Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Reebok Fitness Kit — Payment made - no delivery

I have made the payment for Reebok fitness kit (Rs.3198) on 12th December, 09. But after repeated follow up on 30th December, 09, I received the order confirmation i.e. order no. 0GA[protected]. Till today (i.e. 5th December, 09) I have not received the material. After making payment if somebody has to wait for more than 25 days for the ordered goods then it can be said that your service are very poor.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  27 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Reebok Fitness Kit — MISSING D TOWEL

IN MY PARCEL OF REEBOK FITNESS KIT (SHOES.TRACK SUIT, BAG AND TOWEL).THE TOWEL IS MISSING...I HAV PAID THE CASH AMOUNT RS.3200 TO D CURRIER BOY...I GOT SHOES, TRACK SUIT AND A BAG ONLY...PLZ SEND MY TOWEL ...THANK U

fitness kit reebok — amount debited twice

i have ordered 1fitness kit of reebok on 21-1-09 from my credit card no.[protected] of citi bank but the amount is deducted twice from my account, please refund one transaction amount of rs.3198 as soon as possible.My membership no. is ITBC09839439

REEBOK FITNESS KIT — amount charged twice

i have purchased 1 reebok fitness kit and i have charged for 2, the transaction has been made on21-1-09 and i have recently got my credit card statement showing amount debited twice on 21-01-09 rs.3198, please arrange to refund rs.3198 as i have ordered for 1 kit only.My membership no.is ITBC09839439 AND MY MOBILE NO. is [protected] my credit card is of citi bank

rebock fitness kit — non receipt of goods

my order no for reffered product is 0GA[protected], PAYMENT MADE THROUGH SBI MASTER CARD ON 04/02/2009 WHICH WAS DULLY ACKNOWLEDGE BY YOU THROUGH SMS ON MY MOBILE.
ADVERTISEMENT

Reebok Kit — material not received

I am sick of contacting your help line No. I am not much interested in loosing my money paid but once I would like to screw the happiness of bustard trying to cheat us that's my desire

ORDER NO ITBC 09889396

VIDE OTHER NO[protected]

DATED 20 FEB 2009

AMOUNT PAID 1298.00

REEBOK FITNESS — ORDER NOT DELIVERED

I CAN'T UNDERSTAND ABOUT YOUR ORGANISATION.
I HAVE RECIVED BELOW MAIL FROM YOUR DEPT ON[protected] THE TEXT IS REPRODUCED FOR YOUR READY REFERENCE.

"
Dear Member,



Thanks for your mail to us.



With reference to your mail, we would like to inform you that the order is fully processed from our end with the order number “0GA[protected]”. Kindly wait for few days. Soon it would be dispatch from our end and come to your doorsteps as we are trying to handover it to you as soon as possible.



Kindly make a note of your membership number as given below for future reference.



ITBC09869061



We assure to provide you with best service always.



ABOVE MAIL STATING THAT MY ORDER IS FULLY PROCESSED ON[protected].
AND NOW U R SENDING MAIL THAT MY ORDER IS STILL UNDER PROCESS.
KINDLY DELIVER MY ORDER IWTH IN 7 DAYS TIME OTHERWISE I HAVE TO INITITATE LEGAL PROCEEDING AGAINST THE INDIA TODAY BOOKCLUB

KINDLY GO THORUGH ABOVE MAILS.
strongly agreed

REEBOK FITNESS KIT — ITEM NOT RECEIVED

I booked a REEBOK FITNESS KIT on18/2/2009 vide MITEC-WEB[protected];Booking id:[protected].The official from ITBC ALSO SUBSEQUENTLY SPOKE to me wherein I was told to give credit card details once again as the transaction through the net was told to have failed.Now I find the transaction has really gone through and ICICI BANK has already billed this transaction which has been paid by me.Please see that the kit is sent immediately and make sure that I am billed only once for this transaction.m-commerce/OGA[protected] was the reference no given by your TA Bookclub operator.kindly investigate thoroughly and render justice
ADVERTISEMENT

REEBOK FITNESS KIT — MATERIAL NOT RECEIVED

Dear sir
I have booked Reebok Fitness kit on 10th Feb.2009 & made payment by credit card.at the time of booking Mr.Brijesh told that i will get kit within 8-10 days but still we have not received the kit.I called up so many time every time the customer helh persons told that you will get within 7-8 days. but still i have not received.Now i am thinking that this is a fraud company.they collect the money from market & using that money for long time. if customer ask or shout then only they dispatch otherwise they dont care about it & they use that money, likewise they collect some lac of amout from market which is intrest free.it is a fraud company for your information my Transation ID is [protected]
now i have to go to Consumer forum

Atul Khanapurkar

Reebok Fitness Kit — ORDER NOT DELIVERED

.MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU TO READ THE BELOW DETAIL AND ASSESS THE SERVICE STANDARD OF INDIA TODAY BOOK CLUB.
REGARDS,

AMIT MUKHERJEE
[protected]

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]--------

From:
AMIT MUKHERJEE <[protected]@rediffmail.com> To: "feedback" <[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com>

Subject: Fwd: Re: RE: Order Confirmation from India Today Book Club
Date: Thu, 19 Mar 2009 22:07:32 IST
Cc: [protected]@indiatimes.co.in, [protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com, [protected]@nic.in

Dear Sir / Madam,

REMINDER 2...??????

