Passport Office Lucknow Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 278

File a complaint to Passport Office Lucknow

Having problems with Passport Office Lucknow?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Passport Office Lucknow customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Passport Office Lucknow reviews & complaints page 10

Rajiv Kumar srivastava
Jun 9, 2011

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I have submitted my passport application on 29 December 2010 in kanpur HPO and my first police verification is done in the first week of February 2011 and my second verification is done in the last week of February and according to them my all verification concerning to passport have been completed.
But still i could not receive my passport and my Passport Status Enquiry the status message is shown " It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time"

Sir my Passport related information is
My File Reference Number : LKO-A[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : RAJIV KUMAR SRIVASTAV

My E mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com
Rajiv Kumar Srivastava

S/o Dinesh chandra Srivastava
485/3, B-Block
Panki, Kanpur - 208020
My name is Indra Swarup. I am mother of Mr. Vikas Swarup, IFS at present posted as Consul General of India at Osaka, Japan.
I had submitted my application through District Passport Application Collection Centre Allahabad on 16. 8. 2011 File No L.K.O.Z061836/2011 and was sent to Regional Passport Office Lucknow on 9 December 2011.
I have not heard any thing about my application so far.
My date of Birth is 08 /12/1941 Police verification was also done long back.
The status Report shows nothing.
Please send my passport without any further delay.
Indra Swarup
30/01/2012
My name is S GOEL.
I had submitted my application through District Passport Application Collection Centre GORAKHPUR on 17.03.2011 File No L.K.O.Z[protected] and was sent to Regional Passport Office Lucknow by gorakhpur office on next day.Police verification was completed in Mar 2012.I have not heard any thing about my application so far.

The status Report shows wrong FILE NUMBER OR wrong DATE OF BIRTH.
Please arrange to send my passport without any further delay.
S GOEL

singhakanks
    May 18, 2011

I applied for a fresh passport on 11th February, 2011 and my File No. is LKO Z880702.The police verification is complete, but i am not able to get any information about my application's current status.

Kindly also inform if i can now change this application to tatkal and if so, what is the procedure for it.

Akanksha Singh
    I had applied for Passport through Kanpur Head Post Office on 26/07/2010 vide receipt No. EU[protected]IN (DD No. 015383 of Axis Bank, Kanpur of Rs.1000/-) as per the following details :
    Post Office File No. 208W08167010
    Key No. : [protected].
    I am working in the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, 16/77-B, Civil Lines, Kanpur as Assistant Secretary.
    You are requested to kindly check my status and send the police enquiry etc. at the earliest, please.
    With kind regards,
    (PREM CHANDRA)
    LIG-2095, Avas Vikas Colony, Panki Kalyanpur Raod, Kanpur-208017.

Regional Passport Office Lucknow — passport application status

I have send my passport application to regional passport officer lucknow on 29.8.11 by registered post. application number is 1063763.till date i have not received any communication from passport office.I want to know the status of my passport application.

Ankita goswami- lucknow

thakuralokkumar
      Apr 18, 2011

My self Alok Kumar Thakur. I have applied for passport on 2nd Feb 2011 and from that day to till date I am geting the status of passport as "Police Report has not been received.". However police verification and LIU verification has been completed on 23 march 2011 itself.
      My file refrence no is LKO A021931 11. I have mailed to

Shri Jai Prakash Singh
      Regional Passport Officer
      Regional Passport Office Complex
      (Behind RBI) Vipin Khand,
      Gomti Nagar,
      Lucknow- 226010
      Telephone Number:[protected]
      Fax Number:[protected]
      E-Mail: rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in
      and also

Muktesh Kumar Pardeshi
      Chief Passport Officer,
      Ministry Of External Affairs,
      Patiala House Annexe, Tilak Marg,
      New Delhi - 110 001.

Telephone Number:[protected],23384497
      Fax Number:[protected]
      E-Mail: [protected]@mea.gov.in

but they never respond to my mail. Kindly do the needful or suggest me what should I do as they are Big Babu's and will do nothing.
      Alok Kumar Thakur
      Dear Sir/Mam,

Myself Richa Saxena i have applied passport 12/07/2012 all verification has been done but we didnt get my passport yet. passport Lucknow office never be respond i have tried several time as on this no[protected]. tracking status showing only passport application is under review at regional passport office please help me out because it has been passed 9 months.
      my following details
      File Details:LK[protected]my mailid:-richa.[protected]@gmail.com
      Please do the needful action.
      thanking you in anticipation

syed.kainat
        Apr 7, 2011

Address: Siddharthnagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir/madam,

I would like to lodge a complain against passport services Lucknow on behalf of my wife.
        This is for your kind information that my wife given an application for passport on[protected] but still police report is pending to submit. It is very surprising that the status is showing "Police Report is incomplete and the case is being examined" since no body from police department has visited at residence yet even Police did not contact to applicant. It is getting delayed because of irresponsibility between the departments. The print shot is attached for reference.
        Also I am not getting any response from given contact details. No one is taking responsibility to reply on mail or phone.
        Request you to kindly do the needful.

Syed Kainat Haider Rizvi
        syed.[protected]@yahoo.com

1. The passport has not been delivered though it has been more than 4 month a since applied. (Applied on[protected]

2. Now when I check the status of passport on http://www.indianpassport.nic.in entering my file reference number. It says -:

File Reference Number (file no.A033970 of lko) and Status :- Police Report has not been received

Pease do need full.

SUSHIL KUMAR YADAV
        Dear Sir/madam,

I would like to lodge a complain against passport services Lucknow.
        This is for your kind information that my name is shantanu pratap singh and i am given an application for passport on 4-5-2011 but still police report is pending to submit. It is very surprising that the status is showing "Police Report is incomplete and the case is being examined" since no body from police department has visited at residence yet even Police did not contact to applicant. It is getting delayed because of irresponsibility between the departments. I am not getting any response from given contact details. No one is taking responsibility to reply on mail or phone.
        Request you to kindly do the needful.

Shantanu pratap singh
        pratap.[protected]@gmail.com
        I am facing the same issue here.

Vikas Srivastava
        File reference No - ( LKO-a[protected]

Cell No - [protected]
        NO ACTION TAKEN TILL NOW ?

Subject: Querry
        To: rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in
        Date: Monday, 8 August, 2011, 6:43 PM

As with reference below mail, After i Had visited Lucknow Passport Office

for know the actual Issue of my Report.

After talk with verification officer ( Lucknow )he said me that your Name is incorrect so you will receve one Letter within one week at your Home Adress but after wisited Lucknow Passport Office approx 2 week almost gone
        but we don't get any letter from your side . So I requested you to Plz do the Need Ful because Thats fault created through Allahabad DIG Office .

So I am Again Requesting you please do the need full.

Vikas Kr Srivastava
        Cell No - [protected], [protected]

--- On Tue, 12/7/11, vikas srivastava <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

> From: vikas srivastava <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
        > Subject: Querry
        > To: rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in
        > Date: Tuesday, 12 July, 2011, 5:54 PM
        >
        > Dear Sir
        >
        > My Name is Vikas Kumar Srivastava, my file Ref number is
        > LKO-A[protected] My passport police verification has been done
        > Also LIU verification after that online passport status
        > showing that police report is incomplete and the case is
        > being examined
        >
        > After i had cheked with Police Station and also talk with
        > LIU Office, They had commited me that both are 100 Percent
        > Clear.
        >
        > So Please Suggest me that what should be do.
        >
        > Note : Please Find the attached.

Suresh.k030983
          Mar 10, 2011

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

passport officer
          Lucknow (U.P.)

sub- delay in my passport delivery !

I have applied for passport on 30th August 2010, my file no. Is LKO-A[protected]. My police Vegilence verification is complete on 7th December 2010. But till now i have not received my passport. I already Have maild to the Passport officer on ID:-"grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in" and had reply that "Necessary Action please..for SO (PG)."....
          what the other steps are being take to deliver my passport as soon as possible...
          please inform....

My othe required details are:
          Applicant's Name : SUREAH KUMAR UPADHYAY
          Date of Birth:[protected]
          File Reference Number : LKO-A[protected]
          Please do the needfull and revert..
          Address: 71 Gandhi Nagar,Kjipur Road Naini Allahabad.

Suresh kr. Upadhyay
          Mob: [protected] ;[protected]
          assport officer
          Lucknow (U.P.)

I have applied for passport on 05th August 2010, my file no. Is LKO-A[protected]. My police Vegilence verification is complete . But till now i have not received my passport. I already Have maild to the Passport officer on ID:-"grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in" and had reply that "Necessary Action please..for SO (PG)."...
          what the other steps are being take to deliver my passport as soon as possible...
          please inform...

My othe required details are:
          Applicant's Name : MAHFOOZ ALI
          Please see the pro
          Address: village-niyawan, post-sindurwa, tahseel-musafirkhana, thana-kamrawli, districte-sultanpur u.p.
          Mahfooz Ali
          Mob: [protected], [protected]
          passport officer
          Lucknow (U.P.)

I have applied for passport on[protected], my file no. Is LKO-A[protected]. My police Vegilence verification is complete on[protected]. But till now i have not received my passport.
          what the other steps are being take to deliver my passport as soon as possible.
          please inform.

My other required details are:
          Applicant's Name : VARUN KUMAR
          Please do the needfull and revert..
          Address:Sa 6/1-A-50 Om Nagar Colony Aktha Paharia Varanasi
          varun kumar
          Mob: [protected]

We have applied for the passport on sep 2010. Its been more 9 months and we have not received any passports yet.

All the police verification had already done in november 2010. We have already put lot of effort to get it done but have not seen any progress lately.

Kindly provide your help to get these passports done.

Details of the applicants:

File Reference Number : LKO-Z[protected]
          Applicant's Name : SNEH NANDANI BAIRWAN
          Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

E-MAIL ID- [protected]@gmail.com

mob.no.--[protected], [protected]
          NON DELIVERY OF PASSPORTS
          I had placed our request for issuance of passports by completing all the formalities relating to its issuance. I had submitted the 02 applications one for my wife smt Seema Agnihotri & other one for my daughter Satakshi Agnihotri at DM Office Kanpur on 31.10.2011 & rest three applications of Yashi Agnihotri - daughter, Aviral Agnihotri -Son & Manoj Kumar Agnihotri - self were submitted through Head Post Office Kanpur, its file nos. of HPO Kanpur are LKOw01016611, LKOw01017611 & LKOw01017511 dated 04.11.2011 to 05.11.2011 respectively. The status of enclosed 05 drafts payable at Lucknow as fee is as under:
          DD No. Date of Issue Amount(Rs) Status of Draft
          [protected].10.2011 1000.00 Paid on 15.12.2011
          [protected].10.2011 1000.00 Paid on 21.02.2012
          [protected].10.2011 1000.00 Not Paid
          [protected].10.2011 600.00 Paid on 15.12.2011
          However, the police verifications as well as Passport Office Verifications were already carried out pertaining to all four my dependent's family members & incase of myself, NOC of State Bank of India Kanpur Main Branch Kanpur has already been enclosed for the needful but still enclosed draft 6927936 is still pending for payment.
          Sir, the 90 days has already been collapsed but neither a single passport has since been delivered nor any communications have been received regarding cause of delay.
          I, therefore request to kindly bestow your personal attention for its earliest delivery to enable us to plan for onwards. Thanks for your kind cooperation.

