Passport — Passport not received yet

 
18 Reviews
Odisha, India
 prembibek
Hi ,

My name is Premananda Sethy ,File Reference Number : BHU-W[protected] applied on
Date :[protected]. Police verification had been completed on june 2010. But in status it still showing the Police Report is incomplete and the case is being examined .


Please look into this and take a proper action.
Complaint comments  17 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir,

I have applied for passport on 06.2.2008. My file number is Z880475, Lucknow region. Police verification was also done and it was sent on 11.03.2008. Still the status is showing police verification report not received yet. Kindly look into the matter and arrange to issue my passport as early as possible.
sir i am from karimnagar District sircilla Mdl sir my file no. HYD z15639008 and my application reciept no.31756. sir i applied passport in karimnagar on 24-06-08. sir at present my passport is not received sir. police enquiry is also completed but why my passport is not received sir please confirm my clarification.
P.Mahesh
sircilla
Dist: Karimnagar
Dear Sir,
It is more than three monts since then I am reading my status of Passport and always it shows that it will be dispatched in a week time. Is week time not came in 3 months? MY File number is W370574 and the region is Patna
Hello sir,

I had applied for passport in Aug 2006, and it was dispatched to me in 2007.
Due to my absence at the residence it was sent back, saying unclaimed.
(I stay in a rented house in mysore)
I again requested for the passport, and when it came for the second time i had changed my address and it was sent back to the passport office.
But i had requested the concerned postman to intimate me when the passport had come to me, but he never did.
He says since i dont stay there he wont give it to me.
Now i have again sent a request to the passport office to send me the passport, but the postman has again sent it back with the same reason as stated above.

Please suggest me an alternate way to collect the passport.
Is it possible to personally collect the passport from the passport office directly?

Reply ASAP.


Regards,
Abdul
[protected]
Dear Sirs

This is to inform you that my self Aditya kumar had applied for passport on 05/11/2007.
submitted the required details as follows"
1. Identity proof
2. Qualification / Age proof
3.Address proof(new and old)completed more than one year
4.Authorized HR letter from the current working office

at that time i had not completed one year at my new address so the status was
pending.later on i submitted one year bank statement (with current adress)
and previous address proof.and additional PP form with photograps but inspite of completing all the
legal documentation as per passport application rules still my passport status is pending.
i have applied from bangalore one J P nagar.
my transaction NO. JPN[protected]
i have applied on 05/11/2007.


My details are:
1. Name-Aditya kumar
2. File number-B07259407
3.new Address-House NO.51, 1st cross Cashier layout
Tavarekere main road, BTM 1st stage, pin 560029

Please do the needful. Revert back For further Clarification.

Thank you.
. Aditya kumar
email id: [protected]@yahoo.com
PHone no:[protected]
Dear sir,
I am bearing file number BNGW26231208 and my passport has been sent back to you. I have sent you the letter giving reason but no progress. Please give me the passport status.
Date of birth: 23/09/88
thank you
My file # JALZ80449607 filed on[protected] My police enquiry has been done with reference to application / letter dt. 11-AUG-07 on sub. cited above and i furnished all needed documents within the period to the Passport Officer, Jalandhar.Now again they sent me objection letter regarding my to furnish explanation of my previous or old file on 17-oct-07 as i am applying a new passport for the first time .So grant me my passport as soon as possible .
passport has to be granted
Dear Sir

This is to inform you that i have filed the application for passport on 13/02/2009. File number is A006377.
All the required formalities are completed, as per internet status is being shown that Police report is clear and the passport is expected to be dispatched on 19/05/2009.

Request you to please confirm the status as soon as poosible.

Thanks And Regards:
Mudit Agarwal
Dear Sir/Mam,
I have applied for my passport on 19.3.07 and
not recieved yet and my file refrence no.is A039682

Please help me
sir i am from prakasam district, donakonda mandalam.lile no is hyd z608816 and key no is [protected].i applied date 20/6/2009.now im not received.police report is cleare.please take action and send 1week...so urjent.please conform my clarification..thank u sir
t.rameswararao
prakasam.district
Dear sir,
I am being resisted for passport on 12 June 2009 ,File No: A017463.But after 10 months i have failed to receive my passport.After verification it shown that it is under police verification.
Hence I pray to kindly consider me.
dear sir/madam,
I pentakota bhaskara rao applied passport in eseva at edhibazar,santoshnar on[protected]. police verification taken on[protected].
still it shows Police Report has not been received. please check and send my passport.
thanking you,
Passport Not Yet Received . What i do to get my passport?
Passport not receved yet
Hi,

Till now I have not received my passport which is applied on 24.11.2009 on General scheme in Coimbatore passport office. The verification also not come. Reference File no: CBEW14051309. The website is showing my passport status as "Police report not received".

kindly consider my problem and resolve this problem

Thanks & Regards,
Sadeesh.S
To The Regional Passport Officer
Respected Sir,
This is me Himadri Sarkar (File Reference Number W[protected].I applied for the passport on[protected] but very unfortunately i do not get it till now due to Police Report has not been received though i have been given my complain to the Kolkata office.I am realy worry about that.So my earnest request to you that kindly take proper action by which i can get it as soon as possible as i have to go abroad for my study purpose very soon.My moblile no is [protected].
sir

My self NAVENDU TRIPATHI s/o sri Krishna murari. most respectfully i beg to say that i have submit my passport application form on 10th may 2010. my all police and LRU varification have been done . but till now i have not receive my passport .
my passport file no. is - L.K.O.Z060979/2010
SO please sir kindly give me the information regarding my passport status on my e-mail id that is tripathi.navendu.[protected]@gmail.com

thanking you

navendu tripathi
Call [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    468
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3
    phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    location
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028
    Passport - Passport not received yet