Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Passport Office Lucknow — passport not delivered

file Reference Number : LKO-Z[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : UMESH KUMAR SINGH
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

STATUS :

It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time

sir,
This messege is continously given by last one months but the 1 weeks is not coming to end as told by passport office satus that it will be delivered in a week time.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  16 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

sir,
i sumit kumar jain s/o shri swaroop chandra jain living in Banda (UP) applied for passport in march 2007. My file no. is lkoz340522. I applied my passport from banda and regional office is Lucknow. Since last one year when i check my status in internet then i found a message like this due to some unavoidable curcamtances we can't dispatch ur passport. now it will dispatch with in a week.And since last month there is no message in status and a find this file number is not avaliable.
i request to u please check the status of passport and send my passport as soon as possile.
Thank you
sumit kumar jain
kailashpuri, chhoti bazar
Banda (UP) 210001
Dear Sir, I have summited my photo copy of Ration Card and
Also summited INDIAN NON JUDICIAL Of TEN RUPEES Origional
documents. In dated 07/11/2008 aquarding to you.
So, Plz kindaly grant you to Dispatched my Passport very soon.



THANKING YOU

Name:-AZAD KHAN
RegardsAZAD KHAN
Dear Sir, I have summited my photo copy of Ration Card and
Also summited INDIAN NON JUDICIAL Of TEN RUPEES Origional
documents. In dated 07/11/2008 So, Plz kindaly grant you to
Dispatched my Passport very soon.


THANKING YOU

Name:-AZAD KHAN
RegardsAZAD KHAN

File Refrence No.LKOZ040057
Summited Of Date:- 07/01/2008
Dear Sir/Madam
My self subhash chand and my native place is kashiramnagar(kasganj)or etah, i want to make a new passport but i dont know that my native place cover which passort office in up.
thanks with regards
subhash chand
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
sir--i have not received my passport kindly send it immediate - my file no. is LKOAG8322108
Dear Sir,
I would like to state that I had applied for my son's passport vide reference no. LKO Z883298 dated 2008 at the passport office at Lucknow. I am receiving the message "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time" for the last two months. I have sent a no of mails as reminder for the issue of passport. May I request you kindly to see in the matter and direct the concerned authority to send the passport at an early date. A quick response will be highly appreciated.

Thanks and regards

Dr. Brajesh Singh(Geologist)
MSPL (RMMPL),
Exploration Division, Baldota Enclave,
Abheraj Baldota Road,
Hospet 583203, Karnataka
Dear Sir,

My passport registration no. is LKO-Z440157.I had applied for the passport since seven months before but I do not get my passport.Please do the needfull.
Dear Sir,

I am Arvind raj bhar filled passport in sep- 2008 and my every report is clear 7 polish has been also enquired Two times but still i am waiting for my passport

My File No. is- [protected]

Pls do something postively I will be highly greatfull for You hole life


Thanks, & Regarrds,


Arvind Raj Bhar
ADVERTISEMENT
sir
my name is abhishek kumar and i belong to varanasi uttar pradesh
sir my passport file number is: LKOZ882138
And my registration number is: 0861773
sir i had applied my passport on june 2008 but i have not recived now yet.i have seen also in internet thai it will be despatched on 1.12.2008.but i hav not received plz sir send me soon.it takes 1 year .plz send me soon sir.
thanks
regards
abhishek kumar
[protected]
respected sir/maidam,
my name is mohd ahmad khan.i have applied for the passport on[protected].
my passport file no. is LKO-A[protected]. and i make all the formality regarding the passport and still i have not received my passport . please deliver my passport as soon as possible.

thanking you.
Mohd Ahmad Khan.

passport — NOT DELIVERY

Hi,

I Mohd. kalim S/o, Md badrul Haque, My passport has been dispatched by post on[protected] vide postal Registration Number 144069, But i have not received my Passport till date. The Local Post man delivered my passport to another person which is my villagers. Whose received my passport he is not my family member and not my neighbor. Please save my passport for avoid.

I request to you please solve my issue, I will always obliged you for this kind.


Thanks & Regards
Mohd kalim
[protected]
dear sir, i had applied for the passport in lucknow of my son and wife ref num being lko m002975 for ashutosh sharma and lko A077345 for shobhana sharma which were applied in the month of may 2010 so far i hv not recived any information when u visit there site it shows will be dispatch in week's time. this is being shown from last 2 months now.pls help
gautam sharma [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
divya sahani
my daughter name is divya sahani, we did aply for passport .inquery office from some body came my home he said you can get early passport but doesnt come
Sir,
My passport file - A13866706.
My case is concern in 2006.
Too much delay.
Regards
B.N.Mishra
[protected]
passport not delivered
dear sir, i had applied for the passport in kanpur which were applied in the month of April 2011 so far i hv not received any information when u visit there site it shows will be dispatch in week's time. this is being shown from last 4 months now.pls help
saurabh agnihotri[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    63%
    Complaints
    222
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    139
    Passport Office Lucknow Phone
    +91 52 2230 5130
    Passport Office Lucknow Address
    Passport Bhawan, Vipin Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 2265010
    ADVERTISEMENT