AMIT MUKHERJEE

Note: Forwarded message attached -- Original Message -- From: "AMIT MUKHERJEE" To: "Feedback Club" Subject: Re: RE: Order Confirmation from India Today Book Club

AMIT MUKHERJEE


Dear Sir,

Greetings of the day.

NO RESPONSE SO FAR ?????????????????

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]--------
From:
Response <[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com> | Add to Address Book | This is spam

To: 'AMIT MUKHERJEE' <[protected]@rediffmail.com>

Subject: RE: Order Confirmation from India Today Book Club


Date: Mon, 23 Feb 2009 06:30:03 IST

Dear Member,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you in this regard.

With reference to your mail we would like to inform you that your order has been fully processed from our end.

Kindly note down your

Member ship no: - ITBC09838672

Order no: - 0GA[protected] for future reference.

Kindly wait for some working days. We will dispatch your order through Courier in our next lot.

The inconvenience caused to you in this regard is deeply regretted again.

We value your association with India Today Book Club and thank you for your patronage & co-operation.

For further queries & assistance please feel free to call at our helpline[protected]/[protected]Toll Free no.)
Thanks & Regards

Sami Ahmed

India Today Book Club

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---

From: AMIT MUKHERJEE [mailto:[protected]@rediffmail.com]
Sent: Friday, February 20, 2009 7:59 PM
To: response (ITBC)
Cc: Feedback
Subject: Re: Order Confirmation from India Today Book Club

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Greetings of the day.

My mail is in reference to the booking which I have made on 22nd of Jan'09.

Order no INTERNET/0GA[protected]

I have received the confirmation also through e-mail.
I have enquired several times through your customer care nos. about my order. I have not received any positive response so far. Every time I was told that it will reach within a week.

For your ref:--
1. Spoke to Mr. Ravi on 27th Jan ‘09 at 17:10 hrs.
2. Spoke to a lady --- name not clear.
3. Spoke to Mr. Sumit on 17th Jan ‘09 at 14:15 hrs. (ITBC[protected]

The payment for the order is already made through credit card and I have paid the amount to the bank also.

But WHY THIS DELAY TO DELIVER THE STUFF.( REEBOK PRODUCTS)

Is it because you people have received money well in advance????

I also would like to put this in your notice, that when I became a member of book club, I was told that 03 books will be sent free of cost and I have to pay the membership. But I found that I had to pay for the books only in the name of a membership storey. I was also promised that a catalogue of books available will be sent with those 03 books, which were never sent. This means you all are trying to take out money from people, by committing things which doesn't even matters for you and also spoiling the image of INDIA TODAY and Mr. Aroon purie's name as well.

My humble request to look into this matter and organize this so that my order is delivered.

In future I will try not to bother you people for any further order.

Looking forward for an early & positive reply.

Thanking you with regards,

AMIT MUKHERJEE
Mob No.:--[protected].

Reebok Fitness Kit — NON DELIVERY OF ITEMS ORDERD

REF; ORDER NO.OGAO90023627

This is to inform you that I had ordered the above fitness kit vide order No. [protected] on February 6, 2009 (Mr Ankit took the order) through phone and my credit card was debited for an amount of Rs.3199/-. When the material was not received by me I contacted Mr Adil on March 2, 09 (6.15 pm to 6.45 pm) and was told that there is no such order being displayed on their computer and advised me to contact again. Subsequently I talked to Mr Lalit on March 3, 09 and was told hat the material against the above order has been wrongly sent to a different customer and I was given a new order No.OGA[protected] on March 3, 09 with a confirmation that the material would reach in about three weeks time. After waiting patiently all these days, I contacted Mr Chandan on April 3, 09 at 11.45 am who instead of conveying the position of this order, simply disconnected the line. I again contacted Mr Amit same day at 11.49 am who gave me the Speed Post Consignment No. ED[protected]IN but said that the material is out from their office and that I have to check with Speed Post why it has not been delivered. I am quite surprised the amount of Rs.3199/- paid by me is inclusive of delivery charges and it is the responsibility of the supplier to ensure that the material is delivered in time. Mr Amit also did not bother to help me in finding the pacakge and simply disconnected the line.