Manoj Kumar Agnihotri
          R/o LIG 44 Patrakarpuram Kanpur 208002
          Mobile [protected] E-Mail [protected]@sbi.co.in
          Office Address - Deputy Manager SBI Kanpur Main Branch the Mall Kanpur 208001
          I have applied for Passport in Lukhnow Office under Tatkal scheme on date-16/05/2012 but till date I have no any information about my passport and This passport is very urgent for me.
          My Passport File No. LKOA07469912 and date of Birth is[protected].
          Regards.
          Hare Ram Yadav

pashaaslam
            Feb 25, 2011

I Dr. Aslam Pasha and my wife Mrs. Shamim Sultana submitted our valid passports for renewal in the month of november 2010 vide file nos. LKO A 19149810 and LKO A 19150010 even paid Rs. 4000 at the gate of the passport office, lucknow with mobile no. [protected] who promised to expedite the matter with some persons in the passport office but passports are still awaited. Sent emails and registered letters to the ministry of external affairs without any respose whatsoever. Please advise , disappointed utterly at every corner.
            for the passports renewal we had to pay to the touts, police and liu to expedite rhe renewals, still no response Utterly disappointed.Is there anybody to listen? Should we file a suit in a court of law?

Sukhjinder20
              Feb 13, 2011

I have applied for Passport at Speed Post Center Kanpur HO for passport on 10/june/2009.
              Application No. 186835
              DOB: 20 AUGUST 1980
              Name: SUKHJINDER SINGH
              Father' Name: BALWINDER SINGH
              DD No. 555272
              Mobile No. [protected]
              But I have not received any type of communication from Passport office till date. I want to know the status of Passport application. No.of time I have send mail to Lucknow passport office but no reply received.
              Kindly consider my case and take the necessary action.

Sukhjinder Singh

knit_vijay
                Jan 26, 2011

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

I am Vijay Kumar Patel from Tetuapur, Kuwar Varanasi-221204, and have applied for passport in month of December[protected] at Lucknow Office.My file reference no is LKO-A[protected]. But, still my poolice and LIO verification is not done by related officer so please let me know what is the problem.
                SO PLEASE SIR, LOOK INTO THE MATTER & TRY TO PROCEED MY PASSPORT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

THANKING YOU
                I am piyush kumar from kannauj, sir my passport process hasbeen compleated but verification is not compeate, becouse my passport form applied in tatkal process, so sir in verification time i was not present in my home. so verification process had not done. in 2nd january i founded latter of passport office by post. the verification process was not fulfill and some other process related to verification shown in letter, so please again start verification process of my passport, i am wating for verification process my..
                passport No. J3338930
                DATE OF ISSUE. 27/09/2010
                piyush kumar s/o lakhami chandra
                At. Nadasiya, post, Matouli
                PS, Gurshaiganj
                Distt. Kannauj
                sir, my self singh vinay kumar applied for passpost in 7 january 2011 .but no L.I.U
                and police varification has been done yet .my file no. is LKOG00002811 and web no is LKOI00293611 .i want to know what is wrong with my application .

you are requested to look into this matter, why the investigation is being so delayed.

thankyou

i m Ram janam yadav my file no a-168068 andi have not recieved police varification pls send varification and this no [protected]

smishra12
                  Dec 24, 2010

Hi ,

It was almost 1 and half year after applying the passport.

Passport No is LKO-A[protected]
                  Police verification was clean.

Some day before it was showing please meet the PRO .

Once I met . After that it is showing invalid/or wrong information.

What should I do ?

I tried so many time to contact with them but know one is picking call.

I saw one thing where goverment intrest/benfit exist government provides best facilties such as TAX deduction /railway but for passport this kind off facility is not there .

Someone should take initiative in the regard.

Lot of cnsumer are bothering from this inconvenience ..

Kindly help me in this regard.

Saurabh Mishra
                  My passport file no. LKO, Z[protected], and passport has not yet been issued even after several reminders to RPO, Lucknow. Kindly expedite the same and also intimate how much time will require to be issued the passport.
                  sabhajeet singh
                  Varanasi
                  My passport file no. in LKO, Z[protected]. No status is being whown on your site since last 4 months and also not yet been issued, even after my several reminders. Kindly nform how much time will take to issued the passport. Kindly expedite the issuance of the passport please.

Beena Singh
                  shiv, 5/14, K3k,
                  Laxmanpur, Shivpur,
                  Varanasi

PASSPORT OFFICE — Regarding Passport Status

I (meka subba sreenivasulu) submitted my application for the reissue of Passport on 12th Dec 2010.
                  My file number is HYD-W[protected].
                  In the status enquiry, I get that "Police Report has not been received".
                  my police verification completed on Dec 24th.
                  But so far passport not received.Please inform the current status.

Thanks&Regards
                  meka subba sreenivasulu
                  MY PASSPORT FILE NO.LKOA[protected]. PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT MY PASSPORT STATUS SOON

anupamrshukla
                    Dec 17, 2010

i have applied for passport in tatkal quota on date 22-nov-2010, but my paasport has not been delivered yet. i have to get it soon in order to intiate my visa but due to delay in passport i m not able to proceed further..
                    i have enquired at office also but no response has come yet.. please do the needfull.
                    passport application number:lkoa19490510

Document — not recieved d post yet

respected sir
                    Myself santosh ashar has posted my post at 21/10/2008 from jaipur post office, durgapura.And my recieving adress is of patna, danapur...d detail imformation is "sp ER[protected] IN "...PLZ HEAR THIS PLEA OF MINE MAKE D DELIVERY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE COZ D DOUMENT IS VERY URGENT.

passport office lucknow uttar pradesh — passport not issued

sir my all the varification has comleted but i have not recieved passport till now so plz give me information about the location of my passport and give a little attention so that i can get my passport soon asnd can use in time as i 'm just waiting for that.so plz sir provide me ur telephone no so that i can make a contact with you.ok thqnk u very much.

Passport Office Lucknow — Passport Yet Not Received

I have applied for my passport on 13.11.08 Vide the File Ref. No : LKO-Z[protected] but till date i could not recived my passport . I request you sir pl. enquir the matter and send me my passport as early as possible.

yours faithfully

Binod Kumar Sharma
                    LKOA06323609

I have applied for my passport on 09-06-09 Vide the File Ref. No : LKO-A11888209 but till date i could not recived my passport . I request you sir pl. enquir the matter and send me my passport as early as possible.

yours faithfully

SANJEEV SRIVASTAVA
                    When my passpoart recived to me.

I hv applied for my passport on[protected] with File Ref. no :LKOA16284309 but till date i have not recieved my passport. I request you to please enquire the matter and send me my passport as soon as possible.

Your's faithfully

TASVEER KHAN

passport office lko — PASSPORT NOT YET RECIEVED

File Reference Number : LKO-Z[protected] Application Date : [protected] Applicant's Name : JAGDAMBA SINGH Applicant's Date of Birth : [protected]

"It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time "
                    THE ABOVE STATUS IS BEING SHOWN FOR 3 MONTHS. PLEASE CLARIFY.

I have applied for my passport on[protected] with File Ref.no:LKOA153837 but till date i have not recived my passport.I request you to please enquire the matter and send me my passport as soon as possible.And the latest information on my id when it delivered to me.Please do it soon

Your'faithfully
                    AKANKSHA SINGH
                    sir please send my passport...my FILE NO-LKOA15212909 REHAN KHAN

Passport Office Lucknow — passport still not recieved....

Sir i have applied for my passport Application Date :[protected]. but till now I have not received my passport. plz try send my passport n passport status.File Reference Number : LKO-M[protected] dated 06/3/2009.
                    mera passport 3 mahine ho gaye hain abhi tak aaya nahi hai
                    file no. lkoa23557809

Lucknow passport office — not received passport

sir mera passport abhi tak nahi mila jabki mere application ka reverification bhi ho gya hai. 2007 me maine passport ke liye aapply kiya tha please ise jald bhejne ka kripa karen file no. LKOz28307308. email id- digamber.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                    my name is DENESH GOINE MY File No.is 306534.I applied for Passport Still i Not Received.I Applied From LUCKNOW Office.my district is DEVRIA.
                    I have applied for my passport at Lucknow Passport Office on 20-June-2008 with all supporting documents. Police & C.I.D. verification and all other formalities completed in time.

Unfortunately I couldn't receive my passport until now. Regarding this matter Four times I went to Passport Office, initial time they told me that they will not give the Passport by hand and will be sending through registered mail. Even after One year, as there was no response I went Passport Office and this time they told me that they send my Passport two times by post and all times it has returned back from post office. Then I checked with my branch P.O SHAHGANJ and H.P.O. KHETASARAI, they also informed me that there is no Passport came in my name. Then I checked in JAUNPUR DO, they told me to submit details of returned passport- Bar code number or speed post number for investigation. Then I went again Passport office and request for Bar code no. & Speed Post no. but they didn’t give me any number or any other information also told me that they cannot give me any information. In this situation again I requested them to give me Passport by hand, but they said not possible and the Passport Officer agreed to send it again one more time by post. Mean while in the same address I am receiving so many letters and documents. Sir I don’t know what the problem is and whose mistake. I got frustrated and I am very sad because I wasted too much money and time for this and still no end of my trouble.
                    WHERE IS THE ORIGINAL PASSPORT OF DEEPIKA SAXENA NO. F 2723286 SENT FOR RENEWAL ON 22.3.2010 TO YOUR OFFICE ALONG WITH DEMAND DRAFT dated 19.3.2010 issued from HDFC BANK ALLAHABAD
                    TO
                    THE PASSPORT OFFICER, LUCKNOW

I, Deepika Saxena D/O/ Sri Yogesh Kumar Saxena Senior Vice President Advocate's Association High Court ALLAHABAD along with my brother ANUJ SAXENA BEARING PASSPORT NO. F 2723285 APPLIED FOR RENEWAL OF OUR PASSPORTS. . MY RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS IS DEEPIKA SAXENA, B.TECH. STUDENT, D/O YOGESH KUMAR SAXENA, R/o H.I.G. 203, PREETAM NAGAR, SULEM SARAI, ALLAHABAD 211001 I had a PASSPORT ISSUED FROM YOUR OFFICE bearing PSSPORT NO.F 2723286 ISSUED TO ME ON 12.4.2005 and the date of EXPIRY 11.4.2010. THE ORIGINAL PASSPORT CONTAINING THE BANK DRAFT DEMAND DRAFT dated 19.3.2010 issued from HDFC BANK ALLAHABAD was SENT TO YOUR OFFICE THROUGH SPEEAD POST in the ENVOLOP ISSUED FROM PASSPORT OFFICE, LUCKNOW on 22.3.2010. IT WAS FOR THE RENEWAL having FORM NO 801668 . THE ADVOCATE ASSOCIATION WAS ORGANISING THE INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE OF JURISTS IN THE MONTH OF JUNE 2010, THUS THE STRONG RECOMENDATION LETTER issued by the general Secretary of ADVo. Association is ACOOMPANIED with the prescribed form. THE PASSPORT FORM ALONG WITH THE PASSPORT ORIGINAL BELONGING TO MY BROTHER ANUJ SAXENA WAS RETURNED IN THE MONTH OF JUNE 2010 ACCOMPANIED WITH THE LETTER ISSUED BY PASSPORT OFFICER THAT THE FORM ACCORDING TO CHANGED POLICY IS REQUIRED TO BE SUBMITTED PERSONALLY.
                    PLEASE REPLY IMMEDIATELY AS ACTION MAY BE TAKEN FOR SUCH LITHARGIC AND INDIFFERENT APPROACH OF YOUR OFFICE.
                    .. Deepika Saxena D/O/ Sri Yogesh Kumar Saxena Senior Vice President Advocate's Association High Court ALLAHABAD R/o H.I.G. 203, PREETAM NAGAR, SULEM SARAI, ALLAHABAD 211001 MOBILE [protected], [protected], [protected] phone[protected], 2436451
                    WHERE IS THE ORIGINAL PASSPORT OF DEEPIKA SAXENA NO. F 2723286 SENT FOR RENEWAL ON 22.3.2010 TO YOUR OFFICE ALONG WITH DEMAND DRAFT dated 19.3.2010 issued from HDFC BANK ALLAHABAD
                    TO
                    THE PASSPORT OFFICER, LUCKNOW

