Passport Office Lucknow Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 278

File a complaint to Passport Office Lucknow

Having problems with Passport Office Lucknow?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Passport Office Lucknow customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Passport Office Lucknow reviews & complaints page 11

vikassingh_tiet
Aug 10, 2010

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Application Date: 11/23/2009
Status: Application has been transferred to policy section, Please See the PRO

Grievance :

My file reference No. A22962209 application Date 23/11/2009. I have already meet PRO five times in past four months and my LIU and police verification report is also found ok as per PRO but he is not able to give me any satisfactory answer for this delay in delivery of my passport. you are kindly requested to please do needful in this matter and instruct the concern person to deliver my passport as earliest possible .

VIKAS SINGH
Application Date:[protected]
Status:Application has been transferred to policy section, Please See the PRO

My File ref. no. is LKO-A[protected].I am done with my enquiry of both LIU and Police in Ghaziabad as i study there, and the report was send to lucknow passport office on[protected] as i have enquired.Even i complained in this regard through mails but they did not reply anything.From last 6 months the status is the same.Plz help me in this regard.

With Regards,
HIMANSHI HANDA
I do have same kind of problem with Lucknow passport office people but I just wanted to know if i post my complain here, who takes care of it?

Is this only to show the problem to public or someone really takes any action against these complains?

Rizwan Ansari

Rajesh Kumar Singh
    Aug 5, 2010

I Rajesh Kumar Singh File No: LKOA11612910 have submitted the file at dated 07th July10 & after that I have converted into Tatkal at dated 19th July 10 ...

At dated 27th July 10 passport office has raised the 15 year old objection & for the same i have submitted the afidevit & penalty of Rs 1000/- at dated 30th July10...& after so many followup from last 10 days today I have got information we will not able to issue your passport at tatkal service than why you have taken charges for that service...

I undestand without leaving the job & with 100 % dedicated follow up at pasport office it is very difficult to get passport..

Rajesh Kumar Singh
    File No : LKAA11612910
    WHERE IS THE ORIGINAL PASSPORT OF DEEPIKA SAXENA NO. F 2723286 SENT FOR RENEWAL ON 22.3.2010 TO YOUR OFFICE ALONG WITH DEMAND DRAFT dated 19.3.2010 issued from HDFC BANK ALLAHABAD
    TO
    THE PASSPORT OFFICER, LUCKNOW

I, Deepika Saxena D/O/ Sri Yogesh Kumar Saxena Senior Vice President Advocate's Association High Court ALLAHABAD along with my brother ANUJ SAXENA BEARING PASSPORT NO. F 2723285 APPLIED FOR RENEWAL OF OUR PASSPORTS. . MY RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS IS DEEPIKA SAXENA, B.TECH. STUDENT, D/O YOGESH KUMAR SAXENA, R/o H.I.G. 203, PREETAM NAGAR, SULEM SARAI, ALLAHABAD 211001 I had a PASSPORT ISSUED FROM YOUR OFFICE bearing PSSPORT NO.F 2723286 ISSUED TO ME ON 12.4.2005 and the date of EXPIRY 11.4.2010. THE ORIGINAL PASSPORT CONTAINING THE BANK DRAFT DEMAND DRAFT dated 19.3.2010 issued from HDFC BANK ALLAHABAD was SENT TO YOUR OFFICE THROUGH SPEEAD POST in the ENVOLOP ISSUED FROM PASSPORT OFFICE, LUCKNOW on 22.3.2010. IT WAS FOR THE RENEWAL having FORM NO 801668 . THE ADVOCATE ASSOCIATION WAS ORGANISING THE INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE OF JURISTS IN THE MONTH OF JUNE 2010, THUS THE STRONG RECOMENDATION LETTER issued by the general Secretary of ADVo. Association is ACOOMPANIED with the prescribed form. THE PASSPORT FORM ALONG WITH THE PASSPORT ORIGINAL BELONGING TO MY BROTHER ANUJ SAXENA WAS RETURNED IN THE MONTH OF JUNE 2010 ACCOMPANIED WITH THE LETTER ISSUED BY PASSPORT OFFICER THAT THE FORM ACCORDING TO CHANGED POLICY IS REQUIRED TO BE SUBMITTED PERSONALLY.
    PLEASE REPLY IMMEDIATELY AS ACTION MAY BE TAKEN FOR SUCH LITHARGIC AND INDIFFERENT APPROACH OF YOUR OFFICE.
    .. Deepika Saxena D/O/ Sri Yogesh Kumar Saxena Senior Vice President Advocate's Association High Court ALLAHABAD R/o H.I.G. 203, PREETAM NAGAR, SULEM SARAI, ALLAHABAD 211001 MOBILE [protected], [protected], [protected] phone[protected], 2436451
    I YASH KHANNA applied for passport under TATKAL SCHEME on 30 NOVEMBER 2010 and have not recieved my passport until now. Can you please tell me the status of my passport since on the status section of the site nothing is written. FILE NUMBER IS LKOA19826110.

PHONE- +91-[protected]
    E MAIL- yashkhanna.[protected]@gmail.com

This is in regards to non-receiving of my Tatkal passport, for which I had submitted fee INR 2500 along with all documents in Lucknow office as on dated June 10, 2011. As committed by you, I was supposed to get same at my residence address within 08 days but I haven’t received till now.

Following are details:

Name: Krishna Saurabh Tiwari
    Father name: Shyam Narayan Tiwari
    File reference number: LKOA109031 11
    Web No: LKOI10797611

When I am checking online status, it’s showing as- “Police report has not been received” . Request you to please do the needful so that I can get my passport ASAP.

