

>
>
>
>
>
>
>

>
>
>

>

>
>

>

The Passport officer
Bhubaneswar - 751012
Sub:-Not showing the status of my passport form reference no (BHU-W[protected] and
(BHU-W[protected].
I SAHANAWAJ AHEMAD beg to state that i have already given E-Mail - "rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in" about my stated problem on your inbox on 31.03.10, 06.04.10, 11.04.10 and 12.04.10 .Remindly, I have applied for a fresh passport at the UDITNAGAR HEAD PO, Rourkela, Dist-Sundergarh, Pin-769012 through "speed post passport service" bearing the Receipt No : E[protected]IN on[protected] and the passport form file Reference No : W290085 and online registration by the Passport authority in the respected HEAD PO and the Reference No : W290047 on 14-12-09 at the time 12:20:20.All the relevant documents was enclosed along with the filled in application form . 3.1/5 MONTH is already left .
But, Whenever I try to see Application Status of my Passport I get the message: “File Reference Number (BHU-W[protected] and (BHU-W[protected] is either wrong or Information NOT available”.

I can't decide what to do...

WAITING FOR AN EARLY REPLY...

1 copy to :- grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in
and 1 copy to:- rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in

Sahanawaj Ahemad
Mobile-[protected]
Date:- 13.04.10
Rourkela-15
The Directorate General Of Immigration & Passport
Islamabad - Pakistan.

I hope you fine sir. Sir jee marey Mom & Dad kay
passport nahi a rahay hai hum log bohat intzaar kar
chokay hai. Sir meri request hai kay hamarai mom and dad
kay passport issue kar day entry 1St fee date (23.02.2010)
token # [protected] Kanazia Bashir w/o Bashir Ahmed
tohen # [protected] Bashir Ahmed S/o Mulla Buksh
ham logo nah normal say argent fee submit 2nd entry
(11.03.10) karwai hai laken sir abi tak Passport nahi maliy hai.
Sir jee app ki help chahey

please hamari help kary.
Allah Hafiz
Imran
Serena Hotel
Faisalabad

Passport — pcc

i applied for pcc on 24 march 2010 still no information about my passport it
now 23 days there no information plz when i checked in website it showing that police
verification report not yet recvied i do not know whati s going on my file numer is bngx00705510
date of birth is 30/04/82 plz do the needful
i Mohammed Toufique Arif submitted my passport as it was damaged on jan[protected]. Police report is clear and my passport was subjected to be dispatched on 9th of march but due to unavoidable circumstances it is said to b dispatched within a weeks time. this message was updated on 25th march. i havent received my passport yet.
File No. D000142
Key. [protected]
My family resides in AbuDhabi, U.A.E. i m now all alone in hyderabad bacause of the pssport issue.
Please Solve my problem.
Respected sir/madam,
With due respect i would like to inform you that myself Ansu Varghese, Aged 23 years old, residing in Q. NO. M/221(B), Medical Coloney, E.C. Raiway, Sonepur, had applied for my own passport on 05th of June 2009, my police varification done by local police in November last, they informed me that they had already re4leased my application to S.P. Office, But still i didn't got my passport in the passport office. Is there any other way to get the passport soon, 9 months are over but i dont have any clue of my passport.
Its my humble request please dont make us to suffer alot, and kindly do the needful to get my passport soon.
Ansu Varghese

Passport — Passport not yet issued

Dear Concern,

This complaint is in refference to the passport application form.

I have applied for the passport on 13-Jan-10 from Hazaribag (Jharkhand). The police varification has yet not been done,and I could see my current status after three months is the same when I applied "Police Report has not been received".

The police headquarter in Hazaribag has no clue for the same and have asked to report the same to Ranchi Passport office.

File Number--RCHW01001910
Form Number--413286
Name--Harpreet Kaur

It is really a frustrating situation as it has been 3 months of form submission and yet no verifaction is been performed. Kindly do the needful.

Harpreet Kaur

Passport — passport not be received

FILE NO: LKOAOO863708
KEY NO: [protected]
DATE:14/01/2008
NAME:ASHHAR HUSAIN
AMOUNT RECEIVED Rs:1000 BY CASH
SESVICE : 11
MODE:DIRECT

WHY MY PASSPORT ARE NOT BE COME AT MY HOME.
TOTAL ENQUIRY COMPLETE ARE RELATED IN MY PASSPORT.
THIS IS MY E.MAIL ID= [protected]@gmail.com
my phone no=[protected]

Regional Passport Office,
Bangalore-Karnatak

Respected Sir/Mam,

I applied for my passport on 4th march 2010, police verification done completely after 1month ie on 6th april 2010, when i check my status it is showing as Your police verification report has not been received by us yet, but the verification been done 15 days back..

Totally it as been completed 45days but still application not yet been sent to the passport office, the time period for receive the passport is 45days, so this seems to be ridiculous...

Rule's been made because all to be in systematic and common justice to all people inspite of their position in society, from my above statement it clearly shows breaking of rule by the particulars but who as to follow mandatorily..

Don't make any rules if that doesn't help the common people..
Don't make any rules just for sake of making rules...
Don't make any rules just to convice people..
Don't make any rules if the same rule can be broken by the creator.

I hope you understood, if so, take action on behalf of everybody, if not, better you resing your job and sit in home don't waste gov money..

If possible please pass the above mssg to higher authority and the same thing applies to them..

Srihari,
Srinagar,
Bangalore-50...
Dear,

I had applied for the passport through speed post (gole market) office on dated 27/11/2009, file no DLW10005309 I had almost submit all the document which is necessary for the passport.
But on 14/03/2010 I get the letter from passport office in the letter mention that applicants born on or after 26/01/1989 have to produce Birth certificate issued by Municipal Corporation or registrar of Birth and Deaths.

I don"t have those document so as a Birth date prove I had submit (DROP BOX) an affidavit as my Birth date proved so kindly tell me is that excepted by passport and when will be I getting my passport

Your"s Faithfully
Reena Choudhary
sir iam mohammed sarwar mohiuddin, , , i have apply for my passport on[protected], , , but till now i did not get my passport, , , , police inquiry is over but till now i did not get my passport it is nearly 4 months have been completed, , , , , , , , , , , ,

so plz kindly help me sir iam requesting u sir, , , , , , , , , , , , help me sir iam very tanks full for
u r help

my file number is HYDHO148

sir help me weather my passport is realize or not
Respected Sir/Madam,

I applied for a passport on[protected] with file ref no: Lucknow, A110124 Applicant's Name : Aditya Tripathi.
& the status is showing that police report is clear and Status showing- regret due to unavoidable circumstances the despach of passport has been delayed and willnow be despatched in aweek's time.
Kindly do the needful help.
I am waiting for your responce.

Aditya Tripathi

Passport Office Guwahati
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Passport Office Guwahati Phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    Passport Office Guwahati Address
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028
    View all Passport Office Guwahati contact information