I, Deepika Saxena D/O/ Sri Yogesh Kumar Saxena Senior Vice President Advocate's Association High Court ALLAHABAD along with my brother ANUJ SAXENA BEARING PASSPORT NO. F 2723285 APPLIED FOR RENEWAL OF OUR PASSPORTS. . MY RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS IS DEEPIKA SAXENA, B.TECH. STUDENT, D/O YOGESH KUMAR SAXENA, R/o H.I.G. 203, PREETAM NAGAR, SULEM SARAI, ALLAHABAD 211001 I had a PASSPORT ISSUED FROM YOUR OFFICE bearing PSSPORT NO.F 2723286 ISSUED TO ME ON 12.4.2005 and the date of EXPIRY 11.4.2010. THE ORIGINAL PASSPORT CONTAINING THE BANK DRAFT DEMAND DRAFT dated 19.3.2010 issued from HDFC BANK ALLAHABAD was SENT TO YOUR OFFICE THROUGH SPEEAD POST in the ENVOLOP ISSUED FROM PASSPORT OFFICE, LUCKNOW on 22.3.2010. IT WAS FOR THE RENEWAL having FORM NO 801668 . THE ADVOCATE ASSOCIATION WAS ORGANISING THE INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE OF JURISTS IN THE MONTH OF JUNE 2010, THUS THE STRONG RECOMENDATION LETTER issued by the general Secretary of ADVo. Association is ACOOMPANIED with the prescribed form. THE PASSPORT FORM ALONG WITH THE PASSPORT ORIGINAL BELONGING TO MY BROTHER ANUJ SAXENA WAS RETURNED IN THE MONTH OF JUNE 2010 ACCOMPANIED WITH THE LETTER ISSUED BY PASSPORT OFFICER THAT THE FORM ACCORDING TO CHANGED POLICY IS REQUIRED TO BE SUBMITTED PERSONALLY.
                    PLEASE REPLY IMMEDIATELY AS ACTION MAY BE TAKEN FOR SUCH LITHARGIC AND INDIFFERENT APPROACH OF YOUR OFFICE.
                    .. Deepika Saxena D/O/ Sri Yogesh Kumar Saxena Senior Vice President Advocate's Association High Court ALLAHABAD R/o H.I.G. 203, PREETAM NAGAR, SULEM SARAI, ALLAHABAD 211001 MOBILE [protected], [protected], [protected] phone[protected], 2436451

My all verification (CID & Police) have to completed but still yet I'd not gotten my passport. therefore i request with reasonal passport superintendent
                    Mr. bhalla and so on that provided me my passport. Sir my passport file No. is LKOHO-2223109.

Manoj Kumar Pandey

passport — passport yet not received

I pankaj kumar singh,an applied for passport,but still now i have not received my passport.
                    When i log in online to see my passport status,always i see police report yet not received.
                    but my police report has been verified and send from my local police station
                    Please help us sir.
                    Here is my passport status.

File Reference Number : RCH-W[protected] Application Date :[protected]
                    Applicant's Name : PANKAJ KUMAR SINGH Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

Police Report has not been received.

Regard's
                    pankaj kumar singh

Passport not yet received - Comment #1725984 - Image #0
                    my file no. is A21245609. passport will be despatch date 14/1/2011.why?

i have not received pasport till date,
                    please arrange the pasport as soon as possible
                    my receip no lko1586810 dt.16.09.10,
                    Passport not yet received
                    dear sir i am arjun kumar reference n.LKOZ940765 draf n. 933403
                    i have applied for passport in tatkal quota on date[protected], but my paasport has not been delivered yet. i have to get it soon in order to intiate my visa but due to delay in passport i m not able to proceed further..
                    i have enquired at office also but no response has come yet.. please do the needfull.
                    passport application number:LKOZ940765
                    PLEASE EMERGENCY
                    Thank sir
                    hell sir, i m gajendra applied for passport in normal scheme on dated 18.05.2009 my file no.- LKOA10238809 AND TODAY IS 10.05.2011 ABHI TAK PASSPORT RECIVE NAHI HUA HAI. PL'S TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION AS PER REQUIRED.

lko passport office — passport not received

My ref.no is LKO Z062293/10, But passport yet not recieved . Please help so that my passport is issued without delay

PASSPORT OFFICE — Passport not received

Respected Sir/madam,
                    I have applied for the passport on[protected] and my police verification was completed around 2months from the date I have applied for the passport, till the verification status shows "police report not received"
                    Name: anand reddy rikka
                    application id: A302981
                    comes under Hyderabad
                    i have applied for my passport from mohammad sadaf abbas but till now i have not received my passport plz send my passport kindly i request to you please send my passport

Detail
                    Name - mohammad sadaf abbas
                    Applied date[protected]
                    Fileno - LkoA 1056471
                    self mob - [protected] [protected]
                    lucknow passport office work is very poor, I have also applied submitted my passport for renewal, I hope that this was the case of 1992 to 1994 at that time I was in Lucknow, Now I am in Raipur, 17 Years passed but they did not sent my renewed passport.and during shifting my details lost.-Kuldeep Singh Chopra(Mobile-[protected])
                    dear concern,
                    Passport not yet Received
                    I have applied for my passport at Lucknow Passport Office on[protected] with all supporting documents.i could not received my passport till date while its send on 17/11/2011, i want my speed post noso pls do needfull as soon as possible my personal details are given below...
                    Name- prakash singh s/o sri baliram singh
                    DOB-15/12/1980
                    add-seetal nagar colony, bara lalpur, post lamhi, police station shiv pur, dist varanasi, pin221007
                    file no-a19946211, vide postal registration no-B886776

warm regards
                    prakash singh
                    mo-[protected]

I have applied for the passport on 7th Oct’2011 and my file no. is DLH-A[protected]. But till date I have not received my passport. My police report is also clear. It is showing “File Reference Number (DLH-A[protected] is either wrong or Information NOT available” Kindly help.

HI,
                    these is eswar
                    i applied passport November 15th 2011..after some days it display
                    Police report is not recieved
                    After two months its shows like
                    It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time
                    these above message Shown from 40 days back to Up to Now ................
                    what is the Problem for late these Process

when will Pass Port Dispached
                    File Reference Number : HYD-H[protected]
                    My name is Ashish Kumar s/o Sri Deepak Srivastava.
                    I applied for my passport in June-2007. All the verification has been completed within few months.
                    But unfortunately i have not received my passport till now.
                    If i give my file no. in inquiry,
                    then it says "either wrong or Information NOT available" OR
                    "Information not available/Incorrect File reference Number".

So kindly take some proper step to make it available. And make me aware what can I do???

Should I apply for the new passport?
                    Please reply its very very urgent.

File reference no: A[protected]
                    Application Date: 20-06-07

Ashish Kumar
                    Mobile: +91-[protected]

PASSPORT OFFICE — passport not delivered to me

i have aplied a passport on 2may 2012 at psk lucknow.psk said your passport on dileverd to after 50days.but my passport not dileverd to me.i have chek my status it show me that my pv report is under review at sp office lucknow.sir please help me.my file no is(LK[protected]

PASSPORT OFFICE — passport not received

I complan on jago grahak jago by comp. no 84398&84399 on23/08/2012 but no solution till today
                    Please help me
                    Dear Sir, I have Submit my application on 26/09/2012 on Tatkaal Basis, and it was commited to me that, i will recieve the same within 10 days max and its 18/10/2012 and yet i haven't recieve my passport, though i have called 1000 of times to passport office no, but they never pic the call, and online status is same from day one"your passport application is under review at regional po.can anybody is there to take the responsibility to answer me after taking tatkal fee and taking salary without doing nothing, i am feeling helpless, now i got a 3rd and last date to go abroad for job, how somebody can spoil anybodys carrier, Request you to please help me to get my passport by 20/10/2012.
                    My file no.[protected]

Anand Singh
                    sir mera abhi tak passport ban kar nhi aya hai jiska file no. LKOA18912910 hai
                    name anwar
                    father name abdul shakoor
                    35 Comments

sudheersinghkalhans
                      from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
                      Dec 7, 2010

Regarding Passport

Respected Sir / Mam
                      My name is Sudheer Singh s/o Shri Shrawan kumar Singh, Village & Post - Itbahara ( Gaur) Ditti.- Basti (U.P.), Sir I submitted my passport ( File no.LKOA[protected] at passport office (lko) for reenquiry on near about Dec 2009, but till today did not get any response . Sir/Mam Please help me ....!!
                      Thankyou...
                      SHIO LAKHANDAR
                      Nov 29, 2010

Sir i have applied for my passport from aswari,Rajatalab,RohaniaVaranasi. but till now I have not received my passport. plz send my passport . ..
                      KIindly I Requst To You,Please send my PASSPORT.

DETAIL:-
                      NAME- SHIO LAKHANDAR
                      APPLIED DATE-29/11/2010
                      FILE NO-LKOA10056710
                      KEY NO-[protected]
                      Sir i have applied for my passport from ferozepur. but till now I have not received my passport. plz send my passport nd passport status. my application no. is A017100 dated 28/3/2007.
                      Sir i have applied for my passport from lucknow. but till now I have not received my passport. plz send my passport nd passport status. my application no. is LKOAO7906307 dated 08/06/2007
                      RESPECTED SIR
                      I M ANIL KUMAR SRIVASTAVA i had applied for my passport application no.LKOZ883396 but i didnt get any responce i had applied it in the last date of december and its now MAY I JUST WANT THE INFORMATION WHY THIS DELAY? I M GOING TO WRITE AN APPLICATION TO RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT.
                      THANK YOU
                      PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER (PUBLIC GRIEVANCES)

I want to bring to your kind attention to the application status of my passport enquiry. I have checked my application status at Lucknow passport office through online on 10 May 2008. I have submitted the passport application on 28 Dec. 2007 to the district passport division, gorakhpur at the District Magistrate office.Also, I was informed that my application was sent to your Lucknow passport after verifying the police report & completing all other formalities from District Magistrate, Gorakhpur official Dispatch No-3542 dated:-4 Feb. 2008 .
                      But the online passport enquiry status still displayed - "Police report has not been received" which was last updated on[protected] by Station LUCKNOW .