Krishna Saurabh Tiwari
    Manager- Corporate Sales
    Cellular: +91.[protected], +91.[protected]
    saeed ahmad

amaryadav1988
      Aug 5, 2010

Address: Deoria, Uttar Pradesh

Respected Sir

I Amar Nath Yadav S/O Hans Nath Yadav applied for Passport in Lucknow office on 11/03/2010. My File no is LKOA05067510.
      But I am not getting any police inquiry on my given address in passport form till now.
      On internet the passport status displaying is police report has not been received.
      Even my application form is not send to my District passport office Deoria.

So my humble request to you please take appropriate action to sending my passport/address verification on my home address as soon as possible.
      Please let me Know if You have any query.

I will be highly thankful to you for your kind act

Yours

Amar Nath Yadav S/O Hans Nath Yadav
      Vill. Habibchak. Post- Bherapaker.
      Dist- Deoria (UP) 274506

Email. [protected]@gmail.com
      Mobile- [protected],[protected]
      I applied for passport at your office in 2007 after one year I found on your web site that I have to submit birth certificate for my childrens that also I have submitted but enquiry status is showing same like before, so please issue the passport of my childrens as soon as passible detail is as follws

NEHA SINGH LKO-Z003353
      SNEHA SINGH LKO-Z003354
      AMAN SINGH LKO-Z003355

WITH REGARDS

ARUN KUMAR
      my name is Hashain Akhtar i submit papers for new passport on dated 6/10/2010 till date i dont recived any confirmation about my passport -Recipt printed: at 10:41 By P434 & my file No: LKOA16920510 Web No: null
      DELAY IN PASSPORT
      Respected Sir

I AMANDEEP SETHI D/O Daljit singh applied for Passport in Lucknow office on 25-2-11. My File no is LKO--B[protected].
      But I am not getting any police inquiry on my given address in passport form till now.
      On internet the passport status displaying is police report has not been received.
      Even my application form is not send to my Kanpur office.

My husband is in ROTARY CLUB OF SOUTH, KANPUR and club have COUPLE MEET AND Assembely in MALAYASIA on 30-5-11.
      WE purchase a flight ticket on 28-5-11, Ticket is not refundable and transferable.

We meet your officer S.S.MISRA on 03-05-11, he give a assurance that we got passport with in week.

So my humble request to you please take appropriate action to sending my passport/address verification on my home address as soon as possible.
      Please let me Know if You have any query.

I will be highly thankful to you for your kind act

Yours

AMANDEEP SETHI
      mail.[protected]@REDIFF.COM
      Mobile- [protected], [protected]

aks442
        Jul 21, 2010

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Name:- Amit Kumar
        File Application Number:- LKO Z880115.
        Contact Number:- [protected]

I am Amit Kumar from Institute of Technology,Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi. I had applied for passport 7 months back and all verifications- The CID verification and Police verification has taken place long back , but still I had not recieved my passport or any information as to what should I do to get it as early as possible.

I had tried to call the RPO Lucknow but the number is always busy. I had e-mailed various complaints only to see all my efforts go in vain.

I request the RPO Lucknow to kindly look after my passport application and send my passport as early as possible.

Due to the delay in my passport, I was deprived of a very good full scholarship higher education offer from a foreign university.

I dont want that its further delay deprives me of any such opporunity in future.

Kindly tell me what to do to have my passport.

Name:- Amit Kumar
        File Application Number:- LKO Z880115.

Posted:[protected] by aks442 Send email

Passport not recieved although all verifications complete
        Name:- Furkhan
        File Application Number:- LKO A01537110

I am Furkhan from, Shuklaganj, UnnaoI had applied for passport 6 months back and all verifications- The CID verification and Police verification has taken place long back, but still I had not recieved my passport or any information as to what should I do to get it as early as possible.

I had tried to call the RPO Lucknow but the number is always busy. I had e-mailed various complaints only to see all my efforts go in vain.

I request the RPO Lucknow to kindly look after my passport application and send my passport as early as possible.

I dont want that its further delay deprives me of any such opporunity in future.

Kindly tell me what to do to have my passport.

Name:- Furkhan
        File Application Number:- LKO A01537110

ahmad.maroof
          Jul 16, 2010

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

Hi Sir,

HI

My file reference number is LKO-A[protected] and my application date was[protected]
          Till now i have not receive my passport every time i see the statement on portal that ( It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time )
          Kindly have a look into this on as it has been long time
          attached is the screen shot of status which i am getting from past one month

ganni4u
            from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
            Jul 6, 2010

Address: Ballia, Uttar Pradesh

I applied for my passport in the month of nov, 2009. The date of application is[protected]. I even got the verification done and it was being reflected on the website.

After that I always see a message thar Due to unavoidable circumstances the passprot could not be despatched and will be despatched in a week's time. This is the status for last 4 months.

I have even trried raising a conmplaint to the addresses mentioned on the website but all the mails are bouncing back.

Can someone help me in getting my passport?

Ganesh Kumar Singh

Passport Office, Lucknow — delay in dispatchment of my passport

NAME : SANTOSH KUMAR
            FATHER'S NAME : HARI MOHAN SINGH
            DATE OF BIRTH : 06/04/1971
            FILE NO : A[protected]
            PASSPORT APPLICATION FILED ON : 26/06/2008 .

POLICE REPORT HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 20 AUGUST 2008 BY UR DEPARTMENT, I HANEN'T GOT MY PASSPORT YET MORE THEN 2 MONTHS HAVE PASSED OUT OF POLICE REPORT. WHAT IS THE MAIN ISSUE THAT NOT BEING DISPACHED YET ?

