Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Passport Office Lucknow — not received passport

Dear Sir,

I have deposited my passport application with its fee's rs. 1000/ on 22.10.07. my file ref. no. S[protected]. Till today I could not recived my passPort . Pl. enquir the matter and send my passport on address as early possible.

thanks you.

Yours faithfully

Shobha chaudhary

File Ref No. S[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  15 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

not recived passport
Dear Sir,

I have deposited my passport application with its fee's rs. 300/ on 2001. my file ref. no. AO73246 Till today I could not recived my passPort . Pl. enquir the matter and send my passport on address as early possible.

thanks you.

Yours faithfully
MOHD SALAHUDDIN

File Ref No. AO73246
Five month ago(10/04/08)not recived passport
Dear Sir,

I have deposited my passport application with its fee's rs. 1000/-on 10/04/08. my file ref. no.LKOA06372408 Till today I could not recived my passPort . Pl. enquir the matter and send my passport on address as early possible.

thanks you.

Yours faithfully
VIDYA SAGAR RAM

file ref. no.LKOA06372408
Five month ago(10/04/08)not recived passport
Dear Sir,

I have deposited my passport application with its fee's rs. 1000/-on 10/04/08. my file ref. no.LKOA06380108 Till today I could not recived my passPort . Pl. enquir the matter and send my passport on address as early possible.

thanks you.

Yours faithfully
SHASHI BHARTI

file ref. no.LKOA06380108
Five month ago(10/04/08)not recived passport
Dear Sir,

I have deposited my passport application with its fee's rs. 1000/-on 10/04/08. my file ref. no.LKOA06380108 Till today I could not recived my passPort . Pl. enquir the matter and send my passport on address as early possible.

thanks you.

Yours faithfully
SHASHI BHARTI

file ref. no.LKOA06380108
sir, i have applied my passport dated 0342008 file no.LKO A[protected] KEY NO.[protected]. but i have not riceved my passport til to 1292008.


Ashishgupta
To
The Regional Passport officer
The Regional Passport officer
NAV CHETANA KENDRA
10, ASHOK MARG,
LUCKNOW, 226001, UP


SUBJECT :- Application No.46624 dated 11.06.08 through
Speed Post No . EU[protected]N dated 01.07.08
for New Passport


Dear Sir,

I have sent Application No.46624 dated 11.06.08 through Speed Post No. EU[protected]N dated 01.07.08 for New Passport with Bank Draft No. 264229 dated 11.06.08 of amount Rs.1000/-(One Thousand only) probably my file No. is S000495/08 dated 15.07.08.

This file no. is not visible in RPO LUCKNOW website.

Kindly do the needful against this Application No.46624.

Thanking you.

Date:-04.10.08 yours sincerely:
IPSITA
D/o Dr.Kailash,
Bhatiyana, Rath
Hamirpur, UP, 210431
Phone No.[protected],
Mob. [protected]
not recieve the passport
dear sir
i am from bahraich i have submitted my information and money which was asked by me to make a paaport and i am given the number
ao[protected]
but i did not find any information and when i camre to access and check, i found me helpless because it was giving me the information that the number is wrong or still not issued so please tell me and give me the information . ishall be tgank ful and highly .
if my information is gien by mobile so it will be more pleasntful and easy
[protected]
Dear sir,
i am from raibareli i have submittedmy information and money which was asked by me to make a passport.
Till now, I have not received my passport.
If possible please send the passport information on my mobile which will be more pleasant and easy for me.
My number is [protected]
To
The Regional Passport officer
The Regional Passport officer
NAV CHETANA KENDRA
10, ASHOK MARG,
LUCKNOW, 226001, UP
Dear Sir,
I have summit my passport form on 6 july, 2008 with all required documents and fees of Rs/- 1000. After that both the enquiry are completed within two month and my file no. is LKOA10387408 . But still I have not recieve my passport. Please take action on that matter and send my passport as soon as possible.

Mohd Zuhaib
Mob- [protected]
did not get my passport yet. my file no. is LK0A21398908
Dear Sir,

I have deposited my passport application with its fee's rs. 1000/-on[protected]. my file ref. no.LKOA062749 Till today I could not recived my passPort . Pl. enquir the matter and send my passport on address as early possible.

thanks you.

Yours faithfully
kasiviswanathn

file ref. no.LKOA062749
Dear Sir,

I have deposited my passport application with its fee's rs. 1000/-on 03/03/08. my file ref. no.LKOA03950908 Till today I could not recived my passPort . Pl. enquir the matter and send my passport on address as early possible.

thanks you.

Yours faithfully
rajendra singh

file ref. no.LKOA03950908
Dear Sir,

I have deposited my passport application with its fee's rs. 1000/-on[protected]. my file ref. no.LKOA04000409 Till today I could not recived my passPort . Pl. enquir the matter and send my passport on address as early possible.

thanks you.

Yours faithfully
Rishabh Tiwari

file ref. no.LKOA04000409
Dear Sir,

We have deposited our passport application with its fee's rs. 1000/-on[protected] &[protected]. Till today I could not recived my passport . Pl. enquir the matter and send my passport on address as early possible. The file Ref. No. are given down with name and date :--

Name File Ref. No. Date
Gaurav Kumar Jain LKOZ[protected]
Saurabh Kumar Jain LKOZ[protected]
Vandana Jain LKOZ[protected]
Anushree Jain LKOZ[protected]

Thanking You

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    63%
    Complaints
    222
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    139
    Passport Office Lucknow Phone
    +91 52 2230 5130
    Passport Office Lucknow Address
    Passport Bhawan, Vipin Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 2265010