The details regarding my passport are mentioned below :-
                      File Reference Number : Z[protected], Year of registration-2007, Application Date :[protected] & Date of Birth :[protected].

I request you to kindly take the necessary action in this regard so that I can receive my passport at the earliest.

Thanking You.

Yours Faithfully,
                      NAVNEET MANI
                      S/o- Mr. Subhash Chandra mani
                      Address:- House No-146, Avas Vikas Colony, Kunraghat
                      District- Gorakhpur .
                      PIN-273 008 (UP)
                      Cantt. Police Station, Gorakhpur

e-mail :- navneet. [protected]@gmail.com, navneet.[protected]@indiatimes.com
                      Mobile no- [protected], [protected]

A.A.I.D.U. — Not received passport till date

This is a complaint for the issuance of my Passport (File N. A132698). I had applied my passport in Aug 2007 at Passport office Lucknow.A police inquiry and the L.I.U. inquiry was conducted, and its all clear, but could not get my passport till date. I require my passport urgently as I need to apply for admission in abroad. Kindly do the need full.

I had applied for renewal of passport on 27/02/08 which was supposed to be done within 3 working days but I dont have any information regarding my passport nor I had yet received my passport.

What should I do now?
                      Sir/Mam

I had applied for renewal of passport on 27/02/08 which was supposed to be done within 3 working days but I dont have any information regarding my passport nor I had yet received my passport. My File number is LKOB00400008 dated 27/02/08. I had applied online.

What should I do now? Please give a proper solution to my problem.

Sincerely yours
                      Rizwan Ahmed
                      respected sir, sir i have applied for my passport from lucknow. but till now i have not recieved my passport. and all inquiries are completed before 12months. so sir i request you to send my passport and passport status. my File NO -A 058233, NO LUK-011064 And Key NO-[protected] Dated 2007. yoursfaithfully, jaiprakash s/o sri Ramji yadav v-jungal banki tukara no-14 Tola- nibiahwa[Ausani], Post-mahuawa shukl, Area- Paniyara, Distt- Maharajganj, u.p.
                      sir i have applied for passport on 5 nov 07, but still i hav'nt got it, sir kindly tell why it is delaying.my file no is A16921407.DATED[protected].
                      THANKING YOU
                      I was submitted Pasport application form to 27th March 2008, but I have not received My Pasport.Please Reply me.

I am Anshita Bakhshi here, I had applied for passport on[protected] at Lucknow regional passport office and my file no is z480205.
                      As per my knowledge the delivery of passport at home takes maximum Three months but in my case it will be going above Ten months.
                      For this matter i had communicate with RPO Lucknow and APO Delhi through email on 04-Jun-2008 that you see down to this mail.
                      After that RPO Lucknow reply me "YOUR CASE IS UNDER PROCESS. PASSPORT WILL BE DESPETCHED SHORTLY" .

When I inquired on website such type of intimation (It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances
                      the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time) are being received frequently from last six months.

I will be highly obliged if earlier action is been taken from your end please .

Thanks And Regards
                      Anshita Bakhshi
                      Passport file no. -- z480205
                      Sir/Mam

I had applied for passport on 19/12/07 which was supposed to be reach at my res.address since 03/06/08 as enquiry taken by net. but I dont have any information regarding my passport . My ref number is : A[protected].applies in lucknow .

pl confirm me at my e mail id [protected]@rediffmail.com

Sincerely yours
                      sandip kmar dwivedi
                      I have applied for my passport but till now I have not recieved my passport. pl. send my passport or passport status. My application No. is A085465 dt. 20.6.2007
                      Still i am awaiting my passport application No. is LkoA085465 dt. 20.6.2007
                      I have applied for my passport but till now I have not recieved my passport. pl. send my passport or passport status. My File No. LKo 4081661/08
                      sir/mam,

i have submitted my passport on 22nd feb 08 for correction of my sir name as in my passport it was written as "nishi lata" and it should be "nishi lath".my file no. is "H005763".
                      kindly please look forward it as it is little urgent to me.

thanking you.
                      SIR - I have applied for my passport TATKAL SCAME .But till now recived my passport
                      Aplication NO-LKOA[protected], DATE[protected]
                      I request you to kindly thake the nesessary action in this regard so that I can received my passport at the earliest
                      Keshaw Dhar DUBEY
                      Advocate
                      68 Rustampur, shivpur
                      icolony, 273016, Gorakhpur
                      UP, INDIA, MOB-[protected]
                      i have lost my recipet &i have requested to give me recipet NO

name :mrs nasreen fatma
                      adderss :vill.wajidpur post ahmadpur asraul
                      I want to know the procedure for renewal of passport which is going to expire in DECEMBER2008, i am a senior citezen and need ur guidance in this respect, so that i can plan to come to your office with all necessary documents, i am sorry to write u under this colum as i could not find any site for renewal of passport.
                      Ishall be very much thankful to you, if replied at my e mail ID

I had applied for passport on 21/04/08 . but I dont have any information regarding my passport . My ref number is : LKOA069069/08.applies in lucknow .

pl confirm me at my e mail id [protected]@gmail.com

yours sincerely,
                      amit kumar singh

Sir i have applied for my passport from lucknow. but till now I have not received my passport. All Inquaries completed before One Year. plz send my passport and passport status. my application no. is LkoA05992508 .
                      First Time Applied on 08-May 2007,
                      Now Second Time Did Last Inquaries on 07-January 2008.
                      Now plz send me status.
                      respected sir my passport was not recieved by me on[protected] on my correspondent address of jhansi and is sent back to lucknow.my passport reference no is 07353408 .
                      Sir i have applied for my passport from lucknow. but till now I have not received my passport. All Inquaries completed . plz send my passport and passport status. my application no. is LkoA018111 .
                      First Time Applied on 22-FEB 2006,

Now plz send me status.
                      Respected Sir, I Ujjawal Singh, currently am living in Varanasi and am applying for passport to PAssport office VAranasi and my file no. is LKOZ880186 and date of submission is 11/01/8 and date of moving file from varanasi to Lucknow is 19/02/08
                      kindly give me the details of where the file is currently present

Ujjawal Singh
                      Sir/Mam
                      I am arvind kumar pandey from Vill + Post - Pawani kalan, Dist - Azamgarh (U.P.), 2762094.
                      Sir I have summited my application form for passport at 29/07/2008 in Lucknow hed office but I can not recieved our passport till now nor inqure have cam at my home.
                      So sir irequst to please first of all send inqure at my home for passpot purpose
                      What is my pasport status
                      my passport inquari aii ready over near about 1 month
                      so kindly with humable plz
                      send my passport to my adders as soon as possible

thanking you sir
                      I would like to bring into your kind notice that i have applied for a new passport almost 4 month back from now, I have submitted all the required documents, But after 4 months and even after the police enquiry the passport is still to come ! Please find the below mentioned my passport detail and do the needfull as soon as possible
                      iI would be highly thankful to you

OBN -5474 /08
                      File No-LKO A069313 /08

Thanx n Rgds
                      Alimuddin Khan

I am passport holder and my name is Ashish Kumar Srivastava. recentaly i have recieved my passport. but in my passport My father Name is spailed incorrect. my father name is Ashok Kumar Srivastava and its display on passport Ashok Kumar Srivatava. means S is missing in Srivastava. i want to proceedure of correct the speling . currentaly i am in Pune. is it possible that i can visit pune Passport office and currect it? i am waiting your responce. plz do needfull

Ashish Kumar Srivastav
                      Dear Sir/Madan

Actually i have a passport, but i want to change the my signature in my passport because every one copy my signature
                      so please finally tell me can u possible this if yes what is the process.

Thanks & Rgds
                      Kingson
                      Mail: [protected]@gmail.com
                      i did not received the passport
                      respected sir,
                      Sir my passport had not received from the date 18th of October of 2008
                      I have Submitted my Passport Form directly in lucknow at 19/06/2008, but till today not got any confirmation about my passport.
                      file no- LKOA11270208

Abrar Ahmad
                      Sir i have applied for my passport from Lucknow but till now I have not received my passport. please send my passport.

My application no. is A125284 dated 08/07/2008...
                      Sir i have applied for my passport from lucknow. but till now I have not received my passport. plz send my passport and passport status. my application no. is LKOA10678208 dated 11/06/2007
                      sir i have applied for passport 14/7/2008 but i dont have any information for my passport my file no. LKOA12977008 i request you to please send my passport immedietly
                      I have applied for my passport but till now I have not recieved my passport. pl. send my passport or passport status. My fileNo. is LKO Z304603 .
                      respected sir, i have for passport from lucknow pspr office on21-7-08. but now i haven, t receive my passport. so, pls. sir i request to you send my passport and status as soon as soon possible, my file no-LKOA13488408 and key no-[protected]. I REQ. TO U PLS. TAKE NESSECERY ACTION IN THIS REGARD SO I RECEIVED MY PASSPORT. THANK YOU- RASEED AHMAD
                      It is learnt that the my passport was despatched at my address, but as I am in central govt. service, the postman has returned the passport as my house used to be locked.Pl . guide me so that I can collect it personaly.My file no is A[protected] dated 10.06.08, which was despatched by post on 6.11.08 vide postal registration no.A935164.
                      Arpita Pankaj
                      sir, i had applied for passport on 21-07-08. all inquiry is complited but till 8-12-08 i have not receive my passport. my application no. is-LKOA13488408 AND APPLIED ON[protected]. I REQUEST TO YOU TAKE NECESSARY ACTION REGARD THIS SO, I CAN RECEIVE MY PASSPORT EARLIEST-RASEED AHMAD . THANK YOU.
                      i wanna know my passport status as soon as possible b'coz it's related to my carrer aspect..
                      Sir i have applied for my passport from lucknow. but till now I have not received my passport. All Inquaries completed before One Year. plz send my passport and passport status. my application no. is LKOA20720208
                      First Time Applied on 03/10/2008

Viveksheel Tripathi

Sir i have applied for my passport from lucknow. but till now I have not received my passport. All Inquaries completed . plz send my passport and passport status. my application no. is LKO-A187207First Time Applied on26/09/2008

Now plz send me status.
                      mera passport form[protected] ko jama kia tha jiska file number hai a008547 key no-[protected] jo aaj tak dispach nahi hua hai .sir iam live in gorakhpur sir please tell me ki may kya karu.
                      Sir i have applied for my passport from lucknow. but till now I have not received my passport. All Inquaries completed before 23 month . plz send my passport and passport status. my application no. is A008547 KEYNO-[protected]
                      First Time Applied on 15/01/2007

ThaK PRAVIN KUMAR MISHRA
                      Sir i have applied for my passport from Ballia. but till now I have not received my passport. All enquires are completed in may, 2008. my application no. is LkoA057348, and application date is 01-04-08.
                      Applied for Passport on[protected] but status report incomplete.Please send me status.
                      My ward Saqib Hasan had applied for passport more than a year ago. There is no response yet. His passport file no. is LKOA 08735606. Kindly check and let us know way forward.