(SANTOSH KUMAR)
            advocate.
            Mob. : [protected]
            phone (R):[protected]
            i had applied passport renewal on dt.02.12.2011 by
            File No.LKOB02515211 Name :- Alka Chandak Age :- 01/05/1980
            but yet i've not recd passport & the messsage displayed "Police Report Not Submitted"
            Kindly Guide Me what can i do ?
            Waiting For Early Reply ---

Alka Chandak
            24/107 A(3) Birhana Road, KAnpur - 208 001 (U.P)
            M.[protected]

sunil1939
              Jul 3, 2010

Address: Odisha

Respected Sir/Madam,

This is a complaint for the issuance of my Passport (File No. LKOA[protected]. I had applied my passport in 2008 at Passport office Lucknow, but could not get my passport till date.

Kindly look into the matter and get my passport made as soon as possible.

I shall be highly obliged if some concrete actions are really taken.

Thanks with regards,

Dr.S.K.VERMA (Assistant Professor)

Mobile : 91 - [protected]
              URL: www.kitkanpur.com
              KANPUR (UP), INDIA

passport — delay in issuing my passport fprm

I have sent my passport form on 11/02/2008 by speed post.
              but did not get any reciept & any information about my passport form.
              my date of birth is 27/06/1983.
              sir please help me to issuing my passport form.
              Sir dont know why it is getting to late.
              sir plese rply me.
              sir please help me

Advocate — pasport

honerable sir ! ihave applied for my pasport on dtd. 9-8-07 my file no. is jprz1218507...for pasport my self ...but cou, nt received yet... please confirm my pasport reg.

passport matter — Delay in issuing the passport

Delay in issuing the passport.

I submitted passport application form at Patna passport office for my mother and father on 22th June 2009 and Police verication also completed around 25th of July 2009 ( Reference File No:1. VIDYARTHI V.K/FILE NO A069558/KEY NO: [protected]
              2. VERMA USHA RANI:FILE NO;A069556/KEY NO;[protected]

Therefore, i request you to consider on my application to get through my passport as early as possible.

Nisith Kumar Vidyarthi
              I apply a new passport for my 1 year old kid one month before we submit in davangere spo office
              until not received a passport. this is minor passport should be in two from the submission date of application sir plz, let me knows what z the problem. hope reply to mail
              my kid date of birth is 07/11/2008, applicant name muhammad bilal anwar basha

Thx
              anwar basha

I have sent my passport form on 10/08/2009
              My file reference no is : PAT - A[protected]
              but did not get my passport till date as i need urgently .
              my date of birth is 11/08/1983.
              sir please help me to issuing my passport .
              Sir dont know why it is getting to late.
              please rply me.

passport delaying — delaying of issuing the passport

i have submitted my daughters passport file on 18 nov 2009 nd file number is BPLZ33890209 its been long time yet i have not received the passport as we have to go to states our documents are ready we r just waiting for her passport on application status its showing its expected to be despatched by 30/03/10 but yet i have not recieved we r very muchworry .
              sir please do us favour we will be highly obliged to u
              thx
              sandeep khangura
              mother of applicant

PASSPORT OFFICE — Dely for issuing Passport

Sub Passport File No DLH ZO33212 /10 Anugrah Philip

We have applied for passport for my son ANUGRAH PHILIP on 10/04/2010 Delhi.
              We are planning to go to Muscat for a period of One month during school vacation third week of May 2010. On 19/05/2010 we got information from Passport office that PASSPORT WAS PROMISED FOR DELIVERY BY POST ON 19/05/2010. BUT IT IS NIT READY PLESES MEET CONCERN PRO (PUBLIC RELATION OFFICER)
              We try to meet the PRO but he is not givin any responce.
              So I would like to request to you to take necessary action for issuing the passport as early as possible.

Yours faithfully.

K A Philip
              Flat No 47 D Pocket A-3
              Mayur Vihar Phase -3
              Delhi 110096

A passport is a document, issued by a national government, which certifies, for the purpose of international travel, the identity and nationality of its holder. The elements of identity are name, date of birth, sex, and place of birth. Most often, nationality and citizenship are congruent.
              ________________________________________________________________________________...

[url=http://www.officechairsuk.com/office_chairs.html] office chair[/url] | [url=http://www.officechairsuk.com] office chairs[/url]
              Respected Sir/Madam,

This is a complaint for the issuance of my Passport (File No. LKOA[protected]. I had applied my passport in 2009 at Passport office Lucknow, but could not get my passport till date.

Thanks with regards,

Mohd.Nasir Khan

Mobile : 91 - [protected]
              URL: [protected]@gmail.com
              KANPUR (UP), INDIA
              This complaint is regarding so long delay in issuing of my Passport, as I have applied on February 2010 and the Police verification for the same had been completed at my home town police station 2 months ago but from long back (2 months), the online passport status is continually showing that the " Police report has not completed and submitted". I would like to know why it showing like this while the police verification was done and police verification team came at my house and taken my signature on the verification paper 2 months before. Please look in the matter, rectify and resolve the problem as soon as possible so that I can get my passport ready within stipulated time.
              My file reference No is LKOA04410210.

