Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Passport Office Lucknow — delay

sir i have applied for passport from thakur deoria.but till now i have not recived.plz send my passport and passport status.my application no. is LKOA17795107 date 21/11/2007.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  19 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

i was apply the application form in month of jan but till date my passport is does not rich my postal address,
Dear Sir,
I had applied for my passport on 06.06.2007, and confirm that all verification formalities has already completedit has been confirmed status on your website that my passport will dispatch on 13, Aug, 2008. But today when I have access your website, it declared that my file number " LKOa08920607 " is wrong or no information about this file number. i requested you to kindly put your personal attention and arrange for dispatch of passport.
Dear Sir,
I had applied for my passport on 06.06.2007, and confirm that all verification formalities has already completed. i enquired in the regional it has been confirmed status on your website that my passport will dispatch on 13, Aug, 2008. But today when I have access your website, it declared that my file number " LKOa08920807 " is wrong or no information about this file number. i requested you to kindly put your personal attention and arrange for dispatch of passport.
Dear Sir,

I had applied my and my wife passport from Kanpur. Almost 4 month is going to complete I have not received my passport though I had received my wife passport.

I request you to please kindly put your personal attention and arrange for dispatch of my passport. Also please provide the status of my passport to my email id, my application is

LKOBO1065108 dated 30/05/2008, SOM DUTTA SHUKLA.

Regards,
Som Dutta.
applied for passport but still not receoved. my file no is LKOA15387308
Dear Sir,
I had applied for my passport on[protected], and confirm that all verification formalities has already completedit has been confirmed status on your website that my passport was not dispatch on to till date. But today when I have access your website, it declared that my file number " LKOA09396108 " is wrong or no information about this file number. i requested you to kindly put your personal attention and arrange for dispatch of passport.
I applied for TATKAL Passport in yr office on 27/11/2008 BUT PASSPORT STILL NOT recieved fee paid 2500/
MY DAUGHTER AMITA GUPTA APPLIED FOR TATKAL PASSPORT ON 27/11/2008 PAID FEE 2500/ FILE NO LKO A22585608 KEY [protected] PASSPORT STILL NOT RECIEVED PL INFORM STATUS OF APPLICATION .SENDER R P GUPTA FATHER OF AMITA GUPTA
Dear Sir,
I had applied for my passport on 28.10.08, and confirm that all verification formalities has already completed SINCE LONG, it declared that my file number " LKOA21435708 " POLICE REPORT YET NOT RECIEVED .about this file number. i requested you to kindly put your personal attention and arrange for dispatch of passport.
Dear Sir,
I would like to request your kind attention towards my issue. I had applied for the Passport on 22 FEB 2006 at Luckonow Passport Office. My File Number is :

LKW A018111

With respect to this, all the necessary official verifications has already completed long ago. But, till date neither I have received my passport and also there is no update regarding this is availaible online.

Therefore sir, kindly look into this issue, and manage to isssue my Passport as early as possible.


Thanking You.

Regards.

Rajesh Kumar Rai.
m.[protected]
dear sir

I had applied for my passport on 21.8.08, and confirm that all verification formalities has already completed SINCE LONG, it declared that my file number "lKOA15945108
" POLICE REPORT YET NOT RECIEVED .about this file number. i requested you to kindly put your personal attention and arrange for dispatch of passport
Dear sir,
had applied for my passport on 03.06.08, and confirm that all verification formalities has already completed SINCE LONG, it declared that my file number "lKO-Z002983
i requested you to kindly put your personal attention and arrange for dispatch of passport
Hello sir,

This is required to bring to your notice that i have applied for my passport to Lucknow passport office on 01/12/2008 and till date i didnt get my passport even when my both enquiry have done just to the next month of application. I have confirmed my passport status on the website "passport.nic" and the status is all time same as the “police enquiry has not been received ".


With regards
Salabh singh chauhan
File reference number: LKO-A[protected]
Sir, I have applied for passport from Lucknow.but till now i have not recived.plz send my passport and passport status.my application no. is LKOA17358008 date 08/09/2008.
Dear Sir,
I would like to request your kind attention towards my issue. I had applied for the Passport on 03/03/2008 at Luckonow Passport Office. My File Number is :

LKOA03950908

With respect to this, all the necessary official verifications has already completed long ago. But, till date neither I have received my passport and also there is no information is availaible online.

Therefore sir, kindly look into this issue, and manage to isssue my Passport as early as possible.


Thanking You.

Regards.

RAJENDRA SINGH
file ref.no. LKOA03950908

MO- [protected]
Dear Sir,
I would like to request your kind attention towards my issue. I had applied for the Passport on 20/002/2009 at Luckonow Passport Office IN DIST.(JAUNPUR). My File Number is :Z942715

Regards.

PIYUSH KUMAR SRIVASTAVA

file ref no-LKOZ[protected]
MOBILE-[protected]
my passport no f[protected] want infrmissn wy delay ?
dear sir
I have applied for the passport. My passport file no is LKOA[protected], DT 05-02-09, NAME -JUNED, DOB[protected];(P) .
Kindly solve my problem immediate and send my passport.
Thankyou.
PASSPORT OFFICE OF LUCKNOW AND ITS WORKER ARE TOTALLY CORRUPT.WITHOUT BRIBE THEY WILL NEVER DO ANYTHING.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    63%
    Complaints
    222
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    139
    Passport Office Lucknow Phone
    +91 52 2230 5130
    Passport Office Lucknow Address
    Passport Bhawan, Vipin Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 2265010