PASSPORT 5 MONTH SE NAHI MILA HAI.
                      5 MAHEENE SE NAHI MILA HAI 5000 KHRCH BHI HUA HAI /FAILE NO.LKOA12184708.
                      sir i have applied for passport on 12 dec.2008, but still i hav'nt got it, sir kindly tell why it is delaying.my file no is LKOA23453008 .

Thanks !
                      MY BSC MLT DEGREE NOT SEND TO ME TILL TO DATE . I SEND 1000 RS DD TO AAIDU . FOR DEGREE . I PASS OUT BSCMLT IN 2005 . THE UNIVERSITY HAS NOT ANY RESPONS IN THIS REGARDS . NOT RECIVED TELEPHONE .
                      KINDLY PLEASE HELP ME
                      whats the region for delaiying to ready my passport

My name is Jyoti Prakash Pandey, my passport no. is- H 1216774.
                      Sir I'm giving my passport for carrection in the printed Gyoti insteed of Jyoti at Lucknow passport office on 10/12/2008 at P437, file no. IKOH01880208.

Please inform me when I can receive my Passport.

Jyoti Prakash Pandey
                      I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MY TATKAL PASSPORT POSITION :

KEY.NO:-[protected]

FILE.NO:-LKOA00881809

A gentle reminder on the below subject. I have called up the indian Embassy – Muscat for any development on the below. But they say they have not received any intimation on the same from your end.

Request you to please look into the below matter and revert back considerably ASAP

Regards, Akram Ali Ansari
                      Muscat - Oman --- On Tue, 27/1/09, AKRAM ALI <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Subject: Fw: Gender change - Aliya
                      Date: Tuesday, 27 January, 2009, 8:49 AM

As Salaam Alaikum,

Further to our earlier mail and as per our telephonic conversation and advised by you already faxed the GENDER change request of my Daughter’s passport (Aliya Parveen) dated on 22/01/2009 in your office.

For the same request you to look at the issue and please do the needful.

Your early action will be highly appreciated.

Thanks & best Regards,

Akram Ali Ansari

Sultanate of Oman

+[protected]

--- On Wed, 21/1/09, AKRAM ALI <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Subject: Gender change - Aliya
                      Date: Wednesday, 21 January, 2009, 10:43 AM

My daughter, Ms. Aliya Praveen’s passport no# G 7590545 was issued from the Lucknow passport office. In the passport her gender is mentioned as “MALE” which needs to be changed to “FEMALE”

I had applied for a gender change at the India Embassy – Muscat . However, they want a confirmation coming from the Lucknow passport office, confirming the gender of my daughter. The Indian Embassy has been sending several reminders in this regard to the Lucknow passport office, for several months now. But there has been no communication / feedback received from your office as yet.

I have been following up on the same for several months now, but I am not getting a proper response from the authorities in the passport office.

Request you to please look into the matter and treat it with utmost priority, as I need to receive the passport at the earliest. I will be shifting along with my family to Saudi Arabia in the month February. I need the corrected passport, now with the Indian Embassy before I shift to Saudi Arabia .

For your kind information, please find attached scanned copy of passport, receipt Indian embassy- Muscat & birth certificate.

Akram Ali Ansari

PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER (PUBLIC GRIEVANCES)

I want to bring to your kind attention to the application status of my passport enquiry. I have submitted the passport application on 05 Jan. 2007 to the district passport division, BHADOHI(SRN) at the District Magistrate office.Also, I was informed that my application was sent to your Lucknow passport after verifying the police report & completing all other formalities from District Magistrate, BHADOHI(SRN)official Dispatch No-72/410 dated:-11 April. 2007 .
                      But the net passport enquiry status still displayed - "Police report has not been received" which was agian updated on[protected] with dispatch no.140/410 for Station LUCKNOW .

The details regarding my passport are mentioned below :-
                      File Reference Number : Z-720002/07, Year of registration-2007, Application Date :[protected] & Date of Birth :[protected].

I request you to kindly take the necessary action in this regard so that I can receive my passport at the earliest.

Thanking You.

Yours Faithfully,
                      VINAY KUMAR TRIPATHI
                      S/o- Mr. Subhash Chandra tripathi
                      Address:-G.T.ROAD, LALANAGAR, GYANPUR(RAMAPUR)
                      District- BHADOHI(SRN)
                      PIN-221 404 (UP)

e-mail :[protected]@gmail.com
                      Respected SIR/MAM
                      I have applied for my passport lucknow. few days back the status was that the police report is clear and passport is expected to be disbatced by 6 feb 2009. but now the status is changed to.Furnish New duly filled EAP(1)-(Fresh Passport Application Form) with correct answers in YES/NO columns, declaration duly signed by applicant. Answers in |X| or |/| or any other signs are not acceptable.sir could not get the meaning of it.please tell me what i have to do.my file no is.LKOA21761208.my emeil-id is [protected]@gmail.com.
                      yours sincerely
                      SHOBHIT KUMAR DWIVEDI.
                      I have applied for my passport but till now I have not recieved my passport
                      my
                      Applicant's Name : SUSHIL KUMAR
                      Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
                      STATUS :Police Report is incomplete and the case is being examined
                      As per status the police inquiry is incomplete, but police inquiry is over to my current address long back ie in September 2008, but still passport is delay to recieve.i have applied it in 5th August 2008. please kindly forward this request so that i will be convenient to recieve my passport, please send me the detailed information inquiry, ph no [protected]
                      respected sir,
                      i applied for the passport and submitted the form on 07-11-08 through direct mode and i din't get my passport. file no LKOA21144708 and key number is [protected]. so please send my passport i vl be greatly thankful to you.
                      i am Shamash Alam, I had applied for passport on[protected] at Lucknow regional passport office and my file no is A058489.
                      As per my knowledge the delivery of passport at home takes maximum Three months but in my case it will be going above Ten months.
                      For this matter i had communicate with RPO Lucknow and APO Delhi through email on 04-Jun-2008 that you see down to this mail.
                      After that RPO Lucknow reply me "YOUR CASE IS UNDER PROCESS. PASSPORT WILL BE DESPETCHED SHORTLY" .

When I inquired on website such type of intimation (It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances
                      the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time) are being received frequently from last six months.
                      respected sir,
                      i am swati dhawan having file reference no. as - LKO-Z[protected]
                      I applied for passport on 05-SEPT-08.. Police verification got completed. The status is "due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time " from 22-oct-08.please look into the matter sir.
                      Sir i have applied for my passport from varanasi. but till now I have not received my passport. plz send my passport nd passport status. my application no. is LKOZ 881919 dated 18/09/2008.
                      It would be nice if the passport office gets smarter. I myself applied more than 6 months back but did not get it in spite of the fact that I've been holding an Indian Passport for more than the past 20 years and have travelled abroad frequently for scientific research. Be quick, please! Thanks.
                      sir i hav submitted my application for the passport on 17-09-08
                      my passport no- Z621711/08.
                      but sorry to say that till today i hav not received my passport,
                      So pls tell me hw much time will u take for giving passport to me...?
                      Hi Sir,

I've applied for passport in lucknow and the verification was done. The passport was delievered on 13th of this month and reached my house on 18th of feb. Since i am on industrial training now, could not receive it. The concerned person didn't deliever it to my parents. Please help me out to get my passport.

My Passport Reference Number is : LKO A200745 08.
                      Mobile Number: [protected]
                      Email Id : rchaubey.[protected]@gmail.com

Thanks in advance.

Rajesh Kumar Chaubey

I want to know status, my name is vivek kumar tiwari, my file refrence no-LKOZ[protected], but not recived.Application date-21/08/08.kindly req pls send my appleaation status in my E-mail ID
                      [protected]@yahoo.com.

Rgds
                      Vivek kumar tiwari
                      Sir i have applied for my passport from azamgarh. but till now I have not received my passport. The official site was showing passport status as dated on 07 january 2009 that my passport has been sent but sir till now I have not received my passport. plz send my passport and show my passport status on your official site. my File Ref.Number. is Z00415608 and Application Date[protected].

The particulars showing on passport office site is as ...

File Ref.Number : Z00415608
                      Applicant's Name : VIVEK KUMAR SINGH
                      Application Date : 09/01/2008
                      City : LKO

Please do the needful. I will be very thankful to you.

Vivek Kumar Singh
                      Respected sir i have applied for my passport on[protected] but yet i have not recieved my passport.
                      my form application no. is LKOA07599108.PLZ DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
                      I HAVE APPLIED FOR PASSPORT FROM BALLIA. POLICE VERIFACATION IS COMPLETE BEFORE 8TH MONTH AGO BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PASSPORT. MY APPLICATION NO IS LOST.PLEASE GIVE THE SUGGESTION .
                      sir i applied for passport from past 7 months n till now i didint get it, sir could you plz help me as i need it for my higher studies, my file number is z061322 08 till now i dont even have an idea about my status . sir plz i need passport as soon as possible plz help .
                      this is nusrat fatima zubairi sir i have applied for my passport for reniwel in last year december 2008 and my inquiry is also in december last week but still my passporthave not recived all inquiries tatally completed plz send my passport ihave to go gulf 1st week of this month my status is shown this police report has been not received so plz sir we r very worry about it plz sir send my passport immediatly iam waiting every mint in the whole days my applicantion no is f[protected] applicant date is 11/12/2008 plz sir send my passport with in 3 days iam thankfull to you yours obediently nusrat fatima zubairi
                      Dear sir, Its has been almost 6 months passed i have recieved my pasport .so please kindly send my pasport or let me know what formalities are lefe from my side .my file no is lkoa19938808.
                      thakyou

sir i sent my all documents of passport by speed post no( SP EK[protected] ON 16TH March but rigth now i didnt recieved any information frm ur side plzz send me the detail abut my documents . i attached dd of 1000 rps my DD NO (TUD 021851) plzz Send the details as soon as possible

your faithfully POOJA PANDEY
                      To, The Respected Sir,

Sir i have applied for my passport from lucknow. but till now I have not received my passport. All Inquaries has completed before Two Year but still i did not recive any response from office and hear again i am sending my secend request before you so look ove this matter and please do it needfully. So please send my passport and passport status.My file Nomber is LKOA10852907, applied on 26 July 2007, and Key Number is- [protected],
                      Please look over this matter because i am so need of my Passport.

By- Akinchan Singh
                      Village/Post - Badausa, Dist- Banda,
                      Uatter Pradesh, Pin-210202
                      sir my name is upendra singh and i have applied for passport from passport office lucknow and my file no is -LKOA01980309 AND KEY NO IS [protected] DATE FOR APPLYING[protected] FATHER'S NAME -SHRI DAYASHANKAR PRAJAPATI &ADDRESS -VILLAGE &POST AMKHERA DISTRICT JALAUN UTTAR PRADESH.
                      i have not recd.my passport yet

I had applied the passport on dated 15/01/2009.
                      My ref number is : LKOA01012609.applies in lucknow .
                      Police & Passport office enquiry are also done but I don't have received my passport.