Chandra Bhan Sharma

M.Tech (Biotechnology)

Mobile: 91 - [protected]
              I Amar Nath
              HI... i
              i m indra pal
              my file no LKOA05457610
              PLS INFORM ME
              CNT NO [protected]
              Respected Sir/Madam,

i saroj singh had surrendered my passport no.G8245767 dt. 15/04/2008 to your lucknow office as per your letter dt. 13/02/2009
              further my police varification has been done at my meerut residance last year, but still neither i have received my passport nor any information from your office
              we there fore request you kindly issue my passport at the earliest
              yours sincerly
              saroj singh
              c-1, moti prayag
              garh road,
              meerut
              ph. [protected]
              [protected]@ymail.com
              WHERE IS THE ORIGINAL PASSPORT OF DEEPIKA SAXENA NO. F 2723286 SENT FOR RENEWAL ON 22.3.2010 TO YOUR OFFICE ALONG WITH DEMAND DRAFT dated 19.3.2010 issued from HDFC BANK ALLAHABAD
              TO

I, Deepika Saxena D/O/ Sri Yogesh Kumar Saxena Senior Vice President Advocate's Association High Court ALLAHABAD along with my brother ANUJ SAXENA BEARING PASSPORT NO. F 2723285 APPLIED FOR RENEWAL OF OUR PASSPORTS. . MY RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS IS DEEPIKA SAXENA, B.TECH. STUDENT, D/O YOGESH KUMAR SAXENA, R/o H.I.G. 203, PREETAM NAGAR, SULEM SARAI, ALLAHABAD 211001 I had a PASSPORT ISSUED FROM YOUR OFFICE bearing PSSPORT NO.F 2723286 ISSUED TO ME ON 12.4.2005 and the date of EXPIRY 11.4.2010. THE ORIGINAL PASSPORT CONTAINING THE BANK DRAFT DEMAND DRAFT dated 19.3.2010 issued from HDFC BANK ALLAHABAD was SENT TO YOUR OFFICE THROUGH SPEEAD POST in the ENVOLOP ISSUED FROM PASSPORT OFFICE, LUCKNOW on 22.3.2010. IT WAS FOR THE RENEWAL having FORM NO 801668 . THE ADVOCATE ASSOCIATION WAS ORGANISING THE INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE OF JURISTS IN THE MONTH OF JUNE 2010, THUS THE STRONG RECOMENDATION LETTER issued by the general Secretary of ADVo. Association is ACOOMPANIED with the prescribed form. THE PASSPORT FORM ALONG WITH THE PASSPORT ORIGINAL BELONGING TO MY BROTHER ANUJ SAXENA WAS RETURNED IN THE MONTH OF JUNE 2010 ACCOMPANIED WITH THE LETTER ISSUED BY PASSPORT OFFICER THAT THE FORM ACCORDING TO CHANGED POLICY IS REQUIRED TO BE SUBMITTED PERSONALLY.
              PLEASE REPLY IMMEDIATELY AS ACTION MAY BE TAKEN FOR SUCH LITHARGIC AND INDIFFERENT APPROACH OF YOUR OFFICE.
              .. Deepika Saxena D/O/ Sri Yogesh Kumar Saxena Senior Vice President Advocate's Association High Court ALLAHABAD R/o H.I.G. 203, PREETAM NAGAR, SULEM SARAI, ALLAHABAD 211001 MOBILE [protected], [protected], [protected] phone[protected], 2436451
              TO

R/sir/madam
              my self RINKI RANA ( passport no. LKO Z[protected] requesting to know my passport status.
              RINKI RANA
              cell no. +91 [protected]
              Respected sir/madam
              my self Dharmendra kumar (pasport file no.LKO Z[protected] my pasport status is showing.
              Regards:-
              Dharmendrakumar
              cell no.- +91 [protected]

I am having a query, after police and CID report, how many days it takes to issue a passport.

Shahnawaz
              Respected Sir/Madam,

This is a complaint for the issuance of my Passport (File No. LKOA[protected]. I had applied my passport in April 2011, at Passport office Lucknow, but could not get my passport till date.

Thanks with regards,

Ramakar Mishra

Mobile : +91 - [protected]
              Email: [protected]@gmail.com
              Siddharthnagar (UP), INDIA
              Public relation officer(public grievances)
              Passport office
              I have applied for the passport in the month of May 2012. Police & LIU varification has been done. But tiil date no passport received by us.
              Kindly take this matter seriously and do the needful so that we can get my passport at the earliest.
              Passport details: File no-LKOZ800565/12
              Date of Birth - 06/05/1965

Piyush Mukherji
              Gularia Chini Mills, Gularia, Lakhimpur Kheri(UP)
              Passport Office Lucknow Complaints & Reviews - Delay in issuing passport
              View all Passport Office Lucknow complaints
              Passport Office Lucknow

Satya Deo Pandey on Aug 29, 2012
              Delay in issuing passport
              Passport office
              I have applied for the passport in the month of July 2012. Police & LIU varification has been done. But tiil date no passport received by us.
              Kindly take this matter seriously and do the needful so that we can get my passport at the earliest.
              Passport details: File no-LK[protected]
              Date of Birth - 12/01/1975

Satya Deo Pandey
              Kaitholiya, Jane Bazar, Faizabad (UP)
              Passport office
              I have applied for the passport in the month of April 2012. Police & LIU varification has been Clear. But till date no passport received by us.
              Passport details: File no-LKOZ882301/12 Name Qamruddin
              Date of Birth - 10/11/1960
              Passport details: File no-LKOZ882302/12 Name Rizwana Bibi
              Date of Birth - 10/10/1970

Regds
              Qamruddin
              File reference number: LK[protected], Date of Birth: 18/08/1950 and year of application: 28/02/2013, PO: LUCKNOW
              Hi Sir,

I have applied for passport on 28/02/2013. Status is showing as pending for review at SP office. I went to SP office and he showed me his file that he sent it on 15/04/2013. But the online status is not updated yet.

Please take a look at it. When can I get my passport.