After waiting for almost 7 days, I called today (10.4.09) and spoke to Mr Arvind at 2.27 pm and he also gave me standard answer of material has been despatched and that I should be getting any day. He did not even take the responsibility of addressing the customer's problem. Immediately I dialed Tel No.40502424 and spoke to Mamta who also did not bother to tell me status of the consignment and instead started saying that I should be getting the parcel in a day or two.

This is a really day light robbery by India Today Book Club by simply taking the money from the customers for rotation purpose of the Company and cheating the customer by not supplying the material as orderd even after swallowing the money in advance.

Please note that I have wasted so much time in dialing the telephone number[protected] for the last two months and even my telephones calls were hold up for hours together and not even got a satisfactory reply to my queries.

I hereby appeal for the damage for time wasted and the money in phone calls and I demand a sum of Rs.15, 000/- towards non-delivery, not attending the customer complaint and enjoying the money of Rs.3199/- charged to my credit card in advance.

C L Rathi
Mob. [protected]
Hi everybody,

India today seems to be having a problem in maintaining its itegrity. It says something and does something, Doesnt seem to bother others losses, I totally agree with the problems gone thru in the above case. also i am experiencing similar problems. Customer care is good in only apologising and nothing else. There is no proper system. Future buyers please be beware...


Tharanath
ADVERTISEMENT

REEBOK FITNESS KIT — No delivery after payment

I Have ordered reebok fitness kit on via telephone and paid the amount Rs 2998.00 wide my credit card. I was informed that goods will be espatched with in 10-15 days. But till date I have not received the goods. I have not received the goods.order id no:[protected]
send detail and clear complaint my email [protected]@hotmail.com

REEBOK FITNESS KIT — non receipt of said item

i have booked a reebok fitness kit according to your advertisement in the telegraph paper &made payment through my crdit card . but still ihave not received the same .please try to reply . your office is not responding on telephone. my booking id is-[protected]



RAMESH KUMAR
QR NO.- F/14
JHARNADIH
PO- CHANDRAPURA
DIST- BOKARO
JHARKHAND
825303
MOBILE NO- [protected]
Dear Mr.Jagdish Kaul Your complaint has been resolved on 29/04/2009.
Please refer to the email sent to you on your id. If you have any further queries, please mail back to us on the given id:

[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com

Would request you to kindly mention this subject: ONLINE COMPLAINTS
Whenever you mail us for quicker response,

or call us on our customer care No.

[protected]

Reebok Kit — Non delivery of ordered goods.

With reference to complaint dtd. 29.04.09, regarding the non delivery of goods against my order no.[protected] dtd. 21.03.09. Please confirm the date of delivery of goods or send me Rs.2, 998/- with intrest by way of Demand Draft.

I await your confirmation per return mail on my above email address.

Rajeev Dhamija
ADVERTISEMENT

Reebok Fitness Kit — Double booking & no delivery

I have booked Reebok Fitness kit on 09.04.2009 after the assurance given by Mr. Sachin Gupta & Mr. Rahul that the Fitness kit will be delivered on or before 15 th April 2009.Till date nothing has been received. My Booking ID is[protected]

After receiving my Credit Card Statement I came to know your booking agents have done two bookings first time Mr.Sachin Gupta informed that transaction didnot take place & advised me to again to do the transaction. In fact he has taken two transactions.
Order booking was done through my landline telephone by punching credit card details.

Indiatoday book club booking agents are cheating customers.

Please look into the matter & advise.

Regards
P.K.Gaur

Reebok Fitness Kit — unable to get my kit even after paying for it in advance

i have paid 3199 rs for the reebok fitness kit in advance by credit card around 20 days before .but still i have not received my kit due to lack of efficiency of india today book club. i want to know that how much time it is going to take for the arrival of my package in hands.
Dear Mr. Utkarh Bhatnagar Your complaint has been resolved on 11/05/2009.
Please refer to the email sent to you on your id. If you have any further queries, please mail back to us on the given id:

[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com

Would request you to kindly mention this subject: ONLINE COMPLAINTS
Whenever you mail us for quicker response,

or call us on our customer care No.

[protected]





[Subject-ONLINE COMPLAINTS]

REEBOK FITNESS KIT — NOT RECEIVING OF THE SAME

MY PERCHASE ID NO[protected].
I DONOT GET ANY PHONE BACK FROM YOUR SIDE.MY PH NO IS [protected].
I WANT TO KNOW THE PRESENT STATUS OF MY PURCHASED PRODUCT OF THE ABOVE ID NO.
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    55%
    Complaints
    766
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    422
    Reebok India Phone
    +91 12 4412 4100
    +91 71 5225 1782
    +91 11 4747 6001
    Reebok India Address
    7th Floor, Unitech Commercial Tower-2, Block-B, Greenwood City, Sector-45, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    ADVERTISEMENT