Pls confirm me at my E-mail Id.
                      1. [protected]@rediffmail.com
                      2. prabhat.[protected]@gmail.com

Your's sincerely,
                      PRABHAT KAMAL
                      13, MIG, C-BLOCK,
                      SHYAM NAGAR,
                      KANPUR-208013
                      Sir i have applied for my passport from lucknow. but till now I have not received my passport. All Inquaries completed before MARCH Name BIRENDRA SHARMA Father Name RAMRUP SHARMA
                      File No-LKOA02283609 Dt[protected].
                      i applied for passport on[protected], but till i didnot recieve any information about my application. my file refrence no is LKO-A[protected] .
                      this is my humble request you to please pay attention on my complaint.
                      with a great hope !
                      sir i will not got his passport why not send my passport i want need to passport
                      i have not recieved own passport .file no LKOA18718408.
                      please sir my pasport resistration period december last year. But now duration i have not getting my pasport . so please sir help me and sent my pasport...
                      i have applied pasport dec.2008 but now at time i have not getting my pasport and my file no. is..LKOA23548308 AND DATE IS.[protected]..SO PLEASE SIR give my pasport status..

I am anupam singh here, I had applied for passport on[protected] at Lucknow regional passport office and my file no is LK0A239/1208.
                      As per my knowledge the delivery of passport at home takes maximum Three months but in my case it will be going above six months.
                      For this matter i had communicate with LIO Office Allahabad and police head shankargarh on 04-march-2008 that you see down to this mail.
                      After that POLICE HEAD Shankargarh had reply me "YOUR POLICE REPORT HAS TO BE SENT FROM POLICE STATION. " .

When I chek my passport status on the official site it has to be shown that your police report has not been received .

Thanks And Regards
                      Anupam singh
                      S/o- Mr. Vijay Bahadur Singh
                      Address:- Vill-garha Katra, P.O-Bihariya, Shankargarh, Bara
                      District- Allahabad.
                      PIN-212108 (UP).
                      Passport file no. -- LK0A239/1208
                      I am vijay bahadur singh here, I had applied for passport on[protected] at Lucknow regional passport office and my file no is LK0A239/1208.
                      As per my knowledge the delivery of passport at home takes maximum Three months but in my case it will be going above six months.
                      For this matter i had communicate with LIO Office Allahabad and police head shankargarh on 04-march-2008 that you see down to this mail.
                      After that POLICE HEAD Shankargarh had reply me "YOUR POLICE REPORT HAS TO BE SENT FROM POLICE STATION. " .

When I chek my passport status on the official site it has to be shown that your police report has not been received .

Thanks And Regards
                      Vijay Bahadur Singh
                      S/o- Late Ram Sevak Singh
                      District- Allahabad.
                      PIN-212108 (UP).
                      Passport file no. -- LK0A23829508
                      I am anupam singh here, I had applied for passport on[protected] at Lucknow regional passport office and my file no is LK0A239/1208.

Thanks And Regards
                      Anupam singh
                      S/o- Mr. Vijay Bahadur Singh
                      District- Allahabad.
                      PIN-212108 (UP).
                      Passport file no. -- LKO-A[protected]

I had applied for passport on dated[protected]. but I don't have any information regarding my passport . My ref number is : LKO-S[protected] applies in lucknow . What should I do now? Please give a proper solution to my problem.

plz confirm me at my e mail id [protected]@gmail.com

yours sincerely
                      JANARDAN PRASAD TRIPATHI
                      I HAD APPLIED FOR PASSPORT RENEWAL OF MY AUNT AS PER FOLLOWING DETAILS ON
                      9TH MARH'2009 AND I WAS TOLD THAT THE SAME WILL BE RENEWED WITHIN 4-6 WEEKS.
                      BUT MY AUNT HAS NOT YET RECEIVED THE PASSPORT.POLICE REPORT FROM VARANASI
                      HAS BEEN SENT TO RPO, LUCKNOW ON 25TH MAY'2009.
                      KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL SO THAT MY AUNT GETS HER PASSPORT WITHOUT ANY FURTHER DELAY.

FILE : AO5138809 DATED 09.03.2009
                      NAME : KALYANI SINHA FROM VARANASI
                      I sent my application form 9 month ago I don't know why it is not completed. I want to request you that please complete my passport as soon as possible or tell me what should I do . I am very thankful to you My details are given bellow

Passport file no - J000123
                      Regon -- Lucknow
                      Name - Kapil sharma
                      DOB -- 7may1981
                      Email -- kapil.[protected]@gmail.com

I have applied for my passport on 12.03.08 from lucknow. All inquiries are completed But I not received my passport, So I went to know Lucknow office that What is the status of passport. I have checked my father's name in your record. But due to the clerical mistake occured by the Department, 'Grandfather's name was wrongly mentioned in place of father's name. so sir I request you to send my passport and passport status. my File NO -LKOZ- 263493/2008, date of receipt of application 09.07.08. Please do the needful & Oblige.

AMIT KUMAR VISHWAKARMA
                      S/O SH. SUBHASH VISHWAKARMA
                      VILLAGE SARSARA POST OFFICE TARYAPAAR,
                      POLICE STATION GOLA, GORAKHPUR
                      U.P.
                      I have applied for my passport but till now I have not recieved my passport. pl. send my passport or passport status. My File No. LKo 6760808
                      I sent my application form 9 month ago I don't know why it is not completed. I want to request you that please complete my passport as soon as possible or tell me what should I do . please do something for me .Passport is very necessary for me. I am very thankful to you.

My details are given bellow

Passport file no - LKO -- J[protected]
                      Region -- Lucknow
                      Name - Kapil sharma
                      Email -- kapil.[protected]@gmail.com
                      mob no-- [protected]

I had applied for passport on 20/04/09 . but I dont have any information regarding my passport . My ref number is : LKOA08367009.applies in lucknow .

pl confirm me at my e mail id manoj.[protected]@gmail.com

yours sincerely,
                      Manoj Dubey
                      If I am not wrong I had remembered, I filled the Passport Application Form having approximately more than eight (8) pages in hours with same thing like applicant name, father name, date of birth, home addresses and so on etc etc.
                      So please give the justification about your office people, Why they are entering wrong spelling blindly and why they are not cross checking in names, addresses and etc etc prior to finalized of INTERNATIONAL INDIAN PASSPORT, This type of matter is insulting /spoiling to me and our country in abroad.
                      Many times I complained but nobody taking care about this matter, SO PLEASE TELL ME WHERE I HAVE TO GO FOR THIS RUBBISH MISTAKE CORRECTION, 'This mistaken from your office workers so they have to make correction without any pay and delay, BECAUSE I HAD ALREADY PAID THE TOTAL FEES IN ADVANCE DURING SUBMITTING OF INDIAN PASSPORT APPLICATION FORM.
                      My Passport No. is: F3775969 And File No. is: LKOB00274205
                      My correct full name is: Syed Mohammad Kafeel Ahmad Alvi
                      In above mentioned name they wrote 'ALI' instead of 'ALVI'
                      If I am not wrong I had remembered, I filled the Passport Application Form having approximately more than eight (8) pages in hours with same thing like applicant name, father name, date of birth, home addresses and so on etc etc. in Dubai Consulate Office.
                      So please give the justification about your office people, Why they are entering wrong spelling blindly and why they are not cross checking in names, addresses and etc etc prior to finalized of INTERNATIONAL INDIAN PASSPORT, This type of matter is insulting /spoiling to me and our country in abroad.
                      Many times I complained but nobody taking care about this matter, SO PLEASE TELL ME WHERE I HAVE TO GO FOR THIS RUBBISH MISTAKE CORRECTION IN INTERNATIONAL LEVEL, 'This mistaken from your office workers simply sitting not checking carefully in DUBAI CONSULATE OFFICE so they have to make correction without any pay and delay, BECAUSE I HAD ALREADY PAID THE TOTAL FEES IN ADVANCE DURING SUBMITTING OF INDIAN PASSPORT APPLICATION FORM.
                      DETAILS ARE BELOW:
                      My Passport No. is: G9990792, Date of issue 01/10/2008 @ Dubai
                      My correct Address is: 418/33/10-A,
                      But they entered 418/33/104 means instead of '10-A' they wrote '104' which is very big mistake, they are changing and relocating of my house on my passport, I don't know why this types of silly mistake is going on with your well educated peoples.
                      Please advise needful for me.
                      My email ID [protected]@yahoo.com, Mobile No. [protected]
                      sir, i was applied for passport on 06/04/2009 to LUCKNOW passport office and today on 31/07/2009 i checked my passport status through internet & sms & i have found my date of birth is wrong. my dob is 14/07/1988 according to documents and my printed dob is 14/07/1986 on passport inquiry status which is wrong. so pls do correction of dob in passport.my FILE NO. is LKOA07474509 & KEY NO. is [protected]. I will be highly thankfull for your this work.

Sir i have applied for my passport from lucknow. but till now I have not received my passport. All Inquaries completed . plz send my passport and passport status. my application no. is LkoA21148708 .
                      Sir i have applied for my passport from lucknow. but till now I have not received my passport. plz send my passport and passport status. my application no. is LkoA108554 and LkoA108551 dated 24/5/2009.
                      haj piligrim 2009

sub: H085821/09 APPLIED LUCKNOW OFFICE

FILE NO. UPCW26035609

KEY NO. [protected] / 28.3.2009

RECEIPT NO. EU[protected]IN

passport not received
                      194 Comments

Rashid Farooque
                        Nov 20, 2010

Address: Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh

I have applied my three childrens passport in[protected] in Azamgarh (1) Ahmad, File No. LKOZ[protected] Ayesha, File No. LKOZ[protected] Mohammad, File No. LKOZ004071. and all report is clear, and I had seen status in October 2010. Reort is: expected to despatched passport by[protected], and all document in order. but after this date then I saw its extended to[protected], and now no any status on the Net. Thereafter I have also applied my wife passport in same date and I have been recieved my wife passport.
                        Please inquire my childrens passport status, and do anything regarding it.

My file no. is LKOA10768510 dated 24.06.2010.Remark is there that' police report is incomplete, the case is being examined' . When police verification was done I was at home .Nothing to remark on police. Now I am doing my MD from Jhansi Medical Collegeand use to visit home on monthly basis.Own house and permanent address is there. My husband is having passport and photocopy of the same was enclosed All family members are having passport. If any supporting document is required please convey and expedite. .
                        Dr Pooja Jaiswal
                        hello sir my file no lkoboo737210 submitted 22-01-10 i have not recive aney information about my passport please cunfurm me
                        Arvind Kumar Pandey
                        I APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ALONG WITH MY WIFE ISHWARI DEVI FILE REFERENCE NO.A22195211 ON 9, 12.2011 UNDER TATKAL SCHEME WITH ALL DOCUMENT AS PER REQUIREMENT AND SIMILAR TO MINE THE OFFICE VERICATION WAS SENT ON 17.12, 2011 AND SPEED POST ON 20/12/2011 WHILE POLICE VERIFICATION WAS DONE ON 23.12.2011 AND CBI INQUIRY WAS DONE 24.12.2011. MINE PASSPORT IS RECEIVED ON 28.12.2011 BUT MY WIFE STATUS IS STILL SHOWING POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED.YOU ARE REQUESTED TO KINDLY SEND THE PASSPORT AT THE EARLIEST.

samir_k
                          Oct 21, 2010

Ref. Passport of SAMIR KUMAR SRIVASTAVA (File No. No-A[protected]

I had applied for renewal of my passport in January 2009 and all necessary formalities and subsequent police verification were completed by February 2009 . However, I did not receive the passport and tried following up over phone and e-mails. They never pick the phone and the mails bounce. So, I lodged complaints on their web-site and sent e-mail to APO(PG). TWENTY ONE MONTHS HAVE GONE BY AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PASSPORT DESPITE APO(PG) ALSO DIRECTING THE LUCKNOW PASSPORT OFFICE SEVERAL TIMES FOR EXPEDITING SINCE MAY 2009.
                          RESPECTED SIR
                          I M RAMPYARE YADAV i had applied for my passport application no.LKOA15867910 but i didnt get any responce i had applied it in the last date of december and its now MAY I JUST WANT THE INFORMATION WHY THIS DELAY? I M GOING TO WRITE AN APPLICATION TO RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT.
                          THANK YOU
                          Passport not issued since 1 year

I have applied for my passport two times till now.Two times police inquiry completed.when i am concerning police officials they are telling they submitted the proof of my residence. But still my status is same after reapplying.