Vijay Kumar Vaidya
              File number LK[protected]
              My name is Mani Ram S/o Shri Jhagaroo Ram... my passport not received. I hade applied on 25.11.2009 my file number is LKOZ622246. Please tell me about this information my Mob. number is [protected], [protected]
              24 Comments

kbrchhn
                May 28, 2010

I have applied for new passport from reginol office lucknow & my file no is LKO-Z[protected]

today is more than 08 month but i dun't get any result.

still on website status is shown your police verification not recieved but i has been cleared all the verification by police & regular i mailed to Regional Officer LKO (rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in) & delhi also but till date i dun't get any confirmation.

right now i am working in faridabad last 06 month am not able to go passport office due to my job.

pls look at this matter hope you will solve it.

upendra singh chauhan
                i am vivek kumar agrawal from chirgaon (jhansi). i dont get passport. plz rly me
                i m gyanesh pandey resident in lucknow. i have applied for passport on[protected]. all my formalities has now completed and my "passport is expected to be despatched by 28.02.2010". it is showing on net. but still i did'nt get it yet. kindly check the status and give me revert as soon as possible .

thanks & regards
                gyanesh pandey
                file no. LKO A04088510
                TO

I have applied for new passport from reginol office lucknow & my file no is LKO-Z[protected]
                today is more than 08 month but i don't get any result.

As per website status "Application has been closed, Please reapply quoting earlier File Number or contact PRO. " i went to lucknow and contacted to Mr. R.P. Singh. As per system they told Your DD has expired the i deposited cash. Its passed more then 15 days but same message is displaying.

I send so many mail to lucknow and delhi office but i am not getting any responce.

I am getting more frustation due to my passport .

So, I request to send my passport.

Sangeeta

jai.jaiswal
                  May 23, 2010

Address: Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh

Sub: File No. LKOA02980810

As I have to go abroad in June 2010, So I have applied for passport in Feb 2010 for which Police verification and CID enquiry already done in March 2010. But till date there is no information when I will get my passport. I have mail to his grievance cell, but there is no response from their end. Plz look into the matter. Waiting for your kind response.

Mr. RAJ KISHAN JAISWAL

S/o Mr. Paras Nath Jaiswal
                  Parasi Near Roapway, Bina Road, Anpara

Mob: [protected] / [protected]

E-Mail: jai[protected]@yahoo.com
                  sir i want my passport plz give me my passport
                  my file no LKOA08794310
                  KEY NO [protected]
                  DATE 21, 05, 2010
                  NAME EJAZ AHMAD
                  FATHER NAME EJAZ AHMAD

Piyush Kumar Banerjee
                    Apr 4, 2010

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

I had applied for my passport on 03-dec-2009. My acknoledgement no. is A23392909

My all police & L.I.U. enquiry has been completed before 28-feb-2010.

But still now I have not got my passport till the date of complaint.

Pls help.

Piyush Kumar Banerjee
                    file no LKOA01534210 YET NOT RECEIVED STATUS SHOWING POLICE REPORT NOT RECEIVED BUT POLICE ENQUARY COMPLETED BEFORE 02 MONTH PLEASE HELP ME.
                    Passport not issued even after police & L.I.U verification

I had applied for my passport on 13-Dec-2011. My acknowledgement no. is A22375711

My all police & L.I.U. enquiry has been completed before 13-JAN-2012.

But still now I have not got my passport till the date of complaint.

Please Do The Needful

madan kumar yadav

Dr. Prakash Singh
                      Apr 2, 2010

I am a Professor in Finance at IIM, Lucknow and have applied for a Passport of my son, PAARTH SINGH on 23rd Sept, 2009 (23.09.09) at Lucknow office. His File Reference number is LKOM00633209. On my last enquiry, I was informed by your office that the process of Police verification etc is over and the passport will be dispatched on or before 15th Feb 2010. Today is 15th March and we have still not received it.

Kindly look into it and do the needful.

sir please tell me what is the problem occurs in my passport

file referense no.-LKOA25070509

MOB;-[protected];[protected];

ramjee
                        Mar 30, 2010

Address: Basti, Uttar Pradesh

my name ramjee file No LKOA05678408 and key No [protected] hai sumit date[protected] police equari ho gai hai phir bhi abhitak mara passport nahi aya hai
                        Hello this is Mohd. Kaleem & i want to know that how to get detail about (PCC) Status Plz Tell me.

My name is Mohammad Umair...my passport not received right now. I hade applied on. Jan/2009..my file number is LKO A[protected]. plz tell me about this information. my number is [protected].
                        most respectfuly i beg to say that my passport has not recieved passport status is follows.

file Ref- No- : a19514709
                        Applicant's name : Akeel ahmed
                        city : lko

sir plz give me all infor mation about passport. It is most request to you.
                        Email- [protected]@yahoo.com.
                        TO

My name is Meraj ahmad...my passport not received right now. I hade applied on. Jan/2009..my file number is LKO Z26106611. plz tell me about this information. my number is [protected]
                        i beg to say that i have applied for Passport on[protected], upto few days ago my status was showing that MY PASSPORT WILL BE DISPATCHED BY[protected], but now it is showing that, APPLICATION HAS BEEN CLOSED, PLEASE RE-APPLY QUOTING EARLIER FILE NUMBER OR CONTACT PRO.
                        please provide me information how to re-apply.and also PRO contact details.
                        i will be thankfull to you.

WITH REGARDS
                        APPLICANT'S NAME:- ALOK SRIVASTAVA
                        FILE REF. NO. :- ;LKO Z820427 11
                        CITY:-LUCKNOW

kuldeep tiwari
                          Mar 28, 2010

Address: Sant Ravidas Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir/mam
                          I applied for passport in 18th may 2009 and all inquiry has been over in spite of this i did not receive my passport yet now. My passport's file no is--LKOA10245809. I have need of passport urgently.
                          Sir, kindly dispatch my passport as soon as possible.

yours regards--

kuldeep tiwari
                          WHAT IS CONDITION OF MY PASSPORT

My name is Mani Ram S/o Shri Jhagaroo Ram... my passport not received. I hade applied on 25.11.2009 my file number is LKOZ622246. Please tell me about this information my Mob. number is [protected], [protected]

devendra mohan sinha
                            Mar 1, 2010

Respected Sir/Madam,

This is a complaint for the issuance of my Passport (File No. LKOZ[protected]. I had applied my passport in 27 Nov. 2008 at Passport office Lucknow, but could not get my passport till date.
                            I would like to tell you the sequence of events happened after I applied for a passport.

by 30 Jan.2009 all the inquiry was completed but
                            till now The status is "police verification report is not submitted ".
                            However enquiry at S.P.office Basti revealed that all papers were sent to R.P.O Lucknow on 27 Feb 2009.

My several personal attempts to get passport issued are in vain so far.

that's why I am registering my complaint here.

Devendra mohan sinha
                            mob no.[protected]

Passport Office, Lucknow — Passport not issued even after 8 months!!

Respected Sir/Madam,

This is a complaint for the issuance of my Passport (File No. LKOZ[protected]). I had applied my passport in October 2007 at Passport office Lucknow, but could not get my passport till date.
                            I would like to tell you the sequence of events happened after I applied for a passport.

1. In October 2007, i had applied for passport from Gorakhpur.

2. All the inquiry related local police thana verification & CID verification was completed.

3.In January 2008, The status was "Your passport will be dispatched on 10th of January".

4.Currently The status is"It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time ".

Number of times I called and visited to passport office but never got satisfactory response.I am finding myself helpless that's why I am registering my complaint here.

Gaurav Srivastava
                            Mob. [protected]
                            I AMNOJ TIWARI STAYING IN MUMBAI AND APPLIED FOR THE PASSPORT ON 9THE OF JULY . THE MUMBAI POLICE ENQUARY HAS BEEN CEARED THEY HAVE SEND MY PAPPER TO GORAKHPUR POLICE .THE LOCAL POLICE ENQUARY HAS BEEN CEARED I THINK THE PAPPER IS LAYING AT CID OFFICE .THERE IS MY NATIVE PLACE KINDLY LET ME KNOW THE STATUS OF MY PASSPORT APPLICATION

sp office lucknow — police verification report

my police verification report is under review at sp office before 2mohth so my passport can not deliverd to me.please help me sir.my file no is(LK[protected]
                            regard
                            mohd asad
                            amethi
                            thana-gosaiganj lucknow

Umesh
                              Jan 7, 2010

file Reference Number : LKO-Z[protected]
                              Application Date :[protected]
                              Applicant's Name : UMESH KUMAR SINGH
                              Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time

This messege is continously given by last one months but the 1 weeks is not coming to end as told by passport office satus that it will be delivered in a week time.
                              i sumit kumar jain s/o shri swaroop chandra jain living in Banda (UP) applied for passport in march 2007. My file no. is lkoz340522. I applied my passport from banda and regional office is Lucknow. Since last one year when i check my status in internet then i found a message like this due to some unavoidable curcamtances we can't dispatch ur passport. now it will dispatch with in a week.And since last month there is no message in status and a find this file number is not avaliable.
                              i request to u please check the status of passport and send my passport as soon as possile.
                              sumit kumar jain
                              kailashpuri, chhoti bazar
                              Banda (UP) 210001
                              Dear Sir, I have summited my photo copy of Ration Card and
                              Also summited INDIAN NON JUDICIAL Of TEN RUPEES Origional
                              documents. In dated 07/11/2008 aquarding to you.
                              So, Plz kindaly grant you to Dispatched my Passport very soon.

THANKING YOU

Name:-AZAD KHAN
                              RegardsAZAD KHAN
                              Dear Sir, I have summited my photo copy of Ration Card and
                              Also summited INDIAN NON JUDICIAL Of TEN RUPEES Origional
                              documents. In dated 07/11/2008 So, Plz kindaly grant you to
                              Dispatched my Passport very soon.

THANKING YOU

Name:-AZAD KHAN
                              RegardsAZAD KHAN

File Refrence No.LKOZ040057
                              Summited Of Date:- 07/01/2008
                              My self subhash chand and my native place is kashiramnagar(kasganj)or etah, i want to make a new passport but i dont know that my native place cover which passort office in up.
                              thanks with regards
                              subhash chand
                              sir--i have not received my passport kindly send it immediate - my file no. is LKOAG8322108
                              I would like to state that I had applied for my son's passport vide reference no. LKO Z883298 dated 2008 at the passport office at Lucknow. I am receiving the message "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time" for the last two months. I have sent a no of mails as reminder for the issue of passport. May I request you kindly to see in the matter and direct the concerned authority to send the passport at an early date. A quick response will be highly appreciated.

Dr. Brajesh Singh(Geologist)
                              MSPL (RMMPL),
                              Exploration Division, Baldota Enclave,
                              Abheraj Baldota Road,
                              Hospet 583203, Karnataka

My passport registration no. is LKO-Z440157.I had applied for the passport since seven months before but I do not get my passport.Please do the needfull.