Sir i belong to very poor family. Myself even can't bare reapplying passport money. i have completed my studies two years back im searching for Jobs.I have offers from saudi so please help me starting my career by doing needful.

My details are as follows.

T.Riyaz Khan.
                          Passport No :-HYDZ65197910.
                          NON DELIVERY OF PASSPORTS
                          I am sorry to note that the passports of myself & my son Avirval Agnihotri were still awaited to receive despite my constraint follow up on their official e-mail of Passport Office Lucknow, copy of same were also sent regularly to ministry of external afairs alongwith Chief Passport officer New Delhi but no body has come forward for its redressal, the such type of attitude is very shamful. However, the current status is as under:
                          i) In case of mine - the application submitted through HPO Kanpur 208001 UP on 04.11.2011 & same was received at RPO Lucknow on 08.11.2011 as per confirmation received from department of post vide their letter no. CRII/OUT/SPA/EU[protected]IN/11-12 dated 21.03.2012. However, the enclosed draft no. 6927936 dated 31.10.2011 for Rs.1000/- was paid on 13.03.2012. After a lapse of approx 06 months, neither the file number to locate the passport status on net was received/advised nor the passport has been delivered yet. Eventually no fate in the matter was advised/known despite my exhausing all best possible efforts.
                          ii) In case of Aviral Agnihotri s/o Manoj Kumar Agnihotri DOB 09/07/2003 & File No. LKOM[protected] status on net was shown blank since inception.
                          I therefore, request to kindly bestow your personal attention in the matter for earliest delivery.
                          Thanks for your kind cooperation.
                          Manoj Kumar Agnihotri S/o Late Shri Pratap Narain Agnihotri
                          R/o LIG 44 Patrakarpuram Kanpur 208002
                          O/a State Bank of India, Kanpur Main Branch Kanpur 208001
                          Mobile [protected], [protected]
                          E-Mail [protected]@sbi.co.in

atif.iu
                            Oct 16, 2010

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

I HAVE GIVEN MY PASSPORT NO. G0103637 FOR CORRECTION OF MY MOTHER'S NAME ON 14TH AUGUST 2010 AND IT IS NOW OVER THREE MONTHS BUT HAVENT RECEIVED ANY INFORMATION REGARDING MY PASSPORT WHOSE File Reference Number IS: LKO-H[protected].

AND WHEN I CHECK THE STATUS OF MY PASSPORT ONLINE IT IS DISPLAYING POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN RECIEVED FROM LAST THREE MONTHS.

NEITHER ANY POLICE INQUIRY HAVE BEEN DONE IN THIS REGARD.

AND SINCE I HAVE GIVEN FOR MY MOTHER'S NAME CORRECTION I DONT THINK SO THERE IS ANY NEED FOR POLICE INQUIRY IN THIS CASE.

PLZ KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AS URGENTLY REQUIRE MY PASSPORT.

DETAILS ARE GIVEN AT THE END.

PASSPORT NO. G0103637
                            FILE REFERENCE NO. H057944
                            APPILCATION DATE: 14TH JULY 2010 (FOR CORRECTION)
                            NAME : MOHD ATIF
                            DATE OF BIRTH :14TH JANUARY 1987
                            FATHER'S NAME: MR. HASEEN AHMAD SIDDIQUI
                            ADDRESS: 37/22/51 MULLA COMPOUND, STANLEY ROAD ALLAHABAD-211002
                            CONTACT DETAILS: MOBILE NO. [protected] LANDLINE[protected] EMAIL
                            ATIF.[protected]@GMAIL.COM

Regional Passport Office Lucknow — about passport

passport is not issue police inquery is complited before 4 mounth ago.
                            NAME-MUMTAJ ALAM
                            FILE NO.-LOKZ28015710

sudha18
                              Oct 7, 2010

Address: Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh

DEAR SIR , I AM COPYING YOU FULL DETAIL AND COMMUNICATION WITH CONCERNED PP OFFICE , WHICH IS SELF EXPLANATORY .I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PASSPORT FROM LAST 1.2 YRS INSTEAD OF REPEATEDLY VISITING PP OFFICE.

PLS HELP ME URGENTLY

PANKAJ

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
                              Dear sirs,

pls pls advice , why why you are not entertaining request of pp issue?
                              as per your advice i visited LUCKNOW PASSPORT OFFCIE AND MET PRO .HE ASSURED ME THAT MY PASSPORT WOULD REACH TO MY ADDRESS IN NEXT FEW DAYS BUT SINCE THEN ALMOST 1 MONTH PASSED BUT STILL STATUS OF MY PASSPORT IS COMING SAME

File Reference Number : LKO-A[protected] Application Date :[protected]
                              Applicant's Name : PANKAJ KUMAR Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
                              STATUS : Application has been transferred to policy section, Please See the PRO

IF THERE IS ANY PROBLEM ON MY SIDE THEN PLEASE ADVICE . DONT PLAY AROUND WITH THE CARREER AND FAITH
                              O[censored]S POOR PEOPLE .

IT HAS BEEN ALMOST 1 YEAR AND 2 MONTHS SINCE I APPLIED FOR PASSPORT , STILL I AM UNABLE TO GET ITS DELIVERY .
                              LOOKS LIKE ONLY RICH AND POWERFULL PERSONS GET THEIR PASSPORT NOT THE COMMON AND POOR COMMUNITY.

EVERY TIME I FOLLOWED WHAT WAS INSTRUCTED TO ME THEN ALSO NOTHING IS HAPPENING.

PLEASE TELL ME NOW WHAT TO DO?

I DONT HAVE ENOUGH MONEY FOR EVEN GO TO COURT AND FILE A SUIT AGAINST YOUR ORGANISATION .
                              I AM REALLY HELPLESS.

HOW MANY TIMES DO I NEED TO VISIT PASSPORT OFFICE OR PRO?

IF THERE IS SUCH A THING PLEASE WRITE THAT CLEARLY IN YOUR WEBSITE THAT 5 TO 6 ROUNDS TO PRO ARE A MUST
                              PRE REQUISITE CONDITION TO GET A PASS PORT .OR SIMPLY WRITE THAT POOR AND POWER LESS APPLICANT NEED
                              NOT TO APPLY.

THIS IS REALLY LIMIT OF ANY THING .ALMOST 1.2 YRS THEN TOO , YOUR RED TAPE IS NOT ALLOWING ME TO GET PP.

IS THERE ANY MONEY REQUIRED OTHER THAN APPLICATION MONEY ALREADY PAID , WHICH I DONT UNDERSTAND ?
                              OR SOMETHING ELSE?

PLS PLS PLS FOR GOD SAKE , FEEL PITY ON ME, DONT HANG MY MATTER IN SUCH A CONDITION , WHEN I MIGHT
                              LOOSE FAITH IN ALL SYSTEM.

PLS ADVICE WHY WHY , I AM UNABLE TO GET MY PASSPORT, IRRESPECTIVE OF VISITING LUCKNOW PP OFFICE AND MEETING PRO SO MANY TIMES?IF I HAVE BEEN DENIED PP , PLS MENTION THAT IN STATUS AND ALSO GIVE ME
                              THE REASONS FOR THAT.

CALLING YOUR OFFICE IS WASTE , AS NO ONE PICKS UP PHONE.
                              I DONT HAVE ENF MONEY TO REPORT YOUR OFFICE EVERY FORTNIGHTLY .

PLS HELP ME AND GIVE ME MY PASSPORT . I AM BEGGING YOU .

PANKAJ KUMAR
                              file no LKO-A[protected]

On Thu, Jul 29, 2010 at 6:16 AM, sudhakar shukla <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                              still waiting your reply,

pls tell me status of passport ,just to remind you that Application
                              Date was[protected]

is it take 1 yr for passport 2 get prepared?

pls advice soonest.

Sincerely

Pankaj Kumar
                              file no LKO-A[protected]

On 7/21/10, sudhakar shukla <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                              > DEAR SIR
                              > I HAVE CASH RECEIPT .. printed on 14 december 2009..
                              > AND NOW MY STATUS IS COMING AS FOLLOWS
                              >
                              > File Reference Number : LKO-A[protected] Application Date :[protected]
                              > Applicant's Name : PANKAJ KUMAR Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
                              > STATUS : Application has been transferred to policy section, Please
                              > See the PRO
                              >
                              > Pls explain what am i am supposed to do now ?
                              > Really appreciate for your prompt reply.
                              >
                              > Regards
                              >
                              > Sudhakar
                              >
                              > on behalf of Pankaj Kumar file no LKO-A[protected]
                              >
                              >
                              >
                              > On 7/21/10, APO(PG) <grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in> wrote:
                              >> Please check your cash receipt and give your file no.
                              >>
                              >> for APO (PG)
                              >>
                              >> ----- Original Message -----
                              >> From: sudhakar shukla <[protected]@gmail.com>
                              >> Date: Wednesday, July 21, 2010 8:51 am
                              >> Subject: non receipt of passport ....non avaliability of data in website(
                              >> ref no LKOI[protected]
                              >> To: "rpo.lucknow" <rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in>
                              >> Cc: "APO(PG)" <grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in>
                              >>
                              >>> dear sir,
                              >>>
                              >>> sending again ,
                              >>> almost 1yr passed but still passport has not reached to my
                              >>> destination.
                              >>> when last contacted to lucknow office,my brother was assured that
                              >>> passport will reach in next 1month ( by june'2010).but
                              >>> july is about
                              >>> to over but no news.
                              >>>
                              >>> passport tracker is showing following information
                              >>> File Reference Number (LKO-I[protected] is either wrong or Information
                              >>> NOT available
                              >>>
                              >>> PLS PLS FOR GOD SAKE DONT BE SO RUDE,
                              >>> ALMOST 1 YR PASSED BUT STILL NOTHING,
                              >>> PLS I BEG U ALL TO SPEED UP AND SEE WHY THIS IS NOT REACHING?
                              >>>
                              >>> PLS DONT LIFT OUR TRUST IN GOVT OFFICES LKE URS ONE.
                              >>>
                              >>>
                              >>> HE HAS DONE HIS BEST AND NOW HE CAN NOT DO ANYTHING RATHER THAT
                              >>> STANDING OUTSIDE YOUR PASSPORT OFFICE.
                              >>>
                              >>> WHY SO MUCH RED TAPE?
                              >>>
                              >>> 1 YR TIME IS GOOD ENF FOR PASSPORT DELIVERY.
                              >>>
                              >>> DEAR SIR PLS LOOK INTO MATTER.
                              >>>
                              >>> REGARDS
                              >>>
                              >>> SUDHAKAR
                              >>>
                              >>> ON BEHALF OF PANKAJ KUMAR
                              >>>
                              >>>[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                              >>> From: sudhakar shukla <[protected]@gmail.com>
                              >>> Date: Wed, 18 Nov 2009 06:19:03 +0530
                              >>> Subject: non receipt of passport ....non avaliability of data in
                              >>> website( ref no LKOI[protected]
                              >>> To: rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in
                              >>> Cc: grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in
                              >>>
                              >>> dear sir this is with ref to passport applied(on 1st aug'09) for Mr
                              >>> Pankaj Kumar interviwed on 21st aug09 at lucknow passport
                              >>> office.
                              >>> ALMOST 3 MONTHS HAVE PASSED SINCE ABOVE SAID PERSON INTERVIEWED BY
                              >>> REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICER BUT THERE IS NO TRACE OF PASSPORT EVEN
                              >>> TRACING LINK PROVIDED IN WEBSITE IS SHOWING VERY FUNNY DETAILS ....
                              >>> File Reference Number (LKO-I[protected] is either wrong or Information
                              >>> NOT available.
                              >>>
                              >>> ATTACHING HEREWITH FOR YOUR REF IS SCREEN SHOT OF LINK STATING WRONG
                              >>> INFO AND ORIGINAL FORM GENERATED DURING ONLINE APPLYING.
                              >>>
                              >>> REALLY MY BROTHER IS IN DEEP DEPRESSION AND APPEARS VERY HELPLESS.
                              >>>
                              >>> KINDLY ADVICE
                              >>> UR SINCERELY
                              >>>
                              >>> SUDHAKAR
                              >>>
                              >>> ONBEHALF
                              >>>
                              >>> PANKAJ KUMAR
                              >>> REF NO LKOI11341009
                              >>
                              >
                              LKOA11407610
                              RESPECTED SIR

I HAVE TO SAY THAT MY RECEIPT NO LKOA1586810 DT.16.09.10

PLEASE PROVIDE US PASPORT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
                              LKOB01101911
                              dear sir i would like inform u that my file no LKOB01101911 not issue still. pls provide us as soon as possible.

naseem ahmad
                                from Nanpara, Uttar Pradesh
                                Oct 6, 2010

Address: Deoria, Uttar Pradesh

I APPLY PASSPORT IN PASSPORT OFFICE IN LUCKNOW FROM 13/10/2009
                                AND FILE NO IS LKO-A[protected] BUT POLICE INQUARY HAS NOT COME .
                                PLEASE REQUEST SEND POLICE INQUARY .

MO NO - [protected]
                                NASEEM AHMAD
                                lkoa11407610
                                LKOA11407510
                                SIR i want pasport inquary file no. lko z480187

rahees2222
                                  from Bathinda, Punjab
                                  Sep 16, 2010

Address: Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, I have applied my Passport from Lucknow Passport office on 10/02/2010, as for as I have completed my Police inquiry from my home town after Police inquiry many times I checked my Passport Status by internet, but my status was 'Police Report is incomplete and the case is being examined'. Then I went to Lucknow Passport office for inquiry, I inquired by passport officer who told me that your Police report is incomplete, so that you have to submit a written application form for re- police inquiry. I submitted a application form on 23/06/2010 to passport officer for that and he told me that your inquiry letter will reach your regional Police Station within 7 to 10 days, after one month I did send a mail to Shri Jai Prakash Singh, Regional Passport Officer, Regional Passport Office Complex, (Behind RBI) Vipin Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow- 226010 regarding my problem but he did not give me any response, after that I did send mail him min hundred times but still now I am waiting for my Inquiry, but my police inquiry report is not release till now form Lucknow Passport Office and waiting for my dream passport.

I like to include one more thing that now I am in Pune and doing job in a poultry service company, it is a MNC thats why I need a passport for my job/career purpose.

Please sir appreciate my request, and protect me to become unemployed.

Sincerely

Rahees Ahmad
                                  S/O Mr. Shabbir Ahmad
                                  DOB: 06/05/1983
                                  File reference no: LKO- A[protected]

Mob. [protected]

With Warm regards.
                                  Respected Sir/Madam
                                  I have applied pasport from lko pasport office in Apr.-2010, my file no. is LKO-Z860265.I have completed local police inquiry & district inquiry (LIU). I did send a mail to Shri Jai Prakash Singh, Regional Passport Officer, Regional Passport Office Complex, (Behind RBI) Vipin Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow- 226010 regarding my problem but he did not give me any response, after that I did send mail him min hundred times.
                                  thank u sir
                                  Dharmendra kumar

I Mr. Krishna Kumar Verma bearing File No.LKOA12219110 have not received any confirmation from your passport office regarding passport dispatch as I have also confirmed from my district police office that they have already sent the police verification reports before one month ago to the Lucknow Passport Office. Till date in the on line status it is being shown that the police report has not been received. I have also seen that the file no. preceeding my file no is ready to be sent by 25th of Nov.10. I have also tried to contact your regional passport office but the phone no is always busy.

Please look into this matter and arrange to send passport at earliest.

Krishna Kumar Verma
                                  File No. LKOA12219110
                                  Mob. No. [protected]
                                  i have submited my applicatiom on[protected] for correction father name in my passport aginst this pspt.office lko asked to me that submit a presh pspt. form an its concernt document i submited all document on[protected] but could not get my passport till date and whenever i check my passport status by Internet it is showing "FILE REF NO IS WRONG OR INFORMATION IS NOT AVAILABLE"
                                  Please look into this matter and arrange to send passport at earliest .

Thankinyou

File no-LKO-H[protected]
                                  Applicant's Name- Asad Alam Siddiqui
                                  Vill- Harraiya ' P.O-Bhatni Dadan
                                  Dist- Deoria (U.P) PIN -274206
                                  Mob No -[protected]
                                  Respected Sir/Madam
                                  I have applied pasport from lko pasport office in JUNE-2010, my file no. is LKO-Z061198.I have completed local police inquiry & district inquiry (LIU). I did send a mail to Shri Jai Prakash Singh, Regional Passport Officer, Regional Passport Office Complex, (Behind RBI) Vipin Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow- 226010 regarding my problem but he did not give me any response, after that I did send mail him min hundred times.
                                  thank u sir
                                  PARVEZ
                                  Dear Sir, I have filed my passport form on 03/02/10 police and liu report have been submitted but no information yet .
                                  Please do needful

LKOZ 880361 DATED 03/02/2010

AJIT KUMAR YADAV
                                  VARANASI

I have applied for passport on 12th August, 2010 but till now i have not received my passport. The file number is LKO-A[protected]. All verifications have been done. But when i check the status of my passport it says that the information is either wrong or not available.
                                  Kindly help and please let me know what i have to do now.

Applicant's Name: Aanchal Gupta
                                  Kidwai Nagar
                                  Kanpur
                                  Mob No [protected]
                                  Dear sir i have applied pasport form unnao passport office in 22/10/20011 My file no.LHOZ861392 .I have completed local police inquirey but did not recive any information Sir I requsted you please give me information thanks
                                  I have applied for passport 2011 but i till now i have not received my passport. The file number is LKO-A[protected]. All verifications have been done. But i check the status of my passport it says that application has been transferred to policy section, please see the PRO.
                                  Kindly help and please let me know that i have to do now.

Applicant's Name: MOHAMMAD IMRAN
                                  Roshan Garh
                                  Ambedkar nagar
                                  Mob No [protected]

drspvats2000
                                    Aug 16, 2010

MY WIEF AND DAUGHTER APPLIED FOR PASSPORT IN THE MONTH OF NOV 2009 IN LUCKNOW OFFICE .YET TILL DATE NOW PASSPORT IS NOT ISSUED THOUGH POLICE AND LIU REPORT IS CLEAR AND ALL THE TIME THE SITE IS SHOWING APPLICATION REFFERD TO POLICY SECTION APPLICATION NO A 223053/09.A 223063/09.KINDLY ISSUE THE PASSPORT AND LET ME KNOW THE CAUSE OF DELAY.
                                    DR SP VATS 601 ,TIRATH VIAS APTT SECTOR 2 VIKAS NAGAR LUCKNOW MOB NO [protected]
                                    My name is Mani Ram S/o Shri Jhagaroo Ram... my passport not received. I hade applied on 25.11.2009 my file number is LKOZ622246. Please tell me about this information my Mob. number is [protected], [protected]

amitr38
                                      Aug 12, 2010

My passport file ref no is A20173009, Name : VINOD KUMAR, Applied on : 10/09/2009.

Over the internet site it shows that . Your passport is expected to dispatch by 22/6/10. Moreover i didnt receive it yet. Tried to track from reginal office but not able to find out. Could you plase help to get the information. That where it has got stuck. Is some document required. And where i shoud enquire about it?

I will be highly oblised for your act of kindness..

VINOD KUMAR

Regional Passport Office Lucknow — Passport not received yet

I Ashwani Kumar had applied for the new passport on 9th Feb 2005. I was studying in IT-BHU at that time. But before my passport had been delivered i moved to bangalore for my job and my passport got undelivered. I had requested your passport office to transfer my passport to bangalore but it has not reached here till now. When i inquired your office, i have been told that my passport has already been sent to Bangalore passport office on 2nd Jan 2007. But on inquiring the bangalore passport office i found that they haven't received my passport yet and they have no information on it. It's been close to 3 years that i had applied for the passport but i am still not get it.
                                      Kindly look into the case and do the needful.

Ashwani

Regional Passport Office, Lucknow — Passport not received

I had applied for passport (LKOA[protected] in the Lucknow office, 6 months ago. Till date there is no sign of the passport. The online status says "police report not received" . We checked and it has been sent across from the local police station. Repeated mails/phone calls to Lucknow/Delhi passport office have been a failure. I do not have any kind of family support and at this old age its really difficult to do any running around. lease help

P. Awasthi
                                      hi i am rakesh umrao .my wife and son was applied passport and faamiley members.but all enquery had done from kanpur before two month.but they din't received passport .i am very disturb because of i am in newzealand and my wife is and familey members strugling over there .can you help me thanks

REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICE LKO — NON RECEIVED OF PASSPORT

FILE NO LK A14079010 DATED 13.8.2010
                                      OF MY SON PRINCE KHANNA
                                      INSPITE OF MORE THAN 6 MONTHS PASS AWAY

PLEASE LOOK IN TO THE MATTER &OBLIGE ME

YOURS
                                      R.M.KHANNA
                                      FATHER OF PRINCE KHANNA
                                      28/24,PHEELKHANA
                                      KANPUR
                                      Dear

my name is Pradeep Kumar Shakya I have applied passport 12 nov 2010 and bank dimand draft no / date
                                      13 nov 2010 but i have not receive my passport till now .Please check status and conferm me A.S.A.P.

Thanks and Regard

File no :- LKOZ 200266/2010
                                      Bank dimand draft no :[protected] Pradeep Kumar Shakya S/O Veer Singh
                                      Address :- Yahiyapur Railway Road New Coloney
                                      Kaimganj Dist Farrukhabad