I am Arvind raj bhar filled passport in sep- 2008 and my every report is clear 7 polish has been also enquired Two times but still i am waiting for my passport

My File No. is- [protected]

Pls do something postively I will be highly greatfull for You hole life

Thanks, & Regarrds,

Arvind Raj Bhar
                              my name is abhishek kumar and i belong to varanasi uttar pradesh
                              sir my passport file number is: LKOZ882138
                              And my registration number is: 0861773
                              sir i had applied my passport on june 2008 but i have not recived now yet.i have seen also in internet thai it will be despatched on 1.12.2008.but i hav not received plz sir send me soon.it takes 1 year .plz send me soon sir.
                              abhishek kumar
                              respected sir/maidam,
                              my name is mohd ahmad khan.i have applied for the passport on[protected].
                              my passport file no. is LKO-A[protected]. and i make all the formality regarding the passport and still i have not received my passport . please deliver my passport as soon as possible.

thanking you.
                              Mohd Ahmad Khan.

passport — NOT DELIVERY

I Mohd. kalim S/o, Md badrul Haque, My passport has been dispatched by post on[protected] vide postal Registration Number 144069, But i have not received my Passport till date. The Local Post man delivered my passport to another person which is my villagers. Whose received my passport he is not my family member and not my neighbor. Please save my passport for avoid.

I request to you please solve my issue, I will always obliged you for this kind.

Mohd kalim
                              dear sir, i had applied for the passport in lucknow of my son and wife ref num being lko m002975 for ashutosh sharma and lko A077345 for shobhana sharma which were applied in the month of may 2010 so far i hv not recived any information when u visit there site it shows will be dispatch in week's time. this is being shown from last 2 months now.pls help
                              gautam sharma [protected]
                              divya sahani
                              my daughter name is divya sahani, we did aply for passport .inquery office from some body came my home he said you can get early passport but doesnt come
                              My passport file - A13866706.
                              My case is concern in 2006.
                              Too much delay.
                              B.N.Mishra
                              passport not delivered
                              dear sir, i had applied for the passport in kanpur which were applied in the month of April 2011 so far i hv not received any information when u visit there site it shows will be dispatch in week's time. this is being shown from last 4 months now.pls help
                              saurabh agnihotri[protected]
                              16 Comments

ASHUTOSH PRAKASH MISHRA
                                Dec 30, 2009

dear sir , i have applied for my passport FILE NO- LKOA19741509 .MY NAME IS ASHUTOSH PRAKASH MISHRA and my father name is SATYA PRAKASH MISHRA but on recepit Which i have got after submitting my form my name is SSHUTOSH PRAKASH MISHRA and my father name is SATTA ORAJASG MISHRA WHICH IS TOTALY INCORRECT,KINDLY PRINT MY CORRECT NAME AS I FILLED IN PASSPORT FORM ON MY PASSPORT.

REGARDS,
                                ASHUTOSH PRAKASH MISHRA

priyank — passport procedure

please let me know what is my passport status as i need it for visa verification and also for convocation and also let me know my passport no. with code
                                i have submitted my passport form on[protected] & i got a receipt with ref. no. LKOA01398310, but my name spelling on that reciept was wrong printed, for that i make the complain from that officer who gives me that reciept, he said after 2 days u can check ur correct name on internet status enquiry, but sir till now that is showing me wrong spell.
                                wrong print - PRIYANK RASTIGI
                                real spellin - PRIYANK RASTOGI
                                So sir, plz get me rid out of this problem.

PRIYANK RASTOGI.
                                i have submitted my passport form on 2011 & i got a receipt with ref. no. LKOZ000555, but my name spellingg on that receipt was wrong printed, for that i make the complain from that officer who gives me that receipt, he said after 2 days u can check Ur correct name on Internet status enquiry, but sir till now that is showing me wrong spell.
                                wrong print - AJAI PAL
                                real spelling - AJAY PAL
                                So sir, plz get me rid out of this problem.

AJAY PAL

name correction - Comment #1446531 - Image #0

HARSH VARDHAN RAI
                                  Dec 27, 2009

I submitted my Application for issuance of passport at Varanasi passport office with Application No. LKO-Z[protected] in January-2008, that followed a successful Police Verification.

But no information is available at RPO Lucknow website. Since then I have written e-mails and registered letter also to the RPO Lucknow Office, but no response received. After 2 years, either I should get my passport or the information explaining any additional Document requirement from my side.
                                  This is bring to your kind notice that the passport enquiry website is showing the passport has been despatched vide registration no.A763136 on 27/09/2009, but I would like to state that so far I have not recieved the same.
                                  Kindly check at your end regarding the transit loss of the same.
                                  I would also like to put forth that I am in urgent need of the passport therefore I would like to request you to expedite the process.
                                  Please find undermentioned the following details:
                                  Passport Application no. Z060922/2009
                                  Applied on Date:22/06/2009
                                  Yours Faithfully
                                  Swapan Kumar Ghosh
                                  83/12, Madhwapur, Allahabad
                                  Ph:[protected]
                                  I submitted my Application for issuance of passport at Ballia passport office with Application No. LKO-Z[protected] in Dec.-2008, that followed a successful Police Verification.Bellow message written last eight month. Please send my passport as soon as posible.
                                  It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time
                                  I submitted my Application for issuance of passport at Faizabad. passport office with Application No. LKO-Z[protected] in Aug.-2009, that followed a successful Police Verification.. Please send my passport as soon as posible.
                                  i summited my application for issuance of pass port lucknow oct.wiith application number lkoa23512409. that follwed successful Police verification ...plz send my passport as soon as posible .

West Regard
                                  mahendra yadav
                                  File Reference Number : LKO-A[protected]
                                  Applicant's Name : FAIZAN ALAM

Most respectfully I P.P.No.Form No. A013585 Faizan Alam s/o Anwar Alam R/o Pattimuhammad urf Quzipura P.S. Ghosi, Distt. Mau U.P., Sir I applied for the passport one year ago but after six month when I did not get any response from your office then I checked on Internet were your office gave remark that police verification had done. So I personally went to p.s. where they told that they had send it twice on record.
                                  So it is kind request to you please help me in this regard being I got some job opportunity in abroad .all the document are ready except passport if you help me one unemployee got employment
                                  On dated 20.01.10. lodged complain regarding passport. Sir please take action as soon possible. I am in great need of passport.

FAizan Alam

File Reference Number : LKO-A[protected]
                                  Applicant's Name : FAIZAN ALAM
                                  I AM VIMAL KUMAR GUPTA S/O LATE RAM PRASAD GUPTA, R/O OF 269/190 BIRHANA PARK LKO. WANTS TO KNOW THAT WHAT IS THE POSITION OF MY PASSPORT AFTER POLICE ENQUIRY?

Umesh Kumar Sharma
                                    Dec 24, 2009

More then six months have gone, no responce from passport office and no fil no. allowtted to me. I also e-mail to Lucknow passport office but no action has been taken.

My details are as follows:-

Umesh Kumar Sharma S/o Late ShivDutt Sharma, DOB 01.06.1968
                                    Application send through speed post from Pradhan Dakghar Kanpur Cantt on 22/07/2009 to passport office, Lucknow.
                                    66, Greater Kailash, TEWARIPUR, Jajmau ,Kanpur-208010
                                    D/D No. 239526, Dated 06/07/2009 For Rs.10000/= Corporation Bank Kanpur, Mall Road.
                                    More then six months have gone, no responce from passport office and no file no. allowtted to me. I also e-mail to Lucknow passport office but no action has been taken.

My details are as follows:-

Umesh Kumar Sharma S/o Late ShivDutt Sharma, DOB 01.06.1968
                                    Application send through speed post from Pradhan Dakghar Kanpur Cantt on 22/07/2009 to passport office, Lucknow.
                                    66, Greater Kailash, TEWARIPUR, Jajmau, Kanpur-208010

E-mail [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                    Mob No. [protected]
                                    Ph No.[protected]
                                    D/D No. 239526, Dated 06/07/2009 For Rs.10000/= Corporation Bank Kanpur, Mall Road.
                                    I respect to say .i applied on passport 19/04/11,after some days police inquiry come in my home and take report after 5 day LIO DEPARTMENT one people come in my home and asked me,you give me 5000 rupees then pass your verification,i have no money so i can not give money,so my police verification is not
                                    compleat ,then i am going to head office lucknow , then officer say to me you again applied TWO P.P.FORM
                                    Then after 15 days inquire come in your home ,i applied two p.p.form with affidavit form.
                                    after 60 days no response
                                    i requiest you sir please arjently see my file my file no is LKOZ 380062

your obediently
                                    amit pratap singh

Passport - Comment #1892585 - Image #0

Robin Gupta
                                      Dec 3, 2009

I have applied for passport on march09'...and till now i hv nt recieve my passport, which can spoil my life,,

I hv 2 give ILETS to please save my life......

please..

See i[censored] could help some how ,,i vl b vry thankful...
                                      why our pass port delayed
                                      I have applied for a passport in Tatkal case on 19.11.09 at Regional office LUCKNOW.Till now no status of passport is given on website.

Please confirm the status and reply soon.

Sunil kumar
                                      with reference to passport application file No. LKO22847409 Dated 19.11.09 which i had applied under TATKAL CASE through Direct Mode. Still i am waiting for the same and no status of passport is being given on website.
                                      Kindly confirm the status and reply soon.

Regard's
                                      Sunil Kumar S/o Chandra Shekhar
                                      with reference to passport application file No. LKOZ004778 Dated 19.08.09and till now i hv nt recieve my passport,

there are showing in passport status (AMIT YADAV).
                                      I want to change as AMIT KUMAR DEEPCHAND YADAV.
                                      I will fax my HIGHT SCHOOL CERTIFICATE.

Still i am waiting for the same .
                                      Kindly confirm the status and reply soon.

Regard's
                                      AMIT KUMAR YADAV S/O DEEPCHAND YADAV
                                      DEAR SIR PLZ TELL ME THE CURRENT REPORT OF MY PASSPORT
                                      H[protected]

ANSAR KHAN
                                        Dec 1, 2009

I HAVE APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON 26/11/2008 FROM LUCKNOW. MY POLICE VERIFICATION HAS ALREADY BEEN RECEIVED BY THE PASSPORT OFFICE LUCKNOW .MY FILE NUMBER IS LKO-A[protected] . I VISITED LUCKNOW FOR MY PASSPORT ENQUIRY MORE THAN 5 TIMES (LAST 3 MONTHS) .BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PASSPORT . I AM A DECK CADET IN " THE SHIPPING CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD. " & I HAVE TO COMPLETE MY ON-BOARD SHIP TRAINING AS FAR AS IN 18 MONTHS . I AM ALREADY 4 MONTHS DELAYED FOR MY TRAINING. SO PLEASE SIR, LOOK INTO THE MATTER & TRY TO DISPATCH MY PASSPORT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
                                        THANKING YOU

ANSAR KHAN
                                        S/O MUNAUWAR KHAN
                                        VILL&POST-EJURA BUZURG KHAGA
                                        FATEHPUR
                                        UP
                                        I have applied for my and my family members passport around 4 months back, but when i m checking my online status it shows that your police report have not been submitted, but when i have enquired about the police reports in my city offfice ( concerned), they are saying the reports have been already recieved by Lko passport office. then why it's not showing the correct status online, secondally i have to go out of country in the beginnning of nex month( jan2010), but before that there is visa need be prepare, but when i am not getting my passport on time, then how can i move ahead. i have tried the lucknow office phone no which is mentioned on their website i.e. [protected], but no body bothers to pick the call. Is this the legal system we are taking about to faith on.. sir/madam, plz tell us what to do, we are literally very much fed up.
                                        Your's sincerly
                                        Yuvraj shekhar
                                        I agree with this issue bcz I am also facing this type